Sheraton Vistana Resort Villas, Lake BuenaVista/Orlando

  • 8800 Vistana Centre Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32821
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deberán tener 18 años de edad o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome vacation villa My group of 4 had 2 villas in the Cascades building 7. It was a beautiful and very modern 1 bedroom villa. Everything was perfect. I liked being top floor, as I requested, and also being end unit, we had lots of windows. I asked to be in the same building as my friends, and the clerk worked very hard to get us a good room & location. I liked building 7 being in the very back of the section, it was very quiet and not a lot of traffic in and out. It was a treat that the resort shuttle would take you around the area. I appreciated the Marketplace having a computer area that we could check in the airline and print boarding passes the day before leaving. We traded the cleaning service for the buffet breakfast and it was a great breakfast selection. We just washed and dried out towels in the villa at night. No problem. I guess my main surprise was the beautiful landscaping and flowers and scenery was beautiful. Being a gated resort, no need to worry about safety. My friends played the putt putt at the resort, and the pools was very nice. I would love to stay there again ! It was close to SeaWorld and lots of restaurants, shops and things. We drove over to Cocoa Beach for a day trip and Sheraton Vistana is a good location to be. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay for a week! Has everything you could need! Love this property! Two bedroom was updated a year ago and was beautiful with granite and all the updates! Many nice pools and lots to do here with many options for food nearby and on site! A+ January 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have been coming for 15 years We have been coming to the Vistana for 15 years now and I don't own and in 2006 I got cancer and now due to radiation,chemo and many surgeries I have limitations. I need to be on the first floor, preferably by the pool and every year you help me with that. You have no idea how good that makes me feel, that I can enjoy my vacation and don't have to worry about walking far and doing stairs which I can't. I have had other hotels have me in tears because they were nasty . Thank u so much May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel rocks! Sheraton Vistana is home away from home due to the caring cast of Associates.They smile,they speak and they care about "their" guests.It is a pleasure to be there and observe their conduct as they perform their jobs with cheerful attitudes.This is quite evident from the highest senior management and throughout the team. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay We just returned from 9 nights at the Sheraton Vistana. We were in a full size one bedroom unit. We were very pleased with our accommodations. Only cons were you could hear your neighbors above walking around and if you had a adjoining door (no privacy at all between this door). One other minor detail, we had housekeeping as part of our package and we noticed that dusting and cleaning the floors or vacumming was not part of the daily cleaning schedule. We would recommend this resort even with our cons. February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vistana is top notch My wife and I stayed at Vistana and had a very enjoyable time. The security in the resort and condition of the villas and the grounds are very impressive. Very clean and beautifully landscaped and put together. The one room villa that we stayed in was superior to any hotel room that we have ever stayed in. Large and extremely comfortable with kitchen facilities, 2 bathroom sinks, a large walkin shower, a huge dining and living area, and a jacuzzi in the huge bedroom. Definitely will stay here in the future. Almost forgot to mention, 10 minutes from the Disney parks and with restaurants and shopping just 2 blocks away. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and facilities This was the fourth time we had stayed at this resort and once again everything was perfect. All staff are very friendly and you can choose to do as much or as little as you want. The rooms are maintained to a very good standard and are spacious and clean. I sent an email prior to this visit requesting a villa in a certain area and we were pleased to find that our request had been granted when we checked in. The location is ideal for both wdw and universal and there are lots of great places to eat nearby. We had a fantastic time and can't wait to go back next year. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Comfort Love the property activities are open until late so we had a chance to enjoy the pool after the parks, friendly and very comfortable, June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Accomodation This hotel is excellent. It's location is perfect for Disney and International Drive. The apartments are very comfortable and have all necessary amenities. The housekeeping is very good, although sometimes come very late in the afternoon which is not very convenient. The swimming pools are wonderful and some stay open to 1am which is brilliant. The delivery service for the food is really useful. The only downside to the hotel is the wifi. Last year it was free and worked very well. This year they are charging for it, but it doesn't work. According to the IT team, this is very unusual, but talking to other team members, the wifi has been a problem since they started charging for it. Apart from the wifi I would definitely recommend this hotel. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We'll be there Friday, October 26, 2012 We own at this resort and love it. We stay at least once a year. We will be staying a week this time. We love how close the resort is to all the Disney properties. Also very close to the Premium Outlets. Zimmie's is great! The General Store is also a good place to shop. Love that there are restaurants on site. All the pools are huge with a variety of types to suit everyone. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 First Class Stayed here for 6 nights and everything about the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista was fantastic. The only negative was having to pay extra for the car park and a mop that was being used by the restaurant staff that was so smelly it was unbelievable. They really should keep their mops clean. April 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disapointed Not clean, had horrrible musty smell. Even after they oxinezed our room the smell came back. Needed to wash all clothes again once we got home. YUCKKKKKK April 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Paper Thin Walls / Not a Family Resort If you prefer a 'Family Resort' that paper thin walls, loud Partying that keeps your family up until the wee hours of the morning, has no cell phone access in their rooms, staff cannot even provide room keys that work, and only caters their service level to prospects who may buy a timeshare, this is your place. If you are a Starwood Vacation Owner, every other property in the SVO network is better than this place. if you are not an owner, do not waste your time or money here. May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my review Great location and lots of fun things for kids to do on site if they are not at the Orlando attractions. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Time Had Check in was very easy and fast. Didn't like the pressure that was put on us to attend a "presentation". We did not go to it. Asked for late check out and was given another hour which was very nice. Our room was always clean--housekeeping did a great job. Pools were clean and warm. June 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Warning! Please Be WARNED!!!! The Sheraton Starwood Resort Vistana Village will attempt to aggressively sale you OVER PRICES Vacation Ownership. If you refuse to purchase, the sales rep will give you attitude and send you to another rep that will attempt to sale you a SPQ Hotel Package. The representative will do everything to sale you a package- even LIE TO YOU. The sales representative will promise you offers that may not be 100%. The representative goal is to have you SIGN ON THE DOTTED LINE... You will feel like a fish trapped in a shark pool. BE WARNED!!!!! I felt totally mislead and deceived by this resort. After contacting the sales representative to question her about the deception, she responded very cold and could care less. A consumer should be given the best customer services, respect and truth. I will NEVER refer this resort to anyone... DO NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM THIS RESORT or you will be sorry!!! BE WARNED!!!! August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the pools Enjoyed our visit. We had a two bedroom unit which was extremely comfortable for our two daughters and my parents. We appreciated being offered a room closer to the pool. My only complaint is that even though the resort was not near capacity and our room was obviously ready, our request for an early check-in was ignored. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! We will be back! We were very impressed with our recent stay. Our room was well-furnished, recently updated, clean, and comfortable. All additional things we needed were found at the on-property Marketplace. When we could not get the TV to work, staff tended to it promptly. It was very close to the city's attractions. There was also plenty to do at the resort during our 'down' days. We really enjoyed our stay and I'm sure that we will be back. May 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful property Our family of 5 spent 1 night at the Spa's and a week at the Cascades. Both were equally beautiful. The suites, grounds, pools and staff are fantastic! Once you go for a short walk around the grounds you will realize how very convenient it is too get about. My brothers family also stayed in a unit for a week. Our only regret is that we didn't have more time to enjoy the Sheraton! (Too many theme parks to visit for the kids!) August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Stay in Orlando Too bad we didn't have enough time to enjoy this place; it is beautiful. We stayed in a two room Villa, with a lakeview behind us. The staff was able to meet all of our special needs. There is a market on the premises with a Starbucks, deli, and very affordable prices. There is also a food court with Pizza Hut, KFC and A&W. We will definitely stay here again during our next trip to Orlando. March 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Rooms...at a price. Let me start with the good. The rooms and the location were outstanding. That's where the good ends. Now for the bad. Check-in is fine...until you are told to pick up your "welcome" packet at the end of the desk. This is where the selling begins. You are handed a packet and asked which breakfast you would like to attend in order to listen to their timeshare pitch. They offer $100 to listen. I've done it before and politely told her I wasn't interested. The high pressure sales lecture isn't something I want to listen to during a family vacation. The sales person eventually gave up and I happily went on my way. It didn't end...the phone calls started. 2 a day for the first 4 days. One of them at 9:30 pm. Young kids...sleeping, etc. "See our magic show...free casino dollars...you didn't make your timeshare appt yet..." Rinse, repeat. Even after somewhat rudely telling the salesperson to not call again...she called the next day. The first thing you need to do upon arrival in your room is unplug the phone! Housekeeping...don't pay for it. They don't come until after 4pm...if you are in the room, they don't speak English very well and don't understand you only want towels. They want to make the beds, even when you say no...these are probably the same people selling the timeshares! They don't take "no" for an answer. One housekeeper even proceeded to walk right into the room when I told him I didn't need service. He started walking to the bedrooms where my daughter was changing in order to make the already made bed... Finally...check out has arrived. This will be easy. No time left to sell me anything. But, plenty of time to charge me the wrong rate. I had to show him my confirmation with the rate on my phone. He didn't even have it in his system. Then...he had to go talk to a manager. 10 minutes later, he told me it will be fixed by the accounting dept and he will email me the bill. 4 days later...no email and my card was charged $100 more than it should have been. I guess this is where they get the $100 to pay the customers that listen to their pitch. I didn't pay some ridiculously low rate knowing I was going to get pitched a timeshare. Nowhere in their booking process does it state there will be an "opportunity" to partake of the wonderful timeshare life. I paid the AAA rate...$192 a night. In summary...if you stay here, book the non-housekeeping rate. There are washers/dryers in the rooms. Unplug the phones and look closely at your bill. Again...nice rooms, great location...and that's it. June 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very very poor customer response - Billing twice on credit card The problem with this resort is that they billed me twice, almost an additional $1000, and have never resolved it even now after 2-3 weeks after checkout. IF you want your money's worth be careful here, as they may never return the money. Hopefully the General Manager can review this on top priority and resolve this. After 3 phone calls they only say another few business days, though they accept there is a billing error. Very very poor customer response. I would not recommend this place if they are billing customers twice, and not efficient in resolving issues. June 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vistana is a home away from home and more I love coming back to Vistana several times a year. Everyone on the staff is friendly, always welcoming and wanting to know what they can do more for your stay at the best resort in Florida. The resort speaks for itself and the staff are super complements to making Vistana what it is. If I could live here semi-annually, I would. June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by One bad customer experience Checked in on 8-19-12. Sometime during the night the wall started humming which did not stop until 7:30 AM. No sleep that night. Next night same thing and was moved to an even noiser room and then finally a quiet room at 2 AM. No one to help us move. Checked out to a bill $60.00 over quoted rate. UGGGG August 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Looking, but needs improvement under the hood My family of 4 reserved a room for 9 days. The resort is easy to find and kept up in appearance. But internet is very important to my family and our rooms signal was weak and intermitten to a point of frustration. The room seemed clean, but had toenail clippings from previous guest on carpet. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Property, Great Value! As a family of 5 looking to stay off-property for our Disney vacation, our Sheraton Vistana Resort Villa 2 bedroom suite fit the bill perfectly! The room was AMAZING. Extremely clean, extremely spacious. I couldn't have asked for anything more perfect for our family. Why cram yourself into a tiny hotel room when you can have a 2 bedroom suite for the same price or cheaper??? The staff was very friendly and accommodating. There was only one thing that was annoying...when I called before we arrived, they told me they offer discounted Disney tickets, so I waited to purchase them until we arrived. What they DIDN’T tell me was that you have to attend a 90 minute meeting (assuming timeshare sales) to get that discount. Then they called us on our last day there to ask one more time if we were going to attend a meeting. I was zero percent interested in a timeshare, so this was annoying to me. But, they weren’t OVERLY pushy about it, so I didn’t reduce my review because of it. Overall, our experience was GREAT. February 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again Dinky bathrooms, dirty dishes, no Sweet Sleeper Beds and a staff more interested in selling time shares than running a resort. On arrival we were subjected to a high pressure time share sales pitch and then were called on the phone to offer the same thing. March 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE STAY This was suppose to be a great family weekend at a nice two bedroom Villa at the Sheraton Vistana Resort, within ten minutes of getting to the resort we quickly realized our hotel stay was not going to be so pleasant. We have stayed in this resort a couple of times and are Starwood Preferred Guests. As we walked into our room, we were greeted with a garbage full of beer bottles, a kitchen full of dirty dishes and the refrigerator wide open. It looked like the room had never been cleaned, and that a party had just recently ended. We made our way to the master bedroom to find a bed that looked like it was just laid in, and a bathroom with towels all over the floor, and all the complimentary soaps opened and used. The second bedroom was suppose to be two DOUBLE beds, and to our surprise was two TWIN beds, mind you we were four couples. What I found a little comical of all of this is that we called around 6:00pm to say we were running late and wouldn't be in until 11:00pm , and we were told your room is already clean and ready. I guess the Sheraton has different opinions of what constitute a CLEAN and READY room. We called management and were told someone would be right over, it took about 40 minutes for someone to come, this was already 1:00am. The supervisor didn't even bother looking at the condition of the room and simply stated he believed us, which leads me to believe this isn't the first time the Resort encounters this problem with a guest. They moved us to another room, and we were told that we would receive a $40 credit to use in the resort for our stay. When we got to the other room, again we were greeted with unmade beds, at this point we were tired and just wanted to sleep, so we just asked for clean sheets, the supervisors response was "look in the closet", clean sheets were never brought to us. We decided to go and use our $40.00 credit at the supermarket located inside the resort, much to our surprise, there was NO CREDIT TO USE! the overnight supervisor never notated the account with the credit, and forgot to mention why we requested a room change. We decided that we had enough of the resort and went to the front desk to ask for a credit of $40.00 back to our credit card. Again, we were greeted by unfriendly staff, unwilling to help. We were told that they could not do anything for us and that a credit to our account was illegal, mind you we reserved our stay directly with the hotel, I would understand if we booked with a third party. After about an hour of arguing with management we were given a $40.00 credit towards our credit card. I am sorry, but after all the problems we had with the resort, I sincerely though management would have offered a little more then the initial $40.00 credit were we offered for a DIRTY, UNKEPT, SMELLY, room and UNFRIENDLY, UNHELPFUL employees. I visit Orlando on a constant basis and have stayed at the Sheraton several times. Unfortunately our next stay in Orlando will NOT be at the Sheraton Vistana Resort. This is not the service you expect from such a large hotel chain, it's not like we paid $40 a night, we paid $212 a night (with taxes) for horrible service, and an initial dirty, unkept, smelly room, with dirty sheets. I would never recommend this resort to a family member, friend, colleague, or random passer by. This was the worst hotel experience my family and I have ever had. July 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features It has clean and nicely furnished rooms. I liked the fact that it had a few restaurants on the grounds and they offered free breakfast to Starwood members if they chose not to have housekeeping during the stay. There were seven pools from which to choose. They gave us a crib in our room, but it had bars that our baby stuck his feet through. If you order a crib bring bumper pads. The location is a few blocks from Disney World, which is a plus for family vacations. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved our resort! We loved almost everything about staying at the Sharaton. 1) They push timeshare,so don't go down to pick up your "welcome package!!' its only a tube of toothpaste then they push for a meeting to sell timeshare. 2)I put down a $50 deposit and i'm still waiting for it back! Its been almost a month now:( I left our room emaculate! I even washed all towels ,vacumed ,dishes,and dusted. Where is my $50?? Other then that we loved it at the Sharaton Vistana Resort. Please stay at the Cascades building,it'd newly renovated. December 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>