Sheraton Vistana Resort Villas, Lake Buena Vista/Orlando

  • 8800 Vistana Centre Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32821
  • United States
  • Mappa
 

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 398 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FAMILY VACATION SHERATON VISTANA RESORT VILLAS met and exceed our expectations during our recent family vacations, problems with the dishwasher, air conditioning where met on timely and proper manner, we enjoy the pool, the fitness center and the great hospitality and excellent spirit of all the staff August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, would stay again. The resort was very clean and the location to Disney was very close and convenient. We were in the Cascades building and very close to the pool which was very nice for our toddler. This was the most child friendly pool we've stayed at. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay We just returned from 9 nights at the Sheraton Vistana. We were in a full size one bedroom unit. We were very pleased with our accommodations. Only cons were you could hear your neighbors above walking around and if you had a adjoining door (no privacy at all between this door). One other minor detail, we had housekeeping as part of our package and we noticed that dusting and cleaning the floors or vacumming was not part of the daily cleaning schedule. We would recommend this resort even with our cons. February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing The people of this resort made the stay special. Response time is amazing and the willingness to assist was top notch! While all were very helpful, the people who stood out were: Monica - Pre arrival and checkin experience Toni (Female) - Guest services. Didn't want me to have to stay on hold while she tried to get someone from the Front Desk to answer their phones, so she asked if she could call me back. Seconds later she called and connected me. Kinesha -by pool. My daughter was crying because the sun block made her sunburn on her nose urt. Kinesha noticed this and went out of her way to explain that the lotion was causing the issue and that if we went to activities center, they had an ointment just for this purpose. Then Kinesha took the initiative to run to the activities center for us and came back with the ointment. My daughter was greatful and happy as it worked. Outstanding customer service! Thank you Kinesha!!! August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable rooms The rooms are very comfortable and clean. It's my second time of staying in the 2 bedroom as I was also here last year,but can do better with response time from the welcome center when a Guest calls from the rooms for assistance especially with the shuttle bus. August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and facilities This was the fourth time we had stayed at this resort and once again everything was perfect. All staff are very friendly and you can choose to do as much or as little as you want. The rooms are maintained to a very good standard and are spacious and clean. I sent an email prior to this visit requesting a villa in a certain area and we were pleased to find that our request had been granted when we checked in. The location is ideal for both wdw and universal and there are lots of great places to eat nearby. We had a fantastic time and can't wait to go back next year. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vistana is top notch My wife and I stayed at Vistana and had a very enjoyable time. The security in the resort and condition of the villas and the grounds are very impressive. Very clean and beautifully landscaped and put together. The one room villa that we stayed in was superior to any hotel room that we have ever stayed in. Large and extremely comfortable with kitchen facilities, 2 bathroom sinks, a large walkin shower, a huge dining and living area, and a jacuzzi in the huge bedroom. Definitely will stay here in the future. Almost forgot to mention, 10 minutes from the Disney parks and with restaurants and shopping just 2 blocks away. February 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not much sound proofing but very comfy We had loud neighbors and the walls don't do much... good news is they go to bed before 11pm and don't start talking until after 8am, which is longer than our sleep. Otherwise very good accommodations with nice deals and very nice furnishings. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Accomodation This hotel is excellent. It's location is perfect for Disney and International Drive. The apartments are very comfortable and have all necessary amenities. The housekeeping is very good, although sometimes come very late in the afternoon which is not very convenient. The swimming pools are wonderful and some stay open to 1am which is brilliant. The delivery service for the food is really useful. The only downside to the hotel is the wifi. Last year it was free and worked very well. This year they are charging for it, but it doesn't work. According to the IT team, this is very unusual, but talking to other team members, the wifi has been a problem since they started charging for it. Apart from the wifi I would definitely recommend this hotel. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We'll be there Friday, October 26, 2012 We own at this resort and love it. We stay at least once a year. We will be staying a week this time. We love how close the resort is to all the Disney properties. Also very close to the Premium Outlets. Zimmie's is great! The General Store is also a good place to shop. Love that there are restaurants on site. All the pools are huge with a variety of types to suit everyone. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 First Class Stayed here for 6 nights and everything about the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista was fantastic. The only negative was having to pay extra for the car park and a mop that was being used by the restaurant staff that was so smelly it was unbelievable. They really should keep their mops clean. April 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disapointed Not clean, had horrrible musty smell. Even after they oxinezed our room the smell came back. Needed to wash all clothes again once we got home. YUCKKKKKK April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Stay The hotel was great. The only thing I would comment some negative is the breakfast buffet which was same food all 7 days I stayed and it includes only two and did not include my 5 year old son. So I have to pay $6.95 everyday for my child. It was near to Disney attractions and universal studios. I did not use the shuttle although there was one available to Epcot and Animal kingdom. August 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Paper Thin Walls / Not a Family Resort If you prefer a 'Family Resort' that paper thin walls, loud Partying that keeps your family up until the wee hours of the morning, has no cell phone access in their rooms, staff cannot even provide room keys that work, and only caters their service level to prospects who may buy a timeshare, this is your place. If you are a Starwood Vacation Owner, every other property in the SVO network is better than this place. if you are not an owner, do not waste your time or money here. May 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Warning! Please Be WARNED!!!! The Sheraton Starwood Resort Vistana Village will attempt to aggressively sale you OVER PRICES Vacation Ownership. If you refuse to purchase, the sales rep will give you attitude and send you to another rep that will attempt to sale you a SPQ Hotel Package. The representative will do everything to sale you a package- even LIE TO YOU. The sales representative will promise you offers that may not be 100%. The representative goal is to have you SIGN ON THE DOTTED LINE... You will feel like a fish trapped in a shark pool. BE WARNED!!!!! I felt totally mislead and deceived by this resort. After contacting the sales representative to question her about the deception, she responded very cold and could care less. A consumer should be given the best customer services, respect and truth. I will NEVER refer this resort to anyone... DO NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM THIS RESORT or you will be sorry!!! BE WARNED!!!! August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! We will be back! We were very impressed with our recent stay. Our room was well-furnished, recently updated, clean, and comfortable. All additional things we needed were found at the on-property Marketplace. When we could not get the TV to work, staff tended to it promptly. It was very close to the city's attractions. There was also plenty to do at the resort during our 'down' days. We really enjoyed our stay and I'm sure that we will be back. May 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful property Our family of 5 spent 1 night at the Spa's and a week at the Cascades. Both were equally beautiful. The suites, grounds, pools and staff are fantastic! Once you go for a short walk around the grounds you will realize how very convenient it is too get about. My brothers family also stayed in a unit for a week. Our only regret is that we didn't have more time to enjoy the Sheraton! (Too many theme parks to visit for the kids!) August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have been coming for 15 years We have been coming to the Vistana for 15 years now and I don't own and in 2006 I got cancer and now due to radiation,chemo and many surgeries I have limitations. I need to be on the first floor, preferably by the pool and every year you help me with that. You have no idea how good that makes me feel, that I can enjoy my vacation and don't have to worry about walking far and doing stairs which I can't. I have had other hotels have me in tears because they were nasty . Thank u so much May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Stay in Orlando Too bad we didn't have enough time to enjoy this place; it is beautiful. We stayed in a two room Villa, with a lakeview behind us. The staff was able to meet all of our special needs. There is a market on the premises with a Starbucks, deli, and very affordable prices. There is also a food court with Pizza Hut, KFC and A&W. We will definitely stay here again during our next trip to Orlando. March 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Rooms...at a price. Let me start with the good. The rooms and the location were outstanding. That's where the good ends. Now for the bad. Check-in is fine...until you are told to pick up your "welcome" packet at the end of the desk. This is where the selling begins. You are handed a packet and asked which breakfast you would like to attend in order to listen to their timeshare pitch. They offer $100 to listen. I've done it before and politely told her I wasn't interested. The high pressure sales lecture isn't something I want to listen to during a family vacation. The sales person eventually gave up and I happily went on my way. It didn't end...the phone calls started. 2 a day for the first 4 days. One of them at 9:30 pm. Young kids...sleeping, etc. "See our magic show...free casino dollars...you didn't make your timeshare appt yet..." Rinse, repeat. Even after somewhat rudely telling the salesperson to not call again...she called the next day. The first thing you need to do upon arrival in your room is unplug the phone! Housekeeping...don't pay for it. They don't come until after 4pm...if you are in the room, they don't speak English very well and don't understand you only want towels. They want to make the beds, even when you say no...these are probably the same people selling the timeshares! They don't take "no" for an answer. One housekeeper even proceeded to walk right into the room when I told him I didn't need service. He started walking to the bedrooms where my daughter was changing in order to make the already made bed... Finally...check out has arrived. This will be easy. No time left to sell me anything. But, plenty of time to charge me the wrong rate. I had to show him my confirmation with the rate on my phone. He didn't even have it in his system. Then...he had to go talk to a manager. 10 minutes later, he told me it will be fixed by the accounting dept and he will email me the bill. 4 days later...no email and my card was charged $100 more than it should have been. I guess this is where they get the $100 to pay the customers that listen to their pitch. I didn't pay some ridiculously low rate knowing I was going to get pitched a timeshare. Nowhere in their booking process does it state there will be an "opportunity" to partake of the wonderful timeshare life. I paid the AAA rate...$192 a night. In summary...if you stay here, book the non-housekeeping rate. There are washers/dryers in the rooms. Unplug the phones and look closely at your bill. Again...nice rooms, great location...and that's it. June 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very very poor customer response - Billing twice on credit card The problem with this resort is that they billed me twice, almost an additional $1000, and have never resolved it even now after 2-3 weeks after checkout. IF you want your money's worth be careful here, as they may never return the money. Hopefully the General Manager can review this on top priority and resolve this. After 3 phone calls they only say another few business days, though they accept there is a billing error. Very very poor customer response. I would not recommend this place if they are billing customers twice, and not efficient in resolving issues. June 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality hotel The appartments were perfect for a family holiday. Very proffessional staff. Appartment was very clean and provided everything required for a fabulous stay. Pool areas perfect for both young and old alike. There was nothing my family could fault. I would strongly recommend this hotel to everyone. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vistana is a home away from home and more I love coming back to Vistana several times a year. Everyone on the staff is friendly, always welcoming and wanting to know what they can do more for your stay at the best resort in Florida. The resort speaks for itself and the staff are super complements to making Vistana what it is. If I could live here semi-annually, I would. June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by One bad customer experience Checked in on 8-19-12. Sometime during the night the wall started humming which did not stop until 7:30 AM. No sleep that night. Next night same thing and was moved to an even noiser room and then finally a quiet room at 2 AM. No one to help us move. Checked out to a bill $60.00 over quoted rate. UGGGG August 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Looking, but needs improvement under the hood My family of 4 reserved a room for 9 days. The resort is easy to find and kept up in appearance. But internet is very important to my family and our rooms signal was weak and intermitten to a point of frustration. The room seemed clean, but had toenail clippings from previous guest on carpet. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than a hotel Now that we are vacationing with older children (25,22,17) our choices are either a very cramped 2 queen bed room with a roll away, 2 rooms OR a 2 bedroom villa. From now on we will be staying at Sheraton. We were not on top of each other. This resort ended up being down the street from Disney. You can park at Downtown Disney and take the shuttles to the parks. Then be back in your bed in 5-10 minutes. Why didn't we think of this sooner!!! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Property, Great Value! As a family of 5 looking to stay off-property for our Disney vacation, our Sheraton Vistana Resort Villa 2 bedroom suite fit the bill perfectly! The room was AMAZING. Extremely clean, extremely spacious. I couldn't have asked for anything more perfect for our family. Why cram yourself into a tiny hotel room when you can have a 2 bedroom suite for the same price or cheaper??? The staff was very friendly and accommodating. There was only one thing that was annoying...when I called before we arrived, they told me they offer discounted Disney tickets, so I waited to purchase them until we arrived. What they DIDN’T tell me was that you have to attend a 90 minute meeting (assuming timeshare sales) to get that discount. Then they called us on our last day there to ask one more time if we were going to attend a meeting. I was zero percent interested in a timeshare, so this was annoying to me. But, they weren’t OVERLY pushy about it, so I didn’t reduce my review because of it. Overall, our experience was GREAT. February 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again Dinky bathrooms, dirty dishes, no Sweet Sleeper Beds and a staff more interested in selling time shares than running a resort. On arrival we were subjected to a high pressure time share sales pitch and then were called on the phone to offer the same thing. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spot for a family vacation! We loved our 2 story villa! We were close the two pools, it was quiet, convenient and clean! Our only suggestion is to NOT charge for on site recreation, such as for tennis, mini golf, etc. Towels should be located at the pools for easy access too. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best vacations I must say form the time me and my family check-in to the property to the the time we left the stay has been unbelievable! I would stay with Sheraton Vistana again and again. August 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>