Sheraton Vistana Resort Villas, Лейк-Буэна-Виста/Orlando

  • 8800 Vistana Centre Drive
  • Орландо,
  • Флорида
  • 32821
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 504 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family hotel Amazing stay in the two bedroom villa by the pool. I was afraid to book because other platinum guests comments but all the staff in this hotel go above and beyond to assist. Any small issue or request that I had they fixed in less than 5 minutes. Very happy to spend 3 days with my family with a nice pool in the nice room that I could ever expect. Keep it up you all are doing great. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent - enjoyed my stay, the pool was great. May 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2nd stay in 5 months probably our last We are owners and Gold SPG members. That may change soon. Until our Thanksgiving trip I had no serious complaints but between that trip and this one has made me wonder. You would think that if an owner made a complaint , or filled out an unsat survey you would get a reply or be contacted. I guest an owner is no more important than any other guest. There was no Gold Owner recognition, staff inconsiderate, inadequate supplies in room, parking not regulated, I had to park so far from my room I wasn't even on the same street, I had a housekeeping service employee cut me off because he couldn't wait for me to back into my space. I would never knowingly book a studio but that is what I got. When I bought my unit in the Lakes section we were never told of a studio suite or shown one otherwise I would not have bought a unit in that section. What really got me when I checked in was the receptionist asked me if I knew I had a studio unit. Well that threw up a red flag. If I booked a studio unit I would know I had a studio unit. So something was definitely amiss. I told her that it was not suppose to be and she told me she would be more than happy to put me in a larger unit and I could take it up with customer service the next day but If I didn't win I would be charged the regular price for the new unit. They had what appears to be a smoking/patio seating area right outside our window. People were there late into the night sitting there smoking and talking. The noise coming from the next unit was also unacceptable. I'm glad we traded our Lakes unit on a newly renovated Spa section Unit a couple years ago. The Lakes had already just been renovated when we did so but the Spa unit is much nicer and quieter. We didn't eat at Zimmie's this time because of the horrible time we had there for Thanksgiving dinner. This resort has definitely made a turn for the worse in the last couple years. We use to look forward to our stays there and that is why we finally bought there. Big mistake I guess. April 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent but nothing special The facilities are fine, lots of pools and tennis which was best feature of the resort. The Market is well stocked and convenient. The units were ok but nothing special, it always annoys me whenbasic salt and pepper and dish detergent aren't provided. We ate breakfast at the buffet the first day and it was terrible. For the price the quality and variety were unacceptable. We tried the Tiki bar for a snack by the pool, it was ok but not great. Location is convenient to Disney. A few chain restaurants nearby but none were very good. April 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good Starwood experience The location of this resort is great. The villa was nice, though amenities were not luxurious. They have laundry equipment, but bring your own supplies. There is not a great place to eat at the resort. This was our first Starwood resort lacking a nice restaurant. The food they did serve was just adequate to be generous. They offered a fun comedy magic show with pizza buffet that would be appropriate for the entire family. Resort staff very pleasant. April 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointment I am a SPG Platinum member and booked two rooms at this property. The food at more than one property restaurant was subpar at best. Healthy options were nonexistent and the food they do have is a cheap quality and full of sodium. During the last day of a week-long visit I was locked out of room due to staff not correctly programming the key for my 4pm checkout. I asked specifically at checkin the key be programmed until that time. The replacement key arrived 15 minutes later and within an hour I was again locked out of the room. A maintenance worker came, without uttering a word, to open the door, followed by another security worker after that. Disappointed that the guest services manager (Mary Kay) did not appropriately resolve this and needless to say this final impression of the property will be my last. April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family resort Loved the villas, clean, great size, lots of bedding, towels, and toiletries. Very secure and friendly staff. Enjoyed the many pools and different activities for all ages. Would definitely come back. April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Property, Wonderful Staff All thumbs up! I recommend this property to everyone who asks about Orlando. The staff is friendly and prompt. My family was so happy there and didn't want to leave. My children say it feels like home but better! The new lobby is so welcoming and absolutely beautiful. Praise to your staff and management team. A Very Special thanks to Lisa Chase, Kate Morgan, and Kamal Ruparelia. They are amazing and beyond helpful. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The resort was amazing. We really enjoyed our stay. The rooms were impeccably clean as were the grounds. The pools were also very clean with enough chairs for everyone that was there. Majority of the staff were very friendly and helpful. One thing that I didn't like was finding two of the staff hanging out in the stairwell (which was hidden from view) right outside our unit. I asked what they were doing and they said they were just hanging out. They quickly moved on when I asked them to. They made us a little uncomfortable. Upgrades definitely needed for the rooms: the coffee maker was missing parts so it was immediately replaced, however it didn't brew the coffee well either. Need Keurig machines in the units. Also the toaster took around 10 times to actually toast the bread. That is a little excessive. Other than that, we have no complaints. Will definitely return here. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and relaxing vacation!!! We stayed here for our spring break vacation and the resort was AWESOME. We had a one bedroom villa which was clean and spacious. The staff were wonderful and service was excellent. The food was excellent and reasonably priced. There were lots of activities for the kids to do and resort felt very safe for walking around even at night. We will definitely stay here again and nothing but excellent experiences with Sheraton resorts we've stayed at. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This resort has excellent customer service I appreciated the manager calling my unit during my stay for feedback. The mid-week cleaning was the best I ever experienced. When I checked the inventory of the unit I noticed a few items was missing. Ivan came to our unit to check the inventory and he returned to follow up the next day to make sure all of the missing items where delivered. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time Staying Our first time at the resort was above our expectation with all the renovations making the resort first class! April 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reservation hassle This resort is a great place to stay. But I just needed to let you know about a bad experience with your reservation system. We wanted to stay for 7 nights. We had enough star options for 6 nights, so we added a second cash reservation for the 7th night. We were told they would email the room blockers so that we could stay in the same room the 7th night. Even at check in, our card keys were extended the extra night, so naturally we thought we were all set. But come Thursday night, we were told we had to pack up and move to another room. So I had to tell 7 adults to hurry and get up and pack everything up. And then we had to wait until a supervisor could check on the new room and make sure it was ready ! Not a good situation since we were told by two different people that we should be able to stay in the same room. You guys need a better method of communicating with each other. Other than that rotten experience, the resort was fine. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Resort we've stayed at,Great Service and Fantastic Ammenities We Love returning to our Home Resort. It truly is "Our Home away from Home". In our Travels, we have stayed at many other Resorts, and none can compare to Sheraton Vistana Resort. We know we are always safe and secure at Vistana which is a great comfort. The Location, amenities, and wonderful staff are the reason our stay here is always very enjoyable. We truly enjoyed another GREAT week at Vistana Resort and we are looking forward to booking 2 Units next year and have our Daughter, her husband and 2 grand-kids join us :) March 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible Customer Service We used the time shared from a friend and when checking in were offered a chat to hear about time share. I was by myself and explained repeated times I wanted to check with my family before committing. I was pushed to commit until I said, the guy was making me extremely uncomfortable. The phone's alarm woke us up at 6am next day. We called to cancel all alarms but next day we were woke up at 2am. We unplugged the phone, as they were clearly unreliable. The dishwasher wasn't draining. We had to call twice to have it fixed. The washer didn't have cold water. We didn't bother calling for that one cause requesting help twice for everything was annoying. During our stay we considered getting the time share but after the horrible service received, we knew we didn't want anything to do with the hotel. The last day we went for buffet breakfast and found out coffee and juice had to be paid on top... cause people don't usually have those for breakfast? So not interest in ever going back to this hotel. March 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Scam hotel Called a week before my trip and asked if I could send packages to the hotel and was informed that I could without any problem. When leaving, was charged US$ 10.00 per package received totaling US$ 150.00. Outrageous charge... some of the goods with shipping and handling cost $4.00 and I was charged $10.00 on the hotel. February 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time visitor This was my families first trip here. My teenage kids, enjoyed the many pools and especially the club house arcade. My two bedroom villa was extremely well set up. I had a couple small issues but nothing that would ever stop me from going here again. We were at Sea World in less than 10 minutes. Excellent location for the many parks. February 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by experiences at Vistana We were at vistana in January but calendar only gave Feb and march choices. I'd like to acknowledge Marcelle at the front deck for taking care of our special needs in a villa. JOJO was also very helpful. Housekeeping kept our villa clean but we never knew what would be provided by the biweekly visits. Would be get enough paper products, etc. I didn't think the kitchen dishes were clean enough and I had to wash what I wanted to use. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vistana was wonderful! My family had a wonderful time at Vistana. The staff could not have been more helpful, the rooms were great and the service exceptional. January 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rundown apartment complex! Terrible location, facility old, bathtub wouldn't hold water, Internet terrible, cable broken, rusty dirty kitchen, and construction everywhere. The only way to make this place nice would be to completely tear it down and rebuild it, however the location is very old and outdated and rundown as well, neighborhood and roads are unkept and gas stations shutdown, just an awful place for a vacation! Will never stay there in our lifetime! January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, clean and easy access to everyhing! Home away from home feel. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vistana Is the BEST!!! Have stayed here many times. It never disappoints us. The grounds are beautiful. Villas are comfy. December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent comfort The room was very bright and spacious. Facilities very clean and very comfortable. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pastor Everything was great and me and my wife and the other couple had a ball. December 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great resort, great location this resort, more than met our expectations! it's got a great location and has everything you want on site. if it's not on site, then it's within 5 min's away! December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay Very close from Disney parks, comfortable interiors, well equipped kitchen, clean rooms. December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Up north Vistana resort is centrally located to meet all your needs while in Orlando. December 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great Location, perfect for family get-away. close proximity to just about everything in the Orlando area. December 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The wireless and cellphone coverage was awful in unit 1485 I had a business meeting on Wednesday and had to take the call in my car because I had NO cellphone service in my unit. The wireless in my unit was sporadic at best. I should have been able to take this call in the comfort of my villa. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Resort is Outstanding We have been owners at Sheraton's Vistana Resort since our daughter was 10 years old....she now 34, has two children and lives 500 miles away. We continue to enjoy a great family reunion each year at Vistana during the Thanksgiving holiday season. Thanks again . Lew December 1, 2014
  • 2015-10-06T07:46:36.626-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_504, tr_504
  • loc_en_US, sid_5608, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>