The Westin Lagunamar Ocean Resort Villas & Spa, Cancun

  • Boulevard Kukulcán Km 12.5 Lt 18 Zona Hotelera
  • Канкун,
  • Кинтана-Роо
  • 77500
  • Мексика
  • Карта
 

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age or older to reserve and check into a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 307 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun in the Sun at Westin Lagunamar, Cancun We can't say enough about our fabulous 10 night vacation at the Westin Lagunamar. From the minute we arrived to the morning we checked out we received outstanding treatment and service from every staff member we came in contact with. The property is fantastic with beautiful villas and ocean views. The staff catered to every need and request that we had and we hated to leave at the end of our stay. It was a very relaxing vacation and we certainly felt pampered. We met a lot of wonderful people who were also having a great time. We are now preparing for our next visit in October. February 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not feel like a "Preferred Guest" I agree that the hotel itself, pool and ocean view are very nice. But from the moment I arrived , it was clear that I was not to have an SPG or Westin experience. This property appears to operate as a timeshare and not a Westin. Therefore, I was told that I could not have my room stay extended without an additional fee because the owners would not accept that,but I could move to a smaller room. I also missed a continental breakfast one morning, but was told I could not make it up another day because "the restaurant wouldn't allow it." These two incidents would never have occurred at a true Westin. February 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was amazing! From the moment we stepped onto the property, the staff was helpful and respectful. I knew that they would make sure that my stay would be a pleasant one. February 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST EXPERIENCE EVER This was the worst vacation experience EVER. I booked this vacation for my wife's birthday and this getaway was horrendous. I got a great deal on the package which was about $320 for 5 days/4 nights, but even at that price, it's not worth it. I spent so much on airfare that went to garbage. PLEASE SAVE YOUR MONEY AND DO NOT STAY HERE. Let's begin... -Before arriving, the hotel said they would have a shuttle service. They had one available for $40 and there were only two of us. A normal cab ride to the airport should be $20 or no more than 250 pesos. (that is what we paid on the way back). Shuttle was 15 minutes late and dropped us off at the front of the resort, not the main entrance. When we walked in, no one helped us with our bags even thought there were 5-6 people standing around. At first, a lady came right up to me and knew who I was. I thought this was great service until all she wanted me to do was pay for the $41.50 shuttle service. I paid that and then she said that someone would check me in. 10 minutes go by... -Finally get to a front desk person and they say that we have a personal concierge. I thought this was great, but we never met her over the entire stay. Check in was at 4 and we got there at 3. I figured the room would be ready since the resort was empty. Not the case, we finally got in our room at 6PM. I even told them I knew they were trying to get us to spend money at the bar or restaurant while we waited, but we went to the bar anyway. They kept our bags in a "safe" place. They did this with all other guests as well. While we were checking out, they kept saying the room was being cleaned to new guests. I felt bad for the new guests, it was just one of their scams. -Maintenance. Our shower would not drain and no one came to tend to it during the entire stay. The shower would be a mini pool and it would get annoying to shower and then come out to the bathroom floor filled with water. This was definitely ruining the floor, but the staff did not care about it at all. -Oceano bar – drinks were weak and the food was OK. I tipped them 15% during happy hour and they got upset. They would take the bill look at the tip and give a dirty and look and say something in Spanish. It was extremely rude and professional. -sales tour – they offered us $100 for a 90 minute sales tour of the resort. This was supposed to be from 10:30-12, but actually went until 12:45 because it really starts when the representative arrives. The tour is a huge scam to buy a time share. At the end, they give you a price and make you feel extremely awkward when you say NO. The voucher they give can only be used on certain things charged to your room. I had a voucher for $200 that they said I could use on tours and activities, but when I tried to use it, they said the total did not exceed that amount and they couldn’t give me money back. I told them to apply the balance to my room bill and they could not. Instead, they said to present it at check out and I would get $200 off my bill. My bill exceeded $200 at check out, but they said some charges were NOT eligible, so I basically got $128 out of the $200 voucher and the rest went to waste. I spoke to a manager and they said there was nothing they can do. They trapped me and I figured it was worth my time to argue over the $. This is just a few things that we were upset about. I wish I knew this earlier and would have saved my money and airfare. It’s upsetting because you spend your vacation days to get away and then end up with an experience like this. I would have never thought this would happen at a Starwood property. I am selling my starwood points and am done with this brand. Absolute GARBAGE. May 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Customer service and subpar food The resort itself is beautiful and location is great. However, I found over half of the staff had an attitude and were quite sarcastic. The other half (mostly more senior staff members) were extremely hospitable and friendly. I enjoyed the pool, the beach, and the gym. I did not enjoy the on-site restaurants where food quality was sub-par and poor customer service. On one occasion, no wait staff acknowledged us for over 15 mins and when the waiter arrived, he was short and not especially friendly at Oceano. Upon payment, our waiter found out we were owners and completely changed his attitude and even told us to forget the earlier service treatment. At check in, I had a 2 bedrooms reserved and I asked the check in staff if it was indeed a 2 bedrooms, he replied with "yes." When we arrived to our room, it was a 1 bedroom. Such an inconvienece. We decided not to change our rooms since our friends didn't end up coming with us, however, I had used a 2 bedroom star options! Had a horrible experience with DVD rental as well with a staff member being unhelpful. March 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay~exceeded expectations This resort is beautiful, the pictures don't begin to show its true beauty. The resort has great features, friendly and helpful staff, and is centrally located. The food is okay, kind of pricey, but there is a mall right across the street that has a food court and great shopping. The pool is beautiful and my room had a great view of both the pool and the beach. Everything was neat and clean. We were able to trade cash for pesos at customer service. The concierge was helpful in setting up activities and guiding us around Cancun. My husband and I travelled alone this time, we will be back next year with the kids. We loved it June 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cancun in December The overall trip was 12 days, and for the most part it was a good trip. The hotel is located acroos from a large mall, which helps. The balconies are a little small, but the views of the ocean are great. The 1br is nice, not as large as some of the other properties (ie. Ka'anpali) but comfortable. The staff was friendly and courteous, though their idea of good restaurants is a little lacking. Golf Course has loose bricks, and was a little dangerous. Kids Club was great, and i highly recommend it. There's a gym which is adequate, and tennis courts. No SPA is a killer. Unfortunately there is limited choices for eating on the properrty. The Resort issues a weekly summary of activites that is quite helpful and there is a lot going on at the pool if you want to get involved ( i.e name that tune, couples game).. Pool has a kids slide which is will keep you and your kids busy. Overall its worth a stop, mabe not in Nov/ Decemeber, i am told Feb/ March is much better. December 14, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience with Staff Members Since I arrived, the guys of front desk and concierge were busy at their computers and never care about us, I understand 1guy but not all of them; then the concierge worry more trying to sell the vacation ownership instead of trying to give a nice service, At last I had to call 3 times to express services asking to cleaning my room, because the housekeeper had to leave early !!!!!!. The facilities were great, excellent pool, nice kids area and small but efficient rooms. If the staff get better trained for guest services I would recommend it. February 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Location, Great Gym, Excellent Breakfast! Very impressed with this SPG hotel in all aspects. We went here for a guys trip and stayed for a few nights. We also booked many rooms, in which they were kind enough to block them together for us. They were also awesome enough to recognize my Platinum membership, and gave us a suite for one of the rooms, which we ended up using as our "hangout" spot. The suite also had a huge fridge, lots of glassware, and also a small fridge. Super useful considering that we had a whole group with us. The A/C worked very well to keep us cool during the humid weather. The rooms are clean, but a bit old. You can tell that some of the wood has been chipping, and parts of the room broke apart (the wall broke off, the bathroom stopper didn't work, etc.). The breakfast was also definitely top notch. Tons of selection, your own personal omelette, and all on an amazing patio outdoors. The gym was impressive. Ample cardio machines, a few weight lifting machines, and a lot of space. Great gym for a SPG hotel (not the best I've been to, but up there). Location-wise, it's not far from most of the main attractions. Short taxi ride away (20 minutes or so). I thought the staff were friendly. I don't like how they try to sell you a timeshare here, but then again, that's how they make money. I'd gladly stay again, although I am looking forward to trying the other SPG hotels on the island. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking forward to retuning often We enjoyed an extended stay from 3/2-3/15 using two reservations, the first for a studio and the second for a one bedroom villa. It was our first time staying here even though we bought SPG vacation ownership for this property 6 years ago, sight unseen. We never regretted that decision as any 5 star owner and/or platinum guest knows the overall value for hotels, travel and special events. Here are some tips: 1. We treated ourselves to private pick up service at the airport through the hotel concierge. It was well worth it and the price was better than the other services found on the CUN website. You can always take a taxi back to the airport from the resort. 2. It is true that you should not arrive before noon and expect your room to be ready. Yet, the front desk staff are very professional and understanding. Omar took terrific care of our needs, especially the transfer from one room to the next with our two reservations. 3. The entire concierge staff is superb and we were fortunate to have Ailne guide us through some great suggestions during our stay. We also really enjoyed meeting Fernando at an SVN presentation who gave us some good tips on future Starwood plans for owners. 4. This property also has a unique owners lounge for SPG platinum and SVN owners available during Monday through Friday. It is a great place for a cup of excellent Mexican coffee and to meet other owners to share stories. We want to thank Michelle, the concierge at the owners lounge, for being so kind and helpful with restaurant suggestions and for splendid conversation. 5. The resort is in a perfect location with an upscale mall across the street and a convenient bus stop for those who want to go food shopping to fill up the refrigerator or to use the grills on the property. Taxi service is also readily available. You really don't need a car. 6. Do schedule a spa treatment if you have time. The service is outstanding and the therapists are quite good. Thank you Carlos for being so helpful and for continuing to check up on the treatment. 7. We really enjoyed Duna, the Sports Bar, especially pre-March Madness. The other restaurants on site were also very good. While we read earlier reviews about poor internet quality, that does not seem to be the case now as we had no trouble. And yes, there are some inconsiderate guests who grab up lounge chairs early especially by the pool. Unfortunately, this seems to happen at many resorts. We chose to use the lounge chairs on the beach and then would just walk up to the pool areas to use the pool or the jacuzzi. The views of the water and the perfect white sand are better there anyway. Finally, thanks to the entire management team of this property and to the many other wonderful staff members who truly went out of their way to make our vacation so special. Juan the lifeguard would like to remind us we are in paradise at Lagunamar, and we certainly look forward to planning our next trip to Cancun and returning to our home resort soon. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service Love the Westin Lagunamar! It's perfect for a family vacation sine it has the amenities "of home" with a full kitchen and washing machine, which makes it easy to throw in a load of bathing suits after a beautiful day by the pool. I live in CA so I usually vacation in Hawaii, but after visiting Lagunamar it's a tough choice between the two locales. The staff at the pool, front desk, and bell are so attentive and accommodating. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This trip we were somewhat disappointed This was our fifth year in a row (we are owners) to visit Westin Lagunamar. In general, both the facilities and the services met our high expectations. However, our room was without hot water about 4 days out of our 6 days there, and our guests' room was without hot water at least 1 day out of our stay there. Despite the best efforts of hotel engineering, the problem seemed to be fully resolved only on our last night there. Senor Alberto Ocariz made partial amends for this deficiency with a wonderful, complementary brunch at Restaurant Oceana, but another free brunch might well have been in order by the end of our stay. At a beach resort, a HOT shower at the end of the day, after having been smothered in sunscreen and mosquito repellent all day, before going out to a nice restaurant for dinner, is a NECESSITY, NOT a complimentary item, and we were very disappointed in this regard. We do not feel that we were amply compensted in this regard. We should mention that our Elite Concierge, Emma--whose last name I cannot recall--was WONDERFUL. Her suggestions for our daytime and nighttime entertainment were excellent, and she made reservations for us with perfect precision. In all, we--and our guests--very much enjoyed our stay, but there clearly were some problems with our building's physical plant. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, safe, comfortable "home awy from home" We recently stayed here during Christmas week - our second stay in two years. This is a resort that we like to come back to and is one of places in the world to travel to. The resort pays close attention to detail to providing a top notch guest experience. As I walked through the resort I always saw a staff member cleaning something - whether it be crevaces in the floor inside or sweeping sand brought up from feet on the beach or cleaning the inside of the pool. The villas are extremely comfortable and clean as well. Upon check-in, our villa was clean with clean dishes. There was no evidence of a previous guest that checked out that same morning. There is an extensive list of activities for adults and kids. The fun team does a great job engaging guests and making the activities fun! The resort is safe. I have never felt my safety in question when staying here. Security is visible throughout the resort. The resort also provides a large enough safe in the villa to lock up all valuables including laptops and tablets. To provide balanced feedback, the one suggestion for improvement I do have is to reduce wait times for check in - during peak hours there can be a lengthy wait to check in or check out. After travelling long distance it would be great to minimize "business" with time to hit the beach or pools. This is a well run Westin that cares about its guests. I recommend this resort and we will be back again. Nice job!!! January 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best vacation ever! I cannot say enough nice things about this hotel. The staff is unbelievably welcoming and professional, the grounds are beautiful, and it was worth every single point and dollar that we spent. I traveled with my 2 kids, we got a one bedroom villa. I ended up giving the kids the master bed and I slept on the pullout couch, which was surprisingly comfortable. The view from the room was incredible, and the location can't be beat. It would have been great to have more English channels on the tv for night viewing, but other than that i have absolutely nothing negative to say about this Westin. My kids are already planning our next vacation there! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great property with a great staff My family and I absolutely loved the property and its location. The staff was excellent in every aspect. The concierge Maggie was warm and wonderful. The accommodations were first class. We will certainly be back!! February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome resort Just returned fron 8 days and wish it had been longer. Service was unbelievable, except a little on the slow side at duna. The pool staff and pool restaurant were great. We attended both the pizza/ pasta night and the steak night, both were great. We had lunch evey day at the pool restaurant, the food was really good. Pedro our concierge was very helpful and informative, Fernando the sales consultant was very friendly, infotmative and not overbearing. Although everybody kept saying the water and ice were purified I was a little apprehensive, I waited a few days to see if hubby or friends got sick as they were drinking tap water. by about day 6 I used the ice, no sickness!! My only question would be why do owners only get a mid week cleaning but renters get a daily room cleaning? Pools were beautiful as well as the whole resort. I have never seen so much cleaning and upkeep going on around us. Helpful hint, make sure you get pesos, it just makes life alot easier. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a Great Experience in Cancun I've been coming for a few years to the Westin Lagunamar, it never disappoints me. The service is perfect, just there when it is needed. Beach is beautiful. Close to everything. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect group holiday location My wife and I vacation in Cancun every year, usually with a group of friends. This year there were eight of us (4 rooms) and the trip was again excellent. The Westin Lagunamar is a gorgeous resort situated in the very best spot in the hotel district, directly across from the La Isla development with an array of shops, bars and restaurants along the lagoon, and minutes from the club zone. The beach and pools are spectacular, and the rooms, particularly the villas, are spacious and wonderful. There's been a marked improvement in the service at the resort in recent years, as you would expect from a Westin. This is an excellent hotel - we're convinced it's the best option in Cancun! August 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Come to this Hotel! 0 Customer Service The food was very bad They dont care about SPG July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay! It was our first time to this Westin. The hotel was wonderful! Clean, accessible to other restaurants and the mall. I thought the Westin Staff was amazing! They are friendly, helpful and work hard at their jobs to make you feel welcome. I thought the wait staff at the restaurants were excellent. We had a great time with them. Also the concierge we had was very knowledge and even called before we arrived to help plan one of our activities. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort, Amazing Staff Our stay at the Westin was amazing. Of course Cancun is spectacular, but the genuine staff at this hotel made our stay the perfect vacation that it was! They are truly happy to see you each day, call you by name, and meet every need with a smile. The food was always good, the theme nights were very well done and the property and grounds were spotless. I can't say enough nice things about our visit...I wish I could name every staff member by name, but a special thank you to Felipe at the Pool Bar for being so kind. We will be counting the days until we can return. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Lagunamar We love our home away from home here at the Westin Lagunamar The staff is friendly and helpful, the rooms are beautiful and it's so centrally located. It's the perfect vacation getaway. February 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesn't live up to Westin Brand First for the positives: It was Cancun so overall it was still an enjoyable trip. The beach is great and so are the pools. I traveled with my family but being a SPG platinum member and visiting 10 other SPG resorts around the world, this was a major disappointment. SPG recognition is non-existent. No lounge. No upgraded room. They originally agreed that my children could eat free at breakfast and then hassled me every morning to claim that I was lying and wanted to know who at the front desk said this. It was never "let us check" but rather "you will pay first and then if we can really find who said that then we will give back." Such a humiliating experience to have at breakfast. Both mornings the same! Besides that the breakfast was the worst I have seen at a SPG hotel. And they kept saying "don't eat the eggs or pancakes because we will charge you more." Overall service was unacceptable across all hotel functions. Their excuse for every "no" was that they are vacation ownership hotel so it seems that was first priority. checkout is 10am. No 4pm checkout for SPG platinum. They even emailed me before my visit to ask if I had any requests and then proceeded to ignore all my requests. Why bother asking? Baby crib, had to ask again. Specific room requirements, had to ask again. Overall, I expect a lot for my SPG resort choices because it's expensive and should be an amazing experience. This was not that. February 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE My husband and I are still at the Westin Lagunamar but it has been a horrible time. We were unfortunate and given a room next to the construction. Staff here is unhelpful and unable to offer us a better room. Everytime we complain, we're told false information; first it was that we shouldn't be able to hear the construction which is not true since we hear ALL OF IT. then we were told it would only be for one more day, which is not true, this is now day 3 of the construction. then we were told on day 2 of construction that it would not be happening over the weekend (sat & sun) but it's saturday and the construction is loud as ever. This experience is just terrible. I do not recommend this property because regardless of what they tell you, I would not believe them. There are so many other available places to stay in Cancun and this is not one of the better ones. I would look outside of SPG and stay somewhere nicer. Also, since this is a time-share property, unless you own here, they do not give you preference for a better room. So, of you're SPG gold or platinum, it will not benefit you here. And, even if you are time-share owner they still do not promise a better room. So, just don't stay here. January 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall a very comfortable and pleasant place to stay The moment we walked in to the hotel we are pleased on the courtesy and hospitality of the staff. From the concierge to housekeeping they were all polite and respectful/ hardworking and doing their job well. The cleanliness and the calm/ peaceful environment. The way rooms are set up, overlooking the ocean . We have been travelling as a Starwood member and this is the only time I have written a review ! Its because this place is really recommendable. This place is really for a relaxing vacation. See it yourself and I will say no more . August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oct 31 - Nov 07, 2014 Review Check-in and concierge staff provided excellent service. Our concierge Lucio provided fantastic restaurant recommendations. A couple of nits about the accommodations - the flat screen TVs in the rooms need to be updated. The TVs are not HD and there are no HDMI connections on the TVs. Could not get the DVD player to read media from the USB port. The hardwired ethernet port was not active. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will surely be back!!! Excellent hotel This hotel is wonderful. The facility is outstanding. But the perfume of this hotel is its people. Since you arrive they give you a warm welcome. My deep gratitude to Erick for his understanding of my need when giving me my room at front desk. My deep gratitude to MARILU for her smile when we went several times to the front desk, she is the SHINY FACE of GOODNESS OF THIS HOTEL. Thank you to Hector at the front desk for his talent and kindness. Thank you to Eduardo and Delfina at the concierge. May God bless you all!!!!! June 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of our best vvacations ever My wife and I stayed at Lagunamar last March. This is simply a great resort. Our concierge, Delfina, met us upon our arrival. She was extremely helpful in aiding our plans for our stay. Our one regret was that this was just a four night stay. We are rectifying that, by returning next March for a full week's stay. We are bringing another couple with us. The amazing thing to me, is that EVERY room faces the ocean. The staff is friendly and helpful. I don't think I would ever get tired of returning to Lagunamar. October 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Service My family and I stayed at this Westin last week and though the property is nice, the staff has a lot to work on in terms of customer service. We stayed mostly by the pool since we have small kids and couldn’t believe we had to wait almost an hour to get service to order lunch. This is even after we asked two other waiters for assistance, one a female who was very rude and told us “I am not your server!”. Apparently she ONLY works on the beach. However it was apparent that we had 4 very small children with us, one which was a baby and would have expected prompt attention. My husband had to finally talk to the Manager about this and all he could say was sorry. Unbelievable! Also be prepared to pay very high prices for food. Nothing is on the house, not even a glass of milk for the baby and they make sure to let you know that it’s going to cost you. As Gold members we supposedly get some perks. One was free drinks at this restaurant La Madonna in the mall. We got our drinks, my daughter accidentally spilled my husband’s. When I asked the waiter for another one, he said that it’s going to cost us. My husband hardly drank a sip! We have stayed at numerous Westins around the world, and this one surely lacks in service. Will not be spending our hard earned money by coming to this resort again. August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Service - Good Rooms/Hotel Location My experience at the Westin Lagunamar was mixed. The issue I had is the service in the hotel was poor and become a distraction from fully enjoying my vacation. However, on a positive note, the food was pretty good when you finally got it, the rooms were quite nice, beach is solid, and the hotel location was very convenient on the hotel zone. I ended with a 2-3 overall rating only to highlight that the service was really weak. If they would have just staffed properly I could see this as a 4 rating hotel. The Food Service was painful. I can't blame it all on staff as many of them work very hard - I believe management basically understaffed restaurants / bars / beach during the peak Christmas holiday. At the end of the day "penny wise pound foolish " as they must have lost a ton of revenue as we and others just ate and drank less in the hotel. My example is from the first day...it took 2+ hrs to get lunch at the pool bar (15 min to get dirty dishes off our table, 30 more min to order, another 1 hr to get the food, 1 round of drinks the whole time, another 20 min to get a bill). You would hope this was a bad day anomaly, but basically the same story on other days. Also same for breakfast. In general, we learned to order all at once and ask for the check when the food is delivered. Also learned to eat outside of the hotel. Another big disappointment was the Service on the beach which was almost non-existent. The other service gap was the concierge desk and water activities desk by the pool. I had a "personal concierge" reach out to me in advance of the trip to ask if I needed anything. I sent them a request for dinner reservations for the week. After arriving I realized nothing had been arranged. I tried over many days to get them to assist in making the reservations but each time nothing happened...and nothing was put in my room record. So each time I went back a new staff was there and they knew nothing about the request. I wasted so much time checking, re-checking and re-discussing reservations. This was really unacceptable as it impacted my time and ability to arrange activities. The water activities guys by the pool were similar, bad communication between staff from one day to the next and unable to close out simple reservation requests. On a positive note they had an activities guy who arranged different beach and water activities. Nice kid. He organized beach soccer, beach volleyball, group pool activities, bingo, etc. Nice touch that was memorable for the kids. Other positives were the rooms. Nicely equipped with kitchenette / stove, large fridge, washing machine, etc. Bathrooms were large and nicely updated. Recommend the 1 bedroom suite...really spacious and nice. Once of my friends had one overlooking the beach...awesome view. if you get a second adjoining studio it creates a nice two bedroom apt. Location was convenient. Mall right across the street. Bus stop at end of hotel driveway. Most of the nice restaurants are just minutes away. So even with my low rating, I would not say to skip the hotel given the positives - especially if you have Starwood points. Just be prepared to deal with services challenges. Hope these lessons help you navigate the system. January 6, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T18:01:27.874-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_307, tr_307
  • loc_en_US, sid_5646, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>