喜来登沙地钥匙度假村

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 克利尔沃特海滩
  • 海湾大道 1160 号
  • 邮政编码 33767
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1045 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 Ms. GREAT hotel. I always say at the Sheraton Sand Key when I visit the Tampa/Clearwater area. No other place I would rather stay. Love, love, love this place. Perfect location! Oceanfront...nice beach. September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice facility - Great location Nice pool area and the staff was outstanding. Very friendly and willing to help make the stay better. Fridge in our suite was not clean, however, and it would be nice to have a place for lunch other than the ultra casual pool side fast food. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price for a Great stay! Service was incredible. Everyone is wonderful and always readily available to help with a smile. If they didn't have the answer, they connected us with who did. There was never an "I don't know." The food was amazing. Great taste, great choices. The pool was beautiful. The beach is somewhat of a walk but not so bad. September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Long walk to the beach The hotel was comfortable. The pool was great for the kids. It was nice to have a place for lunch at the pool, The Seafood buffet at the main restaurant was good. The stores in the lobby area were very convenient stocked with great stuff. The worse part with two little ones was the long walk to the gulf. September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best weekend stay ever ! This is the second time that stay at this wonderful resort, the hotel staff is great, very friendly and always aware of your immediate needs, from the moment that I arrived, to the check-out time. Due to some inconveniences that I experienced during my stay, the nice FD clerk gave us 2 Breakfast vouchers to make us forget them September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best, over and over again! Have been staying at the Sheraton Sand Key for over 15 years. Every time we come, the staff makes us feel like family. After comfortable beds, the sandy beach, and good on-site food, that is the real difference maker. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful getaway. Sheraton Sand Key is an excellent getaway for visitors and locals. It has its own beach front, slightly set back for a bit of privacy, along with perfect access to the wonderful beach in either direction. Great for evening strolls and/or morning runs. The staff is incredibly friendly. We had a lovely two days in the sun. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Everyone was wonderful. The staff was very accommodating. The facilities were clean, comfortable, and spacious. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beachfront Beauty Brings It. Even in the rain this hotel delivered. We arrived during hurricane season. The staff really liked working at this great hotel-- who wouldnt? The location is right on the beach. The photos are REAL!!! It really is this beautiful. The pool is decently sized -- i'm sure it would be bigger if the hotel was brand new, and the spa had a bit too much chlorine to be enjoyable-- but hey, THE BEACH! Did I mention the Beautiful Beach? And it's private. There is a 24-hour shop with a great selection of foods, coffees, daily delivered Krispy Kremes, Fresh (unpasturized) Juices. I tried the locally made pastries which were GREAT. The restaurant was great. The breakfast buffet was reasonable and really excellent. The service was also great. We went "shelling" in the morning and found some great coral pieces, and lots of others. Wear your flip flops as there are lots of shells. We are always looking for a "favorite place to vacation" and this hotel has DEFINITELY made the list. We liked the area so much we are planning a trip again soon. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! We stayed for 2 nights. Everything was great! Room was spacious and clean. Pool and hot tub were wonderful. Right on the beach- which was also wonderful. We may have had a quick stay but it was a wonderful one! August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by vfw I feel that the hotel is very chinsey and cheap when charging for wi-fi in the room when they are charging a rate of $100+ depending on the room per night. You can get a room at many other hotels for $50-$60 a night that include in room wi-fi for free. August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean rooms i was pleased with the room cleanliness. I was concerned about bedbugs, but I didn't see any nor did I get bit. My only complaint was with the smell in the large conference room where we had our training session. It smelled of stale smoke possibly from a time when smoking was allowed in that room. Also, although, it wasn't necessarily your problem, not all of us had time to eat in one of your dining facilities because we all went to lunch at the same time and when my friend and I get there, all seats were taken. We had to get a salad from the snack bar/gift shop. But, it was a very good salad and fresh. I enjoyed the pool, hot tub, and my walk to the beach. Probably my one and only time I'll have a day at a resort. it was a nice one!! August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience This was our second trip to the Sheraton Sand Key Resort and for the second time our stay was great! The hotel staff from front desk to housekeeping to maintenance to restaurant was kind, courteous, and welcoming. While the rooms did not have refrigerators, we rented one for a nominal daily fee. We were provided a Platinum SPG member upgrade to a wonderful room with view of the pool area and Gulf beach. My wife's 50th birthday was even acknowledged upon our arrival. The only drawback was that the water was murkier with lots of seaweed, and it was extremely windy this time around, but this was due to the mother nature and nothing related to the hotel's excellent service. We will return, hopefully annually! August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Staff very friendly and helpful. I will be returning to this hotel August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice I was there attending a conference. Staff was very pleasant and professional. Valet service was super. Rooms were clean, bathrooms a little small. Lunch in the grill very reasonable, in the main restaurant, breakfast a little pricey, but lunch was reasonable. The bar is a bit pricey but then you don't have to drink. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel All Around This hotel receives my highest recommendation! The service is excellent - rooms superb and the beach is phenominal! August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Stay We had a very pleasurable stay at the Sheraton Sand Key Resort. Our room was spacious and clean with a beautiful view of the Gulf. The staff were extremely nice and helpful. The only thing I would recommend would be to provide mini refrigerators and microwave ovens to patrons. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by small johns Great hotel only exception was the bathroom in the room. it was cramped August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff My husband and I stayed at this resort for our Wedding Anniversary. The resort, room, pool, beach, and staff were excellent and we will definitely stay here next time we visit clearwater. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Vacation We stayed in one of the rooms for people with disabilities and it was a wonderful room. If you are looking for an updated room in the middle of the action, you might consider a different location, but for families and for a slower pace this is perfect. I didn’t like having to pay for a refrigerator, but that was a small price to pay for the service received. We rented a beach wheelchair and on our last day discovered that the hotel would be glad to drive us in one of their vehicles to the beach (which is quite a walk). The sand is powder soft and the beach is nice and sloping. The service is outstanding and since we told them it was our anniversary we even had a surprise in our room when we arrived. I would recommend this hotel and would go there again in a minute. August 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great resort with a perfect location If you're looking for the perfect Clearwater location this is it. Unfortunately it's a very popular hotel and is typically very crowded. Also the management seems to have little interest in taking care of Gold/Platinum level guests. Club level and suite upgrades are extremely rare. Even when available I was told I would have to pay more which is rather disappointing. August 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff but hotel needs some renovation I enjoyed the staff at this hotel. All were most pleasent, cooperative and helpful. As a gold member I was made to feel most welcome by the friendly front desk staff, concierge etc. The hotel has many facilities includings restaurants and bars. However the pool is tiny and can not accomodate many guests. My room on the 7th floor was very clean and had a great new TV. The room bathroom needs to be enlarged and modernized. It is too small for anyone. Another suggestion I have is for the hotel to operate some beach buggies to transport guests to the beach and water. I am a daily walker, but I would not use the beach as the walk is much too long in the hot summer sun. it would be also helpful for the hotel to have a shuttle service to nearby places. August 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hot and cold The cold water in the sink never really got very cold, and the tap in the tub was labelled backwards. Took cold showers until I figured it out! Bonus for guests was leftover garbage in one of the drawers. August 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Consistent The bell service and the maid staff were great and always friendly and accommodating, it was the front desk, outside bar, and security that were not. When checked in I asked immediately for a late check out, but when the day came they had no record of it and would only give us a noon check out when our friends and family who were also staying there were allowed until 1. The outside bar staff was just not friendly and didn't say a word to us, would just take our order and give it to us. The security was a little ridiculous, my husband had the pleasure of meeting the GM and he comped our room for us; which we are extremely grateful. The security held that over our heads and told us were disrespecting the GM by apparently being too loud in our room. If there was an issue with the noise, that is fine, he could have been professional about it. The inconsistent nature of the staff is was deters us from wanting to stay there again. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has awesome views and Great Staff! We loved our stay here. Everything was awesome from the staff to the views and the room itself. Although we never made it to the pool area because of the crowd, we enjoyed cocktails by the pool and went out to enjoy the beach instead which was GREAT! We definitely will be back and recommend this hotel to everyone!! August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The location cannot be beat! Great views out to the Gulf of Mexico and the bay from the room, the board room, and the work out area. The staff was friendly and helpful and the food was great...the Creme Brule was to die for! My only complaint was that the fitness area had limited hours with the explanation that it was over a few rooms, however, the pool that was surrounded by dozens of rooms was open later and allowed kids to scream and play loudly. Not sure how my eliplical was louder than that. I wanted to work out when I came in after spending the day on the plane and couldn't because of the shortened hours :( August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Restaurant Experience We had a great experience your property is to be commended on a job well done!!! However, my only concern being from a Resort Property as well, was that the waitstaff in the restaurant were having very open procedural conversations on the floor as well as, one of them was also eating on the floor. It didn't change my expierence, it was excellent, but was unprofessional! :) August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by last minute sneak away We had a fantastic time at the Sheraton. More than we usually pay, but it was worth it. The staff was friendly, courteous and very helpful. Parking was an issue with various conferences being held, but other than that it was all good and very enjoyable. Thank you Sheraton Inn staff! August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expected more from a resort I stayed here for a conference. It was an acceptable resort, but could use a little updating, especially carpeting in halls and rooms. While there are signs posted that shirts and shoes are required in the lobby area, I saw a number of guests strolling around just in bathing suits, which was rather disgusting. The resort nickels-and-dimes guests to an extent, with expensive wifi charges, $15 or so to use a beach chair, and daily charges for refrigerators. August 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is literally right on the beach, away from the tourist commotion. very quiet, clean hotel, with everything you need within minutes. August 10, 2012
  • 2015-05-05T19:33:22.660-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-33, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1045, tr_1045
  • loc_en_US, sid_914, prod, sort_default
<<prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 next>>