The Phoenician, a Luxury Collection Resort, Scottsdale

  • 6000 East Camelback Road
  • Scottsdale,
  • Arizona
  • 85251
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Todos los huéspedes del hotel deben tener 18 años o más para poder registrarse. Solicitamos que los menores vayan acompañados de un adulto. Todos los huéspedes deberán presentar un documento de identidad con fotografía válido en el momento del registro.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 466 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by more then we expected This was our first time at this resort and we wowed soon as we drove up the property. Underground parking great as it was super hot outside. Friendly check in staff. Ok, we got an upgrade from a room so what we got was great. Close to the Spa and the "Relish" golf club restaurant. Happy Hour is great value and drinks and food outstanding. Have the guacamole with your chips and the roasted tomato salsa. Pools are great. Il Terrazzo Restaurant nice setting tasty food. Like the Adult only pools. Lots for family too. We will come back to this hotel. Highly recommend. We are from Calgary, Alberta. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by relaxing and family oriented Hotel was relaxing for family and couples!!! wonderful events planned for 4th of july including concert and fireworks!!! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by first class everything was just perfect ! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel at the edge of the desert I stayed at the Phoenician for a conference and thoroughly enjoyed my time there. I particularly enjoyed watching the sun rise over the desert from my hotel room balcony, wandering through the resort grounds, including the beautifully planted cactus garden, and hiking up the Cholla Trail to the top of nearby Camelback Mountain. The room was spacious and comfortable, the hotel staff were attentive, courteous and helpful, the meals were delicious, and the overall experience was terrific. April 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, just not for business people from the East The Phoenician is a lovely hotel, and the staff is very friendly. On the other hand, it does not have the one thing a business person arriving from the East Coast needs--an early-morning coffee and simple breakfast. The only food available before 7am is expensive room service or an equally expensive and time-consuming restaurant visit. How about a Starbucks-like shop or kiosk that opens at 5 or 6am? While this may seem trivial, the lack of this simple amenity negatively impacted my entire day and will be a consideration the next time I travel to Phoenix. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by luxury, comfort, beauty It was my b'day and when I arrived everyone from the person at the gate to the valet, porter and front desk person wished me a happy b'day. My room was ready early and overlooked the pools and open lawn with beauttiful statue. The bed was SO comfortable and all the amenities high quality. Champange and chocolates arrived, what a surprise. After a long hike around the property I enjoyed the COOL pool in the heat and a wonderful cold beer and pita chicken wrap at the pool. Took the art tour, explored the great shops, checked out the spa (awesome) and just enjoyed the gorgeous property. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing property this resort still reigns as one of the more amazing resorts in the USA. beautiful buildings, facilities, grounds, art, pools, etc. set in a beautiful spot at the base of Camelback mountain, the resort also feature three impeccable 9 hole courses. stunning facility actually. gorgeous. only drawback: food was good but not amazing - we ate at all the restaurants. rather normal hotel food at best - this place you expect some amazing food as well the management deserves kudos. this legend still holds up as top notch experience December 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only one quibble When we checked in, we were asked if we wanted to participate in a "green" program. I always choose this responsible option, which at most properties means no daily sheet changes and fresh towels on request. I was surprised to realize that at this particular very high end hotel that meant rooms were not cleaned or replenished in any way unless upon request ie no fresh towels, no toiletries, no trash emptying, no coffee replenishment etc. To be fair, I probably did not understand the implications of what the person at check-in was saying about this choice, but it seemed very out-of-character for a luxury property. And oddly ineffectual, given the quantity of linens used at pool, spa etc. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful, attentive staff I had the pleasure of hosting a business meeting at this property and can say with 17 years of experience in the meeting arena, that this hotel exceeded my expectations! No request was ignored and/or not delivered. I highly recommend this property for any meetings being held in the Scottsdale area! April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay I had a fabulous stay at the Phoenician during my visit. The staff was more than accommodating and the room was lovely. I would recommend this property for business or leisure travel. I was traveling for work and this was the perfect oasis at the end of a long day. We entertained clients on property several times and they were successful meetings. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anniversary this resort offers excellent service and amenities. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Treat We were celebrating our wedding anniversary and Andrea Worthington went out of her way to make it special. We were treated to a room upgrade, champagne and chocolates delivered to our room and dessert after dinner at J&G. So enjoyed our stay and are looking forward to celebrating next year with you. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gem in the Desert Our stay at The Phoenician was wonderful. The staff was attentive, warm and professional - a great combination. The food was excellent. We dined at one of the hotel restaurants as well as dining in-room. The room itself was clean, well appointed and spacious. Overall, a great value and I would gladly stay there again as well as recommend it to friends and family. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch resort I have never stayed anywhere where everyone from the pool man to the lobby staff was so friendly and helpful. Even the gift shop personnel, ice cream/cafe and bike rental people were great! My mother became ill on a bike riide there and everone was offering help and water. I have absolutley nothing bad to say about The Phoenician and would love to stay there again! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a great venue for meetings. The hotel meets or exceeds all expectations of a luxury hotel. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice setting The hotel was amazing! The only issue I had was when the turn down service came late in the evening, my room door was left unlocked and slightly ajar. Nothing was taken but I was surprised that my room was accessible to others. I think the locking mechanism was stiff and you have to use some force to close it rather than just letting it close on its own. I also just noticed there was on extra charge on my credit card. I am currently in the process of having the charges removed. Overall it was still a great stay. All these hiccups just happened at the end of my trip. June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by In need of a remodel The staff provides an adequate level of service, but the facilities are tired. The Men's locker room in the spa is seriously outdated and I saw what appeared to be mold. I could not even use it. The resort needs a massive make over. It is living off an old reputation. March 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissatisfied Platinum Member This hotel needs upgrades. The carpet in my room is worn and buckling. The bathroom fixtures are fading. the J&G restaurant was probably the worst steakhouse I visited in the past five years. Went there with great expectations and left there never needing to return. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by always a good place to stay We've stayed at the Phoenician quite a bit. We have family in the Scottsdale area and it is very convenient. Overall, I would say it is the best hotel/resort in the Scottsdale and greater Phoenix area. It is alway wonderful. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 First Time Great vacation spot. This was my first time (my girlfriends second time, which was booked at her recommendation). Very nice view (city view room), with a friendly staff and very nice grounds around the hotel. Golf course was great, dinner was amazing! Must visit J&G! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by houserehabstay The only hotel that obeys the do not disburse sign on the door June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No longer the Quality of excellence No recognition as a continuing guest or SPG member. Been visiting consistently for 5 years and no update to facilities so everything is looking worn and tired. Did not have that high-end luxury feel. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary/Holiday The staff was welcoming and surprised us with an upgraded room, which was lovely. The food at the Il Terrazo was excellent. We mostly enjoyed the holiday decorations and our walk around the grounds and desert gardens. We have stayed at several high-end places around the Valley, but this was our favorite and we would like to make it an annual affair. December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Great hotel. My only complaint is the air conditioner didn't cool the room below about 75 degrees. I know it was over 100 degrees outside, but it was too hot to sleep comfortably. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT EXPERIENCE Me, my wife, and another couple spent 4 days at the Phoenician. We came to Scottsdale mostly for the golf so didn't get a chance to use the spa and gym facilities, which looked wonderful. Honestly, we all had a great experiences. The rooms had every ammentity we could ask for. The housekeeping was wonderful., Aside from normal daily cleaning of the room they also came in in the evening and did an additional bed turn down with slippers at the bedside and chocolates on the pillow. Nice touch! The resort was emaculate and laid out wonderfully. There are 3 pools, a golf course (27 holes) on the property, and plenty of restaurants and bars to pick from. Every room has a nice patio and ours overlooked the lake and pool. The consierge we had was GREAT and the front desk personal were all friendly and helpful. We ate at Terrazo and the Relish Grill and the food was outstanding. The resort is minutes from Old Town and there are hundreds of great restaurants within 5 miles or less from the resort. I would reccomend the Phoenician to anyone that wanted to have a great experience. The 4 of us agreed that we would definitely stay here again if we come back to Scottsdale. Thank you Phoenician for a great trip. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a view We loved the facility and the view facing east from the lobby bar. The pool, spa and the golf were great. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in so many ways I love this hotel! The service is amazing on so many levels. Check-in: Kaitlin at the front desk was patient and efficient even though the hotel was full. Concierge: I cannot say enough good things about Michelle at concierge. She was helpful with many things including, finding dinner reservations on a busy a Valentine’s Day and finding adventures for my 8 year old son (and making him feel special the whole time). Funicians (kid’s club): We had no plans use the kids club services but stopped by to check it out. Monet was great. My son had such a great discussion with her that he decided to stay and begged to go back the next day. Dining: I have a number of allergies -several are severe. The whole resort was great with accommodating these allergies but I wanted to call out the Chef at Relish. Not only was the food fantastic at Relish (yummy), but the Chef's care with talking into account food allergies was remarkable. He came out and talked to me before he prepared the meal. Then the next day the Chef of Relish went out of his way to work with the Chef at the pool for my dining pleasure. Spa: Great experience. February 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quality is sliding I have been going to the Phoenician now for many years and I have seen and experienced a decline in the World Class amenities this resort once provided. Grounds are still spectacular, but the main building rooms need some attention and the staff, well they are not what they once were. February 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel met our need spa needs some work After a couple long days at a conference my wife and i decided to go to the spa. I have no problem paying for a great spa treatment. To my surpise the treatment were not as good as the treatments I get in my sleep little town back home and they were twice the price. $165 too bad. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best There Is Anywhere! From the time we were greeted at the front desk until we checked out, we were treated like Royalty, and called by name wherever we went in the Hotel. We were upgraded to a wonderful Suite. The Food was fantastic and the grounds were meticulously manicured. December 19, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>