The Phoenician, a Luxury Collection Resort, Scottsdale

  • 6000 East Camelback Road
  • Scottsdale,
  • Arizona
  • 85251
  • États-Unis
  • Carte
 

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour effectuer l'enregistrement, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans. Les mineurs doivent être accompagnés par un adulte. Veuillez présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo en cours de validité lors de l'enregistrement.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 475 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time w/ kids & WONDERFUL!!! I have been to this hotel before, clearly I love it or wouldn't return! However, this time was unique. For the first time I brought my young children, ages 4 & 2. The new splash pad (Surge) was outstanding!!! The staff around the splash pad was wonderful as well! Plenty of pool space (several pools) & slide and great poolside service! Good children's menu choices (would like to see more - like veggie platter and other lighter) For a light quick breakfast we ate at the Ice Cream Parlor & Cafe which was perfect for the kids! And yes - the ice cream is excellent! Only thing I wish was a bit different, some on-site restaurants offer free coffee & I wish the Parlor would as well. (now I'm being picky) I suggest also taking the little ones (or just you if no kids with you) to Relish for relaxed atmosphere. The burgers are amazing!!! Child's menu is great and plenty of beverages to choose from! :) And thing is - if you're not happy - ask for assistance - - or look in the mirror.. :) This place is wonderful for adults, businessmen, golfers, families and everyone! July 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by In need of a remodel The staff provides an adequate level of service, but the facilities are tired. The Men's locker room in the spa is seriously outdated and I saw what appeared to be mold. I could not even use it. The resort needs a massive make over. It is living off an old reputation. March 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissatisfied Platinum Member This hotel needs upgrades. The carpet in my room is worn and buckling. The bathroom fixtures are fading. the J&G restaurant was probably the worst steakhouse I visited in the past five years. Went there with great expectations and left there never needing to return. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a great venue for meetings. The hotel meets or exceeds all expectations of a luxury hotel. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary/Holiday The staff was welcoming and surprised us with an upgraded room, which was lovely. The food at the Il Terrazo was excellent. We mostly enjoyed the holiday decorations and our walk around the grounds and desert gardens. We have stayed at several high-end places around the Valley, but this was our favorite and we would like to make it an annual affair. December 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok. Expectations high - we were disappointed. This hotel was less than our expectations. Stains on carpet, cracked marble countertops in bathroom, Bath tub needed cleaning @ drain.Someone at the bar charged $70 to our room. We disputed and it was removed, but they should have guests sign to validate a room charge.Parking garage full so we self parked and were told to walk through parking garage to get to the lobby.Gross!! Horrible first impression.Won't be back. Needs updated. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay! We enjoyed this hotel. Because we were Gold SPG members we were upgraded to a casita room. It was on the 1st floor and had it's own lawn/patio area that opened up to a beautiful waterfall. I felt like I was in a beautiful resort in Hawaii. The customer service was excellent. The activities ideal. The room was spotless. I would definitely come back again and highly recommend it to anyone ( 5 stars!!!!). July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Resort This was our first trip to Arizona and The Phoenician Resort was amazing. The staff and hospitality was excellent. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quality is sliding I have been going to the Phoenician now for many years and I have seen and experienced a decline in the World Class amenities this resort once provided. Grounds are still spectacular, but the main building rooms need some attention and the staff, well they are not what they once were. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is fantastic Beautiful resort. The staff was very nice and accommodating to all needs. Bell men were efficient and quick to deliver luggage. Very good experience and will return again. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel met our need spa needs some work After a couple long days at a conference my wife and i decided to go to the spa. I have no problem paying for a great spa treatment. To my surpise the treatment were not as good as the treatments I get in my sleep little town back home and they were twice the price. $165 too bad. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by luxury, comfort, beauty It was my b'day and when I arrived everyone from the person at the gate to the valet, porter and front desk person wished me a happy b'day. My room was ready early and overlooked the pools and open lawn with beauttiful statue. The bed was SO comfortable and all the amenities high quality. Champange and chocolates arrived, what a surprise. After a long hike around the property I enjoyed the COOL pool in the heat and a wonderful cold beer and pita chicken wrap at the pool. Took the art tour, explored the great shops, checked out the spa (awesome) and just enjoyed the gorgeous property. June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel front desk loves its SPG Platinums We had a rough start, but they came through for us. Great room, great recognition of my status. We're repeat visitors, and would always come back when in the area - but hope they upgrade their food and beverage menu soon. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in so many ways I love this hotel! The service is amazing on so many levels. Check-in: Kaitlin at the front desk was patient and efficient even though the hotel was full. Concierge: I cannot say enough good things about Michelle at concierge. She was helpful with many things including, finding dinner reservations on a busy a Valentine’s Day and finding adventures for my 8 year old son (and making him feel special the whole time). Funicians (kid’s club): We had no plans use the kids club services but stopped by to check it out. Monet was great. My son had such a great discussion with her that he decided to stay and begged to go back the next day. Dining: I have a number of allergies -several are severe. The whole resort was great with accommodating these allergies but I wanted to call out the Chef at Relish. Not only was the food fantastic at Relish (yummy), but the Chef's care with talking into account food allergies was remarkable. He came out and talked to me before he prepared the meal. Then the next day the Chef of Relish went out of his way to work with the Chef at the pool for my dining pleasure. Spa: Great experience. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best There Is Anywhere! From the time we were greeted at the front desk until we checked out, we were treated like Royalty, and called by name wherever we went in the Hotel. We were upgraded to a wonderful Suite. The Food was fantastic and the grounds were meticulously manicured. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only one quibble When we checked in, we were asked if we wanted to participate in a "green" program. I always choose this responsible option, which at most properties means no daily sheet changes and fresh towels on request. I was surprised to realize that at this particular very high end hotel that meant rooms were not cleaned or replenished in any way unless upon request ie no fresh towels, no toiletries, no trash emptying, no coffee replenishment etc. To be fair, I probably did not understand the implications of what the person at check-in was saying about this choice, but it seemed very out-of-character for a luxury property. And oddly ineffectual, given the quantity of linens used at pool, spa etc. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel This hotel was amazing. The restaurant was great amd room were so nice. It was top notch. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic resort The staff is unbelievably attentitive. Elliott at the front desk was phenomenal. First hotel I have stayed at in a long time that has offered impeccable customer service. The lost art of caring about a guest...Found at The Phoenician! The grounds are beautiful. Food is excellent. I read an earlier review about the rooms being dated, which I agree with completely. However, I can overlook style when it comes to cleanliness. It shows that the housekeeping staff really cares about the quality of the work! The rooms are the cleanest I have seen in a hotel in a very long time. The housekeeping staff is friendly and concerned about your needs. The only upsetting issue was, when we called and at concierage, we were told that one way transportation was $15. We had drivers that changed rates on us with every ride! Very irritating and misrepresentative. It is cheaper to rent a car. The resort should really be providing free shuttle service to/from airport, mall and Old Town. Overall, the stay was wonderful and we wish we could have had more time to explore all that the resort had to offer. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect holiday location We enjoyed our stay over the 4th of July weekend SO much! Not only was the food and service excellent, but the stay did not feel crowded and we were able to enjoy the amenities we wanted. This was a wonderful place to see fireworks without a hassle for the holiday, as well as enjoy live music both indoors and out each evening over the weekend. What a fun, unique experience! July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4th of July Stay I've had many staycations at the Phoenician over the years, but this stay seemed to be the most disjointed. From reservations not being correct, to hotel rooms not being ready until 6:30pm, to bags not being delivered as promised, to goody bags for the kids being forgotten and then delivered too late, What a mess! I'll have to really re-think whether I go back again. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wayne & Cecelia's Review The resort is superb. Food was good, staff was friendly and accommodating, especially the Concierge and Front Desk teams. This is truly a luxury resort. It's also a unique romantic getaway, because the site and surroundings let you escape from the 'momentum' of everyday life. We'd return for sure! July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by as close to a 5 star as you can get everything is terific...The staff at the receptoion are exceptionally helpful. Bartenders pour a great adult beverage August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience Staff was fabulous! Had a few minor problems with a water leak in our room that was promptly taken care and the staff ensured that the rest of our stay was outstanding. Great location. July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by hotel overall disappointed with the hotel would not recommend this place to anybody. food accomadations were not good. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel liked everything about hotel people very friendly. my only complaint was that the pool food service was extremely slow for drinks and food on one day I waited over an hour after I ordered so I decided not to order through the servers and went to a table but found the food took rather long at a table as well. I had only ordered a salad and it took 30 min. Also first day there there was a lot of pool construction going on. My son LOVED the floating pads and played hours on them please keep them!!! I know you are adding a children's section to the pool and would hate to see you get rid of the floating pads because we had a blast on them!!! February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Resort From start to finish the experience was exceptional. Friendly staff, clean facilities,everyone smiling! Room service was top notch. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel excellent property. Just a very impressive hotel. October 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by An Average Stay We have been bringing our family to the Phoenician for over ten years. Our previous stays have been luxurious and all expectations were met. This year the resort was at capacity. The Relaxation Pool staff was outstanding. However, the Ice Cream Parlor was terribly understaffed during our stay. The lines were long for take out food and the service at the table was not acceptable. (I.e. waiting 20 minutes for someone to present a menu and take an order.) We were moved during our stay from the Canyon Suites to the main hotel. Your staff was unable to accommodate our family for the full stay...even though there was one room available on the first floor next to the elevators. (Per staff during check in process.) We tried to work with the Canyon Suites manager; however, we still had to leave the resort mid-week and transfer to a room in the main hotel. This was very inconvenient for our family. The Canyon Suites Manager offered us a cabana as an amenity; however, he did not follow up with us to set it up. Finally, the coffee provided in the lobby area near the restaurant ran out two of the seven days during our stay. We had to sit in the lobby and wait for the coffee urns to be refilled. A minor inconvenience, but surprising none-the-less. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Great service from all staff at hotel. September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel, as long as you don't have a room facing the construction This hotel met my expectations, then exceeded them. Everyone, from the front desk, to anyone in uniform, was extremely helpful and pleasant. Even the guests were friendly. I could nit-pick, say my room wasn't as clean and nice the second night the cleaning staff came in (leading me to believe someone else was on duty), and while trying to get work done on the balcony, I could hear nothing except lawn mowers, jack hammers, and various other "maintenance" noises. I appreciate the time they take to landscape the grounds, but it is literally an all day project, and if you have a room facing any sort of grass, be prepared for the sounds of machinery. November 21, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>