フィニーシアン,ラグジュアリーコレクションリゾート,スコッツデール

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 85251
  • アリゾナ,
  • スコッツデール
  • 6000 East Camelback Road
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約 は18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 未成年者は大人のお客様のご同伴が必要です。 チェックインの際に有効な写真入り身分証明書をご提示ください。

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 514 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Hotel is beautiful and the staff was wonderful! I needed a scissors because I was working on a project. I called the front desk to see if I could borrow one and not only did they let me borrow one, but they brought a brand new one to my room. Great customer service! Also loved the pool and it's a great location! Food was good (ordered poolside) but it was expensive- I ordered hummus with pita bread and veggies and it was almost $25. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous accomadations! Very much enjoyed my stay! Fantastic staff and location! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful resort! Every time I stay at The Phoenician I'm amazed at the beauty of the property, how immaculate the resort is, and how helpful and friendly all the staff are. It is always my favorite place to stay in the Phoenix area! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Winning combination The Phoenician has achieved a perfect combination of professionalism and friendliness exhibited by all staff. The facilities are great too - pools and gym open 24 hrs a day , comfortable rooms and overall a great place to relax. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing shower I really appreciate the showers and the cleanliness of the bathroom. The room was immaculate. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Luxury From the time I drove up to the entrance to the time I left, this experience was by far the best I have ever received. Exquisite surroundings, tantalizing meals, but what stands out the most is the attentive and engaging staff. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, established name Been staying here for some time. Great service, great location. The rooms are a bit dated however and In need of some updating. Recently celebrated our wedding anniversary and it appeared the entire hotel staff was aware of this. Andrea, hotel concierge, was exceptional !! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This property is wonderful Wonderful service best i have encountered in along time. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Amazing experience We recently spent our 8th Anniversary "stay-cation" at the Phoenician. With a plethora of incredible resorts within the neighborhood, we were ecstatic over our experience. There is a reason this is a AAA 5 Diamond award winner. Every single person from the Bellmen driving up, to the front desk, to housekeeping, and the restaurant staff, made us feel like the most important people in the world. The two employees that need extra special attention are Concierge Kathy D. and Housekeeping Supervisor Linda D. These two phenomenal ladies went out of their way to exceed every expectation we could possibly conceive of, and are reasons The Phoenician is one of the top resorts in the world. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Awesome team up front at the front desk, responsive and pleasant at all times, experience overall was top notch, from your servers at your bar to the person taking care of my room. Doormen were pleasant and very service oriented. Please thank them all for me, excellent team. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Resort Every aspect of the Phoenician was impeccable. The service, food and facilities were outstanding! July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury experience! Hotel was wonderful from the front gate all of the way thru checkout! The staff was extremely helpful and reflected a genuine interest in my needs. I was on property for 5 days and the bellman who took my bag when I arrived still remembered my name when I left-impressive! I hope to visit the resort again with my family. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staycation Everything was beautiful! July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service From top to bottom, everyone that I interacted with was amazing. Customer Service was phenomenal. Great looking hotel. Looking forward to coming back for a vacation. Whatever you all are doing there, keep it up. I was blown away. Great Job!!!!! July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel had it all. I was impressed from the moment I walked in. I had a wonderful experiance July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time w/ kids & WONDERFUL!!! I have been to this hotel before, clearly I love it or wouldn't return! However, this time was unique. For the first time I brought my young children, ages 4 & 2. The new splash pad (Surge) was outstanding!!! The staff around the splash pad was wonderful as well! Plenty of pool space (several pools) & slide and great poolside service! Good children's menu choices (would like to see more - like veggie platter and other lighter) For a light quick breakfast we ate at the Ice Cream Parlor & Cafe which was perfect for the kids! And yes - the ice cream is excellent! Only thing I wish was a bit different, some on-site restaurants offer free coffee & I wish the Parlor would as well. (now I'm being picky) I suggest also taking the little ones (or just you if no kids with you) to Relish for relaxed atmosphere. The burgers are amazing!!! Child's menu is great and plenty of beverages to choose from! :) And thing is - if you're not happy - ask for assistance - - or look in the mirror.. :) This place is wonderful for adults, businessmen, golfers, families and everyone! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and relaxing We've enjoyed each of our stays at the Phoenician immensely. The staff is professional, friendly and very service oriented. The ambience is peaceful and the hotel, pools and landscaping are beautiful and impeccably clean. A few suggestions: the makeup mirror in the bathroom is on a weird angle and needs to be readjusted. Although the beds are very comfortable, the pillows were very flat. July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better choices in the area I recently stayed at the Phoenician for a conference. The organizer had touted it highly, perhaps accounting for my disappointment. My room, looking out over a large field of contoured cement, was comfortable, but the feel of the place was that of a large, nondescript hotel. To my tastes it utterly lacked interest, charm or beauty -- very different from our last area venue at the Royal Palms. Catered food and dinner in the steakhouse were both adequate, but certainly not "destination" quality. The golf course and other facilities may well be attractive, but they weren't part of my visit. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Resort This was our first trip to Arizona and The Phoenician Resort was amazing. The staff and hospitality was excellent. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel is definately upper class. All of my attendees loved it and said it is a great hotel to come back to. The food and beverage was great, only one negative comment would be that the pricing is way hig being that the least expensive for my staff was a $43 breakfast which no one could eat that much. Otherwise everything was good. My event planner on your end was Andrew Riggs, he was great! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is fantastic Beautiful resort. The staff was very nice and accommodating to all needs. Bell men were efficient and quick to deliver luggage. Very good experience and will return again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel This hotel was amazing. The restaurant was great amd room were so nice. It was top notch. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over all - disappointed Very disappointed that the pool food service ended at 7pm on a Friday night. The slide closed at 7pm on a Friday night. The ice cream parlor closed at 7pm on a Friday night. The menu for pool side food was very limited and service was unreasonably slow. The out side of the casitas are not kept up very well. Not maintained well for a 5 star hotel like they used to be. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic views and cactus garden This is a fabulous hotel. The staff are responsive, friendly, and hard working from every level. The grounds are beautifully kept. The cactus garden is out of this world. Great photos at all times of the day and many, many interesting varieties of cacti. As far as food, we ate in every restaurant. The food was fantastic, although a bit pricey at the pool side restaurant. But all in all we found after venturing out in Scottsdale for lunch and dinner, the best food was in the hotel restaurants. So it was well worth it. The pool service was great too. Every hour someone was refilling our water pitcher or asking if we needed anything. The pools are well kept, clean, and plenty of room to swim for exercise or just have fun in. The 40 foot slide and splash pad is fun for all ages. The turn down service is a nice touch. My kids looked forward to the chocolate every night. The pictures on the website do not do this place justice. It is a great place for adults and kids. There is something for everyone to do. There are a few nice shops in the hotel. Don't believe the negative reviews because I didn't see anything negative about this place. We've stayed in many Starwood properties, and this one is one of the best. If you stay here, make sure to get a room overlooking the pool as the views are spectacular. The sounds of the birds every morning are amazing. We left our balcony door open just to hear this every day. Highly recommend this hotel for all ages. Well worth the price at any time of the year. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel front desk loves its SPG Platinums We had a rough start, but they came through for us. Great room, great recognition of my status. We're repeat visitors, and would always come back when in the area - but hope they upgrade their food and beverage menu soon. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Resort From start to finish the experience was exceptional. Friendly staff, clean facilities,everyone smiling! Room service was top notch. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience Staff was fabulous! Had a few minor problems with a water leak in our room that was promptly taken care and the staff ensured that the rest of our stay was outstanding. Great location. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel experience! This was my first stay at an SPG hotel and I was beyond impressed. I have stayed at many five star resorts, and this one surpassed them all. I traveled on business to the Phoenician, and the entire time I was thinking of when I could come back with my family. I dined at the JG Steakhouse. First, let me say that I am in the adult beverage industry and fine dinning is one of the many perks with my job, and it's given me very high standards. The waiter (Todd) was attentive and knowledgeable and the Sommelier (Ryan) was superb! One of the best meals I've ever had. The room service for breakfast the next morning was prompt and delicious. Overall, the stay was beyond excellent. If I could rate it more than five stars, I wouldn't hesitate! Thank you. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, a lot to offer but first they don't recognize Gold and Platinum status. Their checkin and checkout process is a nightmare. People cutting in line, cutting you off, no sense of direction when it comes to registration. They have a wrap around counter with no designating line so people join the line wherever they feel like it. We brought it to the Manager's attention and his response was, "everyone is treated like a VIP here-there is no preferred access line here." Which all I can say is WOW! What a response. Another irritation is that I asked for a couple of firm pillows and they were never delivered. I asked twice. One last compliant is the pool waiters were few and far between and not enough clean up. Overall, it was a nice resort and lots of activities for the kids. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wayne & Cecelia's Review The resort is superb. Food was good, staff was friendly and accommodating, especially the Concierge and Front Desk teams. This is truly a luxury resort. It's also a unique romantic getaway, because the site and surroundings let you escape from the 'momentum' of everyday life. We'd return for sure! July 9, 2014
  • 2015-05-01T20:05:31.651-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_514, tr_514
  • loc_en_US, sid_103, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 next>>