ウェスティン・グランドケイマンセブンマイルビーチリゾート&スパ

  • ケイマン諸島
  • グランドケイマン
  • Seven Mile Beach,
  • P.O. Box 30620
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 337 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unforgettable Experience The Westin Resort is located on the best spot of the 7 mile beach, sand never gets hot, the beach so clear you see the bottom as far as you can swim. The personnel were there to make sure you're cared for and enjoyed a relaxed time in and out of the hotel. Amazing sunsets, food was delicious at all 3 restaurants, we love to eat outside by the beach so we were accommodated as such. Very friendly personnel, good facilities in and out. Great place for families with children. Management surprised us with a bottle of red wine and strawberry chocolates with a kind note saying" Happy 30th Anniversary". That was a nice way to end our great getaway at Kayman. July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by View, Costs, Safety Ocean view must have been taken from roof top. 4 out of 5 floors of Ocean View rooms see nothing but palm trees. This could be corrected by removing some trees and trimming reminder. While a nice hotel, 4 stars seems generous when compared to neighboring 5 star hotels. Price very simular when you deduct rental of Hobie Cat at $75/hr that 5 stars do not charge for. No one rents your cats because they are too expensive. Also on sight Red Sails 2 tank N Shore dive is very expensive at $165 vs $125 at excellent Living the Dream across the street. Also, you should protect your snorklers by marking off the beach reef area rather than running them off with your jet skiis. Yes, I suggested to your staff. Sorry for review, I love GC. June 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by global staff has a bad attitude beach is lovely needs improvement in attending to guest July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Caring staff make the difference My wife and I were just married at the Westin Grand Cayman, where we were guests for three wonderful nights. As with any important special event, some things went perfectly (e.g. beautiful weather and setting), but others didn't (e.g. vendor delays). It was in handling the 'not perfect' situations that the Westin staff differentiated themselves. They truly cared about our wedding day; issues were resolved and/or remediated such that we were always left more than satisfied with the outcomes. This was not the only time I have experienced superior service at this hotel. I visit the Cayman Islands 2-3 times per year, and always appreciate the consistently amazing service received at the Westin. November 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Best Westin? As a longtime SPG gold card we did not appreciate the lack of recognition, and appernet unavialability of upgrades or quality rooms with a veiw. Especially after being told there were no available rooms to then sit and watch 30 people check in to the rooms "that weren't available". Finally on noting the number of rooms with lights off in the evening we were told, "Oh, there are some beach veiw rooms available". No late check out, poor quality of customer service. Are you sure this is a Westin? General service staff however were as you would expect with a Westin, they were excellent. I noted the SPG website didn't show the Wetin deals that were avialable which would have saved us $100 per day etiher. August 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed with chairs and umbrellas I feel you should have someone assist patrons with lounge chairs and their is a desperate need for more umbrellas. I have never stayed somewhere where you brought out your own chairs to the beach. I have a tear in my shoulder which made it very difficult. My husband also has had skin cancer and would go to the beach by 7am just to get an umbrella for us. I do realize you have cabana rentals however the price was an excessive amount for two people to use. We also had to change our room due to the excessive amount of mosquitos on the ground level. The staff was excellent and changed our room as soon as one on the upper level became available. The resort is very beautiful I would recommend it to everyone. May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay July 17th through 21st My wife an I had an enjoyable 4 nights at this property however it did not start out well at all. When we checked into room #241 upon inspection of the bedding we discovered stained sheets and human hair on the sheets. We took pictures that I shared with manager Angelica Sanz. Miss Sanz went through the trouble of finding us a room that fulfilled our needs. Overall the stay was pleasurable. All the best! Sal Praino July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel with awesome/courteous staff My wife, teenage son and I loved this hotel. The staff was outstanding from the moment we walked through the doors. Carol (concierge) and Ciccero in particular went out of their way to make our stay a wonderful one. Carol arranged for a birthday cake for my wife while we were there and Ciccero gave us tremendous insights regarding the local diving. The dives my son and I had with Ambassador Diving were the best we have ever had and we have been to a fair number of dive sites on other islands. The hotel location was perfect and the beach/water was amazing - snorkeling right off the beach was awesome if you go out far enough. The pool was beautiful and big enough to not feel overcrowded. Food was also very good (a bit pricey but that is to be expected on any island). All in all, we found this to be one of the nicest hotels/locations we have ever vacationed at. We plan on returning to this paradise some time in the future! July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG membership not really recognized At check in, even though there is a sign for SPG Gold check- in, no one pays attention to it and we all have to wait on a long line. Also, we were given a choice of beverage or points upon check in but the lady who checked us in messed up our selection and we had to pay out of pocket for our beverage. Also, we were never offered an upgraded room with ocean view even though I mentioned it many times when reserving and during the registration process. The woman who checked us in didn't even bother to tell us that we weren't going to get an upgrade....she kind of just ignored our request and sent us to our room. We paid extra to guarantee connecting rooms and we did get them, right next to the elevator...which I did not appreciate. The walls are paper thin, and anyone standing near the elevator could clearly hear any of our conversations ( I tried it and I could hear my daughters clearly). Also, our bath tub was completely backed up. We called service the first day to fix it, they came and claimed they did, but the next day it was backed up again. These rooms did not offer any balconies so we could not air dry anything. Also, the rooms smelled terrible. All together, I was not happy with the rooms we were given. As SPG loyal members, there should be some kind of consideration but I truly didn't see it on this visit. This is our 5th time at this Westin and we really received no recognition for our loyalty. I would consider a different place for our next visit to Grand Cayman. Seven mile beach is so beautiful though and it is the one thing that redeems this hotel. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great beach and water-sport facilities Excellent place to chill for a long weekend or even on an extended stay. July 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by It's time for a serious renovation I just returned from the Cayman Westin on Dec. 11th. This was our 5th stay there. I had booked a partial ocean view room knowing at this time of year, upgrades have never been an issue. I was upgraded to a corner room on the 3rd floor next to the Governors Suite. Yes, I did have an ocean view, but of the north side of the island. No sunsets, no beach in front of the hotel. Plus my view was obstructed due to the Governor's Suite balcony. There was hair in the tub upon arrival and was there for 5 days, no complimentary water in the room for SPG members, and the sheets were like sandpaper. I was afraid this may happen as I had just ordered a new pillow from the Westin Home store. It was nothing like the one I ordered some years back and they proceeded to tell me that they are no longer putting the luxury linens in the Westin Hotels, but 180 thread count. I could buy nicer ones at Wal-Mart. I had my sheets changed every other day and spent time picking sand out of them. I didn't spend time on the beach. Please don't tell me they use the same washers/dryers for towels and sheets. I was so disappointed this stay and was grateful I had an SPG50 award so was not paying full price. I recently had back surgery and spent alot of time in my room and this was not the place to spend it. In our room, there were numerous places that it was obvious where they had used flat paint and then touched up large areas with glossy paint. The tile in the bathroom shower is cracked. It just isn't the same hotel we've stayed at before and it saddens me as the location is excellent. Please renovate the rooms and don't skimp when it comes to linens. I have never been so excited to get home to my bed as I was this time...... December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great It was great!!!!!!!!!!!!! July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great setting, aged property Perfect setting, but property is really showing some age. Rooms are basic, nothing special. Service is good but not great. Food was ok. The lobby bar is so irrelevant and misplaced, might as well not have it. For this location,this hotel could be a 10 but it is more like a 4. Close completely, redo entire resort, and reopen under a Luxury Collection property. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your pool and beach fantasy with a helpful staff The pool, whirlpools, and beach area of this hotel are absolutely stunning. Every member of the staff, from the greeters at the door, the front desk, the helpful concierge, to the folks working the towel booth were extremely helpful and friendly. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best location on 7 mile beach Best location on 7 mile beach. Loved the reef 150 yards off shore. Snorkeled and saw all kinds of fish. That is a must. Loved the beach. That is why we go. Service was great. They gave us an upgrade to beach view for us and our daughters room. Will be back soon. Thanks Westin you always make our trip special. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We celebrated our 25th Anniversary here. We just spent 5 incredible days at this hotel. On Tuesday night, we reserved the gazebo on the beach for our 25th Anniversary dinner at The Beach House restaurant. The food, the service, the atmosphere, the sunset, were all spectacular. Truly an experience we will remember forever. Thank you for your hospitality. Every single staff member was so friendly & helpful all week. Well done! July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Beach Great facility...friendly staff....the nicest beach ever....lots to do if you don't mind spending a few bucks. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL HAS GREAT FEATURES THIS IS THE SECOND TIME I HAVE STAYED AT THE WESTIN AND TOTALLY LOVED IT. HOWEVER THE NOISE LEVEL WAS HIGHER AND MAID SERVICE COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER. FRONT DESK COULD HAVE BEEN MORE FRIENDLY, HOWEVER, THE DOORMEN WERE EXCELLENT. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Beach Staff We go to the Westin at least once a year. The staff is always accommodating--especially the beach staff. The rooms a comfortable and affordable. The food and beverages are high priced but good. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful pool & beach area Bed was extremely uncomfortable & well past its prime age for use. Sheets were only changed one time during our 8 day stay, and that is only because we happened to be in the room when the maid service arrived. I even removed the sheets & pillow cases one day for housekeeping, piling them on the floor, to ensure that we received fresh linens. The same linens were placed back on the bed & pillows. Yuck! The bathroom was cleaned one time during our 8 day stay. Alerted "Service Express" via telephone at noon regarding a burned out lightbulb in the bathroom; requested maintenance attend to it. At 9pm the bulb had not been replaced prompting us to call again for maintenance to repair. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Cayman Islands Staycation Excellent service and facilities. I did enjoyed my stay! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ONLY place to stay when visiting Grand Cayman! The recent changes at the hotel have really improved the entire resort overall. Extensive choices now in the coffee shop and gift store seems larger and more welcoming due to the changes. All public areas well groomed and comfortable. Rooms/bedding were great as always and the beach is the best in the world in my opinion. Staff has just the right amount of "home feeling" vs. other hotels which over do it (saying hello every 5 feet) or those with no feelings at all. Again, this is the place to stay when visiting Cayman! January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by first impression,best impression this was my first trip to the Grand Cayman Island ; and this Westin Hotel. The rooms were impressively clean;even the carpet in the hallways smelled clean and fresh. I know that is hard to do being so close to the ocean.The staff seemed to really go out of their way to make sure you were being helped and that you were happy. Thank You!! July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Older hotel with improvement needed Our experience was just average overall and we wouldn't return to this hotel for the price. The hotel is a much older property that doesn't have that typical modern Starwood feel. As an SPG Gold member, was not impressed with most of the service. Had to request several times for our tea and water to be refilled in the room, waited over 20 minutes in a check-in line (with 3 employees checking folks in) before we flagged down the manager of the hotel to find someone to check us in, etc. On the bright side, the food was very good and the servers in the restaurant were very friendly. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great beach hotel Beautiful beach, great beach service (chairs and bar service) and fabulous on site red sail sports. Very nice, friendly employees throughout hotel. They even surprised my son with birthday cake on July 4th for his birthday at Ferdinand's and sang happy birthday when we were there at breakfast! We had two rooms, one was great while the other room 310 did smell mildewy, which should be fixed in the future. Also, I would switch to automatic checkout instead of having everyone wait in line to check out which made lines very long. Otherwise, a fabulous stay in an ideal beach setting! July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great vacation spot excellent time very polite and welcoming staff July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Service Our Stay at the Westin in the Grand Caymans was a memorable experience of a lifetime. The hotel was great, the pool and beach area were amazing, and the ocean view was spectacular. The level of service provided by the hotel staff was superb. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacation! Awesome pool and beach amenities! Very relaxing and beautiful!! We will be back :) July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST COMPANY TRIP EVER! Just got back from a trip from the Westin Grand Cayman. Took my company there and WOW! what a great time we had. Everything went flawless. Everyone who came loved the place, the setting, the staff and the rooms. A big thanks to Breanne Garner & Ruwi for taking such good care of us. If you are planning a trip I would definitely put this resort on your short list - in fact will be the only resort on our list in the future. Thanks to everyone for such a great trip. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a lovely hotel - as close to perfect as you can get. This hotel is special to me. I have been here 5 times prior to Katrina. The memories are wonderful - wish it was that time again! I have been to your hotel since the rennovation. Although I didn't stay at the hotel, I walked through and think the Westin in Grand Cayman is still lovely. The lobby, the pool is perfect and so relaxing. The pool bar is great and a nice place to wind down after a long day in the sun/beach. I like this hotel because it is not too large. It isn't a hassle to run back to your room and get something. The workout room has some nice equipment and easy to grab a quick thorough workout. The hotel next door is great - but it is much larger and more spread out and it is not as cozy as the Westin. The location of this hotel is fabulous. This is the best part of 7 mile beach. I hope to be back soon. March 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>