Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 700 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous hotel with great staff It is a gorgeous hotel with great staff who can't do enough for us August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Everything was perfect.....the staff was exemplary. August 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay in the hotel was not up to st. Regis standards The hotel did not have our room ready for more than two hours after the standard checkin time. although mistakes can happen, the staff did not apologize. One staff even said it's not such a long period of time to wait. We were also surprised that there were no coffee pots in the rooms and the only way to get coffee was to purchase it. The main pool did not have enough chairs one day. Overall, we were surprised that the place did not match the standards of st. Regis hotels we've stayed in prior. We know though that usually their service is wonderful and we hope this was a one time mishap. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel but some things are lacking the hotel in general is great. Here are some things that can be significantly improved. The shuttle to the beach was very unreliable and the wait while we were there was extremely long. The main pool was totally un supervised. You have a children's pool which is empty and the main pool is filled with young children throwing footballs , jumping in the pool and making chaos. That was really a problem, it was worse than that but that I can leave to your imagination August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but we were stuck in a corner Took my wife for a weekend getaway. Longtime SPG member and used points for this stay. Not sure if that is the reason, but they stuck us in the room directly by the door to the pool (I think the only door, if not the main door) and the room faced a wall. No light due to the wall but heavy pool/outside traffic. I think it was the actual worst room location on the property. The "adult" pool had more kids than adults. Other than that, wonderful hotel with great staff. August 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL NEEDS IMPROVEMENT WE FOUND THE WORK OUT FACILITY VERY POOR IN COMPARISON TO THE SIZE AND QUALITY OF THIS HOTEL. TO HAVE A HOTEL BLOCK INTERNET CONNECTION FOR THE PRICE OF THE ROOMS IS LUDICROUS. HAVE YOU HEARD THE SAYING NO ONE LIKES A CHEAP CROOK. THERE WAS NOT A COFFEE MAKER IN THE ROOM - WHY? THE SWIMMING POOL SIZE IS TOO SMALL FOR THE SIZE AND NUMBER OF GUEST ROOMS IN THIS HOTEL. SERVICES THAT WERE PROMISED WERE NOT DELIVERED. COMPLIMENTARY NEWS PAPER DID NOT SHOW UP UNTIL THE 3RD DAY AFTER REQUESTING IT TWICE WITH BOTH THE RESERVATION DESK AND CONCIERGE. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel with the Best Service Enjoyed our short visit at the St. Regis Monarch Beach! Excellent Hotel August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service Needs Improvement I've stayed at the St. Regis multiple times before, however I hadn't been there in over a year. Unfortunately, I was disappointed at this last stay. At the cabana near the lawn, we ordered a few mojito, and when they arrived, we realized that one of them was a virgin mojito - they forgot the alcohol. There was a noticeable difference in taste among the ones we ordered. We informed the waitress that one of the drinks was missing the alcohol, and she responded 'no it isn't' and walked away. We were further upset when we were actually charged for the drink that wasn't even consumed as it wasn't what we ordered. We realized we forgot something in our car and went to valet to ask to bring our car up. We sat and waited for 10 minutes, 20 minutes, then 30 minutes. We noticed that people who came after us had already received their cars. We went back to valet to ask what the status was. The woman behind the counter then realized that our keys were still in the bowl and didn't hang them for the valets to get. Realizing this mistake, instead of putting our keys at the top since we had already been waiting for 30+ minutes, she put it at the bottom and argued with us when we asked for it to be fetched earlier. Waiting 45 minutes for valet when it was only moderately busy was ridiculous. This is just two short examples of my experience. I used to go to St. Regis for awesome customer service, but unfortunately I will likely not return any time soon. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wendy samuels I was very disappointed with the Concierge attitude. Everyone else at the hotel was above expectations. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable vacation due to Supurb Hotel and Staff My wife and I recently celebrated our 25th anniversary and wanted to make our event one to remember. Wow! Thank-you for making our 25th anniversary one to remember. Excellent room, superior staff, wonderful food, top notch spa and the best butler one could ever ask for. Thank you for making our anniversary special and one to always remember. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keep coming back This is our third summer in a row coming to the StR Monarch Beach. We just love the location close to all that Southern California has to offer. Service is consistently exceptional from the front desk, valets, butler service and restaurant. A special thank you to Maya for taking care of us all week at breakfast. My only note would be that while I don't expect you to comb the sand like a golf course, the Monarch Beach club has had ALOT of seaweed on the sand the past two years...meaning lots of bugs. If you walk to the other side of the beach it's much better, but for this quality of resort you shouldn't have to. With that said don't think twice about booking this property. We'll certainly be back again next year. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay The St. Regis MB continues to be my "go to" destination when i'm in OC. A very nice surprise on this visit as Monica at the front desk informed me you were in an oversold situation and for my loyalty and being an SPG member she upgraded me to one of your royal suites. Amazing. Not sure how I will stay in my usual room when I return. That was a nice gesture (and an early birthday present). It took your usual great level of service to a whole new level. All staff continue to be attentive, responsive and do a great job. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the beautiful grounds and wonderful service of the St Regis With a gentle ocean breeze along with an awesome ocean view, St Regis Resort welcomed me. The Staff were very attentive to my every request and always with a warm smile. The food at the Motif Restaurant was delicious and well presented. The Spa was truly relaxing after a day on the golf course. Great place to get away and enjoy the beautiful grounds and much more. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by unmatched exelense Wonderful property with outstanding suroundings August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous property. Staff is fabulous Gorgeous facility. Rooms are beautiful and well stocked. Food onsite is very pricey. Gorgeous views but be sure to request a room with a view. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the room Very elegant, the staff was very nice at all times. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome! The St. Regis is amazing. The staff was wonderful. I will recommend this hotel to everyone. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Your staff is exceptional. I had a suggestion of lowering the beds in the wheelchair accessible rooms and when I came back to my room, my bed had been lowered and a handwritten note explaining that they wanted me comfortable! ADA room was good. One small thing for the cleaning staff is if you see someone in a wheelchair, move the shower head to the bottom setting. It was difficult to reach up and move it down each day. Everything was great! August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Vacation St Regis has everything you would need to have a perfect vacation. The staff recommended restaurants to us that were homer runs! They couln't have been more helpful. St Regis is a place that makes you want to come back. Thank You!! August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is an A+++ Beautiful venue, challenging golf course, lots of amenities and superb service! August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a gorgeous setting Great location, relaxing, upscale resort with something for everyone August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Property Great for family or romantic getaway, beautiful property. August 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by St. Regis Monarch does not live up to it's brand This hotel was such a disappointment, particularly after enjoying the St. Regis in NYC and Kauai. I was staying at the St. Regis to see if we could use this facility for corporate events. After 1/2 hour waiting in line to check in and dragging my own luggage to the room, I ordered room service. That took over an hour to arrive and the food was inedible. Over the two day stay both the service and food deteriorated, just when I thought it couldn't get any worse. Really guys, you'd be lucky to get one star. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by conference Outstanding property and location. August 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overall, Staff were awful We returned this weekend from 5 nights at the St Regis Monarch Beach with our kids. The hotel is nice and the room was wonderful, but the staff needs a lot of work. The housekeeping staff was very hardworking and friendly, but otherwise, the staff left much to be desired. From the check in clerk to the bellman to the restaurant staff, everyone seemed annoyed to be working. Few were friendly or helpful. The hotel caters to large groups and weddings and as a result everyone else seems to get overlooked. We have stayed in many luxury hotels and we have come to expect much more from this level of hotel. I hope the hotel will spend some time training their employees on customer service. A smile would go a long way. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday weekend We spent a delightful three-day weekend celebrating my wife's birthday. The suite was spacious and allowed us some privacy with our kids in the living area. The pools and beach were perfect for our kids. The staff was very responsive. The only glitch was some reservation issues for services at the hotel. Apparently someone forgot to record them in the system but all worked out. Sometimes the St. Regis bureaucracy gets in the way of great customer service. Guests have to know what to call the butler for, what to call the concierge for and where else to go for arrangements. It would be easier if all guest inquiries went to one number/desk and that the staff then sorted out who was to respond. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique place !! Everything is made to make your stay a unique experience, from the valet, bar tender to the butler. The only flaw came on our last evening at the restaurant near the beace: the servive was not as expected : the waiter opened our bottle of wine when we were almost done eating.... July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by San Jose ca.visiter I like a very firm mattress, all other features 5 star. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reservation process was a real pain I had a very difficult reservation process. This hotel could not effectively process my reservation because half the reservation was using points and the other half paid with a credit card. Process was both time consuming and annoying. i must have had 5 calls about it and the same questions and issues were asked over and over again. Not pleasant. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything we could have expected My wife and I celebrated our 36th wedding anniversary at the St. Regis, we were welcomed with complementary champagne. Additionally, we had made reservations at the Monach Bay restaurant, where the service and food were excellent. The room was large with our own balcony for enjoying the sun sets. The stay could not have been better. July 29, 2014
  • 2015-08-01T01:01:07.901Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_700, tr_700
  • loc_en_US, sid_1361, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 25 next>>