The Westin Kierland Resort & Spa

  • 6902 East Greenway Parkway
  • Scottsdale,
  • Arizona
  • 85254
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 diárias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com no máximo 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 503 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by we usually have a great time at the Weston hoping this is not a sign of things to come Air Condition did not go below 80 in the room and movies on TV were also not working. Staff was great! July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissatisfied Very unhappy with the hotel July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SalCalifornia Terrific all around, the staff, food, etc. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel This is a beautiful facility. The hotel, lazy river and water slide was great for the kids. The room was very clean, comfortable and spacious. The food was overpriced but I guess that's to be expected in a nice resort. I would also recommend that the hotel do something to mitigate the temperature of the pavement by the pool. Our feet got burned! I would be pleased to stay here again!! July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Director I loved my stay. I had to walk quite a ways to get to my room, but I needed the exercise. It was a beautiful complex and inviting. I loved the bag pipes. The hotel was neat and clean at all times. I would come back in a heart beat. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly breathe taking The staff were amazing. The food impeccable. Comfort was every where. A very relaxing stay in a very clean , friendly Hotel. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place!!! We live in Sedona; love to visit the city and the Keirland is perfectly placed near great shopping and restaurants . Always receive great service with very welcoming professional staff. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing and Excellent Accommodations. The lobby, room and restaurants were great. The staff at checkin and at the concierge desk were super. We loved our stay. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by recent stay drain plug in rm 5092 not operable. greens on the ironwood course were very disappointing. people were terrific ambassadors for the hotel. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is either great or horrible in each departments When we arrived we were surprised to get an great upgrade into the casitas. The room itself was great and when we needed to get the bedding for the pullout couch they responded quickly and straightened up our room again even after 7pm. They also had chocolate covered strawberries to help us celebrate our anniversary. What would be nice is to have our own entrance to and from the pool area through our patio of the casita. Now the room was excellent, but the staff should be questioned. We were charged over $50 for use of the refreshment bar that we did not use, as we brought our own drinks, a different brand than the hotel even has available, and we called for a pizza for the kids, as we ate at Desoe. I don't see how this was a "mistake" but more of a clear case that the cleaning crew stole and tried to add it to out bill. At the pool we ordered food and beverages. The hamburger itself was ok but the bottom bun was saturated from the grease and to get it replaced would have taken longer than to just force ourselves to eat it. As the kids were hungry and to wait any longer were be more painful. In addition, Az, which is known to to very hot, did not have misters or wet floor mats to walk around the pool area, (the area not directly around the pool itself), most importantly to the slide. Also, the slide water was not refreshing as the water was very warm. As running water should stay much cooler than what it is. I can't believe a hotel/resort as the Westin hasn't yet fixed those problems. Even the staff says they have heard it many if times from guests. However, they evidently don't care to pass it along to the management or management don't care or won't spend literally less than $100 to not burn the guess feet. As a drip system is already put in and to add spaghetti tubing or a spray is not very difficult. What do you think 104 Degrees would make the floor feel like, don't be greedy, make it better! The kids did like the games/contest that they had in the pool area and Desoe was delicious. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dr. Wayne Fujita, dermatologist from Hawaii Very poor control in main pool area. Attendants allow guest to save places by placing multiple towels on all shaded seats, and then guests never sit in seats- we had to leave pool area due to intense heat and sun exposure, when most of the seats were reserved but not occupied. Dr. Wayne Fujita, Dermatologist in Hawaii July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this Place! What can I say...this place is incredible. It was seven years since my last visit to this resort and I was impressed how beautiful this property is. I can't wait to go back again. July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do not stay here Not sure where to start but this hotel has many issues. Room was wrong type, TV's didn't work, bill was wrong, was asked for a credit card while dining at one of the restaurants before we even ordered, toilet paper holder fell off the wall, shower handle barely worked. This hotel looks like a 4 or 5 star hotel but is operated like a motel 6. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place. We were lucky and got a view of the golf course. The room was very clean and the bed was so confortable. The pool, lazy river and slide were also a nice touch to our trip. We didn't get a chance to eat on site but do plan to next time we stay here. Everything that is offered from "Food Truck Fridays" and the basketball courts made us not want to leave. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Scottish flavor! Nightly bagpipe presentation and a Whiskey library. What Scot could ask for anything more? July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best I have ever stayed at. We got in several days early & took the train to the Grand Canyon! AZ has a diverse landscape. We had so much fund exploring the area. Old Scottsdale had great restaurants and fabulous ice cream parlor. Visited with some friends while there. The hotel amenities were beyond our expectation. Travel bureau and online sites helped us before coming. Especially the train reservations. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gr8Getaway We stayed at the Westin Kierland Resort for a romantic weekend getaway. The atmosphere is lovely and the staff provided impeccable service. The rooms are nice, clean and comfortable, although the bed left something to be desired. The mattress was warped and my other half did not sleep well. The food is good, depending on where you choose to eat. It is quite pricey no matter where you dine. You can easily figure $50 per meal, for two people, no matter where you eat. Only one restaurant serves breakfast. You can eat off the menu or have the buffet. Either way, it will be no less than $50. Our $50 breakfast consisted of a bowl of cereal, a bowl of fruit, one slice of toast, three slices of bacon and two small glasses of OJ. Granted, there is a large selection and if you can eat a lot of food, it is not a bad deal. It was just a bit much for us because we don't eat a lot. The pools are nice, but you need to get there early if you want any chance of getting a place to sit. We went around 1:00 p.m. and you couldn't even get in the place. Finding an empty chair was impossible. All in all, the stay was wonderful, and we are planning another trip. Only this time, we will be taking more of our own food. I would definitely recommend the Westin Kierland to friends, family or anyone just wanting to get away. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offered great amenities and their services were outstanding. Dining was excellent at the hotel. Five star restaurant, Deseo, is located in the hotel and should not be missed by guests! Also dined in other areas that were very good. All staff at this hotel were extremely friendly and helpful in every way. Pool and spa area very nice and I thought the golf courses located onsite were exceptional. Staff at the golf shop were helpful and accommodating. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful place Beautiful hotel and grounds. Staff were all very helpful. Only problem I had was that I left an article of clothing on the hook in the bathroom. When I called about it I was told they did not find it. I have left items in rooms before and they were always found and returned to me. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel... even with the double beds... Loved the facilities, the food and the people... a great place for a conference. Very relaxing. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPC Recognition Was not informed of the benefits of SPG and the fact I could have recieved points or a discount on my stay. Others in my party advised me of this benefit as I was checkig out. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great property - great for family and for business Spent 6 days at the Kierland resort with my family and the staff was friendly and attentive. Great activities for the kids - I stayed 2 extra days for business meetings and found the property to be awesome. Good location, great accommodations and very helpful staff. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Friendly I enjoyed our conference this last week in Scottsdale. The property was beautiful and the staff provided some of best customer service I've ever received. It's nice that families can enjoy the amenities while attending a conference. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Facility and Staff Everything about staying at the Westin Kierland was wonderful. While this may sound simple and it is so simple, I really appreciated the friendly nature of all staff. I don't recall one time that a person be it landscaper, spa personnel, housekeeper and the list goes on that didn't make eye contact and say hello or have a quick conversation. Would I stay again? You bet I would........ thanks for listening, Donna July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was excellant Your Staff went above & beyond for each request! July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great features Dessert bar in lobby great. Suite comfortable, pool area great for kids. Slide & lazy river very good for kids and adults. Starbucks in lobby terrific idea. No complaints. Would return. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Owner Enjoyed the hotel the room was nice and cozy July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by sales I felt over all the hotel is wonderful. My only complaint is WiFi not being free of charge. I think it's ridiculous that we have to pay so much for internet. You should consider offering FREE WiFi July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant stay at the Westin Kierland The hotel and grounds are beautiful. My stay was marred only by a two hour delay in my room being ready. There was a scale in my bath. Nice touch, except it was missing a battery and didn't work. Overall though, the resort is beautiful, well kept and a great value. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Kierland Very disappointed in bell staff response time. On average it took 20 - 30 minutes to respond. July 1, 2014
  • 2015-05-23T19:25:12.470-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_503, tr_503
  • loc_en_US, sid_1386, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 next>>