Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 17 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways, and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 414 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by POOLS TOO COLD My three boys and I came down to Chandler to see Grandma during their mid winter break from school. Grandma's pool is not heated at her house, so we decided to stay at the Wild horse for a few days to play in the pools and use the water slides. Unfortunately, the pools were too cold to play for any extended time in, and the boys spent their time running from the slides to the hot tubs. I was also disappointed that the Wi-fi in the rooms was not complimentary, even to a Starwood Preferred Guest! The boys did enjoy the Horseback riding...at $65/hr. each! February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations Our conference stayed at Sheraton Wild Horse Pass May28 to June 3, 2014. Everything was wonderful. June 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by rate hotel This hotel was infested with mesquitos and did not have a elevator at the end of the floors. You had to take the stairs to the 3rd floor. They should have built up not out....very long walk to lobby and conference rooms... June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff and service levels The hotel staff were all wonderful and did everything possible to make my stay a comfortable one. They were friendly, responsive, and attentive. The hotel itself was very pretty in that "Southwestern" way with beautiful expansive views from the entire lobby and bar area. The rooms were clean and comfortable and had everything one would need. The grounds were beautiful and well kept, and the walking trail through the desert was absolutely fantastic! Pool area looked very nice, and it was great that they stayed open until 11pm. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome hotel but problems need fixed I will start by saying this resort is beautiful and the staff is excellent. I was not a star preferred member, but on check-in I was signed up and told I would receive the bonus points for my three day stay. I have no points anywhere. I also took the stay two days and receive the third day free. This was great until checkout where they tried to charge for meals instead of the $100 resort credit. Took some time to straighten this out. Also choose the green cleaning and this service needs to be fixed upon check-in and take the charge off the bill at the end of the stay. I also think the resort charge of $20 a day is wrong and unnecessary. You make enough in fees that you do not have to charge this fee supposedly for internet access. What else is it for? The food is good. I would like to see more info on the golf courses and deals there, if this is part of the resort. The pools were freezing which would be nice in the summer heat, but not in the seventies or low eighties. I would return again and plan on it, but I would like my credits and more info on the upgrades. The food at the golf course was wonderful and the Indian flute player telling stories out by the bonfire was awesome. More of the tribe stories need to be included at this resort April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel!!!!!!!! My family and I have stayed here at least 5 different visits to AZ. We LOVE This hotel. The property is amazing and the staff is awesome! I travel about 90% of the year for work and this is my favorite hotel in the country! March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favorite in the area This hotel is very beautiful, the grounds are serene and let you really relax, the rooms and building are stunning. Love the gentle native music in the halls and lobby. The staff is excellent: friendly and competent. We arrived exhausted and tense- were upgraded without even asking to a suite- and it was amazing and we felt at home at once. Had a great dinner at the restaurant with family who met us and enjoyed the live music that night in the lounge/bar. Will return again and will stay here for certain! January 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff is very friendly The staff was very friendly. If there were problems I or my co-workers had, they were quickly and friendly resolved. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent but out of the way... The Sheraton Wild Horse Pass is an excellent resort property with one exception, so incredibly remote so as not to be accessible to anything except the peace and quiet of the dessert. I have stayed at several properties in the area and this is the most remote. Cab fare to Old Scottsdale or Camelback, my favorite local spots for dining and exercise, are exorbitant, so if you want to be central, stay elsewhere. If you simply want a great place away from it all, stay here. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MOMMY AND DAUGHTER GET A WAY Every other year my daughter and I plan a girls trip, she was 6 when we booked our trip to Wild Horse Pass, I met Nancy Tetlostoy she is amazing, and also a Minnesota Native! Ben Valtt was the best and Cinda! We did plan the entire week there, and we took the shuttle from &^**, don't take the shuttle. The man was ticked that we were staying so far out in the sticks, he said he would of never taken the call if he knew we were headed this far out. He informed me and my little girl why would anyone drive all the way out here! He literally tossed our luggage on the ground and stood there and waited for me to tip him. My tip was for him to find a new job and thank goodness the valets at the Hotel witnessed his poor behavior. The Valet manager brought us a gift bag and apologized for the driver and wanted to make sure that our room was ok. WOW! The pool side service was fab-u-lous and the pool was cold and amazing. I booked a day at the spa while they have professional activities for my little girl so I could unwind at the spa. It was nice. A little pricey for the hour, I felt the massage man talked to me more than he massaged. I swam in the pool and relaxed. The server only came once by the pool. We did take a ride at the horse ranch (the price is not good not worth it) it was 103 that day and when we asked the man/guide for water he had a tiny mini bottle of boiling hot water. No Joke! It was bubbling hot. I asked to take us back as we were too hot. They said that they cannot credit our fees even though we booked it for 1 hour, we were only out in the desert for 1/2 hr. The hotel was immaculate and the staff was always cleaning and polishing. Food was great and we used room service, it came in a matter of minutes. Everyone was great. My little girl and I took the boat to the western town and spend some time watching the west show. That was fun, the boats were right on time and it was great. I loved the scenery and the golf course. The only one thing was the deck the people before had smoked and left a mess. YUCK. The place is amazing and you have to see it. The PIMA art and culture is great April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a Favorite of Mine I always stay at Sheraton Wild Horse Pass because I know the facility is always going to have everything I enjoy and expect, the staff is going to go above and beyond to serve me and that my room is going to be comfortable and clean. I have never left after a stay feeling disappointed or unwanted. Its off the beaten trail a bit, but I love the solitude and natural beauty of the location. I recommend this resort to every traveler who comes to south of Phoenix proper for either business or pleasure. April 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not up to expectations The screen door on the patio did not work. The shower door did not close, resulting in water all over the floor. We were on a package, had to call the front desk at 9 P.M. to get the "extras" that were included .Some of the furnishings in our room were old, tired looking. We were assigned a first floor room at the very end of the complex with a "view" of a retention pond! If this is what a "preferred guest" gets, what does the regular get? Place was pretty empty. Had b-fast, it was $54! September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort was very lovely We had a wonderful stay, however, there was a lot of confusion throughout the resort in regards to the package that we got, the $100 food/beverage credit and $100 spa credit. It would have been nice if that was better explained to us as well as the spa and resort in general. Also, when we first arrived, we went to the casino thinking that is where we were staying, so it would have been good if once we made our reservations, they would have explained to us where the resort was. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Resort, Amenities, Staff The staff, amenities and resort were all very nice. We have been gold members for several years and was disappointed to see that friends of ours staying at the same time with no status were upgraded to a suite. Also, the rooms (4160) A/C would keep going back to 72+ degrees and blow out hot air. It was 110 outside and this was very disruptive to our sleep at night and relaxation during the day. We called the front desk and they told us to turn it to low...that didn't work. June 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to relax From the minute we pulled up to valet the resort had a relaxing feel to it. Valet, bell service, and front desk were all professional and willing to assist or direct us with anything we needed. Due to our SPG status we received a free upgrade to an available room with a great view of the mountains. The lounge was a relaxing spot to grab a drink and an appitizer. The pool looks amazing however due to the cold weather during our stay we did not get to take advantage of it. January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs to staff for peak season I have never written a review before; however, felt like a constructive review could potentially help improve the hotel for future guests. Pros: - Great pool facilitiy - The front desk staff and concierge were great Cons: - We were told several times by employees that these past two weeks were the peak season; however, it doesn't appear the restaurant/bars/pools/housekeeping were staffed to accommodate peak. When ordering poolside service, several items were consistently forgotten each time. When eating poolside at the grill the wait for food was enormous. At one point we waited 2 hours for our food with no explanation other than "this is the busiest week". There were four adults and two kids for lunch with our total bill being $200. I would typically expect much faster service for that price or some sort of discount for the wait. - The housekeeping staff also appeared to have trouble keeping up with the peak season as our room never really appeared to be cleaned. It looks like the bed was made and some fresh towels were put in place (a few times this didn't happen either) but that was about it. I think the staff was just overwhelmed and hoping to write this to alert management that the shortage of staff was definitely noticed during peak season. This may be a great hotel off season but I'm not sure we would personally ever go back. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hidden gem, stellar staff As local guests, we came here on a whim, and were pleasantly surprised by the great rate. The grounds were lovely, and the drive back was pleasant as we'd expected it to be closer to the freeway. To be recognized as a starwood preferred guest too, without registering as such online, was such a nice touch. The valet and front desk staff were incredibly friendly, but I have to mention a standout. Matt, the head afternoon bartender poolside, was incredible. Friendly, outgoing, pleasant although working in very hot conditions-this is what Sheraton customer service training should look like. Thanks, Matt for both making our afternoon at the pool awesome but assisting me in finding my sunglasses later on in the day! Our experiences poolside will ensure that we'll be back, most likely this month. Thanks for the great staycay, guys! August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Was Average The Staff were very friendly and helpful which was great as I had never been to that area before. The room was very clean and you could not hear your neighbors which I appreciated. The layout of the hotel is horrible. It takes at least 15 minutes to get from one end of the hotel to the other, where the main parking lot is. The maps provided were not informative so it is easy to get lost. The room key to get into the building from the outside did not open any of the doors, once they became locked, even though the information posted said it would. Although not necessary, it would have been convenient to have a fridge in the room. There were several times we ordered room service, were unable to finish our food, and had to throw it away due to not being able to keep it refrigerated. I don't believe the hotel is worth the price I paid to stay there. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is worth the stay This is the 3rd time I have stayed with Sheraton Wild Horse pass. The pool service needs improvement. I was there until Monday, however there were no towels available even though the pool opens at 7 AM. I asked four members of the staff and no one knew when the towels would arrive. Not the type of service I would expect from a resort. May 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Classless Kansas State My wife and I had the pleasure of rooming next to the Kansas State Football team the night after they won a bowl game. You would think that hotel management would place a rowdy team in their own section of the hotel, even if it were just for security purposes. When I asked the team members to quiet down they threatened me, so I called security. The noise didn't stop. I expect more out of Starwood. January 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton tossed my new sweaters I opted green, i.e., no room cleaning. Nonetheless, cleaners showed up. Unfortunately, I was jet-lagged and half asleep at the time, and therefore did not notice that they mistakenly took a shopping bag for garbage. I reported it the next morning. Reception made a report and security was very kind. Both promised me that I would hear back from you. But, despite reminder email, I have heard absolutely nothing. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice resort however Facility was great but was understaffed. One day waited an hour for nachos. Twin beds were very small. My wife is 120lbs & daughter is 7 years old and they had a hard time sleeping. Hotel needs more elevators. We were on the 4th floor and only elevator took awhile to get there. A good 4 minutes to get to pool. There were a lot of kids and being in the education field there should have been more activities for the kids. Under staffing caused unsightly litter & room service pick ups were slow. Hallways at times looked like a college frat house. Water coolers by the pool were empty by mid afternoon and trash pickups cause problems March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing, not a great value I checked in late and found a pair of dirty underwear in the bathroom and pretzels on the floor. I was too tired to deal with it that night. I indicated that I did not need fresh linens each day, but at most hotels they will still take out the trash and straigten up. Nope, had to take out my own trash, clean up the pretzels, etc. I was pretty busy, so thankfully did not spend much time at the hotel. April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around wonderful experience The hotel is beautiful, set in an oasis in the desert. My daughter loved the pool with a great water slide. My wife loved the spa and relaxing by the pool. I enjoyed the challenging well manicured golf course and the nearby South Mountain Park for its many scenic and moderately difficult hikes. The hotel is also close to Rawhide western town which has been an annual favorite of ours for many years. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most sumptuous hotel - EVER I have traveled around the globe, and have stayed in hundreds of hotels, resorts, B&Bs, etc., by far the Wild Horse Resort and Spa exceeds all of these facilities in every area. The appearance was captivating, the service was beyond belief, and the setting was breathtaking. IF anyone has to stay in the Phoenix area - you have no choice but to stay at this establishment - YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Resort for and occasion As a frequent guest at this hotel we thought it only fitting to celebrate our 25th anniversary there with family and friends. The experience definitely met our expectation from the front desk where Linda greeted us to the Lobby Lounge where Julia was our server. The entire staff is truly outstanding. We will definitely continue to plan events at the Resort and look forward to our next stay. June 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Property but no SPG Recognition If there are multiple starwood properties in a city, you have to compete. An upgraded room is the bare minimum especially when you have to walk 10 min to get to it. Show more love to your loyal customers and I would come back. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort for extended stay in area We frequent this resort often but typically for 1-3 days, this stay was 3 weeks. The resort has great dining, pools, lobby lounge, etc and is close to many other destinations: casino, restaurants, ball games, etc. but the one aspect that keeps us coming back is the fantastic staff. Ask for Linda or Maria at front desk and see Nikki or Annalyse at lobby lounge for outstanding service. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful The Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Resort & Spa is a treasure in the desert. The valet guys were awesome, the front desk staff welcoming and guest services patient as they handled all the needs of a mom traveling alone. I felt well taken care of and able to relax. But one would be hard pressed not to. every inch of the resort oozes peace. We're already plotting our return. :) September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Restaurants The restaurant at this location is completely unacceptable. I honestly believe that I would have experienced better food at Qdoba or Taco Bell as I did at Ko'Sin and the prices are outrageous. Some but not all of the staff seemed completely uninterested in providing any customer service. Major changes are needed at this resort in particular within the restaurants. November 2, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>