Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed Very Disappointed As a SPG member it troubles me to write this review. There were "guests" slamming doors and shouting in the corridors and I am not talking about kids. There were so many really young kids and young adults at the main pool that took away from having a great experience for those of us without kids. Yes, they have an adult pool which is an after thought as it is stuck over in a corner out of sight and far from the poolside restaurant. Thanks Westin for not thinking of your mature adult clientele. This is not the place for mature responsible adults that want to rest and relax, believe me forget it! I guess our timing of our stay was really bad because during our stay they were doing major renovation that made getting around the property a major task; closed hallways and scaffolding in many places that blocked access to some areas. Also the pounding and use of electric drills during the renovation sounded like they were coming right through the ceiling of our room. I took this matter up with the personnel at the front desk and they looked at me like I had two heads. The lady at the front desk said she was sorry, but I can tell you she is not as sorry as I am after spending thousands of dollars on this Hawaiian vacation only to have a miserable experience. Our Jacuzzi did not work so I called the front desk. Maintenance came up to fix it and apparently the electrical breaker that controlled our Jacuzzi was located in the unit next door and continued to be tripped so each time we wanted to use our Jacuzzi we had to call maintenance to reset the breaker so they had to each time bother the folks next door to our room to reset the breaker. And the four speed ceiling fan in our room had just one speed, slowest!!! Also, there were charges to our room at the north resort from somebody dining at the Ocean grill at the south resort which was hard to imagine and of course unacceptable, but they did remove these charges from our bill. I found the concierge staff to be inaccurate and uninformed as they gave us times and dates for some events that were inaccurate. Plus the fitness center is poorly equipped and too small for a property of this large size. We were hoping for a nice relaxing vacation, but ended up spending far too much time dealing with "issues". Goodbye Westin Ka'anapali. This is the first time we have used our time share membership and I hope this is not what we will experience going forward. My biggest fear is that we have made a terrible mistake purchasing this timeshare. Time will tell. December 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good food,disorganized front desk and housekeeping Nice layout and beach .They forgot to clean the room some of the time even though 3 requests were made.Too many babies at the pool take away from the experience.Courteous staff but very disorganized front desk.We paid for a food discount plan and they harassed us every time we tried to use it.Smoking on the porches is also very annoying. August 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst room in the whole resort When we checked in the front desk told us we were getting an upgrade to an ocean view room. When we got to the room it was right near the main road and we could see a construction site from our balcony. No ocean view at all plus you could hear the traffic. We asked for another room and they gave us one on the bottom floor near the bbqs. They had to move us again because the refrigerator and dishwater did not work. March 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Time share facility that succeeds due to its location I recently returned to Maui with my family for a week of vacation. we decided to book a stay at the Westin Ocean "villas" rather than the standard westin or Sheraton. we had stayed at the other spg properties previously and found the rooms to be old. Being a platinum member, I prefer to stay at SPG properties when possible. The rooms are well appointed, but not villas....they feel like 1 bedroom hotel rooms or a small apartment. Our ocean view room (building 7) was on the side if the property and faced a empty lot. It was an ocean view if you looked to the left out of our balcony, should really be called partial ocean view and probably shouldn't be worth the upcharge. Being a time share property, the hotel just isn't used to providing timely and daily service. We had repeated issues with our door key, and walking to the front desk was a 10 minute walk. No apologies from the front desk. Our room didn't have a functioning tv in the bedroom and we had to call and have it replaced, that happened approximately 4 hours later. Many of the rooms at the time share are not cleaned daily, thus our room was cleaned at random times each day, often times not until 5pm. With regard to food options, the resort is very limited with really only 2 places to eat in the north villas. Most people end up buying groceries and eating and preparing food in the rooms. with regards to location, the beach and pools are wonderful and the stay is helpful. Definitely rent a car because you can not walk anywhere from the property. sPG recognition? None. I'm platinum and was made to check out at 10am. No breakfast options available except for take out from a grocery store. No upgrades possible. Overall Maui is great and our vacation was nice. I almost want to say this was despite the resort. There was an upcharge for everything. Since we travelled with 2 small kids, the villa served us well, but I would not choose this resort again next time. In maui this is 2 strikes and out for SPG for me. After paying over $500 dollars a night, I think I'll be considering the Ritz next time since my platinum status is not useful at the SPG properties in Maui. May 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too large to be comfortable, too poor a location Too many long, impersonal, winding corridors, poor beach, constant windy location (as acknowledged by the staff), dirty public areas, shuttle buses too crowded and guests asked to wait, very poor fine dining restaurant. It just doesn't compare to the competition, including the Westin Hotel! March 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Refurbishment We stayed in a studio island view villa. The carpet was worn and dirty, as well as the furniture. On a positive note, every staff member we encountered was very pleasant! March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent family resort for fun and relaxation We have stayed at the Westin Ocean Villas 3 times now, twice with a promotion and once redeeming some starwood points--we love the property. Our kids look forward to the Pirate ship splash pool and waterslides and my husband and I appreciate the in-room kitchens, laundry and of course, impressive hotel grounds. The location in Ka'anapali is away from the busy Whalers Village, but just a 5 minute shuttle ride if you wish to eat or shop in Whalers or the more developed part of Ka'anapali. Great hotel, we will definitely go back. January 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review of Villas Love Maui. Love the location. Terrible hotel configuration, but spacious rooms with nice/upgraded amenities given most are offered as vacation villas. SPG guests should request a room as close to the lobby as possible, as our room was a 0.4 mile walk and we rounded over 20 corners once we were on our floor to reach our room from the assigned lobby. We experienced an uncommon issue with a broken key card reader and it took approximately three hours to gain entry to our room on the last night of our stay - and we were not able to leave the room again until the next day, as there was no possible way of re-entering without propping the door open before an engineer arrived. As compensation, the gracious and friendly manager on duty offered to deposit points in to my SPG account, which I have not received (I assume it may take a few days/weeks to hit the account). Overall, a nice family-oriented hotel with spacious rooms that lacks a bit in terms of service and what I would typically expect of the Westin flag. No shared amenities with other SPG hotels along the beach due to liability issues. Not as great for a romantic getaway or for more discerning travelers. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Beautiful Resort This was our first time at a Westin Resort and we were not disappointed. We travelled with friends and they were just as impressed. Great accommodations, service, food and weather. All staff were so nice and smiling all the time. We were so impressed we have joined the SPG family. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay was just OK We had a most enjoyable time and the Westin Villas was nice. We did have some problems getting our room cleaned, i.e., every day we had to schedule a cleaning time and even with a scheduled time, the cleaners were either very, very late or came ungodly early...the tv was very hard to use and the instructions were unclear. We wanted to rent DVD's, but for the entire time we were there the DVD rental was "Out of Order." All in all, our stay was OK but I'm thinking the North section might have been much better, perhaps. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5TH Birthday Living on Maui it is always nice to dress up and play "visitor" for a day. We were able to book a villa, during PEAK season, using our SPG points. The upgrade to ocean front was above and beyond any expectations. A few of my son's friends were able to come join the fun at the pirate pool and the amazing Fish Pipe. The parents enjoyed my famous grilled fish tacos under a cabana near by. Reviewing the pictures I will bet that my boys favorite part was enjoying an XL bubble bath with hid two year old sister. Many Mahalos for everything! July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin delivers! We are nearing the end of a three week stay at our home resort here on Maui. Being owners when I booked I enclosed a note that my wife and I would be celebrating 25 years. We had friends visit during our second week and moved to a 2br lock off . Big shutout to Joyarama at the front desk for working hard and moving our location. Our friends have never been to the islands and loved Maui and the Westin. Brandon and the staff at the pool center were terrific. Can not wait to return...Maui Bob January 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Service If you're looking for a condo/timeshare rental type of experience, this hotel fits that purpose well. The grounds and pools are very nice, and lots of amenities for kids. If you are expecting actual Hotel-type service...I hope your experience turns out better than mine. I can say without hyperbole that this was the single worst service experience I've ever had at any major hotel of any star rating. The fact that it happened at a Westin property in Hawaii made it just so much more disappointing. Check-In: room wasn't ready on time. When we did get to the room there were muddy boot prints from a maintenance man all over the bathroom. The door leading from the bedroom to the bathroom, once closed, could not be opened from the bathroom side (thankfully the bathroom had 2 doors). Couch had disgusting red stains on the cushions. The bell desk took over 1 hour to bring our luggage and bags, which was especially painful because our baby's food was in it. We had requested and were initially told that our room was 2 doors down from a room that was reserved for my brother's family, who were checking in the same day. We were later told that the rooms were in fact on totally different floors. Because of this, and due to the state of our initial room, we were moved by management to a different building. When my brother checked in a full 2.5 hours after the guaranteed check in time, their room was not ready and they were subsequently put into the room that we had vacated (after it had been cleaned and fixed)! Spa: my wife had a spa treatment scheduled for her birthday, along with my sister-in-law. They requested female therapists in advance, but of course had 2 men walk out to serve them. So she canceled her birthday massage, which is sad enough, but also inconvenienced two families who had planned their afternoons around this event. Food: Also for my wife's birthday, I corresponded via email and phone for weeks with the food service manager to set up a surprise in-room birthday dinner (both families were traveling with babies, so going out wasn't convenient). The request was simple: I was going to order room service from their on-site restaurant, a cake from their on-site store, a bottle of wine and champagne, and wanted a dinner table to be set up in my brother's room at 5 pm. I sent emails and left phone messages to give them my brother's room number and phone number for the set up. Despite my requests for a simple confirmation, I heard nothing. 5 minutes to 5 pm, my brother received a call to confirm the room number. The food did not arrive until 5:15, which obviously ruined any surprise. The food came in 2 bags in cardboard cartons, and the guy who delivered it handed over a tablecloth and napkins, and then just stood there (I don't blame him, he obviously had no idea what we had requested). No champagne glasses were even brought. Check-Out: had a $250 resort credit that was a part of our vacation package. Of course, this was not included on our bill and took 20 minutes for someone to figure out how to have it credited. Essentially, everything that required some type of service from the hotel went wrong. Just incredibly disappointing. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st vist to Westin and Maui Checked in with Jade, she was fantastic. Knowledgeable and friendly. Offered her assistance in any way possible. Cabana Staff was fantastic always helpful. Brandon was quick to assit me when I was inquiring information about a sting I had from snorkeling. Everything you needed to visit the beach was right there. Rates to rent these items were resonable. Service and food was fantastic at Pulehu. Spa Staff was wonderful and helpful. Ocean pool and grill and Pailolo was ok, not my favorite. January 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too much 'luck of the draw' in rooms There is a north and south tower at this resort. The rooms in the north towers have been updated, and all the studio rooms have balconies - the south tower rooms have NOT BEEN UPDATED and the studio rooms in the south DO NOT HAVE BALCONIES! You can likely see where I am going with this - we arrived and had a ground floor studio room facing the road that you drive in and the parking lot with no balcony for over $500 a night (once they added in all the taxes)! We asked for ocean view and were put handicapped suites that were ground floor and classified as 'ocean view' but we faced a bush and a pathway of people walking from the elevator bank out to the pool - not one glimpse of the ocean - i was told later, by hotel staff, this was unfortunate for this particular unit but yes, this unit was rated ocean view. The handicapped units also don't have full size fridges and we arrived with a mini van full of food from Costco for our ten day stay. After 5 days of discussing rooms with others by the pool realizing for paying full fare we were not getting what others were getting for less. I reached out to hotel for a move. It took them 2 days to track me down and then they put us in a tiny studio in the south tower for the last 3 nights - we could barely move when we pulled out the sofabed but we could see the ocean....from our balcony! When I asked why we didn't get a room like this in the first place the reply was 'it's just the luck of the draw mam'. NOT GOOD ENOUGH! March 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too many misses Pros: Beautiful piece of property. Good snorkeling off beach Friendly Staff Good food quality Laid back atmosphere Many outdoor gas grills Cons: Very limited shade around pool Extremely uncomfortable lounge chairs 4 by 4 foot opening between bathroom and living space results in limited privacy Slow Internet Table in studio too small to eat at South Villa Studio's have no balconies Location is North of Black Rock and somewhat remote making it very difficult to walk to restaurants and shopping Ten dollar cocktails July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great resort for families We look forward to our 5 weeks at the resort every year . The resort is well managed, The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. The grounds, pools and beach area are impeccable. You know when you arrive that the rooms are clean and well furnished. All items needed are in the kitchens. They have a shuttle that runs into Lahaina for guests. Bar B Q areas, 3 wonderful restaurants. Exercise rooms, Spa. We love to Snorkel and it is the best reef for fish, turtles and whale watching along Kaanapali Beach March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic.. The Westin Kaanapali Villas gave us a true Westin experience in an incredible location. Stayed in a 1 bedroom deluxe villa in North Villas, Daily HouseKeeping, Ease of Parking, Ocean View 1 bedroom Villa, Excellent food at Pulehu Italian Restaurant, Fresh Towels everyday from Towel Hut, Chidren's Pirate Ship Pool was a heaven for my kids aged (2 & 5), Kieki Camps for my elder one (attended 2 sessions - 1 night and 1 day camp). Spa Helani sessions for myself and wife. Bought groceries at KMART & Costco & Westin Villas provides you with all the kitchen amenities to have a comfortable meal. Lots of Barbeque spots available.. very family oriented.. friendly concierge desk Team (Joseph, Pam).. check-in Desk Team (hannah) who did their best & got us in early at 3.00 PM before their normal check-in hours at 4.00 PM. June 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice! The room was nice (studio size) and well maintained. Although the first room they gave me smelled like cigarette smoke, I requested a different room and was provided one without any problem. Front counter staff stated that although all units on the property are non-smoking, guests are allowed to smoke on the balconies which might explain why the room itself smelled like smoke. I encountered no other issues during my stay. The property was very well maintained with lots of landscaping and clearn/large pools. The propery is located right on the beach which was nice. Although the property was large (1,000+ units) we did not have any problems getting chairs by the pools nor did we experience any delays in getting seated at the onsite restaurants. Food served at the poolside restaurants was very good though somewhat pricey. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxation Bliss A fabulous location and fabulous staff. Very welcoming ! May 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth it Unfortunately the resort does not recognize many of the Starwood Platinum benefits. That is disappointing and makes one believe that in a longer-term relationship, like a timeshare, such benefits will also only be partially recognized. overall the resort comes across crowded and oppressive with too little public space given the vast number of units. This was so far the only disappointing starwood place I have satyed at as a Platinum member November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fitness facilities need improvement Beautiful villas and grounds on a great beach; very clean and well tended to EXCEPT for the fitness centers. There was no one monitoring either of the two fitness facilities and kids were often found running around unsupervised. The equipment was old, dirty and not well maintained and had limited or broken TV's. VERY disappointing as I need to workout daily due to a physical condition and we were told that The Westins are known for their fitness facilities. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just like home We loved our stay in the friendly, relaxed atmosphere. The room was great and all of the other facilities were top notch. We also enjoyed the beach, the snorkling was very good. Plenty of activities in the Lahaina and Kihei area to keep the family engaged. Only downside for us was the limited food offerings - though there are plenty of restaurants within 10 mintues to keep us happy. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the best! We are owners at the Westin Ka'anapali Ocean Resort Villas since 2008, returning every year since for a month or longer stay. Needless to say, we enjoy our stay more every year. The villas are beautiful, enjoy the full kitchen, closeness of the ocean, whales, surf and sand, and the "Garden Tour", plus the convenience of the shuttle service, especially our driver "Tina". This year we celebrated our "60" wedding anniversary here and we were treated royally by everyone, especially Mayling Barbosa and Glenn Casil. and really enjoyed the "owners" party, and chance to meet many people. We have already booked for next year, Life at the Westin KOR is GOOD March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience My husband and I stayed at the Westin Villas North for our 40th wedding anniversary. We had an excellent experience. The food in Pulehu was excellent; the open air environment of the restaurant is pleasant and Benji our waiter was very attentive and an excellent server. He made great recommmendations from the menu. The room was upscale and the ocean view was beautiful. The beach is closeby and snorkeling was fun. Security is visible but not intrusive. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Hotel with the most ALOHA!! Everything from the valet services, to the front desk, to the pool, & restaurant, everyone is determined to make you feel at home! I have never had a more pleasant experience at a hotel before, & I am sure to return as a staycation!! Room is clean & big, food is delicious, & the kids loved the banana smoothies! Definitely recommended by us locals :) May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Resort with Great Concierge This hotel is unlike the usual business hotels i have stayed. This hotel as it name hinted is of a resort style and more like a serviced apartment equipped with family facilities from a large fridge, washing machine to vacuum cleaner. The only challenge i had was filling the kettle with water as kettle lit seems not designed to be opened and we have to fill through the spout. We had a great service from the concierge and a great help and patience from a lady named Sarah. Me and wife will like to do a city tour or a trip so to spend out time after checking out from the hotel on the Xmas morning. But as it was Xmas, there were actually not many options but Sarah has been very patient in helping us to call different agencies and to check. Although we didn't get the nature tour we wanted but Sarah recommended us a whale watching trip which has proven to be fun and the timing was just right for us. Many thanks Sarah ! January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding We just returned from a truly outstanding stay at the Westin Ka'anapali Villas. From our first greeting at check-in, to the quality of our room, to the service offered by the concierge and all the hotel staff, to the excellent facilities--nothing could have been better. We highly recommend this and will gladly return. The setting is great, with immediate access to the beach and the delightful 3 mile beach boardwalk. Although the hotel is large, with lots of families and young children, our room was exceptionally quiet, and we never felt crowded or congested. Commendations to outstanding Hawaiian hospitality. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with the BEST beach The room was great and the hotel itself was incredible, but the people who helped us on our vacation absolutely were the best! DeeDee at the front desk, and Ronnel Yago who had cleaned our room, were exceptionally personable and enjoyable . Thank you again for a wonderful experience! May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience I read the reviews before I went on this trip and I must say that my expectations were exceeded. The room was beautiful. We asked for an ocean view room and we had a beautiful view of the ocean and the sunsets each night. We stayed in building 8 in the north tower on the second floor. It offered so much privacy. The villa is very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly. We did rent snorkle equipment outside of the villa because of the reviews I read about the expense. This place is so kid friendly (even though we did not have any kids with us it was evident this place had much to offer kids). We ate at the breakfast buffet and was pleased. Nothing exceptional offered but the food was good. We also used the sports bar often and the staff was friendly. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone. The beach was beautiful with a beautiful view of the sunsets. June 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>