The St. Regis Bal Harbour Resort

  • 9703 Collins Avenue
  • Bal Harbour - Miami Beach,
  • Flórida
  • 33154
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 350 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Hotel I have ever stayed in! My wife and I recently stayed at the St. Regis for a long weekend to celebrate our wedding anniversary. From the time we stepped in the door to checkout, the level of service and attention we received from all of the staff was outstanding. I travel a lot for business and pleasure. I believe this is the best hotel I have ever stayed in. The facilities are excellent but that isn't what makes it stand out. we were made to feel that we were important guests and every staff person we encountered was engaging, helpful and welcoming. we would especially like to acknowledge Alberto and Christien. Both stood out in an outstanding field. we will definitely return! June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPECTACULAR!!! Brings new meaning to 5 diamond! June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for vacations My 2 night stay was really relaxing and enjoyable. Staff were exceptionally nice and patient. Its the nicest hotel in the Bel harbor area, I would only go back to this one in future visits. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has killer suites Beautiful with everything May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a Great Trip! We had a wonderful trip and overall the hotel was great. There were a couple of issues that I think should be brought up. First, the service to the room was only so/so. We did not get turn down service one night. And on another occassion had to call multiple times to request a bowl be brought tot he room. . Finally, the food selection at the hotel was minimal and should be expanded. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stfaff responsivenes mail delivering and handling is quite bad. As sample, I recived a package dated Octuber 2013, and the package arrived while I was at the hotel. Concierge, Securuty were not able to mange that efficiently. During my stay on April 2014, happened the same situation. On the other hand the rest of the staff not relted wit mail handling and delivering did their best efforts to to assist us, but the two areas mentioned above apparently were not doing their job correctly. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fresco , food and in room dining need overhaul This property is great all around except for the food and beverage. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb I found the accommodations world-class. My only suggestions would be (1) better instruct guests about how to use the room lights and (2) better inform guests about amenities, such as the availability of bicycles and off-site opportunities. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional ocean views Our room was on the 15th floor, south side, excellent views of the grounds and ocean. Warm breezes and wonderful sunrises. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Gorgeous hotel for its architecture Excellent food and nice staff May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience The hotel experience was amazing from check-in to check-out. The staff delivered a very high level of polished service. The rooms were beautifully appointed and very technologically advanced. The beachfront location is beautiful and relaxing. I would highly recommend staying here for business or pleasure. I look forward to returning. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence Beautiful property with outstanding service and amenities. It doesn't get any better than the St. Regis Bal Harbour. If you're bargain hunting, go elsewhere, but this hotel is truly worth it! May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic exceeded all my expectations... facilities a great, but the staff makes it exceptional May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!!! Beautiful resort. Service was spectacular. We hope to be back at some point. We brought 3 kids (ages 7 months, 5 and 8) and they had tons of fun! May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by rest and relaxation The hotel offers a wonderful opportunity to rest and relax. The bedroom /views are incredible; the pool is peaceful and welcoming; and the beach is georgeous. I would also add that the staff is attentive and friendly every stop of the way. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful- amazing , very unique staff went above and beyond to make our stay exceptional, no complaints at all... May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice staycation All around better than expected. Only slight hiccup is the housekeeping staff. Multiple calls little to no responce. Not upe to speed with rest of property. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luxurious but excessively formal The hotel is beautiful and the staff is ever-present, attentive, and respectful although somewhat lacking in real warmth and hospitality. The food is fine, although not unique or well-prepared enough to warrant the price premium compared to other local options. The hotel site is relatively isolated by busy roads so a car or taxi is a must , but expensive valet is mandatory and tedious if you expect to come and go a fair amount. Suite was beautiful and comfortable and we loved having a full kitchen, and a washer/dryer. Hotel has made excessive investment in electronic upgrades like lighting systems/ elevators that do not make life easier (eg. elevator broke down on our visit). Overall, a lovely visit but I felt like for the beauty and amenities of the property we should have enjoyed it more. We will probably stay at a different property next time we are in Miami. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it ALL!!! Not an inexpensive hotel to stay at, BUT you get More than what you pay for!!! It is not 5-Star....THIS IS 7-STAR!!!!! You got to stay here!!! May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lap of Luxury Why would I want anybody to enjoy the St. Regis as I do? Writing this review seems foolish. In all seriousness, the St. Regis brings a since of relaxation and style not offered in most hotels. It truly felt like a home away from home. My wife and I will be returning. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The reception Team knows urgency! The reception Team knows urgency! With them it was as if I actually had more time to enjoy my stay. I fully enjoyed my 48 hours at the property! May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel Great service and people are very responsive to your need and polite and caring. I think this is the best hotel I have been to April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel excellent everything> service, food, rooms great April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We felt like royality! We have stayed at several SPG properties all over the United States and Mexico. This resort in Bal Harbour is by far the best! We have NO complaints! The staff was exceptional, and Wagner (in the pool area) was so very helpful we hated to leave! Our room was over the top in what we had expected! The comfort and cleanliness was tops! We loved the large and comfortable covered deck with very classy lounging chairs and the view of the ocean was unbelievable! We cannot think of one thing that could be improved! We absolutely LOVED our stay! We will be back! April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family outing to Bal Harbour Great property. Close to shopping. South Beach accessible (20-25 minute drive). April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay This is the third year in a row we have stayed at this resort. It is a beautiful hotel and setting. Very convenient location with Bal Harbour Shops across the street and access to restaurants and shopping. The only issue we had was that the service was spotty. One night we called for turn down service and waited an hour and finally we called back and cancelled because we wanted to get our children to sleep. Another time we called to ask for shaving cream to be brought up, nothing ever came. Food service got our order wrong another night. For $1,000 per night…anything less than perfect is unacceptable. Wonderful hotel in general, perfect rooms, but not sure it's worth it's price tag. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Loved the amenities. It would be nice if there were water sports, etc. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Luxury Retreat This may be the best of Starwood's properties in the United States! Beautiful resort property, luxurious rooms, awesome spa, and a top-notch staff combine to make the St. Regis Bal Harbour a perfect destination. In room dining and butler services were fast and the food was great. The Shops at Bal Harbour are extremely close - just steps away. We can't wait to return and maybe bring the kids (there is a separate family pool area away from the secluded adults only pool). April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by total peace and tranquility excellent service in all area of servoice. special mention to Giselle Mueller, Concierge. she was fantastic by deliverinf top notch customer service. the from desk was also very efficient and cordial.finally the breakfast staff and the attendants at the entrance were all gtreat in making my stay very enriching. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service. Best F&B. Lots of privacy. With the amazing service from every outlet, it is a pleasure to just stay on the property and enjoy the exquisite food and great selection on wines. Since the property has his places to just sit back and relax it is the best place to just blend in, if you are looking for a place not to be recognized. April 7, 2014
  • 2015-10-08T05:51:46.630-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_350, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_1591, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>