The St. Regis Punta Mita Resort

  • Lote H-4,
  • Carretera Federal 200, km 19.5
  • Пунта-де-Мита,
  • Наярит
  • 63734
  • Мексика
  • Карта
 

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable Service What a fantastic stay at St. Regis Punta Mita. The hotel, grounds and pools are stunning to say the least. The personal butler was everywhere. It seemed around any corner we would see him/her asking if we needed anything. All of the staff was 5 stars! DD July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Location Beautiful resort, with a great location. Butler service was excellent. We will definitely go back again. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for a coples retreat. This was an excellent place for a couples who wants to have a second Honey Moon. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel with Amazing Staff Stunning location with attentive staff! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful location, beautiful property, outstanding service, fantastic food and drink! Our family vacation at the St. Regis Punta Mita was fantastic! It is in a beautiful location. The property is gorgeous and well maintained. The service is outstanding - the staff is so friendly, helpful, welcoming, and amazing! The food and drinks were delicious and well prepared - with many flavors and natural ingredients! The spa is amazing too! We highly recommend this property. The service and staff were the best we've experienced among all the luxury properties at which we've stayed! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular as always... This hotel is heads and tails better than the average St. Regis. Superior staff and staff amenities (personal butler, pool attendants, etc). regardless of the occupancy level it always feels sublimely private. There is also terrific golf (I am a 5 handicap and the Bahia course is way better that what I expected for a resort course). Only drawback is the extreme cost of activities offered by the hotel ($25 an hour to rent a $10 bike, $900 for inshore fishing). These can be booked in town for 1/3 the cost and they will pick you up at the resort. Food at the beach is great. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation in Punta Mita I would recommend this resort for couples or families who are looking for a beach/pool resort to unwind and relax. The staff is really amazing and will quickly resolve anything you had. The food was really good at all of the restaurants. I strongly recommend the BBQ on Friday nights. This is a place for rest and relaxation with no troubles, the pools are quiet, the facilities are beautiful, and the food was always delicious. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Beach Getaway This was my second stay at this property and they exceeded my expectations yet again. It was nice to see many familiar faces. What was exceptional was how many of them actually remembered me, some even by name (which after two years, was particularly surprising). The team works hard to go above and beyond to assist and it's clear there's a strong culture of service throughout the resort. The accommodations are excellent, and the butlers very attentive. The same is true of the restaurant/pool/beach servers. The food and beverages are terrific and plentiful. I highly recommend Carolina, for an exquisite dining experience that should not be missed. The staff throughout the resort are all friendly, and show a genuine interest in their guests, while expertly balancing privacy. I had a fabulous week. It was the perfect blend of a beautiful location, a variety of activities to choose from, quiet beaches, excellent spa and wonderful food. Add in reconnecting with my friends I met at my first visit and enjoying some quiet time to myself, it was without question the perfect vacation! I'm already planning my next trip and know it will be even better the next time I'm there. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A true paradise Our vacation was above exceptional due to the hospitality and staff of the St. Regis Punta Mita. We truly appreciate the 5 star service we received from start to finish and could not have enjoyed ourselves more. The food at each of the restaurants was amazing (and trust us we revisited all of them a couple of times!) and our dinner especially at Carolina was out of this world. We are also still talking about the fish tacos from Mita Mary. :) Our casita exceeded our expectations and was always perfectly clean and comfortable. Of course we also have to mention the Remede Spa, since our massages were amazing with impeccable service. A true vacation is being somewhere that is beautiful to the eye and not having to worry about a thing, and St. Regis Punta Mita was nothing less than this. A true paradise and a true vacation from responsibility, we could not have asked for anything more. We would like to give all of your staff very high accolades for how helpful they were during our stay and so friendly on top of all of it. We are already planning when we can return to this wonderful place, and we have already told all of our friends and family that this is a must visit!! We hope to return again soon and again, we are very grateful from the bottom of our hearts. Finally, we wanted to give special recognition to our butler, Arturo, during our stay - he was very pleasant and hospitable with each exchange and truly made our trip even more remarkable and special than it already was. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another awesome trip !!! Our second trip to the resort in less than a year and we had another outstanding experience. Mike O'Hara thanks again for your attention to detail and always taking care of us, you make the experience first class all the way ! Champagne ritual is so much fun and gives the opportunity to mingle with the other guests at the property. The restaurants and breakfast buffet are great and the butler service is awesome and it was nice to see all the familiar faces from our previous trip. We'll definitely be back soon! June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Punta Bonita We spent 2 nights here after a wedding in Puerta Vallarta. This St. Regis is in such a welcoming, beautiful setting. We had wonderful service and amazing food and drinks at the boat club each day. The grilled lobster and fresh seafood was amazing. We went into town each night for dinner via the St.Regis cars and it couldn't have been easier. We wanted to stay here because of the wonderful reviews and to return for a longer vacation where we would take more advantage of some of the water sports directly from the St. Regis beach. We would highly recommend this hotel. Thank you everyone at the St. Regis for making our short stay so amazing. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing place It truly is paradise on earth! June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise This was one of the best experiences of my life. The care and personal attention were like the luxury Swiss resorts of old, but in a tropical wonderland with marvelous food and drink selections and awesome accommodations. I will definitely be e repeat customer. June 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pretty, but needs attention The hotel is gorgeous. Entering the grounds is everything you expect, especially at night with lit torches, lush landscape, etc. The rooms were very nice and filled with necessities. The bed was not very comfortable, for my taste. If you like a soft mattress, this is the bed for you; however I found myself waking up a bit on the sore side each morning because of it. Service: The service was good. Not bad, not excellent. I felt that in about 50% of our experiences with staff we would find ourselves waiting for someone to acknowledge us and offer us service. It was never overly prompt, as you would expect at a St. Regis. I've been to other luxury hotels/resorts within Mexico where the service was always beyond excellent, so maybe I was spoiled. I honestly felt myself feeling bad for the staff. While some moved about keeping busy, many looked tired, unhappy and full of sighs. At one point, we’d approached one of the pool bars, sat at a few of the barstools (the bar top still not cleaned from the prior guest), notice 4 to 5 staff members gathering around nearby yet they would carry on, not acknowledging us as if we were totally invisible. I eventually had to look at one of them at one point and say, "Can we get some service here?" Those types of things are frustrating when you are at a luxury hotel. We did, however, find one particular staff member who we really enjoyed and he became our 'go-to' guy. The restaurants were the biggest disappointment. I would not, at all, recommend Carolina restaurant. I understand it was the nicer, more expensive place in the resort, but was not executed well. I had my doubts with seeing how low the guest counts were...knowing that more than likely the proper rotation of food would not warrant the freshness it deserved. The entrees were not at all awe-inpiring. Out of all of the courses we were not impressed with even one. The entrees that the server would tout, claiming that they had famous recognition, were quite underwhelming. Some were mediocre at best, while others were just inedible. We’d have no issue paying this kind of price for a dining experience, however there may a point where we feel we need to mention something if it is that justifiable. That happened here. The remaining 3 restaurants (including Mita Mary, the little make-shift made restaurant shaped as a boat) were not much better. The buffet at breakfast allowed for the most decent offerings, that is if you can swat away all of the fruit flies swarming all over the fruit selection. Pools: They were wonderful to sit next to. The views were stunning. During our stay, the actual pool water, however, was very warm. I understand this cannot be helped sometimes due to outside temperatures, but it was not the most pleasurable experience with the extreme heat and humidity to jump into warm, bath-like water to find refreshment. I'm not even sure that there is a way to keep a constant chilled pool temperature. It is also nice to note that they have a pool specifically for adults only. Out of the three pools, one of them is reserved just for this. Spa: This was a nice experience. We were there a few times. The treatments were great, the amenities were abundant and the facilities were very well kept. Again, some of the staffs' attitudes felt more forced than genuine. For instance, while obtaining one treatment I felt myself feeling sorry for the person offering my pedicure. I could feel the obligatory smiles and faux happiness forcing through during the experience. I get it... I don't suppose anyone is truly happy servicing someone’s feet, however I have experienced it before. It just caused for a bit of awkwardness yet overall the actual treatment was great. Beaches: The beach was gorgeous to look at. It was difficult to go in to enjoy it due to the very rocky and jagged rocks that you'd have to walk over. I didn't find myself out there that often due to that reason. I'd recommend a pair of aqua shoes to overcome this little hurdle. Once you get out far enough to float, it was quite nice. The views are beautiful. There are a few excursions that are worth checking out. The hotel also offers much to do in the way of activities for both adults and children. Overall, I’d consider coming back to this resort… but would prefer to try a neighboring hotel first. Since this hotel is offered in my points program, however, I may possibly return knowing that I will keep my dining experiences to a minimum (there are some great options in town as well as neighboring hotels to try) and also have a bit more patience with the service expectations. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Experience! What a wonderful quiet week we had! Omar, our Butler was so good and tried to serve us everyday. The Hotel staff was happy & engaged with guests. And the GM was everywhere all day long! II had a great experience on the off site Mountain Bike with Pepe and the Surf Lessons with Travis. Food was fabulous especially at "The Boat" - and dont miss the sunsets!! Would love to come back soon! June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by above expectations fabulous facilities and outstanding service June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond in every way! Our vacation to Punta Mita was incredible! The St Regis was the perfect place to stay. The property was absolutely gorgeous. However, it's the St Regis team that really took our vacation to the next level. Everyone was so friendly! They really got to know us, making the service so personal. Every single part of the staff - from our butler team, to housekeeping, to the pool and beach attendants - made each day special. The amenities and activities are wonderful too. We read the daily newsletter over our morning coffee each day to find out what was being offered across the property. We had two of the best massages we've ever had at the spa. We learned how to stand up paddle board one morning. We took a marine safari out to the islands. We learned all about tequila during an afternoon class. We chose fresh fish from the local fisherman to be grilled for lunch. There were so many wonderful things to do! Not to mention just relaxing by the beach and pool while being completelty taken care of. The staff always made sure our umbrella was titled the right way, that our towels were fresh, and our bucket of bottled water was full and chilled. I can't say enough great things about the St Regis Punta Mita Resort. I can't wait to return! June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be better! Loved our stay at the St. Regis Punta Mita. My husband and I went for our baby-moon and were very impressed. The property is immaculate, the service is outstanding (e.g. in an hour sitting at the pool, we were brought cold waters, cold refreshing hand towels, a small popcicle, and someone came by to clean our sunglasses). Very consistent attention. Food was also outstanding - best food at Carolina, second best at boat on beach. Even if I tried to look for something to complain about I couldn't. Thank you for a great 6 days! June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by memorable vacation New hotel with great management team.Excellent service, spacious& clean room w/great view.Enjoyed dining at Carolina restaurant. Will return again. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a treat It's true - pictures simply do not do this property justice. It's beyond gorgeous. The grounds are immaculate. Our room was large and complete with a tub and separate outdoor shower. Each of the pools had its own beautiful qualities, but no matter which we chose, the service was impeccable and water was like bathwater. Food and drinks on site were reasonably priced and delicious. There are also a couple of outstanding restaurants just a few minutes from the hotel - Sufi and Si Senor were both absolutely to die for. We do not have children, but if we did, I would bring them here without question. The family pool was great and the hotel does a wonderful job of accommodating families while ensuring parents have the ability to find time to themselves if they'd like. Car service to and from the hotel is highly recommended. It's a long drive and is worth the extra money to take a comfortable car. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still dreaming of the Margaritas In search of a relaxing beach vacation at a top SPG property, we decided on 5 nights at the St. Regis Punta Mita. From the moment we arrived and were greeted with delicious, fresh margaritas, the staff and service of the hotel were top notch. The concierege was extremely helpful in arraging our spa treatments, golf and dining. The food was delicious and we highly recommend the Mita Mary (fish tacos that were caught that morning, Carolinas (on property fine dining) and Si Senior (off property authentic Mexican, just in the town). The beach butlers couldn't be more friendly and accomidating - with tons of little treats throughout the day (sunscreen, fresh fruit, popsicles, sunglass cleaning, always there with a cold bottle of water). The restaurant and bar staff were also fantastic, especially Edgar, when we became regulars at sunset happy hour each day! The champagne sabering and Remede spa are not to be missed. While we didn't do any activities other than sit on the beach, read, and take the occasional dip in the ocean, the hotel provided plenty. Overall, we had a wonderful experience and cannot wait to return. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable experience I have never in my life had a vacation experience as I did at the St. Regis. Everything was absolute perfection! You can not find another resort with such class, attention to detail, and caring as you can here. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best vacation EVER! The St. Regis Muta Mita is by far and away the best hotel I have ever stayed at. The quality of service was WAY beyond our expectations. If you are looking for rest, relaxation and excellent service and amenities, this is the place for you. Even though we were there on a romantic get-a-way, I couldn't help but notice that this would be a great place for a family vacation with kids as well. I absolutely recommend this hotel. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise in Punta Mita People make the difference in this outstanding hotel. The setting is fantastic and the new addition of El Barquito o.n the beach is superb . Highly recomend for a relaxing time in paradise. May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vacation Stay Although beautiful, comfortable, exquisite natural scenery, quiet with much space - does not have any of the Mexican cultural flair - Most people including us needed to leave the property to experience authentic Mexican food...The art, sculptures and ambiance of the hotel should include Mexican culture...also massages on the beach would be great! Commending for great service Alexjandro (manager), Edgar (bartender) Caesar (beach service)...prices are exorbitant and somewhat unreasonable! May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by .This hotel has a wonderful feel. The staff is exceptional Great hotel! 5 stars…. Lavish retreat, with beautiful rooms and spectacular views. The staff is super attentive to all your needs. Butler service has everything you need from golf cart pickup to poolside drop off. Food was top notch, with fresh fish and lobster daily. I recommend this to anyone who enjoys the best of the best hotels and service. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful location and impeccable service! From the first moment we stepped out of the taxi to the last moment being dropped off at the airport, we had the most wonderful experience. Every detail was thought through and we appreciated them all. The cold towels and margaritas upon arrival set the tone for what we could expect. Our favorite moments were dining at the Mita Mary boat everyday for lunch, Antonio and Riccardo taking care of us at the beach and pools, the fabulous dinner at Carolina with Cesar as our waiter and meeting Chef Lopez, our room decorated with swans and rose petals and a candlelit bubble bath on our first night, paddleboarding with Josue in the ocean, and winning the Instagram contest (for which we enjoyed 2 complimentary margaritas)! Wonderful experience and we will be back soon! May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by maid service were disappointed that for the 3 nights were we at the resort the mini bar was not re-stocked once, glasses were not replaced, we requested ice and it was never brought to the room by our butler and simple things like we had a wine cooler with 2 bottles of wine and no one thought to re-fill it with ice while we were out of the room. mouthwash was not replaced either so my suggestion is that the service staff needs to be trained to anticipate our needs vs doing the minimum May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excllent stay! My wife and I came to the St. Regis for our honeymoon, and we had an outstanding (if brief) stay. We found the rooms to be very well kept and comfortable. The spacious bathroom with two sinks and two showers was a huge plus! We used the butler service on two occasions to have hot coffee delivered in the morning. The delay was sometimes 20 minutes, but the butler service would always warn us ahead of time if there was an expected delay. The hotel made an above-and-beyond effort to make our honeymoon visit special as well. We had breakfast included in our stay, and we had incredible breakfasts on all days at the Marietas restaurant. Fresh juices, poached eggs, egg white omelets, chilaquiles...there was an unlimited selection. We rarely ate lunch since breakfast offerings were so comprehensive and we were rarely hungry. On the two occasions when we had an afternoon "snack", we went to the Mita Mary boat for fish and shrimp tacos. These were probably some of the best fish tacos I have ever had -- beyond fresh, and grilled (not fried!) perfectly. We had dinner at Carolina one night which we thought was a bit overpriced for the quality of the food. The food was definitely good, but it wasn't excellent. We had dinner the other nights in town. One night at "si senor" which was actually amazing: delicious ceviche, great tamales, and expertly prepared fish. And incredible homemade flour tortillas (usually eschew flour tortillas in general, but this was a whole different category) and blue corn cortillas! All of their fish is really fresh. If you like seafood at all, I would not miss this place! We went to Rosa Mexicana the following night, and we were disappointed compared to si senor. More traditional mexican food, but the chicken was dry, shrimp fajitas were forgettable, etc. You can get similar mexican food in the US. We also made the trip with Punta Mita expeditions to the Marietas islands. They took us out to see a huge cave in the middle of our of tbe island. We also got to to snorkling (saw a bunch of fish, but the water was really cloudy the day we went, so it could have been even better!) and paddleboarding while we were out there. These islands are among a few Mexican islands where you can find the Blue-footed Boobie which is only found otherwise on the Galapagos -- we saw tons! All in all, we had a great trip and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a luxurious stay. We will be back! May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by St. Regis Punta Mita from the time of your arrival until you leave, it is a fantastic experience. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. the food is great although the drinks are little bit pricier than i expected. The views are amazing and the pool is gorgeous. i would definitely stay here again. May 14, 2014
  • 2015-08-30T09:07:57.463-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_221, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_1734, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>