The St. Regis Princeville Resort

  • 5520 Ka Haku Road, Princeville,
  • P.O. Box 223069
  • Кауаи,
  • Гавайи
  • 96722
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 504 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Location Location!!! Beautiful private beach and snorkeling Ocean view rooms are the best Sunsets on the beach, need I say more staff was very attentive and friendly Grounds and pools were exceptional Waterfalls and mountain views Sums it all up :) July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary vacation spot We have stayed at the Four Seasons in Maui and Punta Mita but the St Regis was by far more lovely and more beautiful. They have an extensive staff that is really earnest about wanting to attend to your needs, but not in a bad way....they are friendly and available. The food was delicious (although quite expensive, which is true all over the north shore of Kauai). The room was spacious and well appointed. We stayed in 1019 and I would highly recommend it. We had a beautiful view of the mountains, and a partial view of the water, plus we had a spacious lanai outside our room so in the morning we could sit outside and gaze at the mountains. The pictures on the website don't even start to explain how gorgeous the hotel is. The beach is calm and very swimmable. We found the snorkeling to be as good at this little beach as it is at Tunnels or Hideaway. The pool is quite large and never seemed crowded. Really, I could not find one thing about this hotel that was less than perfect. We plan to return again next year! July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Setting We have been staying at this hotel for years. The rooms are getting a little tired. The carpet needs replacing, and the doors on the veranda rooms need some work . The staff is very attentive, and tries to fix the problems, but there is only so much they can do. You can't beat the view and setting. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent, best hotel on the island The hotel exceeded our expectations. Wonderful setting. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort for an Anniversary! My wife and I live on Kauai and I work at another high end resort on Kauai. We went to the St. Regis to celebrate our anniversary and we are so happy we did. From the arrival to our departure, everything was perfect. The staff showed that they cared and took pride in what they did from the saber champagne nightly event to the dinning at Kauai Grill or relaxing poolside or the pampering we had at the spa. We spent three nights and four days that we will not forget. Congratulations on a job very well done! July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kauai Grill closed - really left us in a bind We visited in late May and I had all of our dinner reservations made weeks in advance. On May 31, we were scheduled to eat at Kauai Grill and we saved this restaurant for our final night. No one ever told us, but on the day of our reservation I did notice a small sign saying that the restaurant was closed and to go to the restaurant by the pool. That reataurant was no comparison. The menu was very small and had very limited gluten free options. The waiter told us it would take 45 minutes to get us wine from the proper wine list. We left but had a very hard time getting another reservation and the staff was very unhelpful and unapologetic. Very disappointing way to end our vacation. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent Vacation Thank you for a lovely stay. Location, location, location! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Resort We stayed went to the St. Regis in Princeville for 7 nights to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary. It is an outstanding resort with great service and facilities. We had a beautiful junior ocean suite -everything was great from the day we checked in until the day we checked out. We ate breakfast every day in the Makana Terrace – great views ,excellent food, very good service. We had dinner twice in the Kauai Grill- an upscale steakhouse with excellent food. We spent a lot of time in the pool and on the beach. It never seems crowded and was very well laid out. Special thanks to the excellent valet personnel, concierge staff, Richard and Margaret in the Makana Terrace. The St. Regis bar was a great area to watch the sunset and have a drink before or after dinner, highly recommend! July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Class Staff Excellent customer service from Ashley at the front desk manager & Rachel at the concierge. Both are very knowledgeable & made fabulous recommendations which made my stay enjoyable. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have the most amazing experience with the whole staff. for the past 40 years I travelled all over the worlds, stayed at some of the best hotel and I NEVER, repeat NEVER treated better. what amazed me is not just one or two but everyone of their staff are amazing. they are so genuinely care. from the valet, front desk, cleaning staff, pool staff, waiter/waiters, concierge etc. it's truly a paradise. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kauai Grill Melt-Down We had a beautiful visit spoiled by a terrible birthday dinner at the Kauai Grill. The service was awful! One grilled appetizer arrived cold and was sent back. The steak entre was overdone and also cold. We gave up and put it in a box. Mahalo. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I have never in my life experienced a place so eloquent and amazing, as I did at the St. Regis in Kauai!!! All staff members were awesome, but I really have to give big compliments to Mark and Erin. The first two people we talked to coming into the hotel truly set the whole tone for our stay. Thank you. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The St. Regis Everyone who asked me where I was staying on Kauai and heard that I was at the St Regis said that it was the best. Know what? It is the best. Beautiful room with an ocean view; beautiful pool; beautiful beach; excellent food. I will come back to the St. Regis every time I come back to Hawaii. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely a 5 star hotel. Service was impeccable!!! It took us 15 years to return to Kauai. Staying at St. Regis Hotel made our vacation an experience to remember. The Cafe was so convenient if a guest did not feel like having a full breakfast. The room coffee was excellent -- just like the Italian coffee I have at home. The staff service was impeccable. Our room was upgraded to Ocean View and we were delighted to see a rainbow and a double rainbow right in front of our room, you could almost touch it! It was a beautiful experience. I wouldn't mind returning to Kauai and staying at St. Regis Hotel again. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful but WAY too many kids. I was very happy with the hotel and the staff was wonderful! We were treated very well and the overall experience was good. However, there were way too many children for a luxury property. EX. No adults only pool. I basically couldn't use the pool because it was overwhelmed with families. Resorts of this quality should have an adults only pool area. The live music was wonderful except for the fact that several evenings, people brought their kids and they were allow to run around and scream. I got up and left. That is not acceptable for a property of this level. Finally, the food was really not very good. The food was very $90,000 for breakfast for two people. I was fine with the price if the food was amazing, but it wasn't. We ended up leaving the property in order to get a good meal. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing location This was our 2nd stay at this hotel. The location just can't be beat, beautiful beyond words. Almost without exception, the staff were warm and welcoming. Things are maybe a bit laid back, but that's one of the charms of Kauai. We felt very welcome and can't wait to return! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 25th Wedding Anniversary The service, beautiful room, and dinner at the Kauai Grill far exceeded our expectations. I let the hotel know in advance that my wife and I were celebrating our 25th anniversary, and every staff member we encountered congratulated us and added something extra special to our experience. It was a stay my wife says she will never forget! July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful location We loved the location of this hotel. Breath-taking views, especially during sunrise and sunset. The people make your travels. There were more than a few instances where the waitstaff, at the bar area and at the pool bar area- where it appeared there was a "lax" attitude. We had to request a server on multiple occasions. And our food was served cold. It was the first night we had arrived, so we were exhausted and didn't wish to make a fuss. Other than those experiences, we enjoyed our stay. Cuisine wise, the best was the brunch buffet by far. The Bar food wasn't that great at all. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by mixed signals from a gorgeous property we checked in for a 2 night stay and had a poor experience from both the valet who met our car and the check in desk. I felt that they thought since this was the St. Regis that being snooty to guests was acceptable. As our room was not ready we went into the local town for lunch and came back a few hours later. We were given our keys and were delighted to find we were upgraded into a gorgeous one bedroom suite with beautiful views. I then received a call from the front desk manager as my concerns about my initial experience must have been forwarded to him. From then on the visit was a delight- the room was lovely, the hotel is gorgeous and the bar in the lobby, while very pricey, was a great place to sit for hours watching the sunset and eating their fabulous sushi. The location of the hotel is right on the water so it is beautiful however be prepared that this is a sleepy little town with not a lot to do. Great hiking and outdoor activities though. I was so pleased by the service received by the manager that I left him a thank you note written while at the hotel July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations We are so sad to report that our stay at the St Regis was disappointing. Our room was not ready at the 4:00pm check in time and we were told to wait at the pool. After waiting in the rain for an hour, we were able to check into a room that was not private (as requested) and was not clean. We asked for a different room which did have more privacy but also had a major view obstruction (we paid for an ocean view). Other than our check-in experience, we were just disappointed by the pool (quite small) and beach...the St Regis is billed as a romantic vacation but it was loud and impersonal. As a honeymoon stay, this simply fell short of our expectations. We saved/spent what we consider to be a lot of money to splurge on this stay and left disappointed. We hope to have a better experience if and when we return to the St Regis. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible location, superb service For my wife and I, Princeville is our favorite location in Hawaii after visiting four islands. The St Regis has a microclimate that has broad diversity and the terrain is breath-taking. Ocean view suites are superb, but expensive. That said, it was worth the investment from our perspective. Service is end to end and personal. Food is good, but we enjoyed eating at a number of solid north Kauai restaurants. While the beach is marginal relative to other resorts, it was still functional. Too much silt in the shallows and the coral knobs start just a few yards from the beach. The pool setting is above average. I like the lobby design but it was freezing cold, all the time. Again, we'll probably go back next year because it is so beautiful. I can't imagine staying anywhere else in Kauai. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Favorite Hotel in the World This was our third stay at the St. Regis Princeville, and, as before, the stay was exceptional. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for great stay We recently spent two nights at this property and were extremely impressed with the friendly atmosphere and attitude of the staff. It made our stay. Not only will we tell all our friends about the hotel we also plan to return next year for 4 nights. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury and Beauty Staying at the St. Regis Kauai was a joy. Every minute of our stay was relaxing and enjoyable. The location is absolutely exquisite and the staff impeccable. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Views While we were pleased with the views and comfort, the staff left a few things to be desired. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special thanks to: Matt at the Makana Dining Terrrace was as top notch as they come. He gave us phenomenal recommendations for hiking, food, and was very attentive multiple days during breakfast. We were appreciative of his professionalism, and with the level of service he provided us. Mahalo, Ben July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The St Regis Kauai is an awesome experience. My husband and I were guest at the St Regis in Kauai, June 21-28, 2014. It was a fabulous experience. The facility is beautiful. The pictures don't do it justice. The staff was wonderful. They were always kind and helpful. Great spa experience. Restaurants were fantastic. Cant wait to visit again!!!! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Kaipo" @ St Regis Princeville Kauai HI To be honest, it is really difficult to describe our experience at St Regis Hotel (Kauai Princeville) by using a few words. The location of the resort is ideal with surreal, breathtaking views. The building and the decoration of the complex is magnificent. The customer service is beyond any expectations, extraordinary behaviour from all the members of the staff. But, we would like to share our opinion regarding a specific member of the pool staff called “Kaipo”. The guy was our daily conversation subject for me and my wife. It was impossible not to talk about him because literally he was “everywhere” for “everyone”. He comes across like a person who loves his job and he is 100% dedicated to it. He has so much passion for it and his people skills are top level. When we had the chance to chat a bit more with him, we realised that he is exactly what we initially thought, a great personality who can only be an asset not only within an organisation but in life in general. We genuinely wish him good luck in his life and we hope he achieves everything he wishes for. Geo and Agi June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location and staff, little problems and extra costs add up Beautiful beach on premises with great beachside amenities. All staff were excellent. And our room was quiet with a nice view. Small annoyances with the facilities did chip away at the experience, however - a DVD player that would not work correctly despite visits from technicians and a toiler that would not stop running 24/7 chief among them. Also, the unavoidable $30/day parking charge plus very high daily tax rate - in addition to the room rate - made things more expensive that expected, and made us feel nickel and dimed after already paying and coming to terms with a very high daily rate. Also, if having a quiet beach experience is important to you, you must avoid the summer months - loud kids and teens everywhere (and their loud parents hollering at them all over the place). June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible setting The view was incredible from anywhere on the hotel property! June 28, 2014
  • 2015-11-27 T07:37:22.431-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_504, tr_504
  • loc_en_US, sid_189, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 next>>