ルメリディアン・ニース

  • フランス
  • 06046
  • ニース
  • 1 Promenade des Anglais
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 386 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ugly Rooms The location and lobby are very nice. However, the rooms are drab, the bed is in terrible condition and extremely uncomfortable.Stay away from foom 516. We paid over 100 euros per night for a view of the sea, which was beautiful, June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lord Arran it is about time that your hotel is upgraded to 5 stars June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the best location wonderful location and great views from room and lounge on the roof. nice beds. somewhat tired furniture, a "stain pen" touch up on some furniture would be effective. great stay would return to hotel if in Nice. June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement The first words out of There mouth was for an extra 100 euros we can up grade you. When we walked off the elavator the odor was stale and musty. Over all everything needs an update. And no wi-fi. In this day and age. For the price we payed I feel we were short changed. Need to put some money back into the place and maybe hire a professional decorator if You want to charge These prices. June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed The people at the desk were snobbish. The room is without soundproofing and it is very unpleasant to listen to the other guests. I had to call the desk at midnight. Feeling of interrupting the concierge when asking for an information. In addition TV in the Room is not even HD and no Fr3 channel for tennis during the Roland Garros French Open !!! In France!!! However congratulation for the chef! The food was very good on the 9th floor terrasse. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with Super location Easy check in experience for a large hotel. Recognized we were Starwood members. Staff very friendly and helpful. Definitely a 5 star experience. Location on promenade can't be beat. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good quality hotel The hotel was well positioned, smart and was clean and well maintained I think however that tea and coffee making facilities should be provided in toom May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Location with responsive Staff I was very much appreciated by the friendliness of all people in the hotel. The room was very nice with a beautiful view on the beach. The Terace is very nice and offers the opportunity to chill out. The breakfast shows some opportunities for improvement: quality of bread, crepes and salmon.....Overall a very nice Hotel, at a vey central location with very friendly staff. I would recommend any time. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Reception staff unfriendly, breakfast good although took a while to get the attention of staff for hot drinks Lovely room with sea view, not large but good terrace Roof top pool and bar great Windy weather so could not use beach May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We stayed for 2 nights. We had an upgrade to one of the best corner suite on the top floor with a large balcony and wall to wall window . The view is magnificent overlooking the beach ! We enjoyed very much the location where close to most tourist attraction and the airport shuttle right next to the hotel. . May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Location Location The hotel has a superb location right on the beach, steps away from the old city and dozens of restaurants. I did not like the fact that I could not take an elevator from street level to the reception. There is an escalator and having big suitcases obliged me to use the services of a bell boy. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room with a View Le Meridien Nice is centrally located and convenient to the beach, the old village and public transportation (buses to Cannes and to St. Paul de Vence are literally across the street; the streetcar/ tram is just several blocks away). Staff was extremely friendly and helpful with everything from restaurant reservations to explaining the best way to get to local and regional attractions. Our direct sea view room provided amazing vistas of the mesmerizingly blue Mediterranean. The bed was quite comfortable and room extremely clean. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice but noisy View was nice to the city and sea but there were around the clock very loud music in the park opposite. May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A large hotel that does not value guests The hotel has a strange policy to show credit cards even for fully prepaid stays! So check that your card does not expire by the time you arrive to the hotel. The staff is somewhat friendly, but they would not go an extra mile for you. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View We had a wonderful room with sea view and a connecting door to our three children's rooms. The terrassse and pool are wonderful, unfortunately often there are no towels and even after a request . it was cold and windy outside the kids were in the pool and no towels available, even after 45 min of wait we got some from our own room as the children were about to get a cold. The staff only did phone calls and would not move to get some. It was nothing to do, the y preferred chatting with each other. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Location of the hotel to the Metro and to the Arc d'Triumph was outstanding April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good hotel but very dated Generally an adequate property with good views over Nice but the property is very dated. Needs to be refurbished. It however has great staff all round especially Audrey at check in. April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendliness & Excellent locations Excellent experience with employees at valet parking, reception, restaurant and room maintenance!!! They all cared about us. We have left the car in the garage all the time. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff, Great Location I arrived to the hotel at 7:30 pm after 24 hours of travel and no luggage because my bag had been put on a different flight. Roberto checked me in and was so professional and hospitable. He placed me in an upgraded room with a great view of the promenade and ocean (I never expect an upgrade and am always appreciative). He lent me an electronics adapter so I could charge my phone and laptop. He provided recommendations on restaurant in the hotel and external. I was feeling a little self-conscious because I was in comfy clothing from travel (remember, no bag so no change of clothing or even toiletries for freshening) and when I mentioned this and the fact that I didn't want to take away from other guests' dining experiences because I wasn't dressed appropriately, Roberto assured me that I was fine and would be well taken care of in the hotel's restaurants. Although the quality of food was ok, not great, Roberto was right and I was well taken care of. The next morning I woke up and had a coffee at the hotel's rooftop bar and restaurant. While on my trip, I found this to be the best view of the promenade and city. Amazing! I wandered the city during the day -- parks, old town, shopping, the port, the promenade -- and all were in very close proximity to the hotel and very walkable, no cabs or other transportation needed. I think this hotel has THE BEST location for proximity to local activities. As I wandered in and out of the hotel throughout the day, I was always greeted with kindness by all of the staff. Final note on room service -- on my third and final night, I ordered a bottle of chablis from room service and asked if it could be delivered 'tout suite' as I had some friends coming by to meet up and then go out. It arrived in less than 5 minutes, which I thought was unbelievably quick and demonstrated exceptional service. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel at perfect place Got a junior suite with perfect view, overall fantastic stay Minor Access to parking is not convenient; breakfast is average could catch up compared to overall standard of hotel April 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wifi should be free For the first time the last 3 years (travel 120 days a year) I was in a hotel which did not have free wifi - it is the same as saying I need to pay ekstra to use the toilet. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom amenities shortage - A petty that the bathroom amenities did not include bathrobe & slippers! - Music in the lift much too loud. April 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hot and Stuffy We were booked into this hotel by Viking Cruises on a pre-cruise package. Because we were given reduced rates, we were placed in a room that overlooked a quad facing other rooms without air conditioning. If we wanted A/C or a room with a view, we would have had to pay close to 200 Euro more per night. The included breakfast each morning, and the proximity to Old Town Nice were the best parts of our stay. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel - shame about the coffee ! The room and public areas were very rice but we only had breakfast on our first day. It was not clear either from the staff or due to the lack of a menu card what was a buffet and what was a full breakfast. My wife only wanted a light breakfast ( coffee, croissant and cheese) and was advised somewhat officiously by the manager that cheese was not 'buffet' but she would only charge us the buffet price on this occasion. Frankly it was not the question of price but more the manner in which she was spoken to in front of other diners which my wife found embarrassing. Also we were disappointed that in a quality 4* hotel we were unable to get a good cup of freshly brewed coffee either at breakfast or at other times.It always came from a machine which produced weak watery drinks lacking any real flavour. Lovely hotel but as a result we ate and drank outside thereafter. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location. Great Hotel The location just across from the beach was fantastic. We were able to walk to Castle Hill and take the elevator up to the top. From there walk to the old town and experience all it had to offer. Then just a block in the other direction was a pedestrian area with lots of places for local food. Only problem was there was no toilet in the public area that did not require climbing down, and then up a flight of stairs. Never found the pool as it was also a flight of stairs, with no elevator. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i just have to say WOW! the room was perfect with a nice view. staff was so friendly and helpfull your localisation is nice! good hotel for families April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantistic Expereince - Great Service Le Meridien Nice is very centrally located - easy access from the airport as well as all the local stores and downtown Nice. We had an unbelievable stay - Front desk is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast served daily is amazing! Looking forward to our next trip to Nice! April 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No A/C in April so Cooked for 3 days in Room I was booked at this hotel as part of a conference in Nice. The weather was not unseasonably warm, maybe a bit chilly, but the windows only opened 4 inches and the A/C did not work. Therefore, it was unbearable to sleep in the room for my 3 day conference. Even the fan provided by the staff - as loud as it was!! - did not help much. The staff response was "this happens every year. We just do not turn the A/C on until later." Really? At $208 euros a night you provide an environment that is unbearable? I felt as if I was in a torture chamber not sleeping for 3 days. I arrived in Paris afterwards and felt as if I just completed a red eye flight from the U.S.. I think I would have been more comfortable sleeping on a park bench in front of the hotel than in the hotel. So, I am reluctant to ever stay at a Meridian hotel again and my impression of SPG properties is much decreased. Yes of the 100+ hotel nights I book each year, this hotel is the worst experience I have had in more than 20 years or over 2,000 hotel nights. I, and many of my fellow travelers, deserve an apology. How awful this stay was for me. BTW-When I mentioned this to the front desk their response was, "There is nothing we can do so why don't we deduct your 19 euro internet charge. Oh, and they only deducted 2 of the 3 days of charges. I justt gave up fighting with people who just did not care. April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location, amenities and accomodattions Very good location and accommodations. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by True night staff The staff provided great help even in the middle of the night- 2.00 am. March 24, 2014
  • 2015-08-28T11:10:10.773-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_386, tr_386
  • loc_en_US, sid_1918, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>