W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak

  • Jl. Petitenget,
  • Kerobokan, Seminyak
  • Denpasar,
  • Bali
  • 80361
  • Indonesien
  • Landkarte
 

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenfrei, sofern sie sie mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. In den Garden View und Ocean Facing Zimmern sind maximal zwei Kinder erlaubt. Babybetten sind auf Anfrage verfügbar.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein. Gäste unter 18 Jahren sollten von ihren Eltern begleitet werden. Das Resort behält sich vor, den Ausweis der Gäste zu überprüfen. Darüber hinaus ist Gästen unter 16 Jahren die Nutzung der Fitness- und Spa-Einrichtungen nicht gestattet.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly Amazing Just returned from an 8 night stay at the W Hotel Seminyak. The hotel is simply incredible and the staff (talent) is exceptional. The rooms are impressive, very spacious and the bathroom is luxurious. I stayed in a garden view room for one night & an ocean-front room for the remaining nights. I would definitely recommend staying in the ocean-front room – it is well worth it to wake up to that view every morning. Breakfast at Fire is very good. They have a nice selection of food and choosing your own coffee cup upon arrival is a fun concept. The hotel is in a great location - very close to fantastic restaurants and shopping. I wouldn’t stay anywhere else. June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW I cannot fault anything with The W and its staff.From the moment I walked in the door I was made to feel like I was the only guest and the staff could not do enough for me. My suite would have to be one of the best I've ever stayed in.The attention to detail and the little quirks is what really made it,oh,and the fabulous bathtub. The restaurants and bars provided amazing food and drinks,the staff even took note of the fact that I'm vegan,so at sunset drinks they made me vegan canapés as the usual were all meat based. I would not hesitate staying in this beautiful hotel again,hopefully next year,and It would be a joy if all the same staff were there again. September 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to standard Good food and location. Poorly maintained Cleaning is not thorough Very busy, wouldn’t say family friendly. More for young couples August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WHATEVER WHENEVER After spending the week in a one bedroom villa I can say that the hotel lives up to its motto. Nothing is too big or little a request and the staff offer exceptional service. I left my phone in a cab and on calling it the cab driver answered and advised he would return it however, once I informed the staff (DK, he is the best !) he offered to review the CTV footage to get the cabs details if he did not return my phone ! The service and staff are amazing and they have really thought of everything to make your stay as enjoyable and memorable as possible...Thank you for the most amazing getaway, I'll definitely be coming back ;) May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded in every way Have loved W Hotels for many years and decided to finally try W Bali. Must admit it exceeded my wishes and expectations in every way. From the team members to the rooms to the pool to the spa. When you stay at W, you know you are going to have the music, the fashion and the design so be prepared for it. The fusion of all three is fantastic at this retreat. Interesting mix of guests....families, couples, singles and everyone seemed to be having a great time together. Fantastic, and wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone considering a Bali escape in great location. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by If you want trendy, this is the place to be This W does not yet get a price for hospitality and generously forthcoming attitude of staff. If you search for genuine care, you should look somewhere else (I reduced my rating by one point for the attitude of staff, but depending how important it is for you, it may count for more). If you however go for classy, shiny and modern in combination with a great beach and nice and spacious pools, this place is a must. Seaview rooms have a great view across the ocean and the sound of breaking waves is constantly with you. Breakfast is superb with nice little details (the daily changing lassi is absolutely worth a sin). April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by World class hospitality and service W Retreat & Spa Bali did not meet my expectations.. They exceeded them! From the moment I arrived to the very last hours spent making use of the services at Away Spa, the staff at W were more than accommodating, providing a 5 star service which resulted in an unforgettable experience. I'd like to extend my appreciation to the staff at W Bali for ensuring me a comfortable and pleasant stay. It's the commitment to world class hospitality and comfort that I feel gives W Bali the edge over other hotels. Since my photos from my trip have gone online I have had friends that are now keen to book with W Bali or visit the Away Spa. I hope to return to W Bali again in 2013. November 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW Experience We stayed at The W Bali in Feb '13 in one of the 1 bedroom villas - we were not disappointed. The villas are very well appointed and nothing was too much trouble for the room service staff. We stayed for 4 nights and will definitely be going back. We did have a few suggestions for improvement on the first day of our stay but these were rectified immediately by management and taken seriously. We often go to Bali and stay in private villas (not part of a bigger resort). This time however I realise the benefit of the additional facilities and service provided by The W. Thanks again team and see you soon. Gareth & Steve February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful beachside hotel with too many kids W continues to outdo itself with its beautiful beachside hotel. It retains the W vibe while taking advantage of the breezy beachside setting with its open architecture. It is situated in the perfect location in Seminyak with close proximity to excellent restaurants. The only downside of this particular W is the overwhelming number of children splashing around in the pool and causing disturbance to all the adult guests. It is surprising that, given the young adult reputation of the W globally, this facility has become such a family destination. The W is not set up to support so many children and does not have a kid's club or separate entertainment for them. As such, they remain in the main pool along with all the guests. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience The service was spectacular, the best I've seen out of any W. Every need was accommodated and there was always someone nearby to help. The setup of the hotel is fantastic. There are many places to relax with a great view of the entire resort. The food was as good as I've had at any hotel in Southeast Asia. I was only there for a few days but I never felt the need to leave the resort. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay!! A wonderful hotel. Staff were 2nd to none -so friendly, helpful and really went out of their way. The only downside would be the pool. There was no adult only area that you get at most upmarket hotels. Still, it wasn't a deal breaker and would certainly return and recommend to friends! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel amenities A really good hotel to rest and relax. Food in Fire, atmosphere and drinks at Woobar, Lounging at the lounge area. Everything is so exclusive and special for me and my partner. It's just like a "private world" the moment you enter. Every staff (from the security at the entrance, to the reception staff, to the restaurant staff, etc) were so polite and welcoming. I would strongly recommend this hotel for everyone. =) April 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Excellent Services The Hotel has a great location for our needs. It was quite and we could hear the ocean from the room. It was very relaxing. Services in the hotel were outstanding either from the front desk, gym, restaurants and/or house keeping.... Our main contact, Agus, provided an excellent services to us. There was no language barrier and we got everything above and beyond our expectations. We felt like a VIP of the hotel. We higly recommend this hotel for everyone. The restaurant chef, Kevin, tried to accomodate with our needs when our request was not available. He made us felt so special and important. February 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disgustingly dirty rooms The towels smell like mould! Our bed sheets had black stains and there was hair! A huge leak in the toilet which meant we were unable to use our toilet. The sofa is covered in smoke burns!! Just disgusting!! The rooms are very very dirty, something you would expect from a low budget hotel in kuta. We expressed our concerns to management and they sent someone to our room at 1am, very unprofessional, they offered to put us in another villa to sleep while they put a air purifier in our room!!! No apology and no attempt to fix anything!! Of course we didn't move as it was 1 am!!!!!! We were already asleep! Very disappointed and would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Not at all worth the money. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Stay! Spectacular design at the lobby, room was spacious, service was excellent, staff was very friendly, food is really good, easily accessible to popular bars and restaurant. I was there with my partner on my birthday and upon checked in, they have prepared a surprise cake, a small gift and balloon on the coffee table by the thoughtful staff. I am truly amazed by my experience with my 3 night stay with W Retreat & a very memorable one. The only bad thing about it is to find a hotel as good as this for the next trip to anywhere else. Will definitely be back. Highly recommended! April 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Note meeting expectation The facilitites are old compared to other W hotels. Two places to have breakfast, one has flies indoor the other served with smelly fruits, we were suspicious that the chef didn't clean up the chopping board after his chop crabs. As a gold member I thought I have a late check out priviledge but I was locked out when I got back to my room at 12:30pm on the check out day. The staffs show their hospitality, this is the only thing that comforts me. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Treat yourself The Hotel is great, all the staff are really friendly and helpful, the Spa is over rated we stayed in a villa and it was really great just a bit to bright in the mornings and no outdoor TV.... It is the kind of the hotel you should not leave it as it is not that close of everything and the traffic around is CRAZY but be prepared to pay for the services as it is not cheap ....but definitely I recommend the hotel as it is perfect for relax and do not worry about what is going on out side lol June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally Amazing! We stayed in the one bedroom villa and we were not disappointed! Everything about the pool area, and room were ultra comfortable and appealing. The service by all staff members were exceptional and nothing was too much trouble. The Whatever/Whenever service was by far the most helpful as they assisted booking dinner at the top restaurants each night of our stay- and their recommendations were right on the mark. My husband and I will definitely be back and will now be choosing to stay at other W hotels around the world. Thank you for making our week of holidays so enjoyable August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whatever, Whenever....and they live up to their motto! We recently had a short stay at The W and the service was beyond anything we've experienced anywhere else. Pool side staff could not do enough to assist us and the breakfast was the most outstanding I've ever had. The rooms were nice and comfortable, nothing too fancy, but it's definitely the small details that make this place worth returning to. Cocktails at the beach bar for sunset should not be missed (even though they're not cheap for Bali standards) and the funky, relaxed vibe made it very hard for us to leave the hotel at all. We can't wait to return next year!! November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotels This is our first time staying in Whotel after several time stays in other 5 star hotel in Bali. This hotel has gret selection of breakfast from buffet to the choices of a'la carte, fresh and healthy juices. It is excellent way of serving the breakfast to start the day with friendly and attentive employees. Room was nicely set-up meet the needs of couple or single traveller, modern and good amenities as well as facilities of the room. The staff at almost entire area are friendly, attentive and proactive. We will definitely coming back to Whotel for our holiday in Bali March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Resort - Great Location Check in difficult. Never enough staff on desk. Too noisy at night Woo bar music played til Midnight. Water pressure in showers too low. Pool starting to get tired - cracked and broken tiles in places. Staff good. Great location. Food good. whatever / whenever is an overstatement. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbeatable The staff were very accommodating and friendly. Excellent facilities in a resort only a few yrs old. We stayed in the 1 bdrm pool vila for our honeymoon and had a brilliant time. Beautiful sunsets to watch from the style of the Woo Bar right on the beach. Get pampered in the AWAY spa and gym great. All restaurants are great. Breakfast at bloo and an al a carte meal at fire. Transport around the resort is great with buggies readily available. Privacy whilst still close to seminyak centre/restaurants. Highly recommend. Don't eat at the deck (A few doors down though). October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best A wonderful hotel that has outstanding service and attention to detail. We have the best holiday. Thanks to all the staff and GM for making it so special! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the Best...Better than all the Rest! This could be the W Bali's theme song and it wouldn't be an overstatement. From the prime location in hip and happening Seminyak, to the stellar W restaurants and the white-hot Woo Bar, it just doesn't get better than this. What makes this W very special is the staff. Everyone is focused on your experience-even when the going gets rough. Though my hiccup was not a hotel related problem, I was amazed at how fast the management and staff quickly mobilized to solve the problem. Five star to the core! Can't wait to return. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular, and a wonderful experience! Having stayed in many hotels around the world, we were greatly impressed by this hotel. The comfort, style, facilities, genuine smiles and professionalism by every single staff member we met, plus some spectacular food and lovely rooms made for a very enjoyable family holiday. We will certainly return and wish that we had been able to stay longer on this occasion. Congratulations to Craig and the entire staff team on a world class, friendly, stylish and welcoming hotel. If the lifts were air-conditioned, it would be perfect, a minor detail! Best wishes. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by There is not much I can fault! Everything about this place from the moment you step out of the vehicle you came in is captivating and magical. From the design to the staff's friendliness to the sound of the waves as you dine at Starfish Bloo, you will be transported to a slight taste of utopia. The rooms are furnished and equipped with everything you could possibly need and if it isn't, the staff are just a phone call away. The pool has ample relaxation spots and although the sea gets a little rough and you can't swim in it, being in it's presence is enough. I visited in July and got engaged at Pura Batu Balong. One year on, and I will be coming back this July to bask in a little piece of heaven. 'Good job' just doesn't cut it, W. You far exceeded my expectation. March 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great get away from the city.. W Retreat & Spa, Bali is wonderful. Overall the decor of the hotel matches with the W brand. Once you arrived at the lobby, you automatically feel the W vibe flows around the hotel. We stayed at the ocean view room which has a breathtaking view. It's great to have such a view everyday when you wake up. The location of the hotel is ideal, a short taxi ride to some fantastic restaurants in Seminyak area. Hotel staff were helpful to assist us to call a local taxi to bring us to our appointed restaurants. Enjoyed every second of our Christmas trip. November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is Fabulous! The hotel is beautiful, very fresh, cool and trendy. The rooms are great also, spacious and confortables. The staff was AMAZING! They were all EXTREMELY attentive, always on hand, super polite and had always a smile on their faces. They made me feel like royalty. Every single detail was taken care off. The only 2 negatives things were that one, the beach was not for swimming or relaxing in a chair beacuse the sea was very violent, had rough currents and the sand was dark and very dirty. So, if you are looking forward to enyoing the beach, this is not an hotel for you. The second negative aspect were the elevators beacuase even though they are beautiful and always smelled deliciously, they don't have AC so, it always felt very hot and claustrophbic. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and great service My daughter really loves to stay at this hotel. She asks to stay here again on our next holiday. All the staff in swimming pool, restaurant, even housekeeping are very quick coming if we ask something. They are friendly and helpful. The swimming pool is great. Very recommended... June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel; stylish, great food, warm staff I've stayed twice at the W Seminyak. The rooms are stylish, beautifully lit, clean and bright. The fit and finish is of a very high standard.The food is very good; we enjoyed breakfast at Fire and the Lounge, tapas at the Lounge, and dinner at Starfish Bloo. The staff were always warm and friendly and nothing was too much trouble. The Spa is without a doubt the best we have seen, although is not cheap for Bali. We had a wonderful view from the ocean front room - across the pool to the beach and right down the coast. We will be back. November 25, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>