W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak

  • Jl. Petitenget,
  • Kerobokan, Seminyak
  • Denpasar,
  • Bali
  • 80361
  • Indonesia
  • Mappa
 

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. A maximum of two children are allowed in Garden View and Ocean Facing guest rooms. Baby cribs are available upon request.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room. Guests under the age of 18 should be accompanied by parents. The resort respectfully reserves the right to check identification. Additionally, children 16 years and under are not permitted to use the gym and spa facilities.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 206 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Retreat is truly a Retreat! I was taking a blink-of-an-eye retreat at the weekend where I chose to stay at W. What I expected before all were just above my expectations. I felt so refreshed after stayed at W. Truly a retreat for me as I can enjoy the gym, whirlpool, sauna, steam room for 24 hours! Plus I got free 15 minutes massage at the spa (and it is also 24 hours) Entering the room, I felt at home. The music welcomed us and it made the room cozier. My eyes can't stop looking at all the amenities, the bed room, the bath room, and the design interior. Completely WOW! The lobby atmosphere is complete with many varieties of sofa to sit on while enjoying the sea breeze and Petitenget beach. I have breakfast at starfish Bloo and it was all great. Love the juice varieties, fruit cocktail and sashimi. Too bad they don't have salmon sashimi, and black olives to complete the salad. Moreover, the dim sum is awful. The Woobar is great, the wine choices is the finest. However a bit inconvenient with the renovation. Sure the renovation is for the better service. Love the swimming pool design, really implemented the typical traditional Balinese rice field structure. The sofa around the swimming pool just make it more enjoyable. The lips pillow is cute! The staff were all lovely and warm. After whole days and month of work, taking weekend at W is totally a retreat for me. I can do my work after with refreshed mind and body. Never regret to stay at W and would be back soon to take another retreat. Thanks a lot W! Really W2Go! May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Travel time 30hrs - Worth every minute Well this was our second visit to W Bali, the first being in August. Living in the UK it takes a few flights and about 30 hours to get to Bali so deciding to go back for 8 nights only a few months later is something we would only do if the place was really that good and it really is! We once again had a superb time, even better than last time, the staff are so helpful and nothing is to much trouble! As Platinum members we were upgraded and looked after really well. We love the pool area and how you can relax by the pool looking out over the beach but not bothered by Bali beach traders! We ate at bother restaurants and Chef Ian at Fire is great, creates a great atmosphere in the place and always making sure things are as they should be! Starfish Bloo was really good as well and the Sunday Brunch is stunning, never seen anything that comes close!! The wifi we thought had improved over August although still not quite as good as it could be! The extra Whatever Whenever desks seems like a good improvement splitting from the Check-in/Out desks! These are the things that impressed us most, despite the place being stunning in August they have not just sat back said we don’t need to anything else they keep looking for ways to make things work even better, a sign of great management and I think the "talent" respond really well to the example set! We have already booked to go back in August and that is about the highest praise we could give! It’s the other side of the world and we will have been there 3 times in a year! February 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by If you want trendy, this is the place to be This W does not yet get a price for hospitality and generously forthcoming attitude of staff. If you search for genuine care, you should look somewhere else (I reduced my rating by one point for the attitude of staff, but depending how important it is for you, it may count for more). If you however go for classy, shiny and modern in combination with a great beach and nice and spacious pools, this place is a must. Seaview rooms have a great view across the ocean and the sound of breaking waves is constantly with you. Breakfast is superb with nice little details (the daily changing lassi is absolutely worth a sin). April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly Amazing Just returned from an 8 night stay at the W Hotel Seminyak. The hotel is simply incredible and the staff (talent) is exceptional. The rooms are impressive, very spacious and the bathroom is luxurious. I stayed in a garden view room for one night & an ocean-front room for the remaining nights. I would definitely recommend staying in the ocean-front room – it is well worth it to wake up to that view every morning. Breakfast at Fire is very good. They have a nice selection of food and choosing your own coffee cup upon arrival is a fun concept. The hotel is in a great location - very close to fantastic restaurants and shopping. I wouldn’t stay anywhere else. June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW I cannot fault anything with The W and its staff.From the moment I walked in the door I was made to feel like I was the only guest and the staff could not do enough for me. My suite would have to be one of the best I've ever stayed in.The attention to detail and the little quirks is what really made it,oh,and the fabulous bathtub. The restaurants and bars provided amazing food and drinks,the staff even took note of the fact that I'm vegan,so at sunset drinks they made me vegan canapés as the usual were all meat based. I would not hesitate staying in this beautiful hotel again,hopefully next year,and It would be a joy if all the same staff were there again. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WHATEVER WHENEVER After spending the week in a one bedroom villa I can say that the hotel lives up to its motto. Nothing is too big or little a request and the staff offer exceptional service. I left my phone in a cab and on calling it the cab driver answered and advised he would return it however, once I informed the staff (DK, he is the best !) he offered to review the CTV footage to get the cabs details if he did not return my phone ! The service and staff are amazing and they have really thought of everything to make your stay as enjoyable and memorable as possible...Thank you for the most amazing getaway, I'll definitely be coming back ;) May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and great service My daughter really loves to stay at this hotel. She asks to stay here again on our next holiday. All the staff in swimming pool, restaurant, even housekeeping are very quick coming if we ask something. They are friendly and helpful. The swimming pool is great. Very recommended... June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience I am so glad to select this hotel for my vacation this year. Everything is perfect. The hotel facilities, services, etc. gave me a pleasant experience. I'll definitely come back again and recommend to my friends. Thank you. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by World class hospitality and service W Retreat & Spa Bali did not meet my expectations.. They exceeded them! From the moment I arrived to the very last hours spent making use of the services at Away Spa, the staff at W were more than accommodating, providing a 5 star service which resulted in an unforgettable experience. I'd like to extend my appreciation to the staff at W Bali for ensuring me a comfortable and pleasant stay. It's the commitment to world class hospitality and comfort that I feel gives W Bali the edge over other hotels. Since my photos from my trip have gone online I have had friends that are now keen to book with W Bali or visit the Away Spa. I hope to return to W Bali again in 2013. November 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great venue Best hotel in Bali. Had a conference in the hotel last week. Great conference faclities. Levin Winata the account manager in-charge was world class. Most attentive and responsive banquet staff onsite. The service at the bellhop was perfect, thanks to Mr Miami and .team who did all our guest transfers. Also thanks to Mr Boy at the front desk. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW Experience We stayed at The W Bali in Feb '13 in one of the 1 bedroom villas - we were not disappointed. The villas are very well appointed and nothing was too much trouble for the room service staff. We stayed for 4 nights and will definitely be going back. We did have a few suggestions for improvement on the first day of our stay but these were rectified immediately by management and taken seriously. We often go to Bali and stay in private villas (not part of a bigger resort). This time however I realise the benefit of the additional facilities and service provided by The W. Thanks again team and see you soon. Gareth & Steve February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Stay! Spectacular design at the lobby, room was spacious, service was excellent, staff was very friendly, food is really good, easily accessible to popular bars and restaurant. I was there with my partner on my birthday and upon checked in, they have prepared a surprise cake, a small gift and balloon on the coffee table by the thoughtful staff. I am truly amazed by my experience with my 3 night stay with W Retreat & a very memorable one. The only bad thing about it is to find a hotel as good as this for the next trip to anywhere else. Will definitely be back. Highly recommended! April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel amenities A really good hotel to rest and relax. Food in Fire, atmosphere and drinks at Woobar, Lounging at the lounge area. Everything is so exclusive and special for me and my partner. It's just like a "private world" the moment you enter. Every staff (from the security at the entrance, to the reception staff, to the restaurant staff, etc) were so polite and welcoming. I would strongly recommend this hotel for everyone. =) April 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Excellent Services The Hotel has a great location for our needs. It was quite and we could hear the ocean from the room. It was very relaxing. Services in the hotel were outstanding either from the front desk, gym, restaurants and/or house keeping.... Our main contact, Agus, provided an excellent services to us. There was no language barrier and we got everything above and beyond our expectations. We felt like a VIP of the hotel. We higly recommend this hotel for everyone. The restaurant chef, Kevin, tried to accomodate with our needs when our request was not available. He made us felt so special and important. February 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disgustingly dirty rooms The towels smell like mould! Our bed sheets had black stains and there was hair! A huge leak in the toilet which meant we were unable to use our toilet. The sofa is covered in smoke burns!! Just disgusting!! The rooms are very very dirty, something you would expect from a low budget hotel in kuta. We expressed our concerns to management and they sent someone to our room at 1am, very unprofessional, they offered to put us in another villa to sleep while they put a air purifier in our room!!! No apology and no attempt to fix anything!! Of course we didn't move as it was 1 am!!!!!! We were already asleep! Very disappointed and would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Not at all worth the money. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the Best...Better than all the Rest! This could be the W Bali's theme song and it wouldn't be an overstatement. From the prime location in hip and happening Seminyak, to the stellar W restaurants and the white-hot Woo Bar, it just doesn't get better than this. What makes this W very special is the staff. Everyone is focused on your experience-even when the going gets rough. Though my hiccup was not a hotel related problem, I was amazed at how fast the management and staff quickly mobilized to solve the problem. Five star to the core! Can't wait to return. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Getaway The W Resort Semanyak was exceptional. The facility, food, comfort all absolutely first class - and the real stars were the staff!! Thanks to the experience at the W - Bali has now become our #1 pick for beach relaxation and recovery!! June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally Amazing! We stayed in the one bedroom villa and we were not disappointed! Everything about the pool area, and room were ultra comfortable and appealing. The service by all staff members were exceptional and nothing was too much trouble. The Whatever/Whenever service was by far the most helpful as they assisted booking dinner at the top restaurants each night of our stay- and their recommendations were right on the mark. My husband and I will definitely be back and will now be choosing to stay at other W hotels around the world. Thank you for making our week of holidays so enjoyable August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb location, great facilities The W Seminyak is in a great location with great facilities and very helpful staff. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whatever, Whenever....and they live up to their motto! We recently had a short stay at The W and the service was beyond anything we've experienced anywhere else. Pool side staff could not do enough to assist us and the breakfast was the most outstanding I've ever had. The rooms were nice and comfortable, nothing too fancy, but it's definitely the small details that make this place worth returning to. Cocktails at the beach bar for sunset should not be missed (even though they're not cheap for Bali standards) and the funky, relaxed vibe made it very hard for us to leave the hotel at all. We can't wait to return next year!! November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotels This is our first time staying in Whotel after several time stays in other 5 star hotel in Bali. This hotel has gret selection of breakfast from buffet to the choices of a'la carte, fresh and healthy juices. It is excellent way of serving the breakfast to start the day with friendly and attentive employees. Room was nicely set-up meet the needs of couple or single traveller, modern and good amenities as well as facilities of the room. The staff at almost entire area are friendly, attentive and proactive. We will definitely coming back to Whotel for our holiday in Bali March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbeatable The staff were very accommodating and friendly. Excellent facilities in a resort only a few yrs old. We stayed in the 1 bdrm pool vila for our honeymoon and had a brilliant time. Beautiful sunsets to watch from the style of the Woo Bar right on the beach. Get pampered in the AWAY spa and gym great. All restaurants are great. Breakfast at bloo and an al a carte meal at fire. Transport around the resort is great with buggies readily available. Privacy whilst still close to seminyak centre/restaurants. Highly recommend. Don't eat at the deck (A few doors down though). October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 W is for Wonderful Our stay at W Retreat & Spa Bali was exactly what we needed to melt away our stress from our daily grind. My wife and I lounged away at the poolside and left the resort completely relaxed. The staff is amazing. They will go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable. The Bliss beauty products were a nice touch. The pool was great, but the beach was awesome! May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular, and a wonderful experience! Having stayed in many hotels around the world, we were greatly impressed by this hotel. The comfort, style, facilities, genuine smiles and professionalism by every single staff member we met, plus some spectacular food and lovely rooms made for a very enjoyable family holiday. We will certainly return and wish that we had been able to stay longer on this occasion. Congratulations to Craig and the entire staff team on a world class, friendly, stylish and welcoming hotel. If the lifts were air-conditioned, it would be perfect, a minor detail! Best wishes. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by There is not much I can fault! Everything about this place from the moment you step out of the vehicle you came in is captivating and magical. From the design to the staff's friendliness to the sound of the waves as you dine at Starfish Bloo, you will be transported to a slight taste of utopia. The rooms are furnished and equipped with everything you could possibly need and if it isn't, the staff are just a phone call away. The pool has ample relaxation spots and although the sea gets a little rough and you can't swim in it, being in it's presence is enough. I visited in July and got engaged at Pura Batu Balong. One year on, and I will be coming back this July to bask in a little piece of heaven. 'Good job' just doesn't cut it, W. You far exceeded my expectation. March 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing place We booked and stayed in a private pool villa, its was totally lovely. The staff were fantastic, and the service was excellent. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is Fabulous! The hotel is beautiful, very fresh, cool and trendy. The rooms are great also, spacious and confortables. The staff was AMAZING! They were all EXTREMELY attentive, always on hand, super polite and had always a smile on their faces. They made me feel like royalty. Every single detail was taken care off. The only 2 negatives things were that one, the beach was not for swimming or relaxing in a chair beacuse the sea was very violent, had rough currents and the sand was dark and very dirty. So, if you are looking forward to enyoing the beach, this is not an hotel for you. The second negative aspect were the elevators beacuase even though they are beautiful and always smelled deliciously, they don't have AC so, it always felt very hot and claustrophbic. February 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great get away from the city.. W Retreat & Spa, Bali is wonderful. Overall the decor of the hotel matches with the W brand. Once you arrived at the lobby, you automatically feel the W vibe flows around the hotel. We stayed at the ocean view room which has a breathtaking view. It's great to have such a view everyday when you wake up. The location of the hotel is ideal, a short taxi ride to some fantastic restaurants in Seminyak area. Hotel staff were helpful to assist us to call a local taxi to bring us to our appointed restaurants. Enjoyed every second of our Christmas trip. November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel; stylish, great food, warm staff I've stayed twice at the W Seminyak. The rooms are stylish, beautifully lit, clean and bright. The fit and finish is of a very high standard.The food is very good; we enjoyed breakfast at Fire and the Lounge, tapas at the Lounge, and dinner at Starfish Bloo. The staff were always warm and friendly and nothing was too much trouble. The Spa is without a doubt the best we have seen, although is not cheap for Bali. We had a wonderful view from the ocean front room - across the pool to the beach and right down the coast. We will be back. November 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unreal experience. Great experience, great service, friendly environment, amazing facilities and a generally fantastic spot to stay. I couldn't of stayed anywhere better. Would like to note, it was my partners birthday and we received a cake and small present, was such a lovely treat. Thank you. May 21, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>