The St. Regis Saadiyat Island Resort, Abu Dhabi

  • Saadiyat Island,
  • P.O. Box 54345
  • Abu Dhabi,
  • Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
  • Landkarte
 

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie sie mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Altersrichtlinien

Das Mindestalter für die Reservierung eines Zimmers und die Registrierung beträgt 18 Jahre. Ein Lichtbildausweis muss vorgelegt werden.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 420 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unfortunate arrival. The hotel is great, but unfortunate I had a bad experience on the arrival date. Since I booked one night to spend only the weekend with my wife and baby at the hotel, I requested an early check-in to make sure we could enjoy the day at the pool. Not only the early check-in was not granted but we got the room at 4PM. On top of that, the baby cot that we requested in advance was not at the room and arrived at 5PM. Result? The day was already gone!!! I stromgly recommend you guys to coordinate better ths room preparation to avoid similar negative experiences on such a great hotel. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has everything Coming to Abu Dhabi for both business and leisure, S:t Regis met all of our expectations. Great location, fantastic staff, very nice room with a beutiful view and fantastic food. We enjoyed also the beach and a swim in the see. You are on a resort, but close to down town Abu Dhabi which is great. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay at a fantastic hotel St Regis is a great hotel with excellent service. From the rooms to the F&B - everything is fantastic. Would recommend the property to anyone travelling to Abu Dhabi. The rooms are very comfortable and spacious. Staff are very helpful. What more could you ask for when you decide to get away?? July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally Pampered After many stays with St Regis Adu Dhabi it is Always the best the best hotel in Abu Dhabi The hotel is really remarkble! Fabulously friendly, helpful and resourceful staff. Bneautiful spacious and comfortable room The shinning jewel in the SPG crown . Thank you St Regis and many thanks July 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience Arrived on time for our check in and only one room was ready. Had to keep calling until 18.30 hrs for the second room. Eventually got tired of this and complained to check in. Finally got our room. Staff levels of English was poor, which was frustrating. Family do not want to return. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant hotel, great location This elegant hotel is conveniently located on a wonderful beach and, at the same time, is very close to the city centre. Large rooms and very confortable salle de bâine, terrace with view. Very rich breakfast buffet. Goods restaurants in the hotel. I would like to be back soon! July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend I must admit that the amenities, services and staff kindness superseded my expectations ! The room design impressed me : everything is studied to the simplest detail. I will never forget the hospitality we were met with specially at Turquoise. The staff was simply great !! August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning Great location that feels like its miles away from Abu dhabi. Fantastic rooms with great shower and bathtub. Restaurants all brilliant. Well trained and attentive staff always around. Poolside and beach areas very relaxing. Well worth a visit. Treat yourself. July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations, specially the "TurqoiZ" We have stayed at many St. Regis hotels and this one also exceeded our expectations. The suite, the lobby, the Manhattan bar, the restaurants, the decorations and vegetation in the hotel, all kept the St. Regis promise. We did not take our entire family this time, but the activities for kids and amenities for babies and children in the "menu" seemed incredible. But the TurquoiZ restaurant was so good that we tried to visit it every time during our visit. Our only problem is that we needed a not so common 240-to-110v power converter (not adapter) for a hair dryer, which was not available but the hotel technical staff purchased one in Abu Dhabi, and placed it in our room the same day, going beyond their responsibility and helping our power conversion problem. Finally, the gym and indoor lap pool are both amazing, specially if you are used to go to a gym, even with a spinning room. I would suggest to the hotel offering dates for guests in the lobby, as done by other hotels and lounges in the UAE. Congratulations to everyone at the hotel! April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a perfect holiday-week I spent 1 week with my family in the resort. We enjoyed the days very much. The staff was very friendly and helpful. But let me make a note in terms of the dinner buffet: There were meals for children missing -like french fries or chicken wings-. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and attentive staff We really enjoyed our one-week stay at the St. Regis Saadiyat in Abu Dhabi. The staff was very friendly and helpful at all times which made us feel welcome. The rooms and the facilities are nicely decorated, the St. Regis beds are a dream and the beach at the hotel was beautiful and clean. The only minor downside was that the buffet was a bit crowded on the weekends. All in all, it was a wonderful and relaxing stay and I hope that we will visit again soon. Thank you to all the staff. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by St Regis Saadiyat : Couldn't fault it! 5 Star from check in to check out; Rooms really quite superb and friendliness of staff , service and food outlets all exceeded expectations. Definitely recommend. December 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by managers need to train staff better My husband and I spent a weekend there with a very good deal. We had Friday Brunch and a 4pm check out the next day with breakfast included. Rooms are lovely and big, bathroom is amazing. Coffee and tea is not available in room but has to be ordered from the personal butler. The concept is great but when you wake up I love a coffee straight up not have to wait over 20 min then we were only given enough for 1 cup each so had to re order and wait again. Our Brunch was worth 500dhs as champagne was included but couldnt order a cocktail or a spirit drink. Now for that price you would think you could get any drink as every other hotel in the UAE does! The managers at the restaurant really need to train their staff better how to give 5* service. as the hotel is but not the staff. There was no entertainment for the Brunch either which other top end Brunches have. We spent a lovely morning on the beach but were never offered water other than when we arrived. we have stayed at a lot of hotels here and the ones you remember or want to go back to always have that little bit extra personalized service. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotels has a lot of Facilities Room and Bath area are spacious, Variety of foods especially at breakfast at OLEA restaurant. Honestly, the most lovely hotel I stayed in December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel and Exceptional Staff Amazing stay for 2 nights getaway from dubai, felt as if you were a million miles away! facilities are sensational and staff excellent! food quality was gourmet standard. July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning hotel The hotel was spectacular and the staff could not have been nicer. Amal in the butler service was excellent. December 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent hotel but some teething problems with service Staff kind and attentive but a little bit amateurish performance for a hotel of this standard. Pigeons a problem on room balconies and not cleaned up. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 A truly wonderful experience A five star hotel that is trully child friendly - I struggled to believe it to be possible until I stayed at the St Regis on Saadiyat Island. The sheer professionalism and friendliness of the staff -- and especially those at check-in, concierge, the sandcastle club and the Olea Restaurant - is second to none. Our special thanks go to Mohamed at the Cabanas Pool, and George at the Olea Restaurant for greeting us warmly time and time again. Our three children loved their stay, as die my wife and I. We also greatly enjoyed our ability to sneak off for the occasional Arabian Red Snapper in the Manhattan Lounge. Would we go back? Try and stop us! August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Time Mediterrainean feeling is guaranted. The best Bathroom you can feel lucky. The Hotel is defenetly the best i see before. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dec brake with family Excellent hotel. Great food . Amazing pools ... Wonderful kids club .... The only thing missing is the lounge December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Esther is fantastic! The hotel is nice, fancy, etc. but what really makes my team's long-term stay here is the personal attention that we get from Esther Marijuan. since we have 20-30 people staying here, some weeks every single night, over the course of many YEARS, she has been like a personal assistant, or ambassador in a way. She always makes sure that we have what we need, whether that's rooms, upgrades, extra amenities, birthday cakes, volleyball nets, you name it. She works very hard to accommodate our needs and we can be very demanding. She is vital to our satisfaction at the St. Regis. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect place. And the very perfect hotel. Thanks to its location, facilities, transport connections, and staff. Having been travelling the UAE for more than ten years on a quite regular basis makes us confident to say that the St Regis property on Abu Dhabi's Saadiyat Island is one of the best hotels and resorts in this area. In terms of service, accomodation, GYM and SPA facilities, pool areas, and the hotel's wide-stretching private beach, it might be considered, for the time being, as the number one in a highly competitive market. The resort's location ensures easy and quick access to and from Abu Dhabi's airport and major places of interest. The St Regis on Saadiyat Island provides very convenient lodging and long lasting senses of well-being for those who travel on business and those who travel on vacation. As people make it happen, thankful acknowledgements should go to the hotel's workforce with significant attention to the concierge team, thereof BELLE, MARY GRACE, and NOUR, to our reliably and confidentially operating butler MAURO, to the restaurant staffers, thereof IVAN R, MANJULA B and STEFAN G , and to the lifeguards with NIKOLA and others. If you check in at the St Regis on Saadiyat Island, ask for the above-mentioned to get your requests processed according to your expectations. August 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad management The hotel management is the worst i have ever experienced in a luxury hotel. May 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by They have to increase the stuff We were waiting for 3 hours for check in (checked in at 4:30) and not all rooms were ready. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Fabulous Place to Stay A fabulous luxury Hotel that offers you unique and unforgettable moments of staying.. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Excellence Service and food superb. Staff extremely helpful. The setup is extremely wonderful. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful and friendly hotel The hotel is excellent in terms of appearance and the service offered by all of the staff that we encountered. The rooms are beautiful, decorated to an excellent standards with all of the amenities expected in a hotel of this standard. Breakfast and dinner in the Olea restaurant were lovely, with a wide selection of cuisines from across the globe. There is something to meet everyone's taste. The health club, although not actually attached to the main hotel has brilliant facilities with one of the largest gyms I have ever seen. The lap pool, often quiet and tranquil was excellent for a swim in the morning. The pool and beach were lovely, always very clean and well maintained. The sunloungers are very comfortable and service around the pool is excellent. Staff which exceeded our expectations and went the extra mile to assist us are: Elisa, Ayemar and Phyo who cleaned our room to an impeccable standard and always offered a greeting and a kind smile. Sudi- a member of the pool assistance team who was absolutely brilliant, he was always so friendly and helpful- an incredible asset to your establishment. Furthermore, Vaibhav and Sara in the Manhattan Bar were also excellent, friendly and very professional. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Hotel is quiet, very relaxing with exceptional service. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow Loved loved loved this hotel. Checked in here for the Madonna concert and loved every minute of it. Check in was quick and efficient. Despite arriving very early in the morning, our room was ready within minutes. Fantastic sea view room with great views from the balcony. The bathroom was something else. Great tub and shower. Toilet was a bit too high for me, maybe it was meant for tall people. The property was good too though it can be confusing. They should provide guests with a map to get their way around the building. The restaurants were all great. Dined twice at 55 & 5th because it was THAT good. Sontaya was a revelation. I actually thought the Padthai here was better than the one I had in Thailand. The breakfast spread was great too. Lots of choices and freshness guaranteed. Hung out at the beach bar and the staff were great there - actually the staff in the hotel are great period! The only downside is the location since Saadiyat island is just being developed but it doesn't really matter. The spa though I wanted to try but they were always booked - I dunno maybe they were under-staffed. Sadly I didn't get to try that one. But overall, I had an amazing time here and would gladly stay here again if I travel to Abu Dhabi. June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An amazing experience just an hour away from Dubai We recently stayed at St. Regis Saadiyat Island Resort, Abu Dhabi for a much-needed short weekend break away with the family. We thoroughly enjoyed the resort, the facilities including the beach, pool and kids club which is excellent, and the staff is very warm, courteous, well trained and accommodating. I have honestly experienced most of the beach and desert resorts in the UAE and have to say the St. Regis Saadiyat is really one of the best. We stayed in an ocean view suite that was very comfortable for a family of 2 adults and 2 kids. The resort provided extra rollaway beds for the children. The terrace was ideal to enjoy the pleasant weather while admiring the views. The personalized Butler Service was outstanding, complimentary tea or coffee is served by the Butler rather than your traditional tea or coffee maker in the room it’s a very nice personal touch. The food and beverage offering is good and one is spoilt for choice. Every restaurant in the resort caters to kids and no request was ever too big an ask. We arrived at the resort early and were escorted to our room immediately. The team was also very accommodating with the late check out request allowing us to take full advantage of the resort facilities for the full day. As we live in Dubai this will certainly be an experience we would like to repeat with the family again in the very near future. December 3, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>