セントレジス・サアディヤットアイランドリゾート,アブダビ

  • アラブ首長国連邦
  • アブダビ
  • Saadiyat Island,
  • P.O. Box 54345
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 448 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Less Than Satisfied The hotel is pleasant but my experiences at checking in and checking out were disappointing. The staff are friendly but need to be more efficient to avoid these bad experiences for future guests. April 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by managers need to train staff better My husband and I spent a weekend there with a very good deal. We had Friday Brunch and a 4pm check out the next day with breakfast included. Rooms are lovely and big, bathroom is amazing. Coffee and tea is not available in room but has to be ordered from the personal butler. The concept is great but when you wake up I love a coffee straight up not have to wait over 20 min then we were only given enough for 1 cup each so had to re order and wait again. Our Brunch was worth 500dhs as champagne was included but couldnt order a cocktail or a spirit drink. Now for that price you would think you could get any drink as every other hotel in the UAE does! The managers at the restaurant really need to train their staff better how to give 5* service. as the hotel is but not the staff. There was no entertainment for the Brunch either which other top end Brunches have. We spent a lovely morning on the beach but were never offered water other than when we arrived. we have stayed at a lot of hotels here and the ones you remember or want to go back to always have that little bit extra personalized service. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Did the brunch and stay weekend. Was fantastic everything from food, service, rooms and the amazing beach. Couldn't fault the stay, even got 20% off in their delicious Thai restuarant. My only advice would be to book the restaurats early to avoid disappointment. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel and Exceptional Staff Amazing stay for 2 nights getaway from dubai, felt as if you were a million miles away! facilities are sensational and staff excellent! food quality was gourmet standard. July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by St Regis Saadiyat : Couldn't fault it! 5 Star from check in to check out; Rooms really quite superb and friendliness of staff , service and food outlets all exceeded expectations. Definitely recommend. December 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent hotel but some teething problems with service Staff kind and attentive but a little bit amateurish performance for a hotel of this standard. Pigeons a problem on room balconies and not cleaned up. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My experience at St Regis This a fabulous resort we only stay one night for the Rolling Stones concert but I would certainly go back again for a longer stay.However we did have a problem with some of the staffs lack of the English ,after we checked into our room we ask three of the staff were we could get a light meal and a beer and they didn't know or could not understand us.when we returned from the concert at about midnight we went to the bar for a drink and snack our food took an hour to arrive part of it was wrong which took another 20 minutes which took around to about 1'30 am .we did find the drinks and food expensive however I will go back but not drink as much February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 A truly wonderful experience A five star hotel that is trully child friendly - I struggled to believe it to be possible until I stayed at the St Regis on Saadiyat Island. The sheer professionalism and friendliness of the staff -- and especially those at check-in, concierge, the sandcastle club and the Olea Restaurant - is second to none. Our special thanks go to Mohamed at the Cabanas Pool, and George at the Olea Restaurant for greeting us warmly time and time again. Our three children loved their stay, as die my wife and I. We also greatly enjoyed our ability to sneak off for the occasional Arabian Red Snapper in the Manhattan Lounge. Would we go back? Try and stop us! August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotels has a lot of Facilities Room and Bath area are spacious, Variety of foods especially at breakfast at OLEA restaurant. Honestly, the most lovely hotel I stayed in December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Time Mediterrainean feeling is guaranted. The best Bathroom you can feel lucky. The Hotel is defenetly the best i see before. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning hotel The hotel was spectacular and the staff could not have been nicer. Amal in the butler service was excellent. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dec brake with family Excellent hotel. Great food . Amazing pools ... Wonderful kids club .... The only thing missing is the lounge December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect place. And the very perfect hotel. Thanks to its location, facilities, transport connections, and staff. Having been travelling the UAE for more than ten years on a quite regular basis makes us confident to say that the St Regis property on Abu Dhabi's Saadiyat Island is one of the best hotels and resorts in this area. In terms of service, accomodation, GYM and SPA facilities, pool areas, and the hotel's wide-stretching private beach, it might be considered, for the time being, as the number one in a highly competitive market. The resort's location ensures easy and quick access to and from Abu Dhabi's airport and major places of interest. The St Regis on Saadiyat Island provides very convenient lodging and long lasting senses of well-being for those who travel on business and those who travel on vacation. As people make it happen, thankful acknowledgements should go to the hotel's workforce with significant attention to the concierge team, thereof BELLE, MARY GRACE, and NOUR, to our reliably and confidentially operating butler MAURO, to the restaurant staffers, thereof IVAN R, MANJULA B and STEFAN G , and to the lifeguards with NIKOLA and others. If you check in at the St Regis on Saadiyat Island, ask for the above-mentioned to get your requests processed according to your expectations. August 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad management The hotel management is the worst i have ever experienced in a luxury hotel. May 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by They have to increase the stuff We were waiting for 3 hours for check in (checked in at 4:30) and not all rooms were ready. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Fabulous Place to Stay A fabulous luxury Hotel that offers you unique and unforgettable moments of staying.. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Excellence Service and food superb. Staff extremely helpful. The setup is extremely wonderful. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful and friendly hotel The hotel is excellent in terms of appearance and the service offered by all of the staff that we encountered. The rooms are beautiful, decorated to an excellent standards with all of the amenities expected in a hotel of this standard. Breakfast and dinner in the Olea restaurant were lovely, with a wide selection of cuisines from across the globe. There is something to meet everyone's taste. The health club, although not actually attached to the main hotel has brilliant facilities with one of the largest gyms I have ever seen. The lap pool, often quiet and tranquil was excellent for a swim in the morning. The pool and beach were lovely, always very clean and well maintained. The sunloungers are very comfortable and service around the pool is excellent. Staff which exceeded our expectations and went the extra mile to assist us are: Elisa, Ayemar and Phyo who cleaned our room to an impeccable standard and always offered a greeting and a kind smile. Sudi- a member of the pool assistance team who was absolutely brilliant, he was always so friendly and helpful- an incredible asset to your establishment. Furthermore, Vaibhav and Sara in the Manhattan Bar were also excellent, friendly and very professional. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Hotel is quiet, very relaxing with exceptional service. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow Loved loved loved this hotel. Checked in here for the Madonna concert and loved every minute of it. Check in was quick and efficient. Despite arriving very early in the morning, our room was ready within minutes. Fantastic sea view room with great views from the balcony. The bathroom was something else. Great tub and shower. Toilet was a bit too high for me, maybe it was meant for tall people. The property was good too though it can be confusing. They should provide guests with a map to get their way around the building. The restaurants were all great. Dined twice at 55 & 5th because it was THAT good. Sontaya was a revelation. I actually thought the Padthai here was better than the one I had in Thailand. The breakfast spread was great too. Lots of choices and freshness guaranteed. Hung out at the beach bar and the staff were great there - actually the staff in the hotel are great period! The only downside is the location since Saadiyat island is just being developed but it doesn't really matter. The spa though I wanted to try but they were always booked - I dunno maybe they were under-staffed. Sadly I didn't get to try that one. But overall, I had an amazing time here and would gladly stay here again if I travel to Abu Dhabi. June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expect Nothing but the BEST! I have been putting off writing this review, because I do not know how to adequately express into words how amazing The St. Regis Saadiyat Island was and how special they made us feel - for me and for my brother birthday celebration. What made this place so special? Well, it was the service and the staff. First, we've got a free upgrade to an Ocean Suite. Very stylish, beautiful and luxurious with an amazing ocean view. And with a professional, personalized, and friendly check in with late check out. Thanks to the managers Damir & Joori and also to Chiara. It was an awesome arrival experience! Second, the attention to all the details made during our stay at this property especially the Butlers. In fact they go out of their way to recommend more options for us plus a complimentary Birthday cake. Thanks to Marjorie, Nenita, Diana and Joana. The food in Sontaya is exceptional! I love the taste, presentation plus ambience of this restaurant. Thanks to Jessa, Koko and Moe for their excellent service especially the manager Nay who came to table and seemed genuinely interested in our comments. Absolutely fantastic! Great food, great service, great atmosphere, great views! And also I was so impressed and touched when the staff in Turqouiz surprised me with Birthday greetings together with a complimentary Birthday cake during our Lunch. Not only was the food was magnificent but also the unique location of the restaurant with an amazing sea view! Can't express a very nice feeling - the staff are very knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. Service was exemplary and quick! Special thanks to Joana, Lem and Shijumon. If you are in town and want to try top class sea food, then this is best place for you. The spa was so lovely, gorgeous and fabulous! It is overly luxurious! It has a very authentic ambiance with soothing music and fragrance floating in the air. With very professional, well-trained and friendly staff, it was excellent! We enjoyed our massage treatment. Thanks to Jacqueline, Jiriya and Ketut who did the massage treatment for me, for my younger sister and brother. The best massage treatment ever! And also to the receptionist Amine and Kanya who were very friendly. This was our first stay and overall, The St. Regis lives up to it's name with their superb service to their guests. I cannot thank them enough as it definitely made our birthday celebration feel more special. We highly recommend to stay here as you will never regret. Expect nothing but the best! Would definitely come back! That was really a fantastic and unforgettable experience! August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Excellent weekend - Romantic / Relaxing / Fun November 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staffs Are Lack of Training I read about how great the Head of Butler and the staffs services on the hotel from the Abu Dhabi Weekly recently but was greatly disappointed when I personally experienced it during my stay in the hotel last weekend. First, we were ushered to a wrong room number as the staff was ushering 2 families at the same time. We found it out when the staffs sent the wrong luggages to our room! We had already settled down in the room and decided not to change but called to inform the butler services to change the room number accordingly. However no action had been taken as I received a room knocking at 11pm asking for another guest���s name. There is no kettle facilities in the room and so we have to order a flask of hot water to make milk for our son. We waited for about an hour and when I’m poured the water out into my son’s bottle, the water was in light brown color with coffee smell; which means they did not wash the flask properly before they serve their guests. Lastly, when we checked out, our bills got mixed up with the other guest who took the room assigned to us initially, which includes some restaurant bills which we did not step our foot onto. This lead to a long waiting time to check-out as the staffs have no idea on how to settle our accounts as we refused to pay for the restaurant bills that we did not patronage in. June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An amazing experience just an hour away from Dubai We recently stayed at St. Regis Saadiyat Island Resort, Abu Dhabi for a much-needed short weekend break away with the family. We thoroughly enjoyed the resort, the facilities including the beach, pool and kids club which is excellent, and the staff is very warm, courteous, well trained and accommodating. I have honestly experienced most of the beach and desert resorts in the UAE and have to say the St. Regis Saadiyat is really one of the best. We stayed in an ocean view suite that was very comfortable for a family of 2 adults and 2 kids. The resort provided extra rollaway beds for the children. The terrace was ideal to enjoy the pleasant weather while admiring the views. The personalized Butler Service was outstanding, complimentary tea or coffee is served by the Butler rather than your traditional tea or coffee maker in the room it’s a very nice personal touch. The food and beverage offering is good and one is spoilt for choice. Every restaurant in the resort caters to kids and no request was ever too big an ask. We arrived at the resort early and were escorted to our room immediately. The team was also very accommodating with the late check out request allowing us to take full advantage of the resort facilities for the full day. As we live in Dubai this will certainly be an experience we would like to repeat with the family again in the very near future. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Weekend I was looking forward to a much deserved and needed respite from life this past weekend. The St Regis exceeded my expectations in every way. The early check in & room were superlative. There was a small snafu with my Brunch reservation - which was quickly resolved- and the ensuing Brunch was indeed, memorable and special. My guests all commented it was "a special day to remember forever." Special thanks to Chef, Gurav, Pradeepth for making us laugh and laugh. The adult pool was perfect, and especially loved the sun loungers in the pool. the cold jacuzzis, and NO KIDS. Breakfast was outstanding. I plan on returning very soon. IMPECCABLE. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Resort With Great Service - Simply Brilliant Right from the entrance and lobby down to every experience that guests enjoy at this beautiful resort - everything's fabulous. The staff are incredible at remembering names and recognition - always greeting with a smile and plenty of genuineness. Every request that was made was responded with a 'YES' from hotel staff which is probably something that a lot of other resorts in this price range should probably be heading towards. Would definitely recommend as the ideal beach resort destination in UAE. I would like to highlight one minor hiccup during our stay i.e. availability of vegetarian meal options at the resort's in-house restaurants. Being vegetarians, we reviewed every menu in the hotel to check for possible lunch and dinner options but the results were disappointing since there were only a handful. In fact, the menus in 'Olea' which is the All Day Dining restaurant actually highlights the fish soup as being 'vegetarian' which is a blatant error and there are a few other items that are mislabeled too. Every restaurant has a wonderful theme and great ambiance along with the legendary St. Regis service incorporated from the staff everywhere. Dining options include a steakhouse, a seafood-specialty restaurant, Thai Fusion apart from Olea and the beach house but we felt rather restricted in dining options especially once you've tried the pizza and risotto then there's not much else to try... August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Allow me ..to reference the St. Regis Saadyiat for one of the best Hotels we have ever been so far. Our one week stay was definitely beyond our expectation. The staff is extremely helpful and always with a smile. It is obviously that the Management cares about their employees. We were happy to see the staff was well trained even dealing with guest having not the right behavior. The room was clean, very spaceous and of quality. All Restaurants did meet our expectations. Especially dinner in turqoise with perfect drinks didn't want us to think about going back home. To see dolphins off the beach is something you can't get for money. We will definitely be back! September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay! We had an amazing stay at the hotel. This is a wonderful family destination where you can enjoy some great moments with your kids and some relaxing times as well in a beautiful environment. Our overall experience was great ,we actually extended for one more night as we were very happy. The hotel is very pleasant and the quality of the staff makes it unique!! We were impressed by the staff!!! - Check in staff: Lovely staff! We really felt welcome! - Housekeeping staff very reactive and pleasant! Our request were answered in a very short time, this was impressive! - At the beach: very helpful, extremely kids friendly! Very cheerful team! The kids loved the games offered ! The team is very dynamic and pleasant. Lifeguard are very alerts. - At the pool: Great staff, very pleasant too . We very much enjoyed all the private areas created by the pool beds and all the unique spaces created by some special seating areas all around the pool. It really makes the pool experience pleasant. Lifeguards are very alert too, we felt that the kids were in a very safe environment. Pool food is a bit overpriced though and portions are very small. -The rooms: very nice rooms, spacious, beautifully decorated. However, our main negative point would come from the light system not convenient and too complicated ( too many buttons)!!!! If anybody goes to the toilets at night it enlightens the whole room as the doors are made with glass! - Breakfast area is really pleasant too, we loved the terrace. The waiters are very proactive and ready to help you spontaneously with a big smile at any given moment. It is one of the best family resort in the emirates. We will come back! October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Stay EVER From the minute we arrived until the minute we left our expectations were surpassed in regard to every element of our 7 night stay. The resort facilities and its' grounds and location were a paradise. Taking the St. Regis experience to an even higher level of guest satisfaction I must mention the staff, every one of whom is a genuine credit to the business. The professionalism, knowledge, helpfulness, friendliness and willingness to find solutions to any queries of every member of staff we encountered had a huge impact on our total enjoyment of our holiday experience. Olea staff, Butlers, Door staff, Consierge, Housekeeping, Beach and Pool staff and staff at 55 & 5th were so welcoming, adding an element to the stay which cannot be costed. We have already decided that we will return next year to experience, once again 'A DREAM HOLIDAY'. Many thanks St. Regis. October 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a weekend! Gave us the room 2 hours afters check in time Guided us in the wrong direction to the pool/beach facility Found a dirty towel in the washroom Staff came into room after being handed over to us April 21, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>