Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 403 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay at a fantastic hotel St Regis is a great hotel with excellent service. From the rooms to the F&B - everything is fantastic. Would recommend the property to anyone travelling to Abu Dhabi. The rooms are very comfortable and spacious. Staff are very helpful. What more could you ask for when you decide to get away?? July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally Pampered After many stays with St Regis Adu Dhabi it is Always the best the best hotel in Abu Dhabi The hotel is really remarkble! Fabulously friendly, helpful and resourceful staff. Bneautiful spacious and comfortable room The shinning jewel in the SPG crown . Thank you St Regis and many thanks July 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience Arrived on time for our check in and only one room was ready. Had to keep calling until 18.30 hrs for the second room. Eventually got tired of this and complained to check in. Finally got our room. Staff levels of English was poor, which was frustrating. Family do not want to return. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant hotel, great location This elegant hotel is conveniently located on a wonderful beach and, at the same time, is very close to the city centre. Large rooms and very confortable salle de bâine, terrace with view. Very rich breakfast buffet. Goods restaurants in the hotel. I would like to be back soon! July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend I must admit that the amenities, services and staff kindness superseded my expectations ! The room design impressed me : everything is studied to the simplest detail. I will never forget the hospitality we were met with specially at Turquoise. The staff was simply great !! August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning Great location that feels like its miles away from Abu dhabi. Fantastic rooms with great shower and bathtub. Restaurants all brilliant. Well trained and attentive staff always around. Poolside and beach areas very relaxing. Well worth a visit. Treat yourself. July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations, specially the "TurqoiZ" We have stayed at many St. Regis hotels and this one also exceeded our expectations. The suite, the lobby, the Manhattan bar, the restaurants, the decorations and vegetation in the hotel, all kept the St. Regis promise. We did not take our entire family this time, but the activities for kids and amenities for babies and children in the "menu" seemed incredible. But the TurquoiZ restaurant was so good that we tried to visit it every time during our visit. Our only problem is that we needed a not so common 240-to-110v power converter (not adapter) for a hair dryer, which was not available but the hotel technical staff purchased one in Abu Dhabi, and placed it in our room the same day, going beyond their responsibility and helping our power conversion problem. Finally, the gym and indoor lap pool are both amazing, specially if you are used to go to a gym, even with a spinning room. I would suggest to the hotel offering dates for guests in the lobby, as done by other hotels and lounges in the UAE. Congratulations to everyone at the hotel! April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a perfect holiday-week I spent 1 week with my family in the resort. We enjoyed the days very much. The staff was very friendly and helpful. But let me make a note in terms of the dinner buffet: There were meals for children missing -like french fries or chicken wings-. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by St Regis Saadiyat : Couldn't fault it! 5 Star from check in to check out; Rooms really quite superb and friendliness of staff , service and food outlets all exceeded expectations. Definitely recommend. December 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mid Term Break Mild dissapoinment, room was nice but with poor view; we had issues twice with the safe box in the room that locked itself. We had lunch the first day upon arrival, was a long wait and plain food; The beach is very nice but there is construction nearby and drainage pipes pumping dirty water some 150 meters away from st regis beach zone, the beach sand had foam on it that did not look very natural (I cant imagine these pipes could be seawage but they should be routed further into the sea). The SPG card was of no use, not even to get a half an hour extension at check out. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotels has a lot of Facilities Room and Bath area are spacious, Variety of foods especially at breakfast at OLEA restaurant. Honestly, the most lovely hotel I stayed in December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning hotel The hotel was spectacular and the staff could not have been nicer. Amal in the butler service was excellent. December 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by managers need to train staff better My husband and I spent a weekend there with a very good deal. We had Friday Brunch and a 4pm check out the next day with breakfast included. Rooms are lovely and big, bathroom is amazing. Coffee and tea is not available in room but has to be ordered from the personal butler. The concept is great but when you wake up I love a coffee straight up not have to wait over 20 min then we were only given enough for 1 cup each so had to re order and wait again. Our Brunch was worth 500dhs as champagne was included but couldnt order a cocktail or a spirit drink. Now for that price you would think you could get any drink as every other hotel in the UAE does! The managers at the restaurant really need to train their staff better how to give 5* service. as the hotel is but not the staff. There was no entertainment for the Brunch either which other top end Brunches have. We spent a lovely morning on the beach but were never offered water other than when we arrived. we have stayed at a lot of hotels here and the ones you remember or want to go back to always have that little bit extra personalized service. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel and Exceptional Staff Amazing stay for 2 nights getaway from dubai, felt as if you were a million miles away! facilities are sensational and staff excellent! food quality was gourmet standard. July 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent hotel but some teething problems with service Staff kind and attentive but a little bit amateurish performance for a hotel of this standard. Pigeons a problem on room balconies and not cleaned up. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 A truly wonderful experience A five star hotel that is trully child friendly - I struggled to believe it to be possible until I stayed at the St Regis on Saadiyat Island. The sheer professionalism and friendliness of the staff -- and especially those at check-in, concierge, the sandcastle club and the Olea Restaurant - is second to none. Our special thanks go to Mohamed at the Cabanas Pool, and George at the Olea Restaurant for greeting us warmly time and time again. Our three children loved their stay, as die my wife and I. We also greatly enjoyed our ability to sneak off for the occasional Arabian Red Snapper in the Manhattan Lounge. Would we go back? Try and stop us! August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Time Mediterrainean feeling is guaranted. The best Bathroom you can feel lucky. The Hotel is defenetly the best i see before. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dec brake with family Excellent hotel. Great food . Amazing pools ... Wonderful kids club .... The only thing missing is the lounge December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect place. And the very perfect hotel. Thanks to its location, facilities, transport connections, and staff. Having been travelling the UAE for more than ten years on a quite regular basis makes us confident to say that the St Regis property on Abu Dhabi's Saadiyat Island is one of the best hotels and resorts in this area. In terms of service, accomodation, GYM and SPA facilities, pool areas, and the hotel's wide-stretching private beach, it might be considered, for the time being, as the number one in a highly competitive market. The resort's location ensures easy and quick access to and from Abu Dhabi's airport and major places of interest. The St Regis on Saadiyat Island provides very convenient lodging and long lasting senses of well-being for those who travel on business and those who travel on vacation. As people make it happen, thankful acknowledgements should go to the hotel's workforce with significant attention to the concierge team, thereof BELLE, MARY GRACE, and NOUR, to our reliably and confidentially operating butler MAURO, to the restaurant staffers, thereof IVAN R, MANJULA B and STEFAN G , and to the lifeguards with NIKOLA and others. If you check in at the St Regis on Saadiyat Island, ask for the above-mentioned to get your requests processed according to your expectations. August 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad management The hotel management is the worst i have ever experienced in a luxury hotel. May 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by They have to increase the stuff We were waiting for 3 hours for check in (checked in at 4:30) and not all rooms were ready. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Fabulous Place to Stay A fabulous luxury Hotel that offers you unique and unforgettable moments of staying.. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Excellence Service and food superb. Staff extremely helpful. The setup is extremely wonderful. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful and friendly hotel The hotel is excellent in terms of appearance and the service offered by all of the staff that we encountered. The rooms are beautiful, decorated to an excellent standards with all of the amenities expected in a hotel of this standard. Breakfast and dinner in the Olea restaurant were lovely, with a wide selection of cuisines from across the globe. There is something to meet everyone's taste. The health club, although not actually attached to the main hotel has brilliant facilities with one of the largest gyms I have ever seen. The lap pool, often quiet and tranquil was excellent for a swim in the morning. The pool and beach were lovely, always very clean and well maintained. The sunloungers are very comfortable and service around the pool is excellent. Staff which exceeded our expectations and went the extra mile to assist us are: Elisa, Ayemar and Phyo who cleaned our room to an impeccable standard and always offered a greeting and a kind smile. Sudi- a member of the pool assistance team who was absolutely brilliant, he was always so friendly and helpful- an incredible asset to your establishment. Furthermore, Vaibhav and Sara in the Manhattan Bar were also excellent, friendly and very professional. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Hotel is quiet, very relaxing with exceptional service. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An amazing experience just an hour away from Dubai We recently stayed at St. Regis Saadiyat Island Resort, Abu Dhabi for a much-needed short weekend break away with the family. We thoroughly enjoyed the resort, the facilities including the beach, pool and kids club which is excellent, and the staff is very warm, courteous, well trained and accommodating. I have honestly experienced most of the beach and desert resorts in the UAE and have to say the St. Regis Saadiyat is really one of the best. We stayed in an ocean view suite that was very comfortable for a family of 2 adults and 2 kids. The resort provided extra rollaway beds for the children. The terrace was ideal to enjoy the pleasant weather while admiring the views. The personalized Butler Service was outstanding, complimentary tea or coffee is served by the Butler rather than your traditional tea or coffee maker in the room it’s a very nice personal touch. The food and beverage offering is good and one is spoilt for choice. Every restaurant in the resort caters to kids and no request was ever too big an ask. We arrived at the resort early and were escorted to our room immediately. The team was also very accommodating with the late check out request allowing us to take full advantage of the resort facilities for the full day. As we live in Dubai this will certainly be an experience we would like to repeat with the family again in the very near future. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow Loved loved loved this hotel. Checked in here for the Madonna concert and loved every minute of it. Check in was quick and efficient. Despite arriving very early in the morning, our room was ready within minutes. Fantastic sea view room with great views from the balcony. The bathroom was something else. Great tub and shower. Toilet was a bit too high for me, maybe it was meant for tall people. The property was good too though it can be confusing. They should provide guests with a map to get their way around the building. The restaurants were all great. Dined twice at 55 & 5th because it was THAT good. Sontaya was a revelation. I actually thought the Padthai here was better than the one I had in Thailand. The breakfast spread was great too. Lots of choices and freshness guaranteed. Hung out at the beach bar and the staff were great there - actually the staff in the hotel are great period! The only downside is the location since Saadiyat island is just being developed but it doesn't really matter. The spa though I wanted to try but they were always booked - I dunno maybe they were under-staffed. Sadly I didn't get to try that one. But overall, I had an amazing time here and would gladly stay here again if I travel to Abu Dhabi. June 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staffs Are Lack of Training I read about how great the Head of Butler and the staffs services on the hotel from the Abu Dhabi Weekly recently but was greatly disappointed when I personally experienced it during my stay in the hotel last weekend. First, we were ushered to a wrong room number as the staff was ushering 2 families at the same time. We found it out when the staffs sent the wrong luggages to our room! We had already settled down in the room and decided not to change but called to inform the butler services to change the room number accordingly. However no action had been taken as I received a room knocking at 11pm asking for another guest’s name. There is no kettle facilities in the room and so we have to order a flask of hot water to make milk for our son. We waited for about an hour and when I’m poured the water out into my son’s bottle, the water was in light brown color with coffee smell; which means they did not wash the flask properly before they serve their guests. Lastly, when we checked out, our bills got mixed up with the other guest who took the room assigned to us initially, which includes some restaurant bills which we did not step our foot onto. This lead to a long waiting time to check-out as the staffs have no idea on how to settle our accounts as we refused to pay for the restaurant bills that we did not patronage in. June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Weekend I was looking forward to a much deserved and needed respite from life this past weekend. The St Regis exceeded my expectations in every way. The early check in & room were superlative. There was a small snafu with my Brunch reservation - which was quickly resolved- and the ensuing Brunch was indeed, memorable and special. My guests all commented it was "a special day to remember forever." Special thanks to Chef, Gurav, Pradeepth for making us laugh and laugh. The adult pool was perfect, and especially loved the sun loungers in the pool. the cold jacuzzis, and NO KIDS. Breakfast was outstanding. I plan on returning very soon. IMPECCABLE. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Resort With Great Service - Simply Brilliant Right from the entrance and lobby down to every experience that guests enjoy at this beautiful resort - everything's fabulous. The staff are incredible at remembering names and recognition - always greeting with a smile and plenty of genuineness. Every request that was made was responded with a 'YES' from hotel staff which is probably something that a lot of other resorts in this price range should probably be heading towards. Would definitely recommend as the ideal beach resort destination in UAE. I would like to highlight one minor hiccup during our stay i.e. availability of vegetarian meal options at the resort's in-house restaurants. Being vegetarians, we reviewed every menu in the hotel to check for possible lunch and dinner options but the results were disappointing since there were only a handful. In fact, the menus in 'Olea' which is the All Day Dining restaurant actually highlights the fish soup as being 'vegetarian' which is a blatant error and there are a few other items that are mislabeled too. Every restaurant has a wonderful theme and great ambiance along with the legendary St. Regis service incorporated from the staff everywhere. Dining options include a steakhouse, a seafood-specialty restaurant, Thai Fusion apart from Olea and the beach house but we felt rather restricted in dining options especially once you've tried the pizza and risotto then there's not much else to try... August 12, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>