The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa, Phuket

  • 21/4 Moo 1 T.Rasada A.Muang
  • Phuket,
  • 83000
  • Tailândia
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 Gorgeous property, but disappointing F&B The property is very beautiful with a breath taking view over Siray bay, but the food and beverage are not living up to Westin's name. I ordered red wine twice at different restaurants of the resort, but got the same disappointment -- in both cases, the wine was spoilt due to bad storage and temperature control. Furthermore, the Japanese food is so bad. I ordered teppenyaki prawn, scallops and stir fried udon. They all tastes the same teriyaki sauce (like cheap food court food at a shopping mall in the US) and over cooked. Also, I surprisingly found a piece of chewing gum stuck on the carpet of my room because it stuck to my food.....needless to say, disappointing..... February 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service We have stayed at Westin's before but this one was the worst. The bed was so soft you felt like you were sitting in a chair. The shower had mold at the base. Informing the General Manager did not make a difference. You had to wait for tuk-tuks to take you to and from your room due to the multi-elevations of the property. We scheduled a 5am private VAN to the airport 2 months in advance with the hotel and verified it 3 times. A small car arrived at 5am to transport 4 adults and 7 suitcases! All the staff could say was sorry, just 5 more minutes. We crammed in with luggage on our laps at 5:15am and got to airport barely making the flight. Not what you need on a vacation. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by lovely hotel & relaxing Stayed in July school holidays for 7 days & had a great time.Breakfast was great , Esst restaurant was superb as was room service.Pools were great but beach disappointing ( not your fault but polluted water) Staff are great & would recommend to stay. Yes it is far from the "action" of Patong but thank goodness as patong is not that nice.One thing the hotel should review is the amont the in house travel desk charges for tours where if you go into town the same trip will cost 50% less. We asked them to match & gave us a blank stare & so NO. They are losing a lot of business as people will not be taken advantage of. August 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service Thanks to Jang's warm service & ensure we enjoy our stay. Also A's help out. We had a good time after being relocated from delux sea view room to plug pool superior from, much brighter, fresher and looks like what it displays on the westin hotel website. The hotel is excellent if you look for a quiet & meditating holiday. Otherwise it is too far to all activities. Taxi is not cheap! To make the hotel be more competetive, the mgt should consider provide free shutter bus to Phuket town, Patong and Kata around all day more often. Which current small fare 50b one way pp & only to Phuket town. Not convenience at all. April 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Big disappointment After several stays at this hotel I was very disappointed after my stay in March 2014. My wife and I went to the restaurant and were very surprised to see the staff on the floor with toothbrushes cleaning the grout. This was during the lunch service. When my wife asked what they were doing they said the hotel manager, Stefan, told them to clean the floor. This is unacceptable to us. We will try to find another Starwood property for our future visits to Phuket. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Faultless Excellence !!! From arrival to check out my partner and I received superb service at the Westin Siray Bay. The food quality and choice was exceptional and the service matched. All facilities are of a high standard and the SPA is a serene paradise. Located 30-40mins from the Airport the Westin is a superb location distanced from the heavier Phuket hustle and bustle. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone and we are considering a return holiday in a few months. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation Fast and friendly check-in and out. The whole of staff was very friendly and helpful. December 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location e were very disappointed with the hotel the lack of maintenance for a new hotel. the staff is very nice but unfortunately do not speak fluent English, which is a issue when you have a problem, leaking toilet called three times and was never fixed, was quoted one price for a villa then charged a different price. the General Manager was the worst that we have come across in our travels, should not be in that position, never greeted guests and also very cold, been in hospitality ourselves it left a lot to be desired. the power failure is also an issue i had to replace my laptop as the power surge destroyed my computer. we always stay Starwood but will not recommend or return to this Hotel again. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 My first night here Overall, a Westin is a Westin. It is just great mostly but this particular room I've got has tow big problems. One, the universal power point is faulty. I got the engineering to clean and they insisted that all their universal point are like that and I just need to push hard. What he meant was to just force it in. I told his if any of my apple plugs are damage, i will hold the hotel accountable. Unlikely he understood what I have said. The floor is dirty. Initially I thought it was my feet and I quickly wash them. And after walking in the room, my feet were dark and full of dirt. No idea why. Now the floor mat is black. I hope they will change it tomorrow. Am going to sleep now. Next day's review soon. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with great service Stayed here 3 nights for work. Was pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a suite even during a period when the hotel was running at full capacity due to some MICE event. was initially put off by the staffs' lack of understanding of SPG points but that was salvaged by the lovely service staff who maintained their composure and professionalism despite my clear frustration. GM also personally reached out to address my concerns which was a very nice touch. Facilities and dining options are very lovely, resort is self containing and is a destination in itself. Good job! November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staying, wonderful memories Absolutely gorgeous. you may not be able to regret choosing this hotel. I usually never pick a same hotel because there are hundreds of hotel in phuket, but this one is different and I still wannna go back there. March 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by debit SPG points without approval Our check in to the Westin Siray Bay was less than satisfactory. There was a mix up with our accomodation package and the check in staff member didn't really care. After 2 hrs, we finally got our room and the holiday improved from that point. I discuss the chech in process with Thomas (the manager) and he was going to look into it. After no response I was happy to let it go, however, when I returned home, I found out that 30,000 points had been deducted from my SPG account for a room upgrade. I was extremely annoyed by this and will never stay at this hotel again. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent place, a self-sustaining holiday A really nice place, complete with all the facilities. If we had more time, we would not have left the premises at all!. The pool, gym and breakfast were great! March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best scenery Everywhere in the hotel are sea view, feeling like middle of the sea. The most relax and nature. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Landscape and seaview amazing Breakfast is very good,staff very friendly especially to children.The only thing we had to line up for getting a place for breakfast. If you are looking to swim at the beach,you are at the wrong place.Water wasn't clear and I had contact with a yellyfish and they was no warning about. But they send the nurse immediatly to my room,as I phoned. Better use the pools. Food is a little bit pricey but very good. Loved the mojitos cocktail The cleaning in the room wasn't so good,I expected a little bit more from a Westin Staff is very helpfull and nice August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort We were warmly greeted on our arrival, given our welcome drink with a personal checked in to our 2 bedroom villa. The 1,400 sq feet villa was stupendous to say the least and the private plunge pool took our breath away. We had a relaxing, restful and blissful time at the resort with excellent service and attention from the General Manager, Janet and her staff. They did great in meeting our needs. My friends and I would like to thank Janet and to her staff too for this wonderful experience at the resort. This is my 2nd trip to the resort in 4 months. I return this time bringing along 7 friends. And everyone had a great time. I strongly recommend this resort to SPG members and other travellers looking for a get-away to relax and unwind. December 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice stay but no SPG benefits It was nice stay but there are no SPG benefits & suite room guest treatments. Check-in & Check-out counter was really crowded and the customer has to be standing during processing. And, there are tour help desk on the lobby, I think it's more like a travel agency than for the guest convenience. Except what I mention above, everything was good for relaxation. I remember one female staff (work in front of lobby) curly-short black hair with best smile. She was very kind, warm greeted and made me smile. Thank you so much your kindness :) September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very relaxing stay. Thank you, I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. It was generally excellent but you would wish me to concentrate on areas in which you could improve: Having checked out of my room at 1200, it would have been helpful to have somewhere air conditioned to wait for the 5 hours before travelling. I note in your email to me that I now have an SPG account number (you have shown me the last 4 digits) and I have apparently earned points. I have no idea what this is all about and do not recall initiating a password to enter my account. October 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great sunset The rooms are good inside, outside is not good, needs maintenance, paint falling off, dirty windows, dirty table, balcony not clean. the price is to high for the accomodation, food extremely expensive, nowhere to go outside, you have to go into Phuket town, wich is 45 min drive. The pools are great, the vieuw is good, breakfast is super! staff tries to help, but they say all the time, sorry, but do not do anything to change, no turndown service. Overall....it did not meet my expectations, and I am very sorry to say that. January 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad one night stay Don't normally write these kinda reviews but here I go. Not a single smile from the staff from the time we arraived untill we left. Long queue to check in. Had to ask for spg benefits. Asked for a late check out and front staff couldn't confirm so they'd call me back. 2 hours later nothing heard. Called reception who still couldn't give me an answer. Got put through to a manager who was very friendly and professional. We agreed on a 13:30 which was fine by me, wanted 14. Next day called for a cart to help with the luggage. It arraived 30 min later. (14:00....) Upon check out front staff presented me the bill for use of internet. I told him I had asked for the free wifi as my complimentary spg benefit. He told me no I hadn't...! I just paid to get away from the place. October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay but deficient room service Everything was great including food but room cleaning left much to be desired. Body wash, shampoo, etc weren't replaced/restocked. Nobody bothered to ask if I needed anything - since I stayed for 8 full days. Further, buggy service is very deficient as a result of which many times I decided to walk up/down stairs. Also, for those that want to get out to nearest massage center, your conceirge forces us to use their cabbie friends for THB50 though the massage place offers free lifts if the hotel allows. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful break at Westin Phuket My stay at your resort was certainly a right choice for my short break plus the service provided by your staff was really warmth n accommodating especially Jackie at the Front Desk that attended to us upon checkin. He is truly a great staff that make every guest feel so welcome!I must Thank your resort for arranging a birthday cake for me n this is one of my best birthday I ever had! Help me thank everyone in your resort n I will come back again!The villa is spectacular with a breathtaking view!! August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as great as the first visit Visit here on second time. The view is still one of the best. Overall experiences are OK but not as good as my first visit. The room condition didn't look very well maintain. Staffs were't smile from the heart as before. NO turndown service on first night, I had to request for the second night. No staffs at Prego pool bar for hours, I can't find any bartender to order my drink at 4pm on Sunday! The major pool is currently close so I expected the hotel should pay attention to the other pool too. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect choice for family holiday Westin Phuket is a wonderful place to stay - for relax, for kids, for fun and for food. It is a 5-star vacation for my family. Hotel room is clean, spacious and comfortable. Staff is friendly, warm and helpful. Food is nice and with a good selection of Asian choices. we are a family of 4 travelling with 2 kids - and the kids club is a perfect choice to engage kids with some fun activities with friendly staff. It is a pity that the hotel's beach is not good for swimming. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by LL Kwan My friend and I enjoyed the 3-day stay at the resort. All the staff we met are courteous and always carry a smile, not to mention the fast and efficient buggy service. The bed is very comfortable too. We like the quietness and beautiful scene of the bay. Breakfast spreads are great with many choices but the food in Prego is below standard and needs improvement. Specially thanks to front office manager Ms Wan for her attentiveness to our requests, arrangements etc, she really make our days! December 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff needs to be more attentive and friendly The hotel is beautiful, just quite far from everything else. It is secluded and great for romantic getaways and relaxation, but for fun local activities, find hotels in Patong beach. The hotel is beautiful, however I find the staff too busy and not caring for guests whatsoever. The cart driver (on our second night there) who drove us to our room was a bit rude and NOT AT ALL smiling. The front desk informed us all the wrong thing about our booking (that we needed to pay extra for this and that, etc - all ended up to be wrong information that just gave us headache). The worst is that I was in the gym and had to line up In the gym's toilet with the other staff?! Are they allowed to use guests toilets? Once they are finish, they just left without greeting guests who were waiting behind them. very very very very surprised with the starwood staff in this hotel - I stayed in other starwood hotels and by far, this is the worst I am quite surprised to find this. November 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort very peaceful Had a lovely stay here. Could have had some entertainment in the evenings. Also the Prego Restaurant was closed and this was not mentioned. Not good for people who have difficulty in walking or the elderly. The Splash pool bar and facilities were also closed and again not mentioned anywhere. The pool bar next to the closed Prego Restaurant wasn't open either, therefore refreshments had to be purchased in the main hotel, which was not ideal when lounging round the pool areas! August 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by So embarrassing That was the first time to stay at the Westin in Phuket, the first impression was really good, beach, pools and the staff is nice! But when we checked in, your staff gave me a wrong suttle bus information and gave a wrong room to me, which room was occupied for other couple. So embarrassing when I get in the hotel room, somebodys were in there already. Which was quite horrible about this experience. Then I called to your receiption and they offered another room for me finally. November 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everything but the location This is literally a resort worth staying at in Phuket. Food selection, cleanliness, spa and more are of a decent standard one would expect from the Westin brand. I also loved the platinum recognition and got upgraded to a two-storey elevation suite. The biggest downside was the location of the resort. It is one the wrong side of Phuket where there is literally zero life outside of the resort's perimeters. The resort's beach did not appear as clean as I'd like it to be too. May 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special birthday celebration I stayed at the Westin Siray Bay for one night as a special birthday celebration. Ahead of my visit I contacted the staff to organise a birthday cake and some other special things. I must say that the staff (especially Miss Masami) handled everything perfectly and we had a wonderful time. This was not my first time at the hotel, but it is definitely one of my favourites. October 19, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:31:28.501-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_234, tr_234
  • loc_en_US, sid_3452, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>