W Singapore - Sentosa Cove

  • 21 Ocean Way
  • Singapur,
  • 098374
  • Singapur
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 573 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful The swimming pool is amazing. September 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable & leisure stay We arrive hotel at 2.15pm and try to ask for check in, however the room is not ready yet, we understand that for normal check in time is at 3pm. The check in counter did offer us to enjoy the facilities first while waiting for the room, and they will give us a call once it is ready. In fact, they did call us on 3.10pm to inform the room is ready. We are quite happy on the arrangement and have a pleasant & relax time there. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel interior design is nice The hotel is really great to stay over. September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great ambience and excellent quality It is one of the top 2 W hotels in my book, only second to Barcelona. September 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All good except shower taps Please get the taps replaced or atleast fixed. My last stay the tap for rain shower was not working, this stay the tap for overhead shower was not working. Horrible design of taps when your hands are wet or soapy, almost impossible to turn them September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel This is our 2nd stay at W sentosa. Our expectations were exceeded again and again. Cannot rate this hotel, staff, and amenities high enough.. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel really comfortable I really really love the swimming pool, it not only comforable and quite relx. The staff are very nice. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Stay in Paradise at W Singapore Sentosa cove Thank W SENTOSA COVE for such an AMAZING week stay for my first time ever in Singapore. Beautiful City , staff at Hotel W so caring and attentive. The Housekeeper put a nice note next to my toothbrush saying DO NOT FORGET TO BRUSH as my toothpaste was almost empty she put a brand new one.. My King Bedroom suite was just beautiful...rich colors food so nice at the restaurant and the drinks at the bar so good. The Welcome gift sent to my suite was so nice... The pool and spa superb..... A GEM IN ASIA September 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room for Improvements Water pressure is too weak which make shower not fun enough. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Michael Wilkins Great staff. Extremely friendly, special mention to Isaac on reception. Good local resteraunts as well as hotel eating. Gym is good quality an overall easy relaxing experience August 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W is for Worthy Had a night stay in the Marvelous Suite and we were pleased with the overall experience. The room was tastefully decorated in W style and the amenities provided was top class. I was a little surprise to see that some of the finishing/furnishing in the room seemed a bit tired, like a small dent in the wall and stained sofa. Last but not least, whenever/whatever services did not manage to find 1 candle for our birthday cake, which was quite disappointing. The breakfast in W Singapore is superb! August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay in Whotel was great! Celebrated my Son 2 years old birthday celebration at W Hotel Singapore in marvelous Room. This is one of the Best hotel I have ever stay, it was so good that I did not regret paying for the room for the first time. from the design of the room to the small little details in the room which suit the theme room marvelous. The view from the room is fantastic, Sea view with yachts parking around the area. staff were very polite and helpful. I cant wait to stay in other W Hotel in other country since I love traveling around! :) . August 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by W experience over-rated Nothing impressive nor any special features/facilities to let us feel the W experience. Too expensive for a so-so environment and experience though staffs are extremely friendly for a Sunday. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staycation For Locals Stay at the Spectacular Away Room and the room is huge and nicely decorated. I love the lightning of the room and how easy it is to connect your own device to the 40" Samsung TV. I wish the check-in is faster. Check-in time is at 3pm, but I only got my room at 4pm. Requested for late check-out due to the late check-in, but they only can extend it for 30 minutes. Nevertheless, I have a great time at W! August 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Experience Hi Stayed 2 two days (17 - 18 Aug) with W Hotel and i am disappointed with the services provided from a world class hotel. 1) Issued Woo-Bar complimentary drink voucher - I called and ask what time Woo Bar is opened until - Closed at 12 midnight on sunday - Went down at 11pm - Was informed last order was at 11pm and closed for the day - Enquired why it was different - Reception told me quote "Maybe not much Business, so close early" - Went down the next day - Attitude was not pleasant at all when i showed complimentary ticket - Only offered me the complimentary drink list - did not even bother to show me their menu 2) During check out - Did not even ask me on any feedback - Did not ask offer information on how i was going to exit the place, end up i missed the shuttle bus out to Vivocity at 1220pm and the next bus is 2 hours later, had to take a cab back to Vivocity 3) Wanted to try out SKIRT - But was told that min dress code was covered shoes and no shorts - Was not informed of that before and nothing was being done to accomodate, simply was being turned away. I had to tour around the area to look for a place to celebrate my birthday dinner. 4) I came for a staycation to celebrate my birthday - None of your staff bothered, i was not expecting any presents of gifts, but I was told W hotel is suppose to "Wow" their customers, apprently i was disappointed that i spent my birthday here with W hotel. Thank you August 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs more improvement Lunch buffet at Kitchen Table too limited choices In room dining also limited selections August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Generally unsatisfactory Took time for check in and out, transportation staffs are too busy to take care of us and public bus and taxi system should be improved. It take a long time only to go USS area.Pool is good, relaxed and enough space. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal Place for Family and Getaway with Friends Nice and Comfortable.... Both Kids n Adults enjoyed August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Stayed here for 5 days. Overall, this is a great hotel. Unfortunately, on the first day i requested for hard pillow and was told that they would get back to me. 5 days later, I have yet to get a reply. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The pool's great fun Lovely and well-proportioned rooms, and ample comfort for couples. Great sized pool for lounging around on a gigantic float to soak up the sun. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facilities Bed was too soft. The only complain is that the steam bath was down when we last visited in Feb 2014, now is already Aug 2014, and the steam bath is still under maintenance. My wife was Disappointed as it was her birthday, and she really enjoy the steam bath facility the last time we visited W hotel. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Room has very good sounds and tv system. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favourite SPG hotel! Singapore is celebrating National day this month. The hotel is very high occupancy. Book at Wonderful Room on weekend. The room is spacious, clean and comfortable although no upgrade as a plat member. The bathroom is well decorated but brightness at basin counter area should be improved. The staffs are extremely friendly and attentive especially the concierge. Very relaxing location and variety choices of restaurants are along the Quayside Isle. The Kitchen Table is not very big but the seafood buffet dinner was fantastic, especially the Tandoori Lobster. Breakfast hour is busy, open until 11.00 am. Many guests come in from 9.30 am onwards. Both Kitchen Table and Skirt are opened for breakfast. I enjoy this stay and will come back again. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beach not crazy about swimming with dogs. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Good design, comfort room, and excellent breakfast. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Swimming pools and Room Apart from the late check in we have a great room nice swimming pool. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Late check in We have book 2 rooms. 1 room is check in around 2 30 pm. but the other room was only able to check in at 330pm. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Standard has dropped This is my 3rd stay with W Sentosa and it is to my dismay that the standard has dropped. Pool water is quite dirty and even facility in Away Spa has malfunctioned (one of the Whirl Pool is not functioning). The standing lamp in the room flickers when you on it. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shutle Bus Services More frequent shuttle services to and from Sentosa Resort - client can take Sentosa Express and shuttle even if not able to get on Vivo City. Really a nigthmare to get on taxi in Vivo City at night August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for staycations and family holidays W Singapore met our expectations in every way, from check-in to check-out. The rooms were impeccably furnished and very clean. The room and balcony overlooked the famous W Singapore swimming pool and some respite from the amply chilled hotel room when we needed it. A bench, table and chairs were available on the balcony, which was very nice and welcome. Great experience overall. July 29, 2014
  • 2015-09-04T10:11:11.428-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_573, tr_573
  • loc_en_US, sid_3462, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 20 next>>