道格拉斯港蜃景喜来登度假酒店

  • 澳大利亚
  • 昆士兰,
  • 道格拉斯港
  • 道格拉斯港路
  • 邮政编码 4877
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

17 岁及以下儿童可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。 餐饮 3 岁及以下儿童可在礁湖餐厅免费用餐。 4-12 岁儿童可享受儿童菜单中的美食。 机场班车 2-12 岁儿童可以儿童价格乘坐机场班车。 2 岁以下儿童可免费乘坐机场班车。 请注意,班车服务不提供婴儿座椅。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 326 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel needs refurbishing Whilst the grounds are still lush and beautiful the Mirage is in desperate need of a refurbishment. The room decor and furniture is dated and the bathrooms are probably from the original build. The bedding in our room was uncomfortable and again in need of replacement. Food quality was average and for a resort of this size quite limited, and over-priced. We also spent time at other hotels in Port Douglas and whilst they did not offer the same lush feel, found them to be modern and offering better food quality and superior value for money. July 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Not a 5 Star Venue Sheraton Mirage - Port Douglas The venue did not make me feel like it was a 5 star venue. If this is what '5 star' is - then I'm disappointed. Reasons are as follows: * Poor communication with staff with drink & food orders at the pool area. They kept trying to find the recipients, while food & drink got cold. * Twice, my cocktail order was simply forgotten * Poor breakfast buffet layout. A major constant jam where the pancakes & waffles were. Move them to a different position * Have an actual ordering system for hte omlettes for the breakfast buffet versus spending ages waiting to be asked for your order. Seemed random & poor * Villa did not have a mini bar - poor * AUSTAR DID NOT WORK at my villa - despite 3x calls. Staff tried to fix it, but being an analogue system, many of the channels didn't work. * The 'passport' program was good, but very very poorly explained in the documentation. This can be easily fixed, if you call me, I'll explain how (I'm not wasting my time here an now explaining it to you). * I was so unimpressed 'overall' that I chose not to use the 'kids club' that was available. I simply didn't trust the calibre of who would likely be there. Probably a backpacker (like many of the 'casual' staff on hand. * My villa didn't have a hotel guide. I didn't know what facilities were available or where. Yes, there was mention of a digital one - but I'm on holiday, and I'm not wanting to touch my computer / tablet & phone. Those things remind me of work. You were trying to force me to use use my work tools in order to find out what facilities you have. IN the end, I discovered that I was entilted to a paper everyday (but never knew about it). That really pissed me off. NOT 5 STAR. NEVER WILL I RECOMMEND YOUR VENUE. Sorry to be so blunt, but it's how I feel. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent resort Although the facilities are scheduled for a refresh, the resort layout and beach is impressive. The staff were extremely positive and helpful at all times. I would recommend this resort to families more than for couples. July 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Run down Walked in the room and walked out. Carpets were dirty room run down. Stayed at another hotel. Very very disappointing for a Starwood hotel. Staff was excellent and very understanding. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great facilities and staff We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Sheraton Mirage Port Douglas. The rooms are spacious, the grounds beautiful and the staff very friendly and professional. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a relaxing break Always enjoy relaxing into the Port Douglas Mirage surroundings. We are Cairns locals and have been coming since the opening week Other than breakfast, you would not know the number of people at the resort. The only downside is the rooms need a little refreshing, and the beds need replacing( which I think they are working thru) ours was not up to a standard we would expect - poor sleep is always a bummer. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loved the location Love the size of the room, the grounds and the pool area. However it is dated and looks tired. Also it would have been good to have better and less expensive snacks and dining on the premises. When refitted we would definitely come back again. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location Excellent location, beautiful suroundings, very welcoming staff. The hotel s nevertheless a bit old and would benefit of some renewals. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful surroundings & excellent service The peaceful & relaxing surroundings were enhanced by the friendly and attentive service throughout. This was my second stay with other family members and I will definitely be back!! June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Made me question why I bother with SPG hotels. Overall a disappointing stay when compared to many of the other Starwood and Sheraton hotels that I have experienced. Staff service was mediocre at best when checking in, ordering food and using the bar services. I understand the rooms were much 'cheaper' then other Sheraton hotels due to the outdated rooms and hotel but the service was less then satisfactory. Otherwise overall just a very ordinary stay. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by DIsappointed with staff responsiveness We had issues with the rate that we booked. We were quoted a locals rate, then we were told that we couldn't have breakfast and had to pay more for the same room. When we checked in we were then told they would include breakfast. However, this was not put into the system and we were charged on our credit card after checkout for the breakfast which we would not have had if we knew we were going to pay. I then had to ring to have this amount refunded. We are locals who have stayed before but I'm not entirely sure if I will bother again. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good relaxation Have been to this resort many times. Friendly staff. Glad to see the start of updates to rooms. Looking forward to see resort when work has been finished. June 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by port douglas carpet in room was dirty room was cold no heat in room - we were told to open window - outside temperature was warmer than room temperature - still cold restaurant staff - manger was rude restaurant was empty sunday night - we were ask if we had a reservation - we said no and were told he would try to fit us in - restaurant was empty - no estimate of wait time given purchased 3 days of inter4enet support but was terminated before the third day desk clerk at check out didn't care about our issues I would not stay at the property again June 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by An Icon The Sheraton Port Douglas is an Icon and still is!! June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent features. The hotel is very relaxing with its large swimming pools and close proximity to the beautiful 4 mile beach.The hotel is outstanding for its features,rooms,gardens and represents excellent value for money.Highly recommended. June 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ripe for a reno! LARGE rooms, large bed, large bath, large bathroom and storage. Good view across the immaculate tropical gardens. Short term quick fix, is to make the doors to the accom hallways quiet/gas closures. This was noisy early and late. Biggest free form pools I have ever seen! Sheraton hopefully have this hotel at the top of their reno list as it would be stunning again, at the moment other hotels in the area outshine it-yet it is has the best beach position of them all. VERY friendly staff and porter (in the LARGEST Foyer!) :) June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dated, but well appointed Our room was dated, but it was huge and well appointed. Amazingly comfy bed, lovely bathroom, good facilities. Breakfast fantastic. Lagoon pools and grounds also fantastic. Right on the beach too, but nicely sheltered and secluded. June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 bigest problem Most hotels we have stayed at out of town have courtesy buses into town nearby. Would suggest day tickets to cover cost of the bus. Most guests we spoke to agree. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing staff The Sheraton Port Douglas has an amazing staff. The pool, beach and grounds are lovely. However, the rooms need some upgrades like the furniture and carpet. Other than that, we loved our stay. We love port douglas and the great staff at the Sheraton. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Thank you! May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Assessment of stay We remembered the hotel from stays in the 1990s. It needs a bit of sprucing up, but it is still an exceptionally pleasant resort. Only complaint is the food which is bad. There is little fresh fish, even at the Pescatore. There is not much choice of venues for dining, and the Friday buffet was very poor and overpriced. The staff were exceptionally courteous and helpful at every level and are to be congratulated May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Oldie but still good Port Douglas Sheraton is a property of some elegance but the rooms are very dated. The pools are lovely and the grounds are spacious. It is important to see your room before you check in as some rooms are musty and dark. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beauty, Tranquility and Service are its cornerstones We needed a special holiday after a series of major medical issues. The Sheraton Mirage delivered a rest beyond our expectations, the environment of water, gardens and the comfort of the rooms fabulous. We loved the mix of families , older people partying people and everyone in between. The staff are consistently helpful no matter who you are dealing with, we will certainly be return guests next year. May 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Run Down - Not 5 Star Not up to standard of a 5 star hotel. Paint peeling, worn out carpets, outdated 80's furnishings, loud pool pump running all day and night, car park not undercover, distance to walk to your room in rain, tall weeds in room's window box, small bath towels, pool rundown. Would not stay again. May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has thepotential to be better Main pool toilets were filthy & disgusting. I was told they were cleaned twice a day. For so many people, they should be cleaned twice per hour! Annoying radio hosts/music at main pool not smart - some radio commentators were crude & rude for my 3 children. Cocktail knowledge and ability to mix up basic drinks was extremely poor. Bedroom pillows too soft. Buffet dinner overpriced! Should make it more affordable for majority of people and have themed nights (Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Asian, American, Australian, European.....). May 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by "5" star This hotel is no where near a 5 star rating. MAYBE 10 years ago. The only positive thing i can say about our stay was that the room size was good and the staff at reception were good at what they do. Bad points: * shower wouldn't stay at the temp you selected, it was either boiling hot and freezing cold. * room rear door needs some grease or lubricant as it was a struggle to open/close it. * the first 10 minutes in our room we spotted over 10 mosquitos that had white striped legs (dengue possibility) * room strongly smelt like mould, and aircon vent was in need of a clean. My wife get ultra bad allergies due to mould and her night was full of sneezing and nose blowing. *Spa buttons were faulty/ old. struggled to turn the bubbles off, i actually had to use force and hit it. * spider webs/ spiders on the balcony. * no water jugs in the room, only bottled water you had to pay for. * the Spa window had scum and dirt that was really noticeable when using the hot water. * the prices for your buffet were a joke, we ended up going to QT and only paid $65 per head and got a way better selection. Same with the breakfast prices, we opted to go into the main street and save $40. * pools outside near the walk way are in major need of renovation, they look horrible and due to that we never swam i the resort. I bought my wife here for a romantic get away for our 1 year wedding anniversary and i was embarrassed. ESPECIALLY after taking her to QT and seeing what other "5" star resorts were offering. April 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Probably a great hotel 20 years ago Just returned from a disappointing 7 night stay. Good news is that the swimming pools are very good, clean and well maintained. Bad news is that the rooms are very dated, e.g. toilet seat wasn't fixed properly, old musty smell and fittings are very old and dated. Food was very average but fortunately its close to Port Douglas where very good food can be found. The most disappointing thing was the state of the sports facilities. We went to this hotel after seeing that they had plenty of tennis courts and in fact a country club next door. The reality was that they only had one serviceable tennis court and when we had rain it was dangerous to play on. We certainly felt mislead and a very poor reflection on the Starwood group. Hopefully just a blot on the Starwood landscape and not reflective of the group. My recommendation on going to Port Douglas is stay somewhere else as the place seems to have plenty of pother options. April 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Position The best feature of this hotel is the position right on fantastic beach and the lagoon swimming pool therefore ideal for family with Children. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Enjoyable Week at Sheraton Mirage We stayed for another week at the Sheraton Mirage after staying at a similar time last year. This time we brought two friends who were celebrating their 30th wedding anniversary. We again enjoyed our time however we noticed some perhaps minor features were missing this time around. We missed the regular musical entertainment in the Daintree Bar that took place last year, there was an ongoing mix-up with our 2:1 drinks deal, we luckily cancelled a dinner appointment in the Il Pescatore Restaurant (a wedding was taking place anyway!) and we thought an invitation to drinks with the manager would have been forthcoming. I thought I was a SPG but perhaps I did not register as I thought after last year's stay. On a positive note the staff overall, throughout the whole of the resort, was respectful and always helpful. The layout of the hotel, despite obvious touching-up being required, remains as impressive as ever. The shuttle service was so helpful, the food quality generally was excellent and we continue to thoroughly enjoy the pool areas. We loved finishing our days off with a cocktail or two in a lavish lounge area. We hope to return again at some stage. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Australian Design Icon We attended an Easter Wedding at the Crystal Chapel at the Mirage and although it is a long way from Melbourne we are very pleased we went, and that we stayed at the Mirage for the event The whole of the resort is so tropical, lush and well maintained, beautifully presented throughout. Everyone very friendly and helpful and it was lovely to relax and look out over the sparkling lagoon We would be pleased to stay again and be able to enjoy more of that which Port Douglas has to offer April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Old lady needing a facelift but still fine in areas We knew what to expect, having read recent reviews by other guests. Enough to say, look forward to the planned renovations expected later this year. Except for the 'Country Club' that is! That was the real let-down, as we had been assured of 8 (6?) first-class tennis courts awaiting us, so we packed our own racquets accordingly. The reality was only one useable court, and that in Eastern-Block-country standard. After bringing our racquets, especially to play as a family, in an extra-large suitcase, we were very disappointed, and then we had to pay for balls as well. Having known this, we definitely would have fit some balls into the bag as well as the 4 racquets! Or, actually, not bothered with tennis at all. Lap pool was excellent at the CC, though. So were the shower facilities. The gym definitely needs upgrading and water-proofing. Landscaped, tropical gardens and grounds were well maintained and lushly beautiful. Loved the stream with carp, frogs, eels, turtles and small fish stemming from one waterfall. Lagoons lovely to view and swim in. Well done for keeping the outside of the resort a delight. Staff were generally nice but most were new and inexperienced, leading to many misunderstandings, like completely wrong orders going to the kitchen and bar staff (who were then noticeably annoyed at having to re-do food/drink orders as they were very busy Easter weekend). Discount cards/vouchers abounded (far too many different ones available IMHO); staff not knowing how to apply them properly and many bills had to be re-done (as observed in all restaurants, not just our own experience). Senior staff might need a lesson in flexibility and leniency as they applied the rules very strictly (and in some cases, mistakenly) with regard to one discount in particular; the SPG kids' meals arm-band. I really don't want to waste my hard-earned holiday arguing the nuances of the stated terms and conditions of what we signed up for. Perhaps have the T&C written even more clearly and concisely, to avoid all confusion, and don't exclude any eateries? Pool BBQ changes seasonally and is determined by weather; more potential confusion. The meal deal for kids <=12 is a great idea, at $30 per day. My 12 year-old eats like a sunbird and buffet is wasted on him, although he loves the variety on offer, so always choses buffet if he can. Breakfast buffet for him is one bowl of cereal and Easter eggs. NOTHING else! Dinner is chicken, julienned carrots, bread and butter plus two chocolate brownies and a strawberry dipped in chocolate sauce - that's it - sometimes, no desert at all, just one plate main. So it is really worthwhile for kids to be able to eat at less expense, as they just don't go for all the prawns, crab, oysters, smoked salmon, etc. on offer, making even ~$36 for a kids' buffet not cost-effective for parents. Very grateful for this option - good idea, Sheraton Mirage PD. Wait staff will become more experienced, so this is bound to improve soon. Chefs really need to advise wait staff of changes to menu items. It doesn't bode well for a restaurant to serve a dish missing key ingredients described on the menu, or substituting listed ingredients with other foods without informing the diner before they place their order. This is really annoying, plus leads to prepared foods being rejected. Personally, I expect to eat exactly what I ordered or be informed otherwise. Beds are fantastic and super-comfortable, even if the rooms are dated. One thing I really found sad and unforgivable though, was that I told the resort that this holiday was our 25th wedding anniversary and they promised to do something (like a one room - we had two rooms - upgrade later in our stay - using our voucher), or some other acknowledgement, no matter how small. Nothing happened. I know the resort was >85% full and Easter school holidays meant busy, but really, how hard would it have been to notice us? I really wanted to surprise my hubby (and he tried also, separately when booking, without my knowledge, to upgrade with paid voucher), especially as we had brought two kids with us (making this a far from romantic anniversary). Nothing at all. Last time we stayed here was 16 years ago. It is likely it will be that long before we come again, making my recommendation to others a limited one. On a different note, I'd really like to see some organised activities for adults & older kids, like aqua aerobics or yoga on the sand or garden tours (pointing out the wildlife) during times of high occupancy. Look at Tui for examples of what families like when staying at a big resort during school holidays. Even couples might be interested in cocktail mixing display/instruction or coconut cracking. Makes a holiday memorable and passes the time when it's raining a lot. And I'd love to see coconuts on the menu, having been nearly hit by several dropping from the palms nearby. And a welcome to country, or are there no indigenous people here? April 21, 2014
  • 2015-05-02T19:48:56.881-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_326, tr_326
  • loc_en_US, sid_370, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>