道格拉斯港蜃景喜来登度假酒店

  • 澳大利亚
  • 昆士兰,
  • 道格拉斯港
  • 道格拉斯港路
  • 邮政编码 4877
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

17 岁及以下儿童可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。 餐饮 3 岁及以下儿童可在礁湖餐厅免费用餐。 4-12 岁儿童可享受儿童菜单中的美食。 机场班车 2-12 岁儿童可以儿童价格乘坐机场班车。 2 岁以下儿童可免费乘坐机场班车。 请注意,班车服务不提供婴儿座椅。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mirage stay Excellent, unfortunately our initial room had a leaking airconditioner within 5 min this matter was resolved with the conceirge immediately moving us to a new room, very swiftly and effeciently handled no problems what so ever!!! Restaurant was very busy excellent service as well as excellent food, we went back for a 2nd night very happy!! March 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Waited ten minutes at registration desk. Had to call number to get someone to check us in at 6p. Unsanitary bathroom linen (do they even check the rooms?). Had to call twice to get this fixed at 8a as I don't think they believed us (photos!). Ancient facilities in need of renovation and staff in need of direction regarding service. June 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort The Sheraton Mirage has a true resort feel and look. The hotel needs some updating here and there. The staff are happy and helpful, even though at times doing wonderfully multi tasking. Perfect location and great amenities are available..Both family friendly and a romantic getaway place. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff We were treated like royalty during our stay over Christmas, 2011. I would like to especially thank Sharon (at the concierge desk) and Jai (who cooked our omelettes and made sure I didn't miss out on any pancakes the third time round). We could not fault anything during our stay. Thank you, we'll be back! December 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you I took my two sons and daughter in law and grandchildren for a short stay over Christmas. Nothing could have been designed to help us " wind down" after a hectic year. I love the Sheraton at Port Douglas and will keep going back and keep taking family and friends there. Thank you so much. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome The whole complex for its age is amazing. Grounds are spotless & highly maintained. This is a credit to the staff. There are many places to have your own private time out within the complex. The 4 of us felt we where in heaven. Congrats to all staff & management for our perfect stay. August 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by dissapointed we were quite surprised that the hotel was so tired and run down, the room we were in smelt mouldy and the features in the room were extremely old and outdated. we were surprised that this is still rated as a 5 star hotel, or maybe we were just given the worst room in the house ?? November 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old and Shabby I stayed at this hotel in 1997 and it was wonderful one of the best resorts in the world! But sadly it has been left to deteriorate. Its appearance outside and in is shabby, faded and old..Such a shame that this lovely hotel has been so badly neglected. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We had a wonderful stay and absolutely loved the hotel. We were not sure exactly what to expect after we had read some negative reviews on Trip Advisor, but our stay was flawless. Our room was beautiful, clean and the grounds are breathtaking. Would highly recommend this hotel. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still one of the best The place looks better than it did 10 years ago and the service was everything you would expect it to be. Port Douglas has held on to it's character and was pretty much the same place I remember. The family had an awesome time and voted it "the best holiday ever!" September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Australian Design Icon We attended an Easter Wedding at the Crystal Chapel at the Mirage and although it is a long way from Melbourne we are very pleased we went, and that we stayed at the Mirage for the event The whole of the resort is so tropical, lush and well maintained, beautifully presented throughout. Everyone very friendly and helpful and it was lovely to relax and look out over the sparkling lagoon We would be pleased to stay again and be able to enjoy more of that which Port Douglas has to offer April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tried and old Hotel We have been back to this Hotel several times and each time it gets older and run down with poor upkeep. Several items were on the dangerous side so we wont be going back until it has had a full makeover. Great location. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AHHHHHHHHHHHHH I LOVE MY HOME BUT SHERATON MIRAGE PORT DOUGLAS PROVIDES ME WITH A GREAT ESCAPE AWAY FROM WINTER CHILLS WITH WARM & FRIENDLY SERVICE ITS A LUXURY HOME AWAY FROM HOME WITHOUT THE STRESSES OF HOME LIFE, WITH LITTLE OR LOTS TO DO, THIS WAS MY 5TH VISIT June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful resort in a fantastic place we had a wonderful week at sheraton mirage. The resort facilities are fantastic especially the amazing lagoon pools. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the food is fabulous. Rooms are good and beds comfortable. We will be back for sure. November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bit outdated The decor and furnishings were a bit outdated but the beds were very comfortable. I think the beautiful gardens and pools made up for the daggy decor. The portering and general service was excellant. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by pools pools we went on our delayed honeymoon,the sheraton was wonderful,service excellent ,beds/rooms so clean and comfy. staff is great and kind.meals are top shelf.the pools are so many all beautiful. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star at its best We had high expectations of this resort and we were not disappointed and this was due to all the happy, friendly and helpful staff. This resort is paradise. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Mirage is just amazing! We have been staying at the Sheraton Mirage Port Douglas for some years now. We travel up at the same time each year & every year its just wonderful! September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Service, Great Everything! I recently took a group of customers to Australia and stayed at the Port Douglas Sheraton Resort. I was very impressed by the service and the quality of rooms, staff and food. i stay in a lot of hotels and this place exceeded my expectations. The management and staff are to commended for their effort to make me look good to my customers. I wish we could have stayed more nights as the facilities and pools were so nice and relaxing. i know this hotel made an impression with our group and they will be back at some point. Thanks again to the Sheraton in Port Douglas in ensuring they keep up the good name and reputation. Ernie---- Alberta, Canada April 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met Expectations The whole experience lived up to the Sheraton Mirage brand. We will visit again and stay at the Sheraton again. August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping We made the mistske of filling out a card, which we thought would be environmentally friendly, to have our sheets and towels changed every second day. We then spent the rest of our 7 days trying to get the room made-up, which spoilt our stay. Amanda at housekeeping kept promising that all is fixed, but it never was. Someone put something into the computer and from then on, we had no more housekeeping, whithout manual intervention every day! Do not fill that little card out. Otherwise, the facility is a bit faded now, but still nice. The other staff were good to excellent. Helena, as 'front of house' in the Logoon restaurant was exceptional. July 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Somewhat disappointing Unfortunately this resort falls short of our previously experienced Sheraton standards. It is tired and in need of maintenance desperately. A lot of the published features were not available due to it being "low season" despite being school holidays and January. It claims it has 4 restaurants with a variety of choices. Only one was open and the lagoon bar. The menus were limited and average with a huge price. The kids menu, which is the same for lunch and dinner, lacked healthy food options and only had 5 items on it. After a 6 night stay (12 meals consumed each), the kids hated the food and so did we. It claims it has a kids club, which was not operating, even though it was school holidays. The resort pools need cleaning, there are visible mould strips under the broken coping and many areas which need attending to. The staff appear inexperienced as many errors were made on our room bill, which was very frustrating to deal with on our last day holidaying. The resort has potential with a good clean, refurbishment and better food options, however I would not recommend it until it has undergone the above. The grounds are enormous, but I think that is the problem, it is too big and lacks a homey feel. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Word. Excellent. Quite a few people have commented on Tripadvisor on how outdated and run down this place is. Well, if you are prepared to look past the gold that has worn off some taps and some worn carpets, you will see that this really is a state of the art Hotel. It really was beautifully built in a truly idyllic setting right on the beach. It is under new ownership and management and it has really stepped up a notch since our last visit. Renovations on the building are clearly evident with the closure of one of the wings and construction/renovations underway in earnest. Our visit was faultless in every aspect. Our room was spotless and well maintained. The Pools and Gardens all impeccably kept. The restaurants served excellent food. A big plus is the staff at this hotel. All of the staff we encountered had a smile on their face, they seemed genuinely pleased to serve and help us. Nothing was too much effort and every request was met. Being regular guests at Sheraton hotels, we enjoy Gold level of their "Starwood Preferred Guest" program. This brings added benefits that make our stays more enjoyable. I really cannot fault this place and it has become our new favourite. Room Tip: Join the Starwood privilege program. Great deals and discounts for accommodation and meals. November 3, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Mirage Port Douglas My wife and I stayed from 9.6.13 to 14.6.13, it was a treat for me for my birthday and she booked the "Romantic" package. Overall our stay was satisfying, the room was looking a little tired but this did not detract from the comfort and cleanliness. Chocolates were not in the room on arrival (for the non-drinker) but that was quickly resolved with a call to the front desk. The dinner in Il Pescatore was marred a little by a co-ordinating staff member seeming unable to comprehend that we had already paid for our meal in the package.Telling us, after we explained this, that it had been taken care of and then putting it on our account anyway. I might say this did not reflect on the courtesy and professionalism shown by other staff in the restaurant. We discovered the bill by checking our folio under guest services. I do not wish to seem querulous and realize that we were one couple among many but it does seem to suggest a break down in communication between departments. It took three attempts at the front desk to rectify but eventually was sorted out. I would add that all of the staff and I mean all of them were at all times friendly and helpful and not once were we ignored by any that we may have just passed by in the walkways. The lady who organized our sunset cruise was friendly and helpful both with the cruise and sorting out our dinner account. Unfortunately her name eludes me. Breakfast each morning was superb and the pools and outdoor settings are magnificent. Above all it was peaceful and relaxing and it was nice to see the Manager doing the rounds on Friday morning. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great manager This saves me from finding out who I should write to in the Starwood organisation. The general manager, Steve Molnar, was extremely helpful in advising guests about what action they should take in regard to approaching cyclone Ita. I saw the preparations being made for the hotel to ride out the storm. I was also aware of the arrangements made for staff in Cairns to not have to travel to Port Douglas during the emergency. My wife & I are very grateful for his concern & his timely advice. April 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Position The best feature of this hotel is the position right on fantastic beach and the lagoon swimming pool therefore ideal for family with Children. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Resort with superb staff - fantastic stay in every respect! This Resort is a true gem ... unbelievably gorgeous setting, world-class facilities, and superstar staff. Everyone we encountered during our 25th anniversary trip - Kimberley at checkin, Mr. Soni and Mr. Khot (duty managers), Karen at front desk (who was also a wonderful resource for local touring and bookings - GREAT suggestions!), restaurant and housekeeping staff - seemed to go out of his or her way to be helpful and welcoming. This was a most memorable stay in every possible positive way ... except too short! Mr. Walker - You should be very proud of your team. Many thanks, and we'll be back! Warm regards, Patricia and Bill R. July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Chris Coffey we have stayed ay this property at least 10 years ago and it is exactly the same, very grand but still in need of an upgarde to starwood level. All staff seemed very relaxed and chilled! not reflective of other Starwood properties, platimun status was reqonised upon arrival with a complimentary upgrade ( thank you) but other details reflecting platinum were not. including turndown and complimentary waters daily etc end of stay account needed to be changed effectivly and it seemed to be an effort. Sorry for the honestey but we would love to return for a family retreat with 3 other families but don't have much faith in rebooking!!! November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service This hotel property is quite old and a little strange (lobby statues) mixed in with Chinese style wooden tables however the service staff of the hotel make for a pleasant stay. The room was also old, but after a soothing hot bath and relaxing under the fan vice A/C, the room was very relaxing. The F&B Manager was assisting in the restaurant the first day we arrived and helped out with different types of seafood we wanted to order. His service level and knowledge was excellent. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Arrived at the Sheraton early and was greeted by Matthew upon check-in. Though we were early, our room was ready to go and we got a full run down of the place. Wow.......Matt is definitely a wealth of information. The porters were right on it asking if we wanted to be driven to our room. We actually declined and said we were happy to explore our way there. We were in 2115 and initially we were confused as it was on ground floor (should have had the porters take us!). Upon entering the room we noted that the room was dated. Yeah the fixtures and some of the furniture was old and I understand some reviewers comments around this. But, being 100% realistic here.....though a lot of the furniture and bathroom fittings are old....there is absolutely nothing wrong with any of it as it is all still in 100% working order. So hats off here to the TLC that this place has received over the years. We had lunch on the first day at the Pool Bar. I had the burger and it was good....not the greatest....I think it may have sat on the pass for a little while as there were lots of lunches going out....but hey these things happen. My wife had the wrap and she was 'wrapped'. We were mad keen for the buffet but unfortunately it was not open on the Tuesday night! We enjoyed the breakfast in Lagoons. Chef Jai makes a pretty mean omelette! We got to the buffet dinner on the Wednesday, it didn't have the widest selection but for $49 I am not complaining. It seemed fairly quiet in the buffet so maybe they knew it was going to be a quiet night. I was surprised that the dessert buffet had no ice cream? However, with the help of Anne I was able to get some rustled up. We also enjoyed dinner in Il Pescatore on our final night and it was also very nice indeed. We indulged on the eye fillet main along with entrees and it was by far and away better then the buffet. Very well done team! Make sure you investigate the Mirage Dinig Passport as some good deals can be had! Was very impressed that we had turn down service. Fresh towels, little chocolates and water bottles. A very nice touch indeed. As a member of the Starwood Program the hotel put on a happy 'half hour' which I thought was absolutely fantastic. A nice, simple way to thank repeat clients to the brand. Well done! What I liked about the happy hour was that management and some representatives were actually out and about chatting to guests which was nice to see. Myself and my wife met Sharon....she was absolutely hilarious and great value to talk to. The hotel does a lot of special touches......the duty manager on Thursday evening (I can't remember his name I'm afraid!) lent us umbrellas and when we returned them,approximately fifteen minutes later a lovely cheese platter arrived at our room out of the blue. Talk about a surprise! We spent a lot of time by and in the pools and lagoons. One word.... SENSATIONAL! I don't think I need to go into much more detail here with the exception of adding that there is soooo much lagoon and pool space that you could almost at any time have your own private oasis! It was nice to see one lagoon dedicated to the kids (and even big kids) with the Aqua Bubble Play Zone. Lots of kiddies were getting in on the fun and it was good to see. Those who may shudder at the thought of laughing kids.....remember there are heaps and heaps of quiet lagoon spaces throughout the resort. The Mirage Port Douglas is dated but still excellently workable and more then adequately does the job. This place has so much potential and I note that plans are in place for a refurbishment. I hope this happens as a makeover would bring this place back up to five stars. Should anyone need an example refer to the amazing transformation of Port Douglas' sister property on the Gold Coast. Overall.....well done and we can't wait to come back on our next North Queensland adventure. Maybe next time we won't recognise the place with its planned revamp! :-)  April 7, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>