大开曼岛七哩滩威斯汀度假酒店

  • 开曼群岛
  • 大开曼岛
  • 七哩滩,
  • 邮政信箱 30620 号
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 365 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shabby, but not chic Not one of my requests were honored, some due to health reasons. Management simply did not care. Only one elevator worked, ice machine on our floor did not have ice, carpet in the rooms and hallways was stained, ran out of hot water in the shower several times. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Stay Yet My wife and I have stayed at this resort for the past several years and this has been the best stay yet. The staff was friently, helpful, and met our needs. We have already booked a stay this November and plan on annual trips to this resort based on our latest experience. April 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our hotel room was filthy Our room was filthy. There was a huge hair ball in the corner by the bathroom the day we arrived. I don't believe the cleaning ladies vacuumed once our entire stay. The bathtub was stained and the sink cracked and had a small hole in it. I have pictures of it all. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay overall The rooms, facilities and service were excellent. We used all of the restaurants and most of the shops and stores, and all of these were convenient and reasonable. We were especially pleased with the friendly and helpful staff. Thanks for a great vacation. December 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Family Vacation We just concluded 8 days at the Westin Grand Cayman. My wife and I and our three kids. The trip started off in a very rough, frustrating way, however, overall it was a very nice week. The check in process at the hotel was as frustrating as I have ever experienced. I travel pretty much every week for work, and I have never had such a poor check in experience. It put my expectations of the remainder of the week very much in doubt. Although there were four to five attendants at the check-in desk, they did not handle the very short line of guests very efficiently. I was second in line when we walked in and it took 15-20 minutes for me to reach an attendant. Each of the attendants was working with other guests for that amount of time and the line did not budge. Once I did finally get to talk an attendant, we were told our room was not ready (which I understand as we arrived at 1:00, and check-in is at 3:00). However, when I returned at 3:00 to re-check in, I experienced the same exact thing. 15-20 minute wait when I was second in line. I have stayed at other Westin resorts, and this was not the same experience. It was unfortunate and put a bad taste in my mouth. However, after we finally did get our room (which although tagged as partial ocean view had no ocean view), our experience became more positive. Good beach with a very relaxing atmosphere. The sand and water were delightful. Loved the free beach yoga and stand up paddleboarding. Good water activities (for fees) Decent location. Walking distance to a couple of good restaurants. We did rent a car, however, which broadened our options. The rental car helped us to be able to explore the island on our own terms, and at the end of the day, saved us some money (didn't pay the extraordinary fees to the tour companies). July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Cayman Islands Staycation Excellent service and facilities. I did enjoyed my stay! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our experience here was memorable Our daughter's wedding was held here. The wedding planner went over and above expectations! Our stay at the Weston was very nice. All employee's are helpful and knowledgeable. We will be back! May 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good experience From the check in, we were disappointed with this property. Lack of hot water, actually had no water one morning, rooms not cleaned until 5 pm, slow service at the pool/beach. Certainly not up to typical Westin standards March 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not at Westin Standards! - Beach umbrella shortage - Resort amenities not explained - Room amenities not stocked/staff not aware that some of these things need to be available for guests - Dated look for room interiors - Bell hop not offered - Hurried check in May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Relaxing Stay Another great vacation at Westin Grand Cayman -- where we have vacationed 9 or 10 times. Nice redo of the hotel, rooms, lobby, bar menu, stores, etc. Same great people, beach, snorkeling, and attitude. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Just got back from vacation at the Westin Grand Cayman and can't say enough. The service was the best at the bars on the beach at the restaurants (plus the food was terrific). Will be back each year. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL IS THE GREATEST! EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS HOTEL MET MY EXPECTATIONS. I WILL DEFINITELY BE STAYING HERE ON MY NEXT TRIP. THIS WAS OUR THIRD TRIP AND BY FAR THE BEST. THANKS TO EVERYONE FOR MAKING IT THE BEST STAY EVER! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Returrning to Gracd Cayman It has been twelve years last time I was in the Caymans . My stay at the Westin could not have been more delightful ! May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tasteful renovation, Outstanding service Thank you Westin Grand Cayman for making me feel well rested and well cared for. The rooms look a million dollars and the beach - nothing short of environmental perfection. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Everything in this hotel was Perfect. The staff was super friendly, as was everyone on the island. The rooms were clean, food was great and the beach was out of this world. July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, friendly,clean Stayed here 3 yrs ago and was very pleased that we returned again to the Westin. Lovely remodeling done, comfy, clean, very happy with all. Love the CAYMANS , and WESTIN November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Grand Cayman is a great vacation hotel We have just returned from our eighth visit to Grand Cayman and the Westin Resort & Spa. The new ownership's commitment to the hotel has been welcome and the updates to the rooms, lobby, Workout area, beach amenities and new restaurant, The Beach House are all fantastic. But what has not changed is the warm, friendly and most accommodating staff of the hotel. We have always been treated like "family" and the staff continues to "bend over backwards" to make certain that are needs are met and that are stay is memorable. We will return again to experience the Cayman Westin Experience. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unforgettable Experience The Westin Resort is located on the best spot of the 7 mile beach, sand never gets hot, the beach so clear you see the bottom as far as you can swim. The personnel were there to make sure you're cared for and enjoyed a relaxed time in and out of the hotel. Amazing sunsets, food was delicious at all 3 restaurants, we love to eat outside by the beach so we were accommodated as such. Very friendly personnel, good facilities in and out. Great place for families with children. Management surprised us with a bottle of red wine and strawberry chocolates with a kind note saying" Happy 30th Anniversary". That was a nice way to end our great getaway at Kayman. July 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Grand Cayman Westin has bad insulation Not a restful resort, our rooms were in a noisy area of the hotel and it was very loud at night. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Beach The beach was beautiful as were the sunsets. The problem however were the skidoos and sail boats that were parked along the beach for rent which obstructed the view. Overall a great spot with a good staff. October 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG membership not really recognized At check in, even though there is a sign for SPG Gold check- in, no one pays attention to it and we all have to wait on a long line. Also, we were given a choice of beverage or points upon check in but the lady who checked us in messed up our selection and we had to pay out of pocket for our beverage. Also, we were never offered an upgraded room with ocean view even though I mentioned it many times when reserving and during the registration process. The woman who checked us in didn't even bother to tell us that we weren't going to get an upgrade....she kind of just ignored our request and sent us to our room. We paid extra to guarantee connecting rooms and we did get them, right next to the elevator...which I did not appreciate. The walls are paper thin, and anyone standing near the elevator could clearly hear any of our conversations ( I tried it and I could hear my daughters clearly). Also, our bath tub was completely backed up. We called service the first day to fix it, they came and claimed they did, but the next day it was backed up again. These rooms did not offer any balconies so we could not air dry anything. Also, the rooms smelled terrible. All together, I was not happy with the rooms we were given. As SPG loyal members, there should be some kind of consideration but I truly didn't see it on this visit. This is our 5th time at this Westin and we really received no recognition for our loyalty. I would consider a different place for our next visit to Grand Cayman. Seven mile beach is so beautiful though and it is the one thing that redeems this hotel. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by repeat I stay at the westin casuarina every year and I am never disappointed. Great hotel, great service, beautiful facilities July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice location great pool and beach. Plenty of restaurants around hotel and close to bus stop November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacation Spot! Just had the most relaxing and fun vacation at this property. Very positive experience! Although they have limited participation on the SPG Program, a simple phone call with their front desk a few days before and I was upgraded to an ocean view deluxe room. There were tons of families and couples - and groups of friends - there really is something for everyone both in Grand Cayman and at this hotel. The beach is beautiful and clean - and very safe. The food was delicious, the service was awesome and the drinks were strong and refreshing. If you walk down the beach (and you should), you can see the offerings of other resorts and the Westin is clearly tops. Thank you Westin Grand Cayman for a great winter vacation! As with any resort, the prices are not cheap. The breakfast buffet is plentiful (and delicious) but about $30USD. Even a coffee and bagel will run you around $10 USD. They have some restaurants across the street - and if you have a car, you should go to the market. Also, during high season, guests are known to get on to the beach EARLY (8AM) and claim their chairs, towels, umbrellas and spots - so don't be left behind (they run out). Finally, not much of a social scene at the hotel bar and the town is not easily accessible. December 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great beach ...poor management No proper welcome. No explanation of the amenities on the resort. No effort for our 10yr anniversary. No effort to consolidate the 1st two reward nights with the paid 2nd Half of the stay and no offers to a late check-out and early check-in as a compromise. I had to coordinate the switch of rooms myself with the lovely cleaning ladies which were the nicest members of this Westin's staff. On Easter Sunday morning, my kid's were very disappointed that they had missed the 9am Easter egg hunt which we were told specifically the night before when we called that it would start at 9:30am. Furthermore, we had reserved the Water Trike for that same morning from Red Sail Sports for 11am, showed up and no reservation to be found. Also, on multiple occasions, there were no beach towels available and had to wait for the next clean batch. Although you can find shade, good luck getting an umbrella, convenient shortage so that you feel compelled to rent their fancy ones. For a resort of this caliber, the management was very disappointing for a Westin (which we usually absolutely love) and did not make any efforts to make us feel like preferred guests. It is a shame because the property is beautiful, with a gorgeous beach and great location. April 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room assignment 4th time I have stayed here. I had an Orbitz prepaid reservation and paid for ocean front rooms the same as last time. Last time the room was in fact ocean front. This time I first was told at check-in that our room was not ready yet. After some poor English by the desk person, she said she found a room. When I pointed out that the room was not ocean front, she said it was the best she could do. After the trip I contacted Orbitz and they could not resolve the dispute with the hotel. This is the third time at check-in they have tried to switch the type of room I had reserved. If you go in winter (early evenings) just reserve a cheaper (the rooms are all configured the same) pool side room and save the money. I will not stay here again as a result of the bait and switch tactics employed at this hotel. March 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy with Westin Grand Cayman Overall our stay at the Westin Grand Cayman was enjoyable. I have only three complaints. 1. Being a SPG member didn't seem to come with any perks at all - or at least none that I was made aware of. 2. The loungers on the beach need to increase in quality - more like the ones by the pool. 3. The food at the beach restaurant was underwhelming at best - with the exception of the fish tacos. All that said, Grand Cayman in general was fantastic. Treat yourself to some great restaurants, enjoy the spectacular beach and ocean along the seven mile beach strip and don't miss out on going to stingray bay...it's well worth it. November 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful pool & beach area Bed was extremely uncomfortable & well past its prime age for use. Sheets were only changed one time during our 8 day stay, and that is only because we happened to be in the room when the maid service arrived. I even removed the sheets & pillow cases one day for housekeeping, piling them on the floor, to ensure that we received fresh linens. The same linens were placed back on the bed & pillows. Yuck! The bathroom was cleaned one time during our 8 day stay. Alerted "Service Express" via telephone at noon regarding a burned out lightbulb in the bathroom; requested maintenance attend to it. At 9pm the bulb had not been replaced prompting us to call again for maintenance to repair. July 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beautiful Beach but Poor Service Very disappointing stay. As a platinum guest we where given an ocean front room which was very small. Over the 5 day stay I called 3 times to get the plumbing fixed as the drains did not work properly. It was not fixed during my stay. On the last night we did not get turn down service, so I called the front desk, and they said they would take care of it, 90 minutes later no one showed up. I called the manager, he apologized and offered some points and sent towels to the room. After we went to bed at 10:30pm there was a knock on the door for turn down service. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff Nothing but good to say about the hotel, the hotel staff and hotel amenities. The entire staff was phenomenal! Friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating and were willing to go above and beyond to ensure our stay was memorable and enjoyable! October 6, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>