トランプターンベリー,ラグジュアリーコレクションリゾート,スコットランド

  • イギリス
  • KA26 9LT
  • スコットランド,
  • エアーシア
  • Turnberry
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

3歳未満のお子様のご宿泊は無料です。 3~12歳のお子様には、40英ポンドの追加料金がかかります。 この料金は、お料理*とお飲み物、プレイルームのご利用**を含んでおります。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 詳細につきましては、ホテルまで直接お問い合わせください。 3~16歳のお子様のご宿泊料金は、1名様あたり1泊当たり40英ポンドです。 この料金は、室内での折り畳み式ベッドおよび朝食を含んでおります。 * 一部のレストランはこの特典の対象ではございません。ご注文の前にご確認ください。 ** 3~12歳のお子様には、監視員のいない無料のエリア、「ウィーエクスプローラーズ」プレイルームをご利用いただけます。 遅くても24時間前までにコンシェルジュにご連絡いただくと、有資格の保育サービス(1時間当たり16英ポンド)をお手配いたします。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約およびチェックインは、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 360 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by luxury collection I think the Luxury Collection rests on its laurels and doesn't try very hard. In several different hotels the rooms have been worn and tired looking. You seem to get a better stay at Westin, Sheraton and even Aloft. We are good SPG members which did not help at all. We were given a room overlooking the roof and front door with traffic all day long. the rugs in every room including common areas have been cleaned in ages. Fingerprints on doorways need either a coat of paint or elbow grease with some cleaner. the spa was a nice part of the hotel. August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms Room119 was great apart from draft fro,m windows. Room 133 was nice but the noise of doors banging from 5am-5.40 was dreadful. Is there a service door near there? The hotel is still as nice as I remember from staying there many years ago but we did miss the Snooker table! The staff couldn't have been more helpful and we really enjoyed our stay. Lorna Weingarten August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel As far as the Resort goes, it was great! Clean, comfy rooms with an excelant staff. My husband and I are in our late 20's and felt a little out of place at first. The guest were mostly 50 and up males, but the saff made us feel VERY welcomed. The local area was nice to drive around, all though a little quite for my taste. The views were great in every direction though. I induldged in the spa and was very happy with the service. My husband wants to go back with "the guys" some day to go golfing. Thank you Turnberry for a lovely stay. May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still Turnberry...just not at its very best. My wife and I spent a night at Turnberry and, as always, found it very enjoyable. However a number of things were not quite as they should have been. There was no milk in the room for the tea tray. There were no slippers to go with the bath robes. At the spa I was told there would be towels at poolside. There were none. These are all small issues and the staff sorted them out when asked. It's just that at Turnberry, you don't expect to have to ask. Everything else,the room, the breakfast, and of course, the location were fabulous February 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs some TLC Stayed in Lands of Turnberry self-catering lodge. Comfortable and spacious accomodation, able to bring dog, perfect for the golfers. The lodges really crying out for a coat of paint and some maintenance, and although things were generally clean, the windows were filthy (inside and out). Hotel felt the same - wanted to be grand, but needs sprucing up. Lots of potential, but needs upgrading. Thought the cost of the stay was reasonable, no doubt will be increased once refurbished. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is certainly 5 star! We had a great stay in the main part of the hotel. The room was very spacious and comfortable, a "suite" really, with a good sized sitting area which had a TV.(as well as a TV in the bedroom)We used some of the Spa facilities too, which were great. All of our meals were excellent, especially dinner, and the staff were ," to a man", all very friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our short stay and would love to go back soon. Sadly the weather was awful and we didn't get to play golf but hope to rectify that as soon as we can! November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rest and Relax We booked this hotel for a two night stay, it was my birthdya but I didn't want to celebrate in style but mearly to relax and enjoy with my wife. We couldn't have been happier, al requests were handled with efficiency and were happy to oblige. The room was wonderful, clean, spacious and comfortable and we were always pleasently surprised to note how tidy it was on return to the room. Our main day in the resort was wild and wet but we found it a very pleasent environment to relax, our main purpose for the stay, even although the hotel was busy there was plenty of room to find a quiet spot. All food and services were terrific and I must compliment all the staff for there friendliness and kindness in carrying out there duties. I can't recommend this hotel enough. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food Variety of food selections seemed somewhat limited between the various dining options on the property. Gluten free options were limited or non-existent. Atmosphere was great! August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Twenty Four Hours in Heaven! My wife and I have just returned from Turnberry where we enjoyed twenty four hours of pure luxury. From the moment we arrived we were treated as special. Our bedroom with en suite bathroom was light, bright, spacious and had everything we could have wanted. Afternoon tea in the Grand Tea Lounge is an experience we will long remember, as was dinner in the 1906 restaurant, and my wife voted our breakfast the best she'd ever had! With friendly, helpful staff and a superb location I think that Turnberry can't be beaten. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by recent stay for golf trip we had a delightful time at this hotel; staff was most accomodating and responsive. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Annual Golfing Excursion The only disappointing aspect of the stay was dinner on Day 1. The oysters, I hasten to add, were fantastic and we had them on day 2 also. However, we ordered a chateubriand medium rare. It was delivered medium well. After some deliberation, the waitress came back from the chef with an alternative - 2 fillet steaks - which we declined as the chateubriand is a particular favourite. When the chateaubriand was eventually delivered it was medium rare and was very good indeed. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Stay Most outstanding was the concierge who was able to accomplish every request, even finding tea when there wasn't any to sell! The food was okay and the chef went to great lengths to accommodate food allergies. The special dining room was truly gourmet - definitely the best meal. The ocean view rooms had great views. The room was nicely updated but there was no lamp by the chairs to enable one to sit and read. Indeed there was no lamp by the desk to enable reasonable use. The golf course was great! October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff in this Hotel are Ecellent Very warm welcome and exceptionally helpful staff in all departments, but most outstanding the porters and receptionists. Excellent accommodation with every facility. Fun pitch and putt course, clearer numbering would be helpful. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly amazing! Another stay at what has to be described as Heaven on Earth. Superb massage in the spa facilities, 2 unbelievable rounds of golf, breakfast of kings every day and brilliant restaurant recommendations from the Hotel. My only gripe from the 3 days was that the halfway house on the Ailsa course was closed. Come on Turnberry please consider keeping it open all year so golfers can spend that little bit more time taking in the incredible views of the lighthouse and the ocean! Overall fantastic. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Comfort Overall the hotel and staff met my expectations but I spent a very uncomfortable night. I had requested, in advance, two hot water bottles which I was told on the evening of my stay I could not have. There were no extra blankets in the room so I woke up during the night feeling very cold. I also found the pillows most uncomfortable. I received a reduction on my bill but I would have prefered a comfortable sleep. Apart from that it was a wonderful stay and excellent service from the staff. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good all round stay We were allocated the same room as our last stay. When we arrived the last time the room was dusty , this time it had a stain on the bedside cabinet where something had been spilled and not cleaned up there was a stain on the head board. however, the service food and overall service was very good , cleaning was again not up the standard for this level of hotel. There was flies behind teh shutters , and no slippers in the room on arrival the front desk got theses for us on the second day. December 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing We had higher expectations for a "world class" hotel. We were led to believe that the hotel we would be staying in was the one pictured. Little did we know that there was another building off to the side, where the spa is located. The difference between the two are obvious as you walk from the south wing to the main hotel. Our room had a nice view, but I cannot imagine a "world class" hotel with badly nicked-up furniture, mold in the bathroom sink, broken light fixtures, and large stains on the carpet. Most of the staff was helpful, and friendly, but after arrival we waited for some time for an extra luggage rack the man said he would be back with--it never came. Best idea, save your money to play gold and stay at a bed and breakfast at nearby Maybole. The folks in that town were very kind and friendly. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location A perfect weekend stay for our 45th Wedding Anniversary. Room, breakfast and bar meal all excellent. The only other comments that I would make are that Juccuzi was out of order and no urgency to repair (i would expect speedier maintenance at a LCR Hotel) and my request for a 3 hour check out extension to attend a champagne reception/ celebration lunch in the 1906 Restaurant was met with a request for a £30 surcharge which I declined!!!! Exhorbitant when it costs the hotel nil!!! August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best relaxing resort in Scotland While the hotel is in the best location to relax and enjoy the grounds, it could not happen without the participation and dedication of the staff. From the moment we arrived all the staff played a role in making our stay a memorable one. We stayed five days and ate most meals in the restaurants, I would suggest lighter fare, too much butter in majority of entrees. And must improve wifi- service too slow in rooms. We travel all over the world and will highly recommend this hotel. June 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Xmas Pressie Overall we had a great time. We were staying on an exceptional DBB special offer given to us at Xmas. We declined to upgrade as we felt that no matter the room it would be good as the hotel is 5star. Unfortunately there was no heating in the bathroom so we were moved to another room. This did have a heated towel rail but as the window was draughty (it was exceptionally windy outside) it wasn't as hot as you would like. Nor was the bedroom, as we found out later. However, I probably should have complained but chose not to make a fuss. All the public rooms, with exception of the ladies changing rooms, were at a comfortable temp. The dinner and breakfast were outstanding as were all the staff. If we are lucky enough to come again then we would probably upgrade or come in warmer months, if that exists in Scotland! February 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cottages are filthy Stayed in the cottages. Mold in the showers,mold on the carpets. The first night in the room I had to crush a beetle as it walked across the floor. Maids left soiled linens in the hallway. Tried to use the "drying room" after a wet day of golf. Found it full of dirty dishes and more soiled linens. Inquired about changing rooms and was told that the resort was full and there were no other options. No apology from the front desk staff, no effort at all to improve the situation. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rain or Shine - Turnberry always delivers A weekend away to escape a relax, delivered exactly what was needed. The weather was not great but that did not dampen our spirit or the spirit of the great staff. The guys at the pro shop where very helpful and the course was immaculate. Dinner in 1906 was great, and the atmosphere, thanks to the large Swiss group, in the Ailsa bar was great and lively. Turnberry will always be regarded as one of our favourite resorts, My wife and I always look forward to returning. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nearly perfect.... A luxury experience let down by check-in organisation and management. Large party occupied all the check-in staff and the system was ponderous. Large parties should be handled separately to individual guests. The rest of the stay was excellent. Room quality was great although the view from 246 was non-existent. The dinner was first class as was the breakfast. Such a shame there were not more Scottish accents on show. Having said that, the staff were charming and helpfu.l October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Paradise! The glorious weather was a bonus but the hotel was brilliant whether it had been hail, rain or snow. I was cosseted from the moment I was welcomed from the car park until I returned back to the car three days later. The service was excellent in all areas throughout my stay, the room was comfortable, particularly the sumptuous bed, and the restaurant food quality was the best I have experienced at Turnberry in over ten visits over ten or so years. I'll be "hasting" back! May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff This hotel has beautiful grounds fantastic staff and offers fantastic food however the size and choice of the spa fcailities lets it down as do the rooms that still require upgrading. i do not understand why these 5 star hotels will have their "renovated" rooms lying empty whilst accomodating people in their "tired" rooms resulting in them walk away with a "mediocre" opinion of the accomodation rather than being overwhelmed as you would expect of a 5 star resosrt. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary service Staff are friendly and attentive and service received excellent. Spa facilities are very good. Sampled several "flight" dishes from the menu in the Ailsa lounge. All were tasty. The afternoon tea was delicious and is a must during any stay. Sea views from the room were stunning. The rooms are well appointed with a great bathroom. The only criticism was that the skirting boards were marked and the bed valance stained. The Ailsa golf course is a magnificent layout. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lands of Turnberry We had a week stay at the Lands of Turnberry. Had been led to believe that apartments had been upgraded, but ours didn't appear to be. A bit worn around the edges and the beds were universally found to be below par. However, the apartments were spacious. The facilities at the hotel are great and we all had plenty to do. The views from the hotel are gorgeous and combine this with excellent cuisine and eating at 1906 was a treat. Staff were universally good too. April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Golf Trip I stayed two nights as part of a Perry Golf trip. overall I am satisfied. Certainly the golf experience was great. The hotel though very nice was showing age in areas with peeling paint. My room was adequate, it was located at the bottom of the stairs on second floor. Every time someone went up or down stairs they did make noise. A fuse blew in my bathroom on the final morning. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Has potential This hotel has a STUNNING location, but needs to have increased standards. The food was not exceptional (or hot), the staff not as well-trained as one would expect. I would probably recommend this hotel to others, with the caveat that, although expensive, not quite up to par (but for the views). July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel review We were both impressed by the Reception of the Staff and quality of the environment. However, we were disappointed in the range of food available to us in the Restaurant. We expected that a steak and chips would have vegetables served as standard and most disappointed to find an extra charge for this simple dish. The Hotel generally is 5 star but the Restaurant Menu let it down. However, we must express our sincere thanks to the professional Staff. February 10, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>