苏格兰特朗普坦伯利豪华精选度假酒店

  • 英国
  • 苏格兰,
  • 艾尔郡
  • 坦伯利
  • 邮政编码 KA26 9LT
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children under 3 years of age are accommodated free of charge. There is an extra charge of 40 GBP for children aged 3 to 12 years old. This includes all meals* and drinks as well as playroom access**. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. For additional information, please contact the hotel directly. Children between 13 and 16 years of age are charged at GBP 40 per child per night. This includes a roll-away bed in the room and breakfast. * Some outlets are excluded from this offer, please enquire before ordering. ** Children between 3 and 12 years have access to our Wee Explorers playroom, a complimentary, unsupervised area. Qualified child-minding services from 16 GBP per hour can be arranged with our Concierge at least 24 hours in advance.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve and to check in to a room. 

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel As far as the Resort goes, it was great! Clean, comfy rooms with an excelant staff. My husband and I are in our late 20's and felt a little out of place at first. The guest were mostly 50 and up males, but the saff made us feel VERY welcomed. The local area was nice to drive around, all though a little quite for my taste. The views were great in every direction though. I induldged in the spa and was very happy with the service. My husband wants to go back with "the guys" some day to go golfing. Thank you Turnberry for a lovely stay. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 STARS My wife & I recently stayed at TURNBERRY RESORT & GOLF and from the minute we arrived to the minute we sadly had to leave every single member of the wonderful staff treat each & every guest like royalty, the spa facilities were great and the food in the restaurant 1906 was absolutely fantastic the views from the grand tearoom are breathe taking we would definitely recommend this hotel ,5 star March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still Turnberry...just not at its very best. My wife and I spent a night at Turnberry and, as always, found it very enjoyable. However a number of things were not quite as they should have been. There was no milk in the room for the tea tray. There were no slippers to go with the bath robes. At the spa I was told there would be towels at poolside. There were none. These are all small issues and the staff sorted them out when asked. It's just that at Turnberry, you don't expect to have to ask. Everything else,the room, the breakfast, and of course, the location were fabulous February 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by avoid the spa rooms We were given a room in the Spa rather than the main Hotel and it was the noisiest room I have EVER had. Sleep impossible due to the swimming pool boiler firing up all night ... dreadful. Ruined the stay in what was previously one of my favourite Hotels. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is certainly 5 star! We had a great stay in the main part of the hotel. The room was very spacious and comfortable, a "suite" really, with a good sized sitting area which had a TV.(as well as a TV in the bedroom)We used some of the Spa facilities too, which were great. All of our meals were excellent, especially dinner, and the staff were ," to a man", all very friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our short stay and would love to go back soon. Sadly the weather was awful and we didn't get to play golf but hope to rectify that as soon as we can! November 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing We stayed at this hotel on Saturday night. On the phone I was told I had reserved a deluxe room with ocean view ..... we got a classic room and resort view. Room was okay although decor was a bit tired, however, the creaking floorboards from room above was unbelievable. The pay for movies was not working, someone came to our room promptly.. Twice and still could not fix the tv, we were offered drinks and snacks by way of apology, this was 1small bottle irn bru.. Presumably to share as there were 2 people on the room and 6sweets (probably leftovers from diners at 1906). Extremely disappointing.. Guy at check out did not ask how our stay had been and when my husband mentioned the tv he couldn't have cared less. If anyone is looking for a stay at a golf hotel. Try The Old Course, St Andrews... That is luxury and I think Turnberry could learn a lot from this hotel. Breakfast was nice but would not recommend and would not consider this hotel for future breaks. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You have to visit Clear your head with breathtaking scenery. Excellent Accomodation. Best golf courses in UK. Welcoming Friendly Staff. Great breakfast. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Xmas Pressie Overall we had a great time. We were staying on an exceptional DBB special offer given to us at Xmas. We declined to upgrade as we felt that no matter the room it would be good as the hotel is 5star. Unfortunately there was no heating in the bathroom so we were moved to another room. This did have a heated towel rail but as the window was draughty (it was exceptionally windy outside) it wasn't as hot as you would like. Nor was the bedroom, as we found out later. However, I probably should have complained but chose not to make a fuss. All the public rooms, with exception of the ladies changing rooms, were at a comfortable temp. The dinner and breakfast were outstanding as were all the staff. If we are lucky enough to come again then we would probably upgrade or come in warmer months, if that exists in Scotland! February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Twenty Four Hours in Heaven! My wife and I have just returned from Turnberry where we enjoyed twenty four hours of pure luxury. From the moment we arrived we were treated as special. Our bedroom with en suite bathroom was light, bright, spacious and had everything we could have wanted. Afternoon tea in the Grand Tea Lounge is an experience we will long remember, as was dinner in the 1906 restaurant, and my wife voted our breakfast the best she'd ever had! With friendly, helpful staff and a superb location I think that Turnberry can't be beaten. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Stay Most outstanding was the concierge who was able to accomplish every request, even finding tea when there wasn't any to sell! The food was okay and the chef went to great lengths to accommodate food allergies. The special dining room was truly gourmet - definitely the best meal. The ocean view rooms had great views. The room was nicely updated but there was no lamp by the chairs to enable one to sit and read. Indeed there was no lamp by the desk to enable reasonable use. The golf course was great! October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly amazing! Another stay at what has to be described as Heaven on Earth. Superb massage in the spa facilities, 2 unbelievable rounds of golf, breakfast of kings every day and brilliant restaurant recommendations from the Hotel. My only gripe from the 3 days was that the halfway house on the Ailsa course was closed. Come on Turnberry please consider keeping it open all year so golfers can spend that little bit more time taking in the incredible views of the lighthouse and the ocean! Overall fantastic. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful experience Our stay met and exceeded expectations in every way. All staff from reception, restaurant, spa and golf we friendly and happy to assist. Our room was well appointed and extremely comfortable. The spa area was well appointed and golf course in good condition despite the recent downpours. selection and quality of food was excellent March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Comfort Overall the hotel and staff met my expectations but I spent a very uncomfortable night. I had requested, in advance, two hot water bottles which I was told on the evening of my stay I could not have. There were no extra blankets in the room so I woke up during the night feeling very cold. I also found the pillows most uncomfortable. I received a reduction on my bill but I would have prefered a comfortable sleep. Apart from that it was a wonderful stay and excellent service from the staff. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good all round stay We were allocated the same room as our last stay. When we arrived the last time the room was dusty , this time it had a stain on the bedside cabinet where something had been spilled and not cleaned up there was a stain on the head board. however, the service food and overall service was very good , cleaning was again not up the standard for this level of hotel. There was flies behind teh shutters , and no slippers in the room on arrival the front desk got theses for us on the second day. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gideon Bible I was very pleased to find a Gideon Bible in our room. It is a valuable added benefit.and I read it during my stay. Thank you. March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing We had higher expectations for a "world class" hotel. We were led to believe that the hotel we would be staying in was the one pictured. Little did we know that there was another building off to the side, where the spa is located. The difference between the two are obvious as you walk from the south wing to the main hotel. Our room had a nice view, but I cannot imagine a "world class" hotel with badly nicked-up furniture, mold in the bathroom sink, broken light fixtures, and large stains on the carpet. Most of the staff was helpful, and friendly, but after arrival we waited for some time for an extra luggage rack the man said he would be back with--it never came. Best idea, save your money to play gold and stay at a bed and breakfast at nearby Maybole. The folks in that town were very kind and friendly. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location A perfect weekend stay for our 45th Wedding Anniversary. Room, breakfast and bar meal all excellent. The only other comments that I would make are that Juccuzi was out of order and no urgency to repair (i would expect speedier maintenance at a LCR Hotel) and my request for a 3 hour check out extension to attend a champagne reception/ celebration lunch in the 1906 Restaurant was met with a request for a £30 surcharge which I declined!!!! Exhorbitant when it costs the hotel nil!!! August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best relaxing resort in Scotland While the hotel is in the best location to relax and enjoy the grounds, it could not happen without the participation and dedication of the staff. From the moment we arrived all the staff played a role in making our stay a memorable one. We stayed five days and ate most meals in the restaurants, I would suggest lighter fare, too much butter in majority of entrees. And must improve wifi- service too slow in rooms. We travel all over the world and will highly recommend this hotel. June 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cottages are filthy Stayed in the cottages. Mold in the showers,mold on the carpets. The first night in the room I had to crush a beetle as it walked across the floor. Maids left soiled linens in the hallway. Tried to use the "drying room" after a wet day of golf. Found it full of dirty dishes and more soiled linens. Inquired about changing rooms and was told that the resort was full and there were no other options. No apology from the front desk staff, no effort at all to improve the situation. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nearly perfect.... A luxury experience let down by check-in organisation and management. Large party occupied all the check-in staff and the system was ponderous. Large parties should be handled separately to individual guests. The rest of the stay was excellent. Room quality was great although the view from 246 was non-existent. The dinner was first class as was the breakfast. Such a shame there were not more Scottish accents on show. Having said that, the staff were charming and helpfu.l October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by first time visit and won't be the last More of a fabulous experience than just a visit All staff were welcoming helpful courteous and very knowledgeable March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Paradise! The glorious weather was a bonus but the hotel was brilliant whether it had been hail, rain or snow. I was cosseted from the moment I was welcomed from the car park until I returned back to the car three days later. The service was excellent in all areas throughout my stay, the room was comfortable, particularly the sumptuous bed, and the restaurant food quality was the best I have experienced at Turnberry in over ten visits over ten or so years. I'll be "hasting" back! May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive Setting of hotel very impressive as was the level of upkeep making the hotel experience luxurious. March 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by no wow factor The views are mine and not my partner who thought it excellent.my major gripe was the bed,the mattress sank in the middle and was too soft,which meant i had to sleep on sofa,totally ruined my stay.when i mentioned this in morning was told all beds were soft and nothing they could do. For a 5star hotel i found that quite incredible.Sadly although i enjoyed rest of the experience i will not be back until they sort out this problem. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary service Staff are friendly and attentive and service received excellent. Spa facilities are very good. Sampled several "flight" dishes from the menu in the Ailsa lounge. All were tasty. The afternoon tea was delicious and is a must during any stay. Sea views from the room were stunning. The rooms are well appointed with a great bathroom. The only criticism was that the skirting boards were marked and the bed valance stained. The Ailsa golf course is a magnificent layout. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lands of Turnberry We had a week stay at the Lands of Turnberry. Had been led to believe that apartments had been upgraded, but ours didn't appear to be. A bit worn around the edges and the beds were universally found to be below par. However, the apartments were spacious. The facilities at the hotel are great and we all had plenty to do. The views from the hotel are gorgeous and combine this with excellent cuisine and eating at 1906 was a treat. Staff were universally good too. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class hotel Very welcoming hotel with beautiful views, luxurious bedrooms, and a vast array of facilities within the hotel. Would highly recommend. Friendly staff . March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel review We were both impressed by the Reception of the Staff and quality of the environment. However, we were disappointed in the range of food available to us in the Restaurant. We expected that a steak and chips would have vegetables served as standard and most disappointed to find an extra charge for this simple dish. The Hotel generally is 5 star but the Restaurant Menu let it down. However, we must express our sincere thanks to the professional Staff. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by birthday treat thoroughly enjoyed our stay to celebrate a special birhday - staff service, comfort, relaxed atmosphere - food at dinner very good and breakfast superb ! even the dreadful waether didnt spoil our enjoyment. Hope to return soon! February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Break I have just returned from Turnberry Hotel and found the whole experience to be therapeutic. The hotel has a restful ambience to it with lots of seating areas to lounge in whilst enjoying beautiful views of Ailsa Craig and the sea. The staff were extremely friendly and most helpful and the 1906 restaurant first class. The bedrooms are tastefully furnished and are very comfortable. All in all a great experience and one which warrants a return stay. January 28, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>