The Westin Kierland Resort & Spa

  • 6902 East Greenway Parkway
  • Scottsdale,
  • Arizona
  • 85254
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 518 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by best I have ever stayed at. We got in several days early & took the train to the Grand Canyon! AZ has a diverse landscape. We had so much fund exploring the area. Old Scottsdale had great restaurants and fabulous ice cream parlor. Visited with some friends while there. The hotel amenities were beyond our expectation. Travel bureau and online sites helped us before coming. Especially the train reservations. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gr8Getaway We stayed at the Westin Kierland Resort for a romantic weekend getaway. The atmosphere is lovely and the staff provided impeccable service. The rooms are nice, clean and comfortable, although the bed left something to be desired. The mattress was warped and my other half did not sleep well. The food is good, depending on where you choose to eat. It is quite pricey no matter where you dine. You can easily figure $50 per meal, for two people, no matter where you eat. Only one restaurant serves breakfast. You can eat off the menu or have the buffet. Either way, it will be no less than $50. Our $50 breakfast consisted of a bowl of cereal, a bowl of fruit, one slice of toast, three slices of bacon and two small glasses of OJ. Granted, there is a large selection and if you can eat a lot of food, it is not a bad deal. It was just a bit much for us because we don't eat a lot. The pools are nice, but you need to get there early if you want any chance of getting a place to sit. We went around 1:00 p.m. and you couldn't even get in the place. Finding an empty chair was impossible. All in all, the stay was wonderful, and we are planning another trip. Only this time, we will be taking more of our own food. I would definitely recommend the Westin Kierland to friends, family or anyone just wanting to get away. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offered great amenities and their services were outstanding. Dining was excellent at the hotel. Five star restaurant, Deseo, is located in the hotel and should not be missed by guests! Also dined in other areas that were very good. All staff at this hotel were extremely friendly and helpful in every way. Pool and spa area very nice and I thought the golf courses located onsite were exceptional. Staff at the golf shop were helpful and accommodating. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful place Beautiful hotel and grounds. Staff were all very helpful. Only problem I had was that I left an article of clothing on the hook in the bathroom. When I called about it I was told they did not find it. I have left items in rooms before and they were always found and returned to me. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel... even with the double beds... Loved the facilities, the food and the people... a great place for a conference. Very relaxing. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPC Recognition Was not informed of the benefits of SPG and the fact I could have recieved points or a discount on my stay. Others in my party advised me of this benefit as I was checkig out. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great property - great for family and for business Spent 6 days at the Kierland resort with my family and the staff was friendly and attentive. Great activities for the kids - I stayed 2 extra days for business meetings and found the property to be awesome. Good location, great accommodations and very helpful staff. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Friendly I enjoyed our conference this last week in Scottsdale. The property was beautiful and the staff provided some of best customer service I've ever received. It's nice that families can enjoy the amenities while attending a conference. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Facility and Staff Everything about staying at the Westin Kierland was wonderful. While this may sound simple and it is so simple, I really appreciated the friendly nature of all staff. I don't recall one time that a person be it landscaper, spa personnel, housekeeper and the list goes on that didn't make eye contact and say hello or have a quick conversation. Would I stay again? You bet I would........ thanks for listening, Donna July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was excellant Your Staff went above & beyond for each request! July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great features Dessert bar in lobby great. Suite comfortable, pool area great for kids. Slide & lazy river very good for kids and adults. Starbucks in lobby terrific idea. No complaints. Would return. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Owner Enjoyed the hotel the room was nice and cozy July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by sales I felt over all the hotel is wonderful. My only complaint is WiFi not being free of charge. I think it's ridiculous that we have to pay so much for internet. You should consider offering FREE WiFi July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant stay at the Westin Kierland The hotel and grounds are beautiful. My stay was marred only by a two hour delay in my room being ready. There was a scale in my bath. Nice touch, except it was missing a battery and didn't work. Overall though, the resort is beautiful, well kept and a great value. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Kierland Very disappointed in bell staff response time. On average it took 20 - 30 minutes to respond. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Outstanding First of all every employee (I mean every one of them) greeted you with a smile and warm hello. The Hotel was clean and a very inviting atmosphere all around. I was most pleased with the treatment that I received from Guest Services (I hope I have the right Dept). I had ordered room service and advised them that I still had their salt shaker, as I had a sore throat and needed to gargle. Much to my surprise the following day I had an early tee time and when I returned to my room afterwards, there was a card on the desk stating that they hoped I feel better and if I needed any more salt to let them know. That was not all, also with the note was a couple of cans of ginger ale, a pot of hot water with different teas, and a package of crackers. That to me tells you the quality of people that they have working for them and how willing they are to go above and beyond the call of duty. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone and I hope that I get the chance to come back for another visit. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beth the room and hotel were excellent. two things that disappointed us were the loud music show they did outside our window (until 10pm) we are early risers - therefore we are in bed by 9pm. Also how hot the brick deck was at the pool - my husband works on pools for a living and he said there should be some kind of cool deck at least on the main pathway around the pool. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful and comfortable very nice, comfortable, attentive staff, beautiful grounds June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great summer value Took advantage of the weekday summer special and made the most of the pool and restaurants while working all day. All of the amenities, great service, and lots to do. I did not need to leave the property to have a wonderful time. Good family destination. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel But They Need Better Beds The Hotel is great, but the beds are uncomfortable and if you have a suite, the A/C control is in the wrong room. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Stay My wife and I had a wonderful visit to the resort. Everything was A+--the restaurants; the golf courses; and room; and especially the services provided by the staff. Everyone was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I was very pleased with everything. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Flow rider Our trip to the Westin was grandma and grandson week. We came for the flow rider. My grandson will remember this trip he took with his grandma for life. My grandson said that Zach was the best instructor for the flow rider. He was tipped accordingly.we will tell a friend and I will be back with the next grandkid. Thank you for the memories, Sandra June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is Family Friendly Excellent all around hotel June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Talk about a WOW! Our expectations were exceeded on every level. The resort is in great condition and has so many activities, both on property and off. The concierge staff made wonderful recommendations for our family. The FlowRider and lazy river are great amenities! So is the adult pool and spa! June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location We spent a week with 2 grandchildren and had a wonderful experience. Lots of activities for them and the staff was excellent. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great Time! Excellent facilities and very clean. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Summer Stay at Kierland Visited Kierland with two of our graduating senior grandchildren. We found the facilities to be first class and the staff was very friendly. I particularly commend the staff in the Coffee Shop off the main lobby. Went out of their way to be courteous. Scottsdale during the summer is as to be expected-hot. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Flow Rider Overall the hotel was good.; about what I expected. However, the 2 Staff that assisted my children on the Flow Rider were exceptional. Zack was one of the staff and his partner (sorry, forgetting his name). They were in sync with one another, high energy and patient. Their kindness, excited my 2 boys so much they can't wait to go back next year. Nice work guys. June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could use more attention to room readiness On the night I arrived the air conditioning was not operational in my room. The engineer that came was very nice and was able to remedy the problem with a few adjustments. The next morning I discovered the makeup mirror provided as an accessory did not work. It was replaced later that day with a working one. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great We enjoyed the lady that roved the lobbied as a hospitality greeter, she was great. June 12, 2014
  • 2015-11-24 T06:58:31.745-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_518, tr_518
  • loc_en_US, sid_1386, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 18 next>>