Sheraton Hua Hin Resort & Spa

  • 1573 Petchkasem Road,
  • Thambol Cha-Am
  • Hua Hin,
  • 76120
  • Tailandia
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Nos complace ofrecer alojamiento a niños menores de 12 años en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones, siempre que estén acompañados por un adulto registrado. Los niños mayores de 13 años de edad pagarán la misma tarifa que los adultos. Tenga en cuenta que se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por camas plegables para niños y adultos y cunas.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener más de 18 años y presentar una identificación válida con fotografía, para poder reservar una habitación o suite.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 249 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very nice Hotel in Hua Hin area The hotel is located in Cha-am -Huahin area which has clean and nice beach. The room is spacious and comfortable. There are a number of nice corners for you to sit , relax or sunbathe. The swimming pool and the jacuzzi are also nice. There are also complimentary shuttle bus to town which is good for guests who do not drive there. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband's birthday memorance We choose Sheration Hua Hin Resort & Spa as our destination to celebrate my husband's birthday on the 10th of July. We are very happy that we choose theright place. We really have a good time staying in this hotel. Thank you for your excellent services. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD RESORT & SPA BUT NOT FOR INDIAN VEGETARIAN THIS RESORT AND SPA IS GOOD, WE HAD PARTCIAPTED EVERYTHING LIKE LOUNGE, SPA, FITNESS CENTER, TRAVEL DESK, POOL, OUTSIDE BEACH, RESTAURENT ETC. BUT FOUND THAT THERE ARE FEW EMPLOYEES WHO HAVE CLEAR PREJUDICE TOWARDS INDIAN VEGETARIAN EATERS, STROGLY RECOMMED HOTEL MANAGEMENT TO LOOK AFTER THIS MATTER, ESPECIALLY IN SUNDARA LOUNGE. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location for relaxation This resort provides the perfect location for a totally relaxing break. Its great features include peaceful surroundings, proximity to a clean beach, swimming pools as well as a number of restaurants. Rooms were extremely spacious and well appointed. The biggest asset of this hotel is the friendliness & helpfulness of the staff. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good hotel to stay The facilities of hotel are quiet new and clean. The room is very cosy, and the hotel service is professional and friendly, especial front desk agent Ms. Orajit who alway treat the geusts with sweety smile and patience. It is a good place to let your run away from the noisy city life and a traquil place to spend your holiday. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grate Hotel The room is very comfort and professional staff. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing holiday Once again we had a lovely stay at Sheraton in Hua Hin. This is our favourite place to go and we enjoy everything about it. The great pool, the wonderful views, all the staff working here being so friendly and taking care of you and great treatments at the SPA. We could not ask for anything more and we will be back soon. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Very Comfortable Stay This my first visit to Hua Hin. Choosing Sheraton was a right choice. Rooms are big & comfortable. Front office staff are friendly and thoughtful too. The pool are big which definitely good for family with kids. My next visit to Hua Hin will definitely book Sheraton again along with my family. Hoping to be there again soon. June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and facilities Great location (beach front and across the outlets). Great facilities (fitness, huge swimming pool/park, nice restaurants). Long waiting time for check-in and we experience not so nice receptionist... Hope you get the nicer ones. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Getaway for Couple of Days The hotel location is perfect for drive from Bangkok not too short and not too far, the swimming pool was 560meter long overall as it said pool access room is recommended as it is the feature of this resort hotel. The price was very reasonable compare to the quality recommended for family with children or romance couple. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb concierge and excellent food Stayed at hotel 4 nights to play golf at one of the beautiful courses at Hua Hin. Concierge staff was from the beginning very helpful in making bookings for tee-off times and storing equipment. Also staff of main dining restaurant very attentive while food -tried Thai and Indian set menus- tasteful and nicely presented. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable room. The room was very clean, although I did have to call and ask for a toothbrush,toothpaste and a shaver. I was a little disappointed with the breakfast, especially with the sausages. "chipolatas" are stated in the breakfast information, and what was served were hot dog sausages. Overall though, a quite pleasant stay. July 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Relaxation Destination It is my time to return back to Sheraton again and this time, the hotel still impress me with their service and facilities even they have fully book on every room type. The staff are well train and you will see all Thai Hospitality through the hotel by "Sawasdee Wai" from all staff with their smile. April 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Weak / No WI-FI signal An unacceptable explanation from the hotel on "No Wi-Fi" signal in my room that "my room is located at the edge of the hotel next to others property so the signal is stronger on another and may be weak around my room". This problem was last for the whole night and may be longer but result in lost of my business. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience and hotel The hotel was better than expected. Location was great - easy to town and short distances to attractions. The rooms (suite) were better than imagined, comfortable, clean, and upscale. Pool was great, resteraunts were both good food at reasonable prices We both loved the Hotel and would come back again and again. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel What I love is the service which makes me feel warm and comfortable. Facilities are very good. Staffs are really friendly and service-minded. The only thing that is a challenge for this hotel is the parking area is so far from the hotel building. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delivered memorable experience by Shearon Hua Hin Resort & Spa The resort is so beautiful, peaceful and full of facilities. I was surprised my birthday by associates there. They were all lovely and helpful. Undouptedly for professional service. The most memorable part is "Breakfast". I can say that this is the best I ever have before. Well done and great job for the team. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by really excellent service The service provided by the hotel staff who took care of the our group was really excellent. When the guests ask for special things, they always try to serve and accommodate any requests. The staff are very polite and pay attention to the guests. I am very happy to stay there, and hope to return again soon. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay All Front Office staff were very friendly and helpful, room was clean and the pool was fabulous!! As well as the restaurant. We were there for a special occasion and they surprised my husbands with a nice birthday cake without any asking. We will definitely visit you again. Thank you for making us a day. November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredibly Relaxing and Easy My parents and I are here on vacation for 5 nights. The hotel rooms are lovely, very clean, and decorated with quite comfortable furniture. Each room has a balcony with a sitting area. This is a really convenient feature and is a great place to not only lounge before heading to an evening dinner, but to take a break from the beach and pool during the day. The restaurants are quite varied in terms of cuisine and the breakfast buffet is extraordinary. The pool? Wow. While we do not have any children with us during this trip, this pool would be any child's fantasy. We keep remarking how much the kids would love to be here and suspect we would have a hard time getting their little water-logged bodies out of the pool at the end of the day. My mom and I had the 90 minute Shine Spa massage. Incredibly relaxing and a great way to start vacation. We don't want to leave! Thank you for an extraordinary visit; for anyone looking for the perfect get-away, the Sheraton Hua Hin is not to be missed! May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's such a great place for relaxing. It should be totally great if I didn't see some cobwebs in the room#5118. That's not what i'm expecting for the 5 stars hotel as you. Please give more attention for the cleanliness before you get a room for your customer. Thank you. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect 10 +1 rating We had a wonderful time during our stay. The staff really treated us like royalty. It is more than like coming back home. The friendliness and beautiful surrounding of this propterty truly is beyond all imagination. Absolutely loved it. Hope to meet the GM on my next trip to thank him personally. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Huahin review good environment and delicious food August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is serene with helpfull and friendly staff Lovely pool. Great food. Very cosmopolitan guests which is immperative proof of the hotel oozing with good hospitality.Friendly staff who are ever willing to help. Phillipe the German a fantastic staff member who is very friendly with a demenour so loving. Surely recomend this hotel. August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressive hospitality of staff 1.The hotel's staff are professional 2. The pool has a great maintenance. 3. An observation, heavily luggages of guests are being carried between ground & 2nd floor without slope pathway or elevator, i recommend the hotel's management to support those bell boys with some solution. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoy great vacation here, Sheraton Hua Hin Thailand got a good deal from SPG.com, stay for three days two nights and enjoy great vacation with family. Spend a good dinner and Pizza on the pool. We have a nice moment at Tennis court, Fitness is really awesome! we spend many hours there. Recommended to all family for vacation. July 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by lovely hotel not great location lovely hotel but remotish location with nothing within walking distance. brilliant buffet breakfast. other food ok but all drinks pricey. our twin room not available for first 2 nights of our stay. no real appology and not so much as a free glass of wine as compensation January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good facilities with average service Nice facilities especially pool & kid's club. Food is fine as its' price. I would expect more on club benefit and treat from hotel staff as SPG & Club customers. BBQ on Friday night can be improved if chef can plan better base on customers' expectation. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hospitality Been here many times. Warm greetings and attentiveness from staff. Good food and great surroundings. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed From the 3 days of disruption due to Indian wedding (loud bollywood music, all night partying by guests) to soft saggy matress&pillows, same breakfast for 6 days with 80% pork dishes. Also nothing for teenagers to do. One table tennis table. This is not 5 star. January 26, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>