Sheraton Hua Hin Resort & Spa

  • 1573 Petchkasem Road,
  • Thambol Cha-Am
  • Hua Hin,
  • 76120
  • Thaïlande
  • Carte
 

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Nous sommes ravis d'accueillir gratuitement les enfants jusqu'à 12 ans dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre, s'ils partagent la chambre d'un adulte réglant son séjour. Le tarif adulte s'applique pour les enfants à partir de 13 ans. Veuillez noter que la mise à disposition des lits d'appoint pour les adultes et les enfants et des lits bébé peut entraîner des frais supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre ou une suite, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité avec photo.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good facilities with average service Nice facilities especially pool & kid's club. Food is fine as its' price. I would expect more on club benefit and treat from hotel staff as SPG & Club customers. BBQ on Friday night can be improved if chef can plan better base on customers' expectation. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectations I had read some good reviews of this hotel but from the moment we arrived it surpassed my expectations. The Front Desk staff were quick to assist with any requests. The property is beautiful with an incredible system of lagoons and infinity swimming pool. Our room was very comfortable and the bathtub was enormorous. The breakfast buffet contained a vast variety of delectable dishes. I would definitely stay here again and reccommend it to others! February 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel Need More Attention to organize their Employees I have stayed with my family in Sheraton, Hua Hin on 12 April to 15 April 2013, we have enjoyed and participate fitness centre, Pool, Asian Restaurant, out side beach, Spa etc. but our sour experience with your employees in Sundara Lounge and with your Travel Desk. We understand that Travel desk is operating by an outsource agency which is quite below below standard but with help of Ms. Phuangphet - Guest service executive we settled our issue, but it was terrible experience we found when we come across one employee Ms. Sasinan in Sundara Lounge who were having foremost prejudice towards Indian Vegetarians. Over all it is good resort but narrow-mindedness can see from few employees, as a frequent traveller and Gold tier member with star hotels, I must say there is lacking in training of employees, otherwise it is good resort from Starwood hotels group. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel atmosphere is very good I' ve been this hotel for 3 times, every time me, my wife and our family receive impreesion from hotel staff, food, room, swimming pool. Of course, we'll be back for every year. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff at this resort deserve specific mention - they are friendly, attentive and go out of their way to complete your experience. Special mention to the guest relations manager (Mal) who always had a smile and nothing was too much to ask! The lagoon pool was a wonderful touch to the resort layout and lovely to swim around. The restaurants were easily accessible and well differentiated - overall a wonderful experience. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by In-room A/C A/C temperature is not quite stable between 2 connecting rooms #7203, #7205, especially #7205. It wasn't that warm when temperature was set at 26c while it wasn't that cold when temp was set at 21c. Apart of A/C, everything was perfect. Thank you :') April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by pool/ friendly staff This is my fifth stay at Sheraton Hua Hin , and what impresses me most ,is the attention to detail , the willingness of staff to go the" extra mile."The in Azia Restaurant deserves a special mention April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence from an excellent Hotel From the moment my wife and I arrived at the Sheraton Spa Hotel, Hua Hin, Thailand. it was clear that the holiday would get off to a flying start. Excellent resturants, facilities, cleanliness, all the staff from security and cleaners through front desk staff were unobtrusive, helpful and pleasant. A fabulous holiday was had and we will return as soon as viable. . February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Hua Hin This hotel is very comfortable. The pool is the focus of the resort. The rooms are adequate in size and pleasant. You easily adopt a relaxed holiday feel. The only criticism is the pool could be warmer, and more shuttles into hua hin and back especially during peal times like xmas when we holidayed. Lastly the kids club advertises that it caters to kids up to 10, but needs more to entice that age. January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very nice Hotel in Hua Hin area The hotel is located in Cha-am -Huahin area which has clean and nice beach. The room is spacious and comfortable. There are a number of nice corners for you to sit , relax or sunbathe. The swimming pool and the jacuzzi are also nice. There are also complimentary shuttle bus to town which is good for guests who do not drive there. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thinking about Hua Hin or Cha-am, Sheraton is my first choice This hotel became my favorite place in Hua Hin after my wife started being a Starwood Privilege member. The room is nice & trendy, the services are great, the foods both breakfast and dinner are good. The most important thing is the pool, I really enjoy swimming and lying on the jacuzzi area. This hotel suits anyone who wants to have a real relaxation, away from the other crowded Hua Hin beaches. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very good. The room is very good and staffs are very kind. Food is very delicious and variety. Facilities are very interesting. The swimming pool is very beautiful. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing holiday Once again we had a lovely stay at Sheraton in Hua Hin. This is our favourite place to go and we enjoy everything about it. The great pool, the wonderful views, all the staff working here being so friendly and taking care of you and great treatments at the SPA. We could not ask for anything more and we will be back soon. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by discrete luxury - excellent value ! we've been charmed by the overall relaxed atmosphere - definitely a result of a modular architecture and spacious dining & breakfast facilities. Complimented by a very comfortable room. If there is one drawback (for us) it's its remote location from the small town (12 kms) with little to do nearby. So transport is needed (shuttle is available at limited rates though not all too often). December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel catered for all our needs This hotel fulfilled all our needs from restaurants/bars and leisure. But above all the staff were fantastic, friendly, enthusiastic and always available to help with a smile. Many thanks and we look forward to returning one day. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is faultless, absolutely fabulous! wonderful setting, pool area is outstanding! everywhere in the hotel is well presented,wonderfully kept and extremely comfortable. Staff are polite, friendly and respectful We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone The only negative from my husband's point of view was that there was not a comfortable area around the pool where he could sit and have a smoke September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beach disappointing We hade the most amazing time at the shearton hua hin, staff absolutely amazing thoughtthehotel was spectacular,could not fault a thing it's was paradise , although we thought the beach was a little dissapointing, there was an area to the right and left of the hotel which we thought would have been great with beds on and tidied up but we would come back again May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Hua Hin Luxury Holiday My wife and I recently spent 2 very happy weeks at the Sheraton Hua Hin. I cannot talk highly enough of the welcome and attention we received during our stay from all of the smiling staff. Special mention of Phillip and May at the club lounge who were very helpful and attentive to make or stay even more comfortable. The hotel is a bit remote but is helped by the shuttle bus which run to Hua Hin regularly each day. 50 Baht per person each way. We ate at each of the restaurants and can recommend the food at all and at reasonable prices, the breakfast buffet is by far the best I have ever experienced in all of my travels across the world with food to suit every taste. The grounds and the pool are breathtaking and exceptionally we'll maintained and having a lagoon access room is was an eye opener to see cleaning staff wading around the pool early during the morning. Our room was very well looked after and the cleaning staff diligent in their twice a day visits. For anyone looking for a luxurious stay in this area this hotel cannot be surpassed. James and Dorothy Mailer March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD RESORT & SPA BUT NOT FOR INDIAN VEGETARIAN THIS RESORT AND SPA IS GOOD, WE HAD PARTCIAPTED EVERYTHING LIKE LOUNGE, SPA, FITNESS CENTER, TRAVEL DESK, POOL, OUTSIDE BEACH, RESTAURENT ETC. BUT FOUND THAT THERE ARE FEW EMPLOYEES WHO HAVE CLEAR PREJUDICE TOWARDS INDIAN VEGETARIAN EATERS, STROGLY RECOMMED HOTEL MANAGEMENT TO LOOK AFTER THIS MATTER, ESPECIALLY IN SUNDARA LOUNGE. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location for relaxation This resort provides the perfect location for a totally relaxing break. Its great features include peaceful surroundings, proximity to a clean beach, swimming pools as well as a number of restaurants. Rooms were extremely spacious and well appointed. The biggest asset of this hotel is the friendliness & helpfulness of the staff. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Service are great, and staff are very welcome. Should anyone ask for my recommendation, I would say yes, I will come back again. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good hotel to stay The facilities of hotel are quiet new and clean. The room is very cosy, and the hotel service is professional and friendly, especial front desk agent Ms. Orajit who alway treat the geusts with sweety smile and patience. It is a good place to let your run away from the noisy city life and a traquil place to spend your holiday. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Very Comfortable Stay This my first visit to Hua Hin. Choosing Sheraton was a right choice. Rooms are big & comfortable. Front office staff are friendly and thoughtful too. The pool are big which definitely good for family with kids. My next visit to Hua Hin will definitely book Sheraton again along with my family. Hoping to be there again soon. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Getaway for Couple of Days The hotel location is perfect for drive from Bangkok not too short and not too far, the swimming pool was 560meter long overall as it said pool access room is recommended as it is the feature of this resort hotel. The price was very reasonable compare to the quality recommended for family with children or romance couple. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb concierge and excellent food Stayed at hotel 4 nights to play golf at one of the beautiful courses at Hua Hin. Concierge staff was from the beginning very helpful in making bookings for tee-off times and storing equipment. Also staff of main dining restaurant very attentive while food -tried Thai and Indian set menus- tasteful and nicely presented. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable room. The room was very clean, although I did have to call and ask for a toothbrush,toothpaste and a shaver. I was a little disappointed with the breakfast, especially with the sausages. "chipolatas" are stated in the breakfast information, and what was served were hot dog sausages. Overall though, a quite pleasant stay. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay All Front Office staff were very friendly and helpful, room was clean and the pool was fabulous!! As well as the restaurant. We were there for a special occasion and they surprised my husbands with a nice birthday cake without any asking. We will definitely visit you again. Thank you for making us a day. November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delivered memorable experience by Shearon Hua Hin Resort & Spa The resort is so beautiful, peaceful and full of facilities. I was surprised my birthday by associates there. They were all lovely and helpful. Undouptedly for professional service. The most memorable part is "Breakfast". I can say that this is the best I ever have before. Well done and great job for the team. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience and hotel The hotel was better than expected. Location was great - easy to town and short distances to attractions. The rooms (suite) were better than imagined, comfortable, clean, and upscale. Pool was great, resteraunts were both good food at reasonable prices We both loved the Hotel and would come back again and again. May 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Weak / No WI-FI signal An unacceptable explanation from the hotel on "No Wi-Fi" signal in my room that "my room is located at the edge of the hotel next to others property so the signal is stronger on another and may be weak around my room". This problem was last for the whole night and may be longer but result in lost of my business. January 22, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>