シェラトン・ホアヒンリゾート&スパ

  • タイ
  • 76120
  • ホアヒン
  • 1573 Petchkasem Road,
  • Thambol Cha-Am
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

当ホテルでは、12歳以下のお子様が料金をお支払いになる大人のお客様とご一緒の場合は、備え付けのベッドで無料でご宿泊いただけます。 13歳以上のお子様には大人料金をご請求させていただきます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳み式ベッド、ベビーベッドは有料です。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームまたはスイートのご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 253 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sometimes service could be much better For this area the hotel is quite good, nice territory, good food, but service could be better sometimes. I was with baby and with stroller. And nobody told me that there is a lift when I arrived. I found it only on my 3rd day. And on the day before last a girl from reception decided to give me a key from it. Why not on my last day? I checked out and when I was sitting in my taxy to go to the airport the manager found me near my taxy and asked for my credit card becouse they forgot to refound my credit. There were some problems this in room dining. Several times I ordered hot coffee and I repeated that I want HOT coffee but every time they brought me iced coffee. Not a big problem, but... And always there were something that brought not big but discomfort January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for children and family Big and clean room/bathroom. Some equipments are damaged e.g. TV remote control and coffee maker. Good taste thai food at Luna lanai. Fast check in/out but too late check in at 3.00 pm. January 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good, but with minor issues - visible prints of earlier leakage in room (ceiling, paravan) - thin walls (noises can be clearly heard) - messy and noisy breakfast buffet - coffee cup washed but earlier coffee prints seen - no elevator between floors January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exelent hotel Exelent hotel with great people working there. Evererything working like it should in hotel like this. Thank you for making our holiday very nice. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent holiday idea amazing property and staff December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favourite SPG PROPERTY in Thailand Bang for your buck this exceeds my expectations every time, so congrats to Khon Martin and Khon Malina for exceeding this grumpy mans expectations again and again and again having stayed in almost every property in Thailand 10+ times this is my getaway from everything a perfect hideaway from the hustle and bustle but with so many attractions at your doorstep. I can't enthuse enough. Even my children of 14 and 16 loved it in August. I hope to be back soon. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent property with great rooms, views, faculties and staff Property is delightfully refreshing and spans a great area boasting a beautifully "lagoon-pool" facility as well as "beach-front" deck! Rooms are beautifully appointed and clean with well-stocked amenities. Reservation process was heightened by an excellent reservation manager Adam who arranged for a complimentary birthday cake and upgrade to the breathtaking ocean view room. Check-in process was swift and efficient with a knowledgable staff (Mananya) from the club lounge who answered my queries from SPG instant rewards to where to shop. In fact club lounge access is something you might wanna "purchase" using your SPG points cause it's worth it! Staff were all fantastic! Warm friendly and extremely service-oriented! Serving a decent continental breakfast, delightful and refreshing afternoon tea and a out of the world evening cocktails which consisted of skewered kebabs and frozen margaritas (assortment of flavors)! Jongdee who served us our drink was incredible! Making us fantastic lime margaritas! Her aptitude and attitude is something that every employer should be begging for! Mananya also goes out of the way to delight her guest as she was probably on her break (coming out from the staff access doors) but saw us wandering around and immediately offered us assistance by showing us the way to the gym and more! Another gem in this property!! My expectations are usually extremely high and I have to say my stay at the Sheraton Hua Hin was simply dream-like a perfect fairy tale. And I strongly recommend this property! If not for it's views and facilities then for its staff and service at least. December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I could explore your better services for the next stay At first, we were unsecured by questions and posture of your security associate. We arrived and were informed the parking area is far away from the residence however a doorman was very kind allowing us to park at drop off circle, we appreciated his flexibility. After checked in, we were back to fetch some stuff in the car and one security associate ( I guess) approached us and started asking why we parked there, what we were doing there and few questions he could realize which we should not suppose to know. Myself disappointed the way he treated his clients and I replied him less as possible since we were allowed to parked where we parked. I felt unsecure with the car really, fortunately there was nothing happen with the car. Once I went to the room, I quite like the room, view and facilities in the room but toilet was under my expectation ,realizing that the hotel did not pick up my request since I saw a spot on the toilet bowl..eew. Two days before arrival, I got a call from your hotel to reconfirm my reservation, she was so nice asking me about further room requirement. I said to her that non smoking room is fine for me and one more thing that I really concern is "cleam toilet". Please ensure that I have a very clean toilet in my room. Well, I saw the spot and lelf it there without telling the Guest Service. I have to learn to live with a small dirty spot on the toilet bowl or the hotel shuld learn to care about your clients' possible requirement? Italian Restuarant is good, I love the seating area then I choosed the pool view sala seat. I was starting pick a few dishes by a waitress' recommendation, in my opinion she was not good as she should be 1. I said to her we don't eat beef but she did not notice us when we ordered an Italian appetizer dish - there was beef in it even recemmend the dish size, she did not. 2. When she came to take more orders, she stood while we sat on the ground. Nevertheless, I like the room and hotel facilities and I hope to find better service form your hotel until my next visit. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Pool at Sheraton Hua Hin. Beautiful Hotel, great service, good food, and great POOL. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay All Front Office staff were very friendly and helpful, room was clean and the pool was fabulous!! As well as the restaurant. We were there for a special occasion and they surprised my husbands with a nice birthday cake without any asking. We will definitely visit you again. Thank you for making us a day. November 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Property and Staffs. But needs some standard service manuals among them. Sheraton Hua Hin was a nice and romantic place and every facility was comfortable and chic. We had some trivial incidents at the Sala Restaurant and complained but the duty managers took care of the problem really well and professionally. Also Jindaporn, the staff who is working at The Azia restaurant did a great service to us for 3 dinners. She knew everything we wanted before we talked. I really appreciate her. However, here are some suggestions to the resort. I stayed with all inclusive plans for our honeymoon. The reason we chose all inclusive plan is that we wanted to just relax, not to do anything without being bothered to choose what to do eat or drink. Actually all the reataurants in the resort are nice and hardworking, but some of them don't know about or understand the all inclusive plans, so we had some unpleasant memories like arguing about extra pay uninformed or being suspected that we may feed other guests with our leftover food that we wanted to take away(so ridiculous). I suggest the resort staffs share the standard service manuals for service development. November 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by What am impressed visit for me and family Thank you for on site staff to faciliate all the best to my family as well as very good SPG recognition October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice staffs K.Panida is very smart of promoting the hotel, excellent staff including philip.anhalt that attend us together with Panida during our arrival. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lagoon and excellent staff. I stayed lagoon access room for 4 nights in HuaHin Sheraton,it's a wonderful hotel, and more better than I was expected. Friendly staff,nice food,good view, and the pool is fantastic...... I will return next year and will recommend to all my friends. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Excellent hotel, one of the best resort hotels I've stayed in. The pool is amazing, and the people are friendly and helpful always, great hotel! My only gripe is the food, very expensive and quite frankly, not very good. Better to go for local food, 25% of the cost but much higher quality and much, much better. October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service and quiet My first impressions were very favorable. The hotel was very luxurious and welcoming. The check-in process was one of the best. Philip was very informative and provided a great welcoming experience. The rooms were very pleasant. I traveled with my wife and three children. We had adjoining rooms that were spacious enough to accommodate us very comfortably. We got upgraded to the lagoon access rooms which meant that the pools were accessible from our patios. The pool traverses around the entire property. There is a beach there but it is very rocky and the beach area is narrow. If you're looking for beach activities, you'll be disappointed. We spent less than five minutes of four days on the beach. The property is about 20 minutes from town so you'll need transportation. For groups of less than 5, use the hotel shuttle. While you are limited by the schedule, it is more comfortable and no haggling. While I would like to give this hotel a higher rating, they did have some issues. Housekeeping was inconsistent with the amenities and replacements. I had to ask for hand towels one night and it took two tries before I got the right towels. Another time, we had to ask for cotton pads which was hard to communicate to the Guest Services. Breakfast was another issue. As a Platinum member, I am given two breakfasts per day. The first couple days were fine as the staff knew that but on the last two days, the hostess insisted that I did not have breakfast included. I had to tell them to check with the Front Desk. They didn't stop me but their records need to be better. Check-out was the worst experience of this visit. While the staff was pleasant and worked hard to correct their errors, I was disappointed it took so long. The hotel, incorrectly, tried to charge me for "Cash and Points" when it should have been Points only. After a couple calls, the clerks removed all the room charges. I wish I could give five stars but the little issues prevents me from doing so. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent swimming pool & kids club Comfortable room with big bath tub. Excellent swimming pool & kids club which my 4 year old son enjoyed very much. Great breakfast. Just next to FN Outlet. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Getaway for Couple of Days The hotel location is perfect for drive from Bangkok not too short and not too far, the swimming pool was 560meter long overall as it said pool access room is recommended as it is the feature of this resort hotel. The price was very reasonable compare to the quality recommended for family with children or romance couple. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delivered memorable experience by Shearon Hua Hin Resort & Spa The resort is so beautiful, peaceful and full of facilities. I was surprised my birthday by associates there. They were all lovely and helpful. Undouptedly for professional service. The most memorable part is "Breakfast". I can say that this is the best I ever have before. Well done and great job for the team. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super huge swimming pool & beach not clean the huge swiiming pool is around the whole resort. Really enjoy to stay in the pool for whole day. Beach is not clean as expected, but the sight is really good during morning low tide September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb concierge and excellent food Stayed at hotel 4 nights to play golf at one of the beautiful courses at Hua Hin. Concierge staff was from the beginning very helpful in making bookings for tee-off times and storing equipment. Also staff of main dining restaurant very attentive while food -tried Thai and Indian set menus- tasteful and nicely presented. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and good Services, beautiful poolside. It a beautiful and great relaxing place, is highly recommended. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! We lived at the hotel for 8 nights, and we had a good experience. The pool is perfect and the green area by the pool is a good place to relax. The food at the hotel was tasty and the staff was friendly. September 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice view nice view and good location September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Relaxing Holiday This hotel made the holiday well worth the long journey, I wish we had booked for a few more days. The pool made it for us but the helpful and welcoming staff, and the quality of the food at this hotel has converted me to Sheraton. Slight issue at 3 a.m check out was a little distressing having checked in advance, but sorted before leaving. This certainly would not deter a return to the Sheraton Hua Hin. Very highly recommended.Thank you for a great experience. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is serene with helpfull and friendly staff Lovely pool. Great food. Very cosmopolitan guests which is immperative proof of the hotel oozing with good hospitality.Friendly staff who are ever willing to help. Phillipe the German a fantastic staff member who is very friendly with a demenour so loving. Surely recomend this hotel. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beach Beautiful resort, very relaxing. Perfect for a romantic week. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel <3 Everything awesome, absolutely Beautiful hotel with Super Excellent Service from start to finish!! August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hua Hin Resort Just a short 2.5 hour drive from Bangkok. Great resort style hotel especially for families. Fabulous pool which circles the resort. Great choice of restaurants. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food taste is to be improved The food tast is to be improved. August 4, 2013
  • 2015-04-24T18:31:37.596-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_253, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_1590, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>