シェラトン・ホアヒンリゾート&スパ

  • タイ
  • 76120
  • ホアヒン
  • 1573 Petchkasem Road,
  • Thambol Cha-Am
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

当ホテルでは、12歳以下のお子様が料金をお支払いになる大人のお客様とご一緒の場合は、備え付けのベッドで無料でご宿泊いただけます。 13歳以上のお子様には大人料金をご請求させていただきます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳み式ベッド、ベビーベッドは有料です。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームまたはスイートのご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by discrete luxury - excellent value ! we've been charmed by the overall relaxed atmosphere - definitely a result of a modular architecture and spacious dining & breakfast facilities. Complimented by a very comfortable room. If there is one drawback (for us) it's its remote location from the small town (12 kms) with little to do nearby. So transport is needed (shuttle is available at limited rates though not all too often). December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hospitality Been here many times. Warm greetings and attentiveness from staff. Good food and great surroundings. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence from an excellent Hotel From the moment my wife and I arrived at the Sheraton Spa Hotel, Hua Hin, Thailand. it was clear that the holiday would get off to a flying start. Excellent resturants, facilities, cleanliness, all the staff from security and cleaners through front desk staff were unobtrusive, helpful and pleasant. A fabulous holiday was had and we will return as soon as viable. . February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel What I love is the service which makes me feel warm and comfortable. Facilities are very good. Staffs are really friendly and service-minded. The only thing that is a challenge for this hotel is the parking area is so far from the hotel building. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is faultless, absolutely fabulous! wonderful setting, pool area is outstanding! everywhere in the hotel is well presented,wonderfully kept and extremely comfortable. Staff are polite, friendly and respectful We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone The only negative from my husband's point of view was that there was not a comfortable area around the pool where he could sit and have a smoke September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beach disappointing We hade the most amazing time at the shearton hua hin, staff absolutely amazing thoughtthehotel was spectacular,could not fault a thing it's was paradise , although we thought the beach was a little dissapointing, there was an area to the right and left of the hotel which we thought would have been great with beds on and tidied up but we would come back again May 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's such a great place for relaxing. It should be totally great if I didn't see some cobwebs in the room#5118. That's not what i'm expecting for the 5 stars hotel as you. Please give more attention for the cleanliness before you get a room for your customer. Thank you. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very nice Hotel in Hua Hin area The hotel is located in Cha-am -Huahin area which has clean and nice beach. The room is spacious and comfortable. There are a number of nice corners for you to sit , relax or sunbathe. The swimming pool and the jacuzzi are also nice. There are also complimentary shuttle bus to town which is good for guests who do not drive there. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The big and beautiful swimming pool This hotel has very big and long swimming pool. The room is very great decoration and comfortable. The facility is good and the breakfast is great. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great breakfast Overall is very good, beautiful beach, especially breakfast. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD RESORT & SPA BUT NOT FOR INDIAN VEGETARIAN THIS RESORT AND SPA IS GOOD, WE HAD PARTCIAPTED EVERYTHING LIKE LOUNGE, SPA, FITNESS CENTER, TRAVEL DESK, POOL, OUTSIDE BEACH, RESTAURENT ETC. BUT FOUND THAT THERE ARE FEW EMPLOYEES WHO HAVE CLEAR PREJUDICE TOWARDS INDIAN VEGETARIAN EATERS, STROGLY RECOMMED HOTEL MANAGEMENT TO LOOK AFTER THIS MATTER, ESPECIALLY IN SUNDARA LOUNGE. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location for relaxation This resort provides the perfect location for a totally relaxing break. Its great features include peaceful surroundings, proximity to a clean beach, swimming pools as well as a number of restaurants. Rooms were extremely spacious and well appointed. The biggest asset of this hotel is the friendliness & helpfulness of the staff. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing holiday Once again we had a lovely stay at Sheraton in Hua Hin. This is our favourite place to go and we enjoy everything about it. The great pool, the wonderful views, all the staff working here being so friendly and taking care of you and great treatments at the SPA. We could not ask for anything more and we will be back soon. March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Relaxation Destination It is my time to return back to Sheraton again and this time, the hotel still impress me with their service and facilities even they have fully book on every room type. The staff are well train and you will see all Thai Hospitality through the hotel by "Sawasdee Wai" from all staff with their smile. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good hotel to stay The facilities of hotel are quiet new and clean. The room is very cosy, and the hotel service is professional and friendly, especial front desk agent Ms. Orajit who alway treat the geusts with sweety smile and patience. It is a good place to let your run away from the noisy city life and a traquil place to spend your holiday. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Very Comfortable Stay This my first visit to Hua Hin. Choosing Sheraton was a right choice. Rooms are big & comfortable. Front office staff are friendly and thoughtful too. The pool are big which definitely good for family with kids. My next visit to Hua Hin will definitely book Sheraton again along with my family. Hoping to be there again soon. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Getaway for Couple of Days The hotel location is perfect for drive from Bangkok not too short and not too far, the swimming pool was 560meter long overall as it said pool access room is recommended as it is the feature of this resort hotel. The price was very reasonable compare to the quality recommended for family with children or romance couple. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just loved it ! We stayed at the Sheraton Hua Hin for 16 nights on our summer holiday this July. Our pool view room was on the first floor and had a nice view on the huge, beautiful pool which is excellent, offfering diversity of lounge areas, by the ocean or tucked away in small areas around the pool. On the last 2 days the pool staff even brought round complimentary fruit and juice this was a very nice touch ( wish they did this everyday ? ). The room it self was spacious, big bathroom which was very clean, good amenities and the best thing are the bed and pillows as it's been a long time since I had such a good sleep in a hotel :-) . Breakfast at The Deck is exceptional good too, with lots of choices from western food to local Thai noodles our even Indian curry's and ice cream !? The snacks for lunch by the pool were also very tasty and reasonably priced. Happy hour from 15.00 - 17.00 PM at Luna Lanai was great ! Food options at the 3 restaurants were good and so was the quality. Clublounge was great ( all day drinks and snacks + evening cocktails) and we felt always very welcome there :-) . The staff at the clublounge ( and others ) were excellent and Service - off the scale, so polite and friendly, never overbearing, but always there. This will be our key lasting memory plus the smiles, smiles, everywhere. Realy lovely, lovely staff. The beach in this area is small, go left or richt and you can find some local bar's and restaurants which our nice to try ( cheap but don't expect luxe ). The hotel has a private van almost every hour ( only 50 THB / person / one way , takes +- 15 min. to Hua Hin ) that can take you to the city for shopping, sightseeing, clubbing, restaurants, bar's, nightmarket, etc. Remind to make a reservation, only 12 people and it's full ! Overall excellent service by all members of staff and a great experience, I certainly would recommend this hotel to friends and family. Well done all, thank you for looking after us so well, your friendship and making our stay a memorable one ! See you again in December, room already booked :-) !!! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb concierge and excellent food Stayed at hotel 4 nights to play golf at one of the beautiful courses at Hua Hin. Concierge staff was from the beginning very helpful in making bookings for tee-off times and storing equipment. Also staff of main dining restaurant very attentive while food -tried Thai and Indian set menus- tasteful and nicely presented. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable room. The room was very clean, although I did have to call and ask for a toothbrush,toothpaste and a shaver. I was a little disappointed with the breakfast, especially with the sausages. "chipolatas" are stated in the breakfast information, and what was served were hot dog sausages. Overall though, a quite pleasant stay. July 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Weak / No WI-FI signal An unacceptable explanation from the hotel on "No Wi-Fi" signal in my room that "my room is located at the edge of the hotel next to others property so the signal is stronger on another and may be weak around my room". This problem was last for the whole night and may be longer but result in lost of my business. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience and hotel The hotel was better than expected. Location was great - easy to town and short distances to attractions. The rooms (suite) were better than imagined, comfortable, clean, and upscale. Pool was great, resteraunts were both good food at reasonable prices We both loved the Hotel and would come back again and again. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delivered memorable experience by Shearon Hua Hin Resort & Spa The resort is so beautiful, peaceful and full of facilities. I was surprised my birthday by associates there. They were all lovely and helpful. Undouptedly for professional service. The most memorable part is "Breakfast". I can say that this is the best I ever have before. Well done and great job for the team. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a great time. The hotel has a good layout, very nice pool. The food is very excellent. The beach is also good. Staff are very nice. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by really excellent service The service provided by the hotel staff who took care of the our group was really excellent. When the guests ask for special things, they always try to serve and accommodate any requests. The staff are very polite and pay attention to the guests. I am very happy to stay there, and hope to return again soon. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay All Front Office staff were very friendly and helpful, room was clean and the pool was fabulous!! As well as the restaurant. We were there for a special occasion and they surprised my husbands with a nice birthday cake without any asking. We will definitely visit you again. Thank you for making us a day. November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredibly Relaxing and Easy My parents and I are here on vacation for 5 nights. The hotel rooms are lovely, very clean, and decorated with quite comfortable furniture. Each room has a balcony with a sitting area. This is a really convenient feature and is a great place to not only lounge before heading to an evening dinner, but to take a break from the beach and pool during the day. The restaurants are quite varied in terms of cuisine and the breakfast buffet is extraordinary. The pool? Wow. While we do not have any children with us during this trip, this pool would be any child's fantasy. We keep remarking how much the kids would love to be here and suspect we would have a hard time getting their little water-logged bodies out of the pool at the end of the day. My mom and I had the 90 minute Shine Spa massage. Incredibly relaxing and a great way to start vacation. We don't want to leave! Thank you for an extraordinary visit; for anyone looking for the perfect get-away, the Sheraton Hua Hin is not to be missed! May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pools are the best Swimming right from the room terrace is super July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect 10 +1 rating We had a wonderful time during our stay. The staff really treated us like royalty. It is more than like coming back home. The friendliness and beautiful surrounding of this propterty truly is beyond all imagination. Absolutely loved it. Hope to meet the GM on my next trip to thank him personally. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel Food , service and facilities very good. I will come to stay again July 6, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>