シェラトン・ホアヒンリゾート&スパ

  • タイ
  • 76120
  • ホアヒン
  • 1573 Petchkasem Road,
  • Thambol Cha-Am
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

当ホテルでは、12歳以下のお子様が料金をお支払いになる大人のお客様とご一緒の場合は、備え付けのベッドで無料でご宿泊いただけます。 13歳以上のお子様には大人料金をご請求させていただきます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳み式ベッド、ベビーベッドは有料です。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームまたはスイートのご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel Need More Attention to organize their Employees I have stayed with my family in Sheraton, Hua Hin on 12 April to 15 April 2013, we have enjoyed and participate fitness centre, Pool, Asian Restaurant, out side beach, Spa etc. but our sour experience with your employees in Sundara Lounge and with your Travel Desk. We understand that Travel desk is operating by an outsource agency which is quite below below standard but with help of Ms. Phuangphet - Guest service executive we settled our issue, but it was terrible experience we found when we come across one employee Ms. Sasinan in Sundara Lounge who were having foremost prejudice towards Indian Vegetarians. Over all it is good resort but narrow-mindedness can see from few employees, as a frequent traveller and Gold tier member with star hotels, I must say there is lacking in training of employees, otherwise it is good resort from Starwood hotels group. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good swimming pool 5 star swimming pool, good service and ABF March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff at this resort deserve specific mention - they are friendly, attentive and go out of their way to complete your experience. Special mention to the guest relations manager (Mal) who always had a smile and nothing was too much to ask! The lagoon pool was a wonderful touch to the resort layout and lovely to swim around. The restaurants were easily accessible and well differentiated - overall a wonderful experience. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel The hotel is beautifully situated, and has wonderful surroundings. Good restaurants and nice relaxation areas. March 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thinking about Hua Hin or Cha-am, Sheraton is my first choice This hotel became my favorite place in Hua Hin after my wife started being a Starwood Privilege member. The room is nice & trendy, the services are great, the foods both breakfast and dinner are good. The most important thing is the pool, I really enjoy swimming and lying on the jacuzzi area. This hotel suits anyone who wants to have a real relaxation, away from the other crowded Hua Hin beaches. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect vacation! This hotel was perfect for our spring festival holiday! Rooms - very good! Pool - perfect for all family members Restaurants - very good! The menu for our kids could have had a larger selection but it was still ok. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by discrete luxury - excellent value ! we've been charmed by the overall relaxed atmosphere - definitely a result of a modular architecture and spacious dining & breakfast facilities. Complimented by a very comfortable room. If there is one drawback (for us) it's its remote location from the small town (12 kms) with little to do nearby. So transport is needed (shuttle is available at limited rates though not all too often). December 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed From the 3 days of disruption due to Indian wedding (loud bollywood music, all night partying by guests) to soft saggy matress&pillows, same breakfast for 6 days with 80% pork dishes. Also nothing for teenagers to do. One table tennis table. This is not 5 star. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is faultless, absolutely fabulous! wonderful setting, pool area is outstanding! everywhere in the hotel is well presented,wonderfully kept and extremely comfortable. Staff are polite, friendly and respectful We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone The only negative from my husband's point of view was that there was not a comfortable area around the pool where he could sit and have a smoke September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beach disappointing We hade the most amazing time at the shearton hua hin, staff absolutely amazing thoughtthehotel was spectacular,could not fault a thing it's was paradise , although we thought the beach was a little dissapointing, there was an area to the right and left of the hotel which we thought would have been great with beds on and tidied up but we would come back again May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay All Front Office staff were very friendly and helpful, room was clean and the pool was fabulous!! As well as the restaurant. We were there for a special occasion and they surprised my husbands with a nice birthday cake without any asking. We will definitely visit you again. Thank you for making us a day. November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Good quality restaurants, clean room and friendly staff.. nice to stay in this hotel.. February 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD RESORT & SPA BUT NOT FOR INDIAN VEGETARIAN THIS RESORT AND SPA IS GOOD, WE HAD PARTCIAPTED EVERYTHING LIKE LOUNGE, SPA, FITNESS CENTER, TRAVEL DESK, POOL, OUTSIDE BEACH, RESTAURENT ETC. BUT FOUND THAT THERE ARE FEW EMPLOYEES WHO HAVE CLEAR PREJUDICE TOWARDS INDIAN VEGETARIAN EATERS, STROGLY RECOMMED HOTEL MANAGEMENT TO LOOK AFTER THIS MATTER, ESPECIALLY IN SUNDARA LOUNGE. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location for relaxation This resort provides the perfect location for a totally relaxing break. Its great features include peaceful surroundings, proximity to a clean beach, swimming pools as well as a number of restaurants. Rooms were extremely spacious and well appointed. The biggest asset of this hotel is the friendliness & helpfulness of the staff. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Getaway for Couple of Days The hotel location is perfect for drive from Bangkok not too short and not too far, the swimming pool was 560meter long overall as it said pool access room is recommended as it is the feature of this resort hotel. The price was very reasonable compare to the quality recommended for family with children or romance couple. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good hotel to stay The facilities of hotel are quiet new and clean. The room is very cosy, and the hotel service is professional and friendly, especial front desk agent Ms. Orajit who alway treat the geusts with sweety smile and patience. It is a good place to let your run away from the noisy city life and a traquil place to spend your holiday. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb concierge and excellent food Stayed at hotel 4 nights to play golf at one of the beautiful courses at Hua Hin. Concierge staff was from the beginning very helpful in making bookings for tee-off times and storing equipment. Also staff of main dining restaurant very attentive while food -tried Thai and Indian set menus- tasteful and nicely presented. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Very Comfortable Stay This my first visit to Hua Hin. Choosing Sheraton was a right choice. Rooms are big & comfortable. Front office staff are friendly and thoughtful too. The pool are big which definitely good for family with kids. My next visit to Hua Hin will definitely book Sheraton again along with my family. Hoping to be there again soon. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delivered memorable experience by Shearon Hua Hin Resort & Spa The resort is so beautiful, peaceful and full of facilities. I was surprised my birthday by associates there. They were all lovely and helpful. Undouptedly for professional service. The most memorable part is "Breakfast". I can say that this is the best I ever have before. Well done and great job for the team. September 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable room. The room was very clean, although I did have to call and ask for a toothbrush,toothpaste and a shaver. I was a little disappointed with the breakfast, especially with the sausages. "chipolatas" are stated in the breakfast information, and what was served were hot dog sausages. Overall though, a quite pleasant stay. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience and hotel The hotel was better than expected. Location was great - easy to town and short distances to attractions. The rooms (suite) were better than imagined, comfortable, clean, and upscale. Pool was great, resteraunts were both good food at reasonable prices We both loved the Hotel and would come back again and again. May 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Weak / No WI-FI signal An unacceptable explanation from the hotel on "No Wi-Fi" signal in my room that "my room is located at the edge of the hotel next to others property so the signal is stronger on another and may be weak around my room". This problem was last for the whole night and may be longer but result in lost of my business. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by really excellent service The service provided by the hotel staff who took care of the our group was really excellent. When the guests ask for special things, they always try to serve and accommodate any requests. The staff are very polite and pay attention to the guests. I am very happy to stay there, and hope to return again soon. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good, but with minor issues - visible prints of earlier leakage in room (ceiling, paravan) - thin walls (noises can be clearly heard) - messy and noisy breakfast buffet - coffee cup washed but earlier coffee prints seen - no elevator between floors January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is up to my expectation Overall it is good as retreat. The room, food, facility are all up to my expectation. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredibly Relaxing and Easy My parents and I are here on vacation for 5 nights. The hotel rooms are lovely, very clean, and decorated with quite comfortable furniture. Each room has a balcony with a sitting area. This is a really convenient feature and is a great place to not only lounge before heading to an evening dinner, but to take a break from the beach and pool during the day. The restaurants are quite varied in terms of cuisine and the breakfast buffet is extraordinary. The pool? Wow. While we do not have any children with us during this trip, this pool would be any child's fantasy. We keep remarking how much the kids would love to be here and suspect we would have a hard time getting their little water-logged bodies out of the pool at the end of the day. My mom and I had the 90 minute Shine Spa massage. Incredibly relaxing and a great way to start vacation. We don't want to leave! Thank you for an extraordinary visit; for anyone looking for the perfect get-away, the Sheraton Hua Hin is not to be missed! May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect 10 +1 rating We had a wonderful time during our stay. The staff really treated us like royalty. It is more than like coming back home. The friendliness and beautiful surrounding of this propterty truly is beyond all imagination. Absolutely loved it. Hope to meet the GM on my next trip to thank him personally. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is serene with helpfull and friendly staff Lovely pool. Great food. Very cosmopolitan guests which is immperative proof of the hotel oozing with good hospitality.Friendly staff who are ever willing to help. Phillipe the German a fantastic staff member who is very friendly with a demenour so loving. Surely recomend this hotel. August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressive hospitality of staff 1.The hotel's staff are professional 2. The pool has a great maintenance. 3. An observation, heavily luggages of guests are being carried between ground & 2nd floor without slope pathway or elevator, i recommend the hotel's management to support those bell boys with some solution. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoy great vacation here, Sheraton Hua Hin Thailand got a good deal from SPG.com, stay for three days two nights and enjoy great vacation with family. Spend a good dinner and Pizza on the pool. We have a nice moment at Tennis court, Fitness is really awesome! we spend many hours there. Recommended to all family for vacation. July 25, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>