The St. Regis Bal Harbour Resort

  • 9703 Collins Avenue
  • Bal Harbour - Miami Beach,
  • Florida
  • 33154
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa
 

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests of the resort must be 21 years old to register. We request that minors be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 286 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a Great Trip! We had a wonderful trip and overall the hotel was great. There were a couple of issues that I think should be brought up. First, the service to the room was only so/so. We did not get turn down service one night. And on another occassion had to call multiple times to request a bowl be brought tot he room. . Finally, the food selection at the hotel was minimal and should be expanded. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeding expectations! With the gushing reviews we had heard about this resort & having stayed at several world class hotels, our expectations were high upon arrival. We are happy to say that our expectations were exceeded. Exceptionally friendly, efficient staff throughout the resort from the lobby butler to the beach butlers anticipating and fulfilling your every need. The highlight is the J & G Grill inspired & by chef Jean George. We ate here every night during our week long stay, something we have never done anywhere! Every dish has the resident chef's unique personal touch & each is superb! We look forward to a return visit. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful hotel , in a great location with best service this hotel is premier hotel in iami area. It blows awat thw w south beach which has become dated and has really inferior service. The service at st regis in bal harbour is really top notch fromt he frtiendly valet people to the people serving breakfast they all knew me by name. The butler staff were second to none. My only 2 complaints were 1)the staff answering the butler phone. They're english speaking skills left a lot to be desired and 20 THE ELEVATORS ARE TERRIBLE. tHE KEY SYSTEM DIDN'T ALWAAYS WORK AND PEOPLE END UP WALKING INTO THE WRONG ELEVATOR AND CAN'T GET OUT ONCE THEY REALIZE Because it is all key generated in the lobby. easy fixes. I highly recommend this property. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five star!!! Had the best overnight stay with my little one! Everything was five star from check in to check out!! The hotel is in a great location, rooms are extremely clean, tastefully decorated and have state of the art technology! The staff is helpful, knowledgable, pleasant and genuine! Five star service without any pretentiousness at all! Very impressed despite a quick one night stay! Didn't have a chance to visit the restaurant but had a great breakfast on our balcony via in room dining! They were fully prepared for our arrival, made us feel welcomed and we will definitely come back for a vacation! Thank you! December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior in every way We celebrated our anniversary in this resort in February, 2012 one month after it opened. Except for a couple of very minor mishaps, everything was way above our expectations. The service by the butler, housekeeping and restaurant staff was outstanding. The food was superb. The view from our suite was spectacular. We were treated like royalty (without any special reason for this special treatment except their desire to exceed expectations). July 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for vacations My 2 night stay was really relaxing and enjoyable. Staff were exceptionally nice and patient. Its the nicest hotel in the Bel harbor area, I would only go back to this one in future visits. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by St. Regis Bal Harbour Hotel beautiful and very high tech. Staff extremely courteous and helpful. Several shortfalls. Turndown requests not communicated on several occasions, leading to waiting in room for maid service to appear. Room safe batteries failed. Took over an hour for maintenance to appear with AA batteries because "butler staff" unable to do repair...had three hotel staff in my room at 10 pm effecting repair. Some small waste papers on floor next to a chair-never picked up on the 7 days we were there. Wonderful fitness center. Did not use spa. Looks like and tries to be "7 star" but I think more like 4-5. December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay We arrived and were told our rom would be ready in 15 min after 45 min told another 5 they were just waiting fir the mgr to check room. 20 min later given our room. The young man at reception was apologetic and nice but was given really bad info. Told room 2011 and given 1710 not a big deal. Jennifer called the next day to see how things were because of checking prob, I returned her call to VM of another employee and never heard from them, bad service!! We did receive a bottle of wine for prob checking in which is nice touch, but no one likes sitting and waiting for their room!! February 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel, Needs better service Stayed at the hotel in October, and we loved it. Decided to make a trip back day after Christmas before we have our next baby. Pretty lousy service compared to the first stay. From coffee and orange juice ordered to the room in the morning to the lack of effort and attention out by the pool, our second stay was by far as good as the first. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has killer suites Beautiful with everything May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience The hotel experience was amazing from check-in to check-out. The staff delivered a very high level of polished service. The rooms were beautifully appointed and very technologically advanced. The beachfront location is beautiful and relaxing. I would highly recommend staying here for business or pleasure. I look forward to returning. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb I found the accommodations world-class. My only suggestions would be (1) better instruct guests about how to use the room lights and (2) better inform guests about amenities, such as the availability of bicycles and off-site opportunities. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fresco , food and in room dining need overhaul This property is great all around except for the food and beverage. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luxurious but excessively formal The hotel is beautiful and the staff is ever-present, attentive, and respectful although somewhat lacking in real warmth and hospitality. The food is fine, although not unique or well-prepared enough to warrant the price premium compared to other local options. The hotel site is relatively isolated by busy roads so a car or taxi is a must , but expensive valet is mandatory and tedious if you expect to come and go a fair amount. Suite was beautiful and comfortable and we loved having a full kitchen, and a washer/dryer. Hotel has made excessive investment in electronic upgrades like lighting systems/ elevators that do not make life easier (eg. elevator broke down on our visit). Overall, a lovely visit but I felt like for the beauty and amenities of the property we should have enjoyed it more. We will probably stay at a different property next time we are in Miami. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by J&G Grill Restaurant Disappointed We had been to other J&G restaurant in Paris and New York and we had great experience, best food and memorable service. Our experience at this one was very disappointing. The hostess was inexperience and not welcoming. Our waitress was trying hard to convince us we need to order appetizer because our main was going to take 25 mins. We ordered a $110 steak to share. It's burned, well done (we ordered medium) and extremely salty. My husband had to scrape off the burned and salt so he can eat it. We told the waitress, she picked up the plate and left. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique, Exceptional and Extraordinary Hotel I recently had the occasion to stay at this new St. Regis Bal Harbour Hotel. I had the opportunity to experience almost all it had to offer: restaurants, pool, bar, and beautiful beach. The staff went above and beyond supporting my needs and, as I noticed, the needs and expectations of other guests without hesitation. I wish I could list them all, but a few individuals who left their mark: Elaine & Rosana (Manager) in the mornings, Constantin (Manager), Frankie and Melanie at J&G, Mike and Leticia (Private Dining), Ariel, Sheryl, Rosane and especially Bora (St. Regis Bar). Also, in housekeeping Azset and Xiara (Supervisor) who were both professional, dedicated and took making my stay there literally to heart. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best!!! My husband and I just came back from the St. Regis Bal Harbour. We would highly recommend this property. We stayed in an ocean front junior suite. The service was outstanding especially at the pool and beach. We also had a fabulous dinner at the J & G restaurant. We hope to go back next year. The only 3 suggestions I have would make are the following: a better hair dryer in the room like a RUSK or T3, a full length mirror in the room, and a different brand of jam at breakfast that does not contain lemon. These are very small critiques and would not prevent us from going back. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by rest and relaxation The hotel offers a wonderful opportunity to rest and relax. The bedroom /views are incredible; the pool is peaceful and welcoming; and the beach is georgeous. I would also add that the staff is attentive and friendly every stop of the way. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence Beautiful property with outstanding service and amenities. It doesn't get any better than the St. Regis Bal Harbour. If you're bargain hunting, go elsewhere, but this hotel is truly worth it! May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost there! The St. Regis is a beautiful hotel with a wonderful location. The staff means well but has some training to complete. The door locks do not work half the time. The beach staff for the restaurant are confused and the kitchen doesn't seem to know how to keep the pace during the Christmas time- which is your peak season and the most important time to gain repeat customers! Fitness center is low on equipment during peak season - otherwise fine during non-peak. Need full size foam rollers. Spa is good but clients use cell phones in waiting area and that should be banned. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional ocean views Our room was on the 15th floor, south side, excellent views of the grounds and ocean. Warm breezes and wonderful sunrises. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!!! Beautiful resort. Service was spectacular. We hope to be back at some point. We brought 3 kids (ages 7 months, 5 and 8) and they had tons of fun! May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service, service, service not just location, location, location. Service was great. From the moment we arrived to the front desk champagne welcome to the elevator tutorial to the entire stay. Breakfast was nice in Atlantico, but pricey. Nice to be Platinum and have the option of breakfast as a welcome amenity. Very nice Jr. Suite. butler service and room design. Balcony was a big plus. Concierge service was among the best. Giselle and Frank were very helpful with dinner and golf plans. Beach was very well kept and service was great. Getting spoiled by St. Regis, but someone has to do it. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic exceeded all my expectations... facilities a great, but the staff makes it exceptional May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Gorgeous hotel for its architecture Excellent food and nice staff May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Star of Bal Harbour Fading before Rising Stayed at the property for the first time the second week of November. We came early for a conference so we could check the property. I would say this is the most oustanding resort of this size in south florida. However, I need to flag out several things for fellow spgs and for the management: 1. Check in: our status was not recognized properly and we did not receive upgrade. 2. Turn down was incomplete - no sleepers, no attention to detail. 3. The highest price paid for a breakfast that was at the level of a two stars hotel. 4. Asked for late check out whic was confirmed at check in and about 1PM a manager told me it was not granted and rushed us to release the room. 5. My wife took a tour of the spa and she was charged $35. Never refunded. That's how they stay in business. 6. Ordered a triple expresso and a quad expresso and was charged $57. When I asked the bar tender she insulted me stating that I was being nasty . The cost including the service charge and taxes should have been $27. This was a first at such a property. I have to say that the front desk manager was nice to me. This is a five stard property with four star service. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff From the time we checked into the resort, the staff greeted us with a very warm and friendly welcome and their kindness extended throughout our entire stay! The service was impeccable! The staff was genuinely helpful and courteous, always with a smile on their face. Our room was well tended too and clean. We even had a chocolate on our nightstands, along with the next day's weather forecast, waiting for us each night when we retired to our room from enjoying the evening's activities. Thank you St. Regis for a very memorable stay! March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Hotel We have Ever Stayed At We had the pleasure of staying at this property last year on vacation. We teke 3-4 vacations per year all over the country. This was by far the best hotel we have stayed at. From the friendly people at check in to the pool. Jose the doorman was wonderful. He was so helpful and attentive to are needs without being intrusive. The rooms were very comfortable, and beautiful. The chocolates were unbelievable. The pool was relaxing with great views, wonderful fruit and great staff. We truely can't wait to go back. Places like the St regis makes vacations special February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful- amazing , very unique staff went above and beyond to make our stay exceptional, no complaints at all... May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Luxury Retreat This may be the best of Starwood's properties in the United States! Beautiful resort property, luxurious rooms, awesome spa, and a top-notch staff combine to make the St. Regis Bal Harbour a perfect destination. In room dining and butler services were fast and the food was great. The Shops at Bal Harbour are extremely close - just steps away. We can't wait to return and maybe bring the kids (there is a separate family pool area away from the secluded adults only pool). April 10, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>