巴尔港瑞吉度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 巴尔港-迈阿密海滩
  • 柯林斯大道 9703 号
  • 邮政编码 33154
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests of the resort must be 21 years old to register. We request that minors be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 274 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply spectacular service & incredible accommodations We arrived for a very short weekend and were immediately impressed with the hotel, the staff and the overall experience. The SPG status recognition was greatly appreciated as we were upgraded based on occupancy to a 1 bedroom suite. The room was so impeccably appointed and the elevator opening up directly to our room is nice for privacy. The views from the balconies are simply to die for....you couldn't spend enough time on the balconies if you tried. It's not however, the most private hotel...you'll definitely be seen and probably want to be! While we never spent any time by the pool or at the beach, the grounds and pool areas look absolutely spectacular. We did enjoy a nice dinner at J&G Grill, however disappointed that they added gratuity to the dinner, even for a party of two and it soured me a bit as someone who has worked the service industry before and always take good care of those who provide great service. While there were a few hiccups, I.e. Not receiving our champagne delivered to our room and the TV service out for an entire night, the front desk staff was more than accommodating upon checkout and ensured we would not leave with that as our lasting memory. It's an absolutely beautiful hotel (top 2 in my book countrywide) with really great service. I would highly recommend for anyone with the opportunity to stay here, you'll never regret your time or the beauty of the hotel. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven on earth I have been SPG platinum for the last 7 years with lifetime gold status. I also have elite status with many other hotel loyalty programs. I have stayed in many spectacular hotels around the world, but none more comfortable and more beautiful than the St. Regis Bal Harbor. The moment you step into the lobby of the St. Regis, you realize you are in a grand luxurious elegant hotel. The hotel is appointed with modern amenities such as elevators keycoded to your floor; lighting and window dressings controlled by panels near the bed; Wolf refrigerator/freezer drawers and a well stocked mini-bar. The grounds are meticulously manicured; the pools and beach are gorgeous and the hotel has bicycles for the guests to explore the beautiful local area. The bed is among the most comfortable I have ever slept in and the view of the ocean from my very spacious balcony was unforgettable. The only minor complaint I had was that the water pressure in the shower was slightly low and the bath took a rather long time to fill; but this is a very minor cavil to an otherwise exceptional experience. Also, make use of the excellent and attentive butler service. Also, make sure you have a lot of cash on hand for the well earned gratuities. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel Great service and people are very responsive to your need and polite and caring. I think this is the best hotel I have been to April 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel - exceptionally poor service It was supposed to be a one day getaway for my husband and I. It fell far short at 18.5 hours including very poor service. The plan: arrive, workout, nap and get ready for our 8:45 dinner reservation. 1) I think the 4:00 check-in time is too late. In advance, I requested an early check-in only to be denied. What was offensive was the following: arrived at 3:57 to be told our room wasn't ready, got the "ready" call at 4:21 and our bags arrived at roughly 5:40. Workout or nap but not both... we have to choose! It took three phone calls to even get our bags. We were compensated with a ride to dinner and one massage (not two) after turning down 10,000 points. 2) Prior to our arrival and again when we checked-in, we requested a late checkout versus noon. We were told we would be informed later in the evening, but no message awaited our return after dinner. We called at 11:30 to find out. Request denied. When my husband pursued why, he first heard that due to the size of the rooms they need four hours to clean. When he questioned the veracity of this and shared that this review would be written, a manager came on line. The manager apologized and then went on to explain that due to our compensation earlier for what was "over $450" (ride and massage.) We found it interesting as to how these two independent things got connected... you? Anyway, he had to be lying. The ride was for 12 miles, they offer up to 6 for free and our 12 mile ride back that night cost $22. The massage was $160 (and excellent.) 3) We were awoken this morning to intermittent crying/wailing (but no barking) by what we think was a dog in a nearby room. Regardless, why did this happen?! 4) When checking -out, the valet for our car couldn't be reached. We were told to go outside and hand our ticket to a valet - which we did. 20 minutes later our car arrived; after two more requests for the ticket we already handed over and one wrong car being brought. All we wanted was to relax and have a bit of enjoyment. There is much needed in terms of improvement from this hotel. From a hotel of this caliber, we expected much, much more. December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 5 star hotel, 4 star service The list of excellent "physical" things about this hotel is long and you can read them in the other reviews. I've been to this hotel twice in the last two weeks. I had an inkling about some of these things on the first visit, but they crystallized for me second visit. There are a few things in this hotel that are not running well that Starwood should know about: - They are charging $5 for coffee in the morning in the lobby/bar. This is a jerk move. Usually when you stay in a hotel with prices like this, coffee is downstairs, free in the lobby every day. It isn't at this hotel. Obnoxious. Note: The first time I was there 4 weeks ago, the coffee was free. Not this time. - The service in the breakfast restaurant is bad. In spite of having 2 or 3 hostesses and a manager looking person walking around, there are constantly several empty tables while people wait in a line outside the restaurant. Every time we ate in the restaurant, we had to remind them about something we ordered. This is not a 5 star hotel restaurant, sorry. Further, the waiters are working on island time. I am guessing that they pool their tips together, because no one seems in that much of a hurry. - Service at the beach can be really bad, too. We had a couple of really bad waiters, and some great waitresses. One order took 55 minutes to arrive. It was one sandwich and a salad. - One day our room was not made up when we went to the room at 4pm to get ready for dinner. Had to call to have it serviced. Really? I've never had that happen at hotels 25% as good as this. - If you stay in a room on the north side of the building, there is a somewhat constant wind whistling from the outside. On the south side, we didn't experience it. The building will be stuck with this for a while. There's some change in the last 4 weeks here that I can't put my finger on, but something is a little different. Seemed a little dirtier, carpet not that clean in hallways, room slightly less clean. On the plus side: great concierge, front desk service, pool staff, pools, gym, location, aesthetics, rooms, and more. I'm quite certain we're going back, however if I owned it, I'd be concerned that some details are being missed and hurting the profitability of my hotel. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by surpass expectations What a wonderful hotel and resort Starwood should be proud. Let start with the welcome letter and phone call very polite and sincere. Upon arrival staff showed me to the check in and bags handle quickly. A room upgrade that still leaves me with out words. I can't thank you enough for that the memory will last a lifetime. The room was perfect from the view to the staff perfect . I hope to be able to return again. The Butler Marie was very sincere and informative Thank You you are credit to the hotel. The resturant J & G grill was very good as well staff was helpful and attentive . I would highly recommend this resort they are best Bal Habour has to offer . December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Luxury Retreat This may be the best of Starwood's properties in the United States! Beautiful resort property, luxurious rooms, awesome spa, and a top-notch staff combine to make the St. Regis Bal Harbour a perfect destination. In room dining and butler services were fast and the food was great. The Shops at Bal Harbour are extremely close - just steps away. We can't wait to return and maybe bring the kids (there is a separate family pool area away from the secluded adults only pool). April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel excellent everything> service, food, rooms great April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by J&G Grill Restaurant Disappointed We had been to other J&G restaurant in Paris and New York and we had great experience, best food and memorable service. Our experience at this one was very disappointing. The hostess was inexperience and not welcoming. Our waitress was trying hard to convince us we need to order appetizer because our main was going to take 25 mins. We ordered a $110 steak to share. It's burned, well done (we ordered medium) and extremely salty. My husband had to scrape off the burned and salt so he can eat it. We told the waitress, she picked up the plate and left. March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family outing to Bal Harbour Great property. Close to shopping. South Beach accessible (20-25 minute drive). April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay We arrived and were told our rom would be ready in 15 min after 45 min told another 5 they were just waiting fir the mgr to check room. 20 min later given our room. The young man at reception was apologetic and nice but was given really bad info. Told room 2011 and given 1710 not a big deal. Jennifer called the next day to see how things were because of checking prob, I returned her call to VM of another employee and never heard from them, bad service!! We did receive a bottle of wine for prob checking in which is nice touch, but no one likes sitting and waiting for their room!! February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Loved the amenities. It would be nice if there were water sports, etc. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five star!!! Had the best overnight stay with my little one! Everything was five star from check in to check out!! The hotel is in a great location, rooms are extremely clean, tastefully decorated and have state of the art technology! The staff is helpful, knowledgable, pleasant and genuine! Five star service without any pretentiousness at all! Very impressed despite a quick one night stay! Didn't have a chance to visit the restaurant but had a great breakfast on our balcony via in room dining! They were fully prepared for our arrival, made us feel welcomed and we will definitely come back for a vacation! Thank you! December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeding expectations! With the gushing reviews we had heard about this resort & having stayed at several world class hotels, our expectations were high upon arrival. We are happy to say that our expectations were exceeded. Exceptionally friendly, efficient staff throughout the resort from the lobby butler to the beach butlers anticipating and fulfilling your every need. The highlight is the J & G Grill inspired & by chef Jean George. We ate here every night during our week long stay, something we have never done anywhere! Every dish has the resident chef's unique personal touch & each is superb! We look forward to a return visit. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful hotel , in a great location with best service this hotel is premier hotel in iami area. It blows awat thw w south beach which has become dated and has really inferior service. The service at st regis in bal harbour is really top notch fromt he frtiendly valet people to the people serving breakfast they all knew me by name. The butler staff were second to none. My only 2 complaints were 1)the staff answering the butler phone. They're english speaking skills left a lot to be desired and 20 THE ELEVATORS ARE TERRIBLE. tHE KEY SYSTEM DIDN'T ALWAAYS WORK AND PEOPLE END UP WALKING INTO THE WRONG ELEVATOR AND CAN'T GET OUT ONCE THEY REALIZE Because it is all key generated in the lobby. easy fixes. I highly recommend this property. December 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This 5 diamond doesn't sparkle This year I will reach lifetime platinum status with Starwood. I have always been impressed with St. Regis and love Westin. A frequent guest of another near by Starwood 4 diamond property, I expected this 5 diamond to be even more luxurious.....all the LITTLE details to be polished when we decided to get out to the beach for a day or 2. Though this property required nearly 3 times the amount of points for a room plus a suite upgrade certificate....We checked in with great anticipation, expecting to be amazed....and I guess I was amazed in the end by how let down I was by this property. Checkin is wonderful, seated at the desk with a complementary glass of bubbles, my friend and I felt like royalty. Whisked away to our upgraded suite on the 23 floor we were impressed with our butler and the lovely view. Though they offer to unpack for you, we opted to unpack our selves, as we go to put things in drawers and cupboards, we find that most of them are faux, drawers that don't open. Disapointing that things are not as they appear. Opulence but only on the surface. The room has a beautiful kitchen, stove, dishwasher, china, glassware but there are no pans. A lovely freezer but no ice.... In fact to get ice, you must call your butler and wait 10-15 minutes to have it brought up. The bathrooms were amazing, a huge soaking tub, roomy rain shower gorgeous marble huge plush bath sheet towels, all the amenities and SINGLE ply toilet paper.... Really, scratchy single ply. We went out to explore the cramped grounds with 2 pools one for family and one adult only. Again, though nice, they were small and not as luxurious as we expected with a broken fixtures near the jacuzzi. Upon returning to our room we noticed that the turndown service had only laid out 1 set of slippers and left 1 chocolate, 1 bottle of water and 1 glass..... There were 2 of us registered in the room. We shared the chocolate.... Guess we didn't need the calories anyway. I had asked for a late check out which was granted with a nice letter addressed to MR. P..... No mister in our girls retreat. Or on my Starwood account. The room was clean at first glance but there were torn out magazine pages under the bedroom couch, a pencil stuck in a chair, a dirty glass, and sticky floor. There were other things showing lack of attention to detail that made this less than expected, the staff were all wonderful, but not empowered to go the extra step that may have made a difference. I went to the front desk and asked to make an appointment for the GM to come you our room to show him/her the issues and address our concerns. we asked for him to come up to our suite at 1pm. instead I get a phone call at 1:15pm from an assistant manager. I asked if he woukd come up but he started talking and asking what I had wanted to speak about..... the fact that we wanted to have him see the issues and provide in person attention seemed to escape him, though he said he wanted to make it right. I asked if it were possible to move to a two bedroom suite. Ocean front rather than ocean facing and staggered back so that other balconies block your view. With occupancy around 50 % and that room type available, he said he would let me know in 10 minutes. Again I requested that he come to our suite.... 35 minutes later, he called to say that, he was not allowed to give that room type as an upgrade..... Sad to have it go empty rather than use an asset to try to salvage a guests experience. He said he would have loved to but policy would not allow. He said he would like to meet me and give me his card for future reference.... I invited him up but he never showed and was gone when I stopped by the desk on the way out. We packed, we left and will plan to head up the beach to that other property... 1 less diamond but so much more comfort, warmth and welcome. Sorry St. Regis.... Massive fail. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior in every way We celebrated our anniversary in this resort in February, 2012 one month after it opened. Except for a couple of very minor mishaps, everything was way above our expectations. The service by the butler, housekeeping and restaurant staff was outstanding. The food was superb. The view from our suite was spectacular. We were treated like royalty (without any special reason for this special treatment except their desire to exceed expectations). July 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by total peace and tranquility excellent service in all area of servoice. special mention to Giselle Mueller, Concierge. she was fantastic by deliverinf top notch customer service. the from desk was also very efficient and cordial.finally the breakfast staff and the attendants at the entrance were all gtreat in making my stay very enriching. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sense of Urgency We arrived early (about 2:30) and were told our room would not be available until 4 p.m. This was fine, as that is the stated check-in time. However, they asked us to have a seat and told us they would call us as soon as a room was available. We never got that call, and after repeated requests for our room, we finally got one at 5:30 p.m. The room had a pronounced and unmistakable foul stench of mold. We then had to wait to be moved to a new room, which was not the same type of room we had reserved. We were told that our inconvenience would not be overlooked by the hotel, but there was no effort whatsoever on the part of the hotel to address the frustration and inconvenience. Had we known we would be waiting so long, we could have done something with the time we had to kill. The worst part of it was that there was no apology from the staff. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service. Best F&B. Lots of privacy. With the amazing service from every outlet, it is a pleasure to just stay on the property and enjoy the exquisite food and great selection on wines. Since the property has his places to just sit back and relax it is the best place to just blend in, if you are looking for a place not to be recognized. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff From the time we checked into the resort, the staff greeted us with a very warm and friendly welcome and their kindness extended throughout our entire stay! The service was impeccable! The staff was genuinely helpful and courteous, always with a smile on their face. Our room was well tended too and clean. We even had a chocolate on our nightstands, along with the next day's weather forecast, waiting for us each night when we retired to our room from enjoying the evening's activities. Thank you St. Regis for a very memorable stay! March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by St. Regis Bal Harbour Hotel beautiful and very high tech. Staff extremely courteous and helpful. Several shortfalls. Turndown requests not communicated on several occasions, leading to waiting in room for maid service to appear. Room safe batteries failed. Took over an hour for maintenance to appear with AA batteries because "butler staff" unable to do repair...had three hotel staff in my room at 10 pm effecting repair. Some small waste papers on floor next to a chair-never picked up on the 7 days we were there. Wonderful fitness center. Did not use spa. Looks like and tries to be "7 star" but I think more like 4-5. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique, Exceptional and Extraordinary Hotel I recently had the occasion to stay at this new St. Regis Bal Harbour Hotel. I had the opportunity to experience almost all it had to offer: restaurants, pool, bar, and beautiful beach. The staff went above and beyond supporting my needs and, as I noticed, the needs and expectations of other guests without hesitation. I wish I could list them all, but a few individuals who left their mark: Elaine & Rosana (Manager) in the mornings, Constantin (Manager), Frankie and Melanie at J&G, Mike and Leticia (Private Dining), Ariel, Sheryl, Rosane and especially Bora (St. Regis Bar). Also, in housekeeping Azset and Xiara (Supervisor) who were both professional, dedicated and took making my stay there literally to heart. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best!!! My husband and I just came back from the St. Regis Bal Harbour. We would highly recommend this property. We stayed in an ocean front junior suite. The service was outstanding especially at the pool and beach. We also had a fabulous dinner at the J & G restaurant. We hope to go back next year. The only 3 suggestions I have would make are the following: a better hair dryer in the room like a RUSK or T3, a full length mirror in the room, and a different brand of jam at breakfast that does not contain lemon. These are very small critiques and would not prevent us from going back. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost there! The St. Regis is a beautiful hotel with a wonderful location. The staff means well but has some training to complete. The door locks do not work half the time. The beach staff for the restaurant are confused and the kitchen doesn't seem to know how to keep the pace during the Christmas time- which is your peak season and the most important time to gain repeat customers! Fitness center is low on equipment during peak season - otherwise fine during non-peak. Need full size foam rollers. Spa is good but clients use cell phones in waiting area and that should be banned. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by not as good as previous visits hotel not as focuses on many small issues April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service, service, service not just location, location, location. Service was great. From the moment we arrived to the front desk champagne welcome to the elevator tutorial to the entire stay. Breakfast was nice in Atlantico, but pricey. Nice to be Platinum and have the option of breakfast as a welcome amenity. Very nice Jr. Suite. butler service and room design. Balcony was a big plus. Concierge service was among the best. Giselle and Frank were very helpful with dinner and golf plans. Beach was very well kept and service was great. Getting spoiled by St. Regis, but someone has to do it. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Ultimate Suite! We were upgrade to the Ocean Front Suite. What a great surprise and celebrating our birthdays it couldn't have been better. Butler service to Front Desk were so gracious. The view was amazing. March 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review While there is no question the hotel is nice and the amenities are top notch, the staff is not up to par with the property. Our room was not cleaned until after 5:00 each day. The cost of food and drinks was high even for a St. Regis and getting a drink by the pool was a task. While the meeting facilities was also nice, they were in a basement. Why would you have such a nice hotel in such a nice place and put them in a basement where you don't have the light of day? February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Star of Bal Harbour Fading before Rising Stayed at the property for the first time the second week of November. We came early for a conference so we could check the property. I would say this is the most oustanding resort of this size in south florida. However, I need to flag out several things for fellow spgs and for the management: 1. Check in: our status was not recognized properly and we did not receive upgrade. 2. Turn down was incomplete - no sleepers, no attention to detail. 3. The highest price paid for a breakfast that was at the level of a two stars hotel. 4. Asked for late check out whic was confirmed at check in and about 1PM a manager told me it was not granted and rushed us to release the room. 5. My wife took a tour of the spa and she was charged $35. Never refunded. That's how they stay in business. 6. Ordered a triple expresso and a quad expresso and was charged $57. When I asked the bar tender she insulted me stating that I was being nasty . The cost including the service charge and taxes should have been $27. This was a first at such a property. I have to say that the front desk manager was nice to me. This is a five stard property with four star service. November 12, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>