W South Beach

  • 2201 Collins Avenue
  • Miami Beach,
  • Floride
  • 33139
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 494 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice place to stay. The W Hotel in South Beach, Miami, FL was a very exotic and fun place to stay. Although there were a lot of family and kids staying there; I believe it is a little more adult atmosphere. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rooms and Pool The Hotel is in a good location, rooms are very large and balcony with excellent view down the beach. Mr Chow and the Dutch were both very good and the staff were always friendly. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star treatment all the way 5 star treatment all the way I’ve read all of the reviews the good and the bad, and let me be the first to say that this Hotel has given me the best stay I’ve had in quite some time. Rick Ueno (GM) and Gabriella DI Faclo (Lead Insider); including staff really has this hotel running at a 1st call level. I didn’t encounter any of the not so god things others were blogging about Room - was upgrade to an Oasis Suite was the best… the room was immaculate and the ocean view was pretty good Special in room amenities for a platinum member were wonderful “Thanks for the birthday champagne Rick” you really put your GM touch on this one  Front Desk, Beach and Pool hospitality and was great! Basically, every request was met and accommodated to the T Hats off to Rick and Gabriella for a stay to remember… I will definitely be back  Darien Super July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Hotel in South Beach This was my first visit to the W South Beach and it exceeded all my expectations. From the moment I arrived at the hotel and throughout my stay, personalized service was at the forefront of everything at the W Sobe. The staff always greeted me with a smile, inquiring how was my stay and if I needed anything to make my stay that much better! OMG, the rooms ---- I was not expecting anything fancy, but perhaps I was upgraded due to being a loyal SPG member. The suite was way over the top. I was traveling alone so I didn't know what to do with the almost 1,200sqft of space in the Oasis Suite. I took the pleasure of eating dinner at Dutch which is their 3 meal a day restaurant. If you eat there you have to try the grilled porkchops. I plan return one day and will try Mr. Chow. I've only heard great things about. Overall, my visitt to the W South Beach was more than I could have imagined. The hotel is well appointed and the staff's level of service and committment to guest satisfaction sealed it for me. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great insider John and Claudia made the stay even that much better... :) Ill be back for sure. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Views My stay was wonderful. I stay here for the location, the services, and the beach. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it here While I love this hotel for everything from the room to the smell of the lobby, I would like it even more if the food options had a bit more price diversity. $10 for coffee every morning is a bit insane. Other than that, if you are looking for a 5 star experience in Miami this is a great option. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room snafoo Arrived at 11 pm or so. Our res was for ocean view. We got to our room which had a nice view of the parking lot! We went to desk and room was promptly changed. Went to 2nd room and cleaning woman was still in process of cleaning the room so we waited in the room until she was finished. After she left I picked up some stuff off the floors left from prior occupant. This room had a nice ocean view. Staff was nice. Desk did give us a break on the room given our inconvenience. Pool was nice. Beach was nice. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Property with Great Scene This is my 3rd or 4th time to stay at this property since it opened and the property is still clean, fresh and as new looking as the original month it opened. Hotel has great energy, sleek sophisticated design and great South Beach scene. Maria at the lunch spot by the pool was wonderful. Staff service and facilities are excellent. If choosing between St. Regis Bal Harbour and W South Beach (both spg category 7s), and going for "scene", South Beach is the fun one. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The W South Beach exceeded my expectations on service. When I requested to extend my reservation Shavonne in Room Control upgraded my room. Guadeloupe assisted in the efficient process. I was very pleased with the overall service of the hotel. I would recommend the W for your lodging needs. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features. If you like contemporary you must stay and the W Hotel Beautiful art work through out. Rooms are fabulous. Stakk is outstanding. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best luxury hotel in South Beach! I cannot say enough about how fabulous the W in South Beach is. I have stayed here 4 times in the last 4 months as well as other luxury hotels in Miami Beach. The W exceeds all expectations of what a luxury beach hotel should be! The property is beautiful, the rooms are chic and very well appointed. The staff is warm friendly and professional. The new GM, Rick Ueno, has enhanced the experience to the highest level a guest can experience. I had a few minor issues with a previous stay and Rick immediately contacted me. My next stay this last week included a few delightful surprises for me which were so wonderful! Not only did he treat me and my boyfriend to a fabulous stay but assisted me when my flight was delayed causing me to miss my connecting flight home. I sent an email requesting his assistance with an additional night. He responded immediately and had me back in the same suite with a bottle of champagne to take the frustration of airline problems a little more bearable! I travel to Miami frequently and will ALWAYS stay at the W. Thank you to Rick and all his fantastic crew for a wonderful week in Miami! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I absolutely loved the W except! Hello just wanted to say everything was great until I had packages sent to me back home and the gentlemen that came to my room to pick up didn't actually sent my package out when he was supposed to. Then i contacted Isreal at front desk and I never received a call back I was in a panic for hours over it. The items I sent were over 8k worth so as u can see I was very upset. It bothered me even more when no one call me for hours to give me an update even after the package was finally picked up I had to contact fed dcx again thats how I found out it was picked up at all. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff, wonferful property I've stayed at a wide array of W Hotels, but this was my first stay the W South Beach. Wonderfully spacious rooms and common areas. Pool was great for couples and families and the beach was stunning. We had an issue near the pool with our lunch taking and unusually long time, and the hotel was very attentive to it, ultimately comping the meal. Breakfast at The Dutch is a must. The gym is very well equipped, and every room is a view! Can't wit to go back. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service This hotel is excellent in terms of location, state of the art facilities, food and room accommodations. I like W hotels because of the experience. During my recent stay (July, 2014) the W south beach was no exception. My family and I felt like vips from the time we checked in until the time we left. Now, we did encounter some issues. I placed 2 phone calls (one at 9am and one around 1pm on Friday) to have our room serviced. Much to my disappointment when I returned around 3pm it hadn't been completed. After being at the pool all day, I wanted nothing more but to return to a clean, refreshed room for a nap before going out for dinner that evening. Ultimately, I reached Cesar. I explained my frustration to him and about 10 min after getting off the phone there were 3 staff members outside my room ready to service it. While that took place, Cesar met us down stairs in the living room and apologized. He got us complimentary drinks, gave me his cell and promised to make sure the rest of my stay was an excellent one. The next day, he met my family and I in the lobby and escorted us out to the pool where Claudia had prepared a day bed by the pool in the shade (like we had requested) and we received a round of complimentary drinks. Later when we checked out there was a charge from Wet that wasn't mine. Cesar was able to clear it up. So, it wasn't an issue free stay but mistakes happen. But the issues were handled professionally, which is why I gave an overall rating of excellent. Cesar and the rest of the staff took ownership of the mistakes and went above and beyond to rectify them. I look forward to returning soon! July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great pool great hotel, however service quality needs to be imroved bad sleeping , bed is old and uncomfortable July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great time at the W Hotel!! Our stay at the W Hotel was more than what we were expecting. We had an Oasis suite on the 17th floor. The view was incredible and to make it even better there were fireworks (July 4th) a few blocks down and from the suite the view of the fireworks were incredible! The next day we were move to a cool corner suite and it is exactly that, a cool corner suite. It was even better than the oasis suite. My favorite experience at the hotel was with the staff. They were friendly and helpful. I would like to thank Justin Bower (Whatever/Whenever Manager). He helped me with planning the trip to the W and met me at the hotel when I arrived. He gave my family and me world class service that I have not experience at any other hotel. There are also others that reached out to make our stay special, Ms. Claudia Mosconi (Wet & beach Insider) made our transition from the Oasis to the cool corner suite fun and entertaining. There was even Ms. Claudine Brown who made a friend out of my son just by spending time to talk and make him laugh. Just by providing this type of outstanding service to not only me but to my family, I WILL RETURN NEXT YEAR FOR THE 4TH OF JULY FOR ANOTHER EXCEPTIONAL WEEK EXPERIENCE!!! Thank you W Hotel and I recommend that everyone experience what I experienced. IT WAS GREAT!! July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beach Getaway with nightlife We love to stay at the W as it has the beach, nice pool, excellent staff and the nightlife in South Beach is close and plentiful. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience Service was incredible, and accommodations were lovely. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All I can say is WOW!!! For my first time in Miami, I booked a fabulous studio and it was amazing! The staff, the amenities, the beach, everything exceeded my expectations. Every staff member was wonderfully friendly, I cannot fault anything. If you do not stay at this hotel you are doing yourself an injustice!! Thank you for an amazing time! July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not a five star lot of hype, but furniture is scratched up and ikea type. wouldn't stay at the setai any day for less money than what i spent. not true luxury unless you don't know what that is July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Great hotel. Great service, Hotel is clean and well kept, great views of the city and the ocean from the room, close proximity to beaches, night life and restaurants. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel concierge Ralph helped make our stay fantastic! We love the W hotel in south beach!!!! The rooms are fantastic and the hotel and pool are amazing. Ralph helped us with a few of our planning details while we were staying there and he is part of the reason that we will come back. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice hotel Over all the Hotel was very nice and had great features which made our stay very comfortable. The only two thing that I had an issue with; the WiFi was free in the Lobby and pool but not in the room (this to me felt like a money grab), also the staff (very helpful and responsive) at any task they lingered around until you reached into your pocket and tipped them. it made my wife very uncomfortable. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by -LACKING CUSTOMER PROFILES The W-Hotel in Miami Beach is a wonderful destination. I , however, take exception to a management that pays no attention to a returning client's wants/needs in terms of a lack of customer profile to detail the type and location of room preference from visit-to-visit. The pool , restaurant , hotel staff personnel are outstanding... July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel This is our favorite hotel .. . .it is swanky and the service is top notched.. .. .we always get upgraded as SPG platinum and would come back here in heart beat as this is one of the best W hotels we have stayed in.. Came here for Bday and was treated like royalty June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for vacation or businnes meetings We were here for an international conference. The hotel was at proximity with the convention center. The beach was right next to us. The restaurants inside the hotel are excellent. The people and the service at the W (whatever whenever) are awsome. We asked the concierge for assistance and Vicky helped us a lot! In addition, Felix from the Banquets was great as well. In general this is a highly recommended hotel! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check in desk was extraordinary! Thank you check-in! You made the whole stay a pleasure! June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent services The services are all-rounded and the staff are very professional and polite. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel but watch your bill Loved the hotel and beach area that it has. Staff were very friendly and room was beautiful. I do think the hotel is a little over priced but not horrible priced. My only caution is that you check your bill at the end of the stay. I had read online about this practice and sure enough it happened to me where at the end of my stay they added a bunch of food extras that they said came from snacks in the room. They did correct the issuue but had to call multiple times and send multiple emails. June 25, 2014
  • 2015-11-27 T08:00:08.221-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_494, tr_494
  • loc_en_US, sid_1599, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 18 next>>