The St. Regis Bali Resort

  • Kawasan Pariwisata, Nusa Dua,
  • Lot S6, PO Box 44
  • Nusa Dua,
  • Bali
  • 80363
  • Indonesia
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de hasta 12 años podrán dormir sin cargo en las camas disponibles en la habitación acompañados de un adulto registrado. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por todo tipo de camas plegables y cunas.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes del centro vacacional deberán tener 17 años o más. Los huéspedes menores de 17 años deberán ir acompañados por sus padres. El centro vacacional se reserva el derecho de verificar respetuosamente las identificaciones personales.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed review Whilst we loved this hotel overall it was disappointing that the level of service was not consistent throughout our stay. We were also disappointed that we had to move villas after one night when they started renovating the one next door and it transpired the noise would be continuing on all week. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel I have ever stayed at Its the hallmark every hotel should try to be. I wish every hotel or even st Regis were more like this one. Our expectations have been exceeded on every occasion. The room with its private pool was fantastic, beautiful bathrooms. Extreme privacy. Outrageous breakfast. Wonderful service all around. June 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Butler The reception for the check in was okay, but the lobby butler, Sarah was extremely sweet and helpful. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant, refined and simply the best The St, Regis Bali has to be one of the most beautifully elegant and refined resorts in the world and their service is unbelievable. If anyone knows of a better resort let me know as I would like to try it because I cannot believe a better place can exist. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by special thanks I would just want to simply exprese the deepest gratitude for the service of one of your employee(JIHYE CHOI)(PETER LEE)(RIEKO YASUMOTO)they was able to show passion and professionalism towards,they was able to make me feel appreciated duringmy stay at your HOTEL November 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by still within the best resort This time I received the usual up grade with a plunge pool suite and a cabana and...cannot ask for more. Respect the last time, the restaurant service was definitely poor and not accurate, like a brand new staff, smiling but with no experience. All the rest deserves alwyas a visit. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect, down to the last detail We arrived at the St Regis Resort after a wonderful cruise from Australia on the "Silver Shadow" we had no preconceived ideas about the hotel we booked on our first visit to Bali. The cruise line expects all disembarking passengers to depart the vessel by 10 am on the day of arrival we knew that our suite at the hotel would not be ready by 2 pm at the earliest and were prepared to wait. On arrival we were met by the smiling Lucia, the Hotel Manager together with Carlos the Chief Butler before we knew what was happening our baggage was whisked away together with hand baggage and coats. We were invited by Carlos to take a seat the generous couches located in the magnificent lobby while staff checked us into the hotel. Carlos was most apologetic about our suite not being ready we assured him this was understood, he invited us to the Gourmand Deli for a coffee while we waited.After coffee we sat with the Chief Concierge Agus who advised us and booked us on various day and evening tours, nothing was too much trouble. Later while having lunch at the newly discovered Deli Carlos and our butler Merita arrived and escorted us to our suite. We marvelled at the spacious living and sleeping area, the outside balcony overlooking the well tended tropical gardens, and luxurious bathroom. Our stay at the St Regis was truly memorable, the smiling staff to whom nothing was too much trouble, the arranged day and evening tours which all went like a well oiled machine, just strolling in the gardens, and being taken by golf buggy to the cleanest beach I have ever encountered. The choice of fine dining and a breakfast to die for. We know we will return !! And that perfect last detail ?? I ordered boiled eggs for one breakfast, they arrived at the table with the shell cracked all round but replaced back on top of the eggs as if they had never been broken !! Thank you again to everyone who made a lovely holiday even more special. Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple Value Location Sleep Quality Rooms Cleanliness Service Ask Frank S about The St. Regis Bali Resort February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very wonderful place. Room condition was very excelant to stay there. Butlers were very friendly & kind. The best place I've ever been. Learning center's staffs were took good cafe of my son, therefore we were comportable. So, I will recommend St.regis to my friends who want to travel on Bali. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I believe it will be hard to find another hotel with such attention to the details,courtesy of the stuff,facility.,beauty of the landscape. I must admit that the highlight of this hotel is the butler service which is perfect in every details. We felt like to be at home . August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel have everything ... I'm falling in love with St. Regis. I use to stay in other 5 star luxury resort in Nusa Dua, but this one is now my new favourite one. I hope u give more special discounts to loyal member like me because i will definitely stay for many more occassions ^_^ October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding experience! Our stay at the St. Regis, Bali would be one of the finest vacations we ever had. The beach-front Strand Villa in itself was exquisite with both the living space and the outdoors beautifully laid out for maximum comfort and relaxation. The private pool, the private gazebo and the reserved exclusive space on the beach takes the experience to a wholly new level!. The breakfast at Boneka is the finest we ever had with the staff bringing so many of the chef's delights right to your table over and above a sumptuous buffet. The Indonesian dinner at Dulang is an experience to cherish by itself with 8 main courses and 8 desserts signing off with Kopi Luwak. Overall an outstanding hotel ( aesthetically and thoughtfully laid out keeping the guest needs in mind ) made into the finest because of the exceptional service from a wonderful team of people. We are hooked and will be back again and again as we don't see how we will ever tire of this oasis in an increasingly crowded Bali. A million thanks for making our holiday so special :-) March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over the top! Our stay at The St Regis Bali Resort was perfect in every way. Our room was beautiful and very comfortable. The detail in the design of the resort is amazing with art and nature incorporated everywhere. The entire staff is very helpful and truly delightful! April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic honeymoon Bali via Hong Kong, and in between was so precious and wonderful memories. All steps of the resort and the service was the best feel of comfort and kindness. Private beach resort in the foreground so it was good. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectations One of the best holidays of my life, I had heard that the St Regis was good but it went way beyond good, it was total paradise, the grounds the location the staff everything was fabulous. In my opinion worth every penny. Thank you St Regis. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service This is my first time live in ST. Butlers are warm and kind, the dishes in restaurant make me can't stop order more and more. You're breakfast might be best in BALI. Thank you for giving us memorable days in BALI for honey moon. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and breakfast check in was efficient and great. Staff were wonderful , breakfast was fantastic. Rooms great, well servicedmp, clean and service/butler service fabulous. Exceeded my expectations and was wonderful overall....no complaints at all November 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A true experience Having stayed around the world in many hotels and resorts this has to be the finest. True Six star!! Great for kids too so don't be concerned if you think its not kids friendly. The Kids learning centre was brilliant. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven on earth - perfect experience We visited the St Regis Bali in Aug 2013 and found the resort to be perfect, great service, incredible staff and facility - could not be better, highly recommended, we will surely come back many times. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great!!! we held our wedding ceremony here at Cloud Nine Terrace. It was amazing! The beautiful scenes, best services, wonderful, perfect wedding details...we'll never forget!Thank you:) November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great services - osasis and heavan on its own Stayed at the St Regis for 3 nights and wish I dont ever has to move out. Excellent services with meticulous attentiont details. Breakfast spread is indeed incredible and they staff keep piling food on you. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel St Regis is a magnificent Hotel. Great attention to detail, beautiful gardens and wonderful staff. Only negatives were that breakfast looked a lot better than it tasted and bar prices were ballistic. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a wonderful place to relax St. Rigis Bali is a wonderful place for relax & vocation. so many surprise about food, house design, especially the lagoon(It's worth spend serveral days to enjoy) October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hotel for service, f&b we stay with family on 8-10 May. we were very satisfied with the services, facilities, cleanliness and breakfast is perfect. thank you for giving a wonderful impression on our family vacation. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing property, rooms, food and staff!! Spent 3 nights in two different rooms. The Gardenia villa was very large and had its own private patio and pool. The pool suite was also large and had a patio and pool that was connected to a walkway by the Spa. You can tell that a lot of time goes into keeping the whole resort looking new and clean. No corners are cut. All of the furniture and bedding is comfortable and clean. They are always one step ahead of you. The butlers and other staff are so nice! One butler stopped to talk to us on the beach and asked about our dinner plans. He said he would make a reservation for us and when we got back to the room we had an envelope with the dinner reservation confirmation on the desk...amazing! Most other resorts would not be that friendly or would probably forget to complete the task if they got too busy. They also pressed by shirt and pants for dinner withing 20 minutes! Breakfast is SOOO yummy! You can order anything you want from the menu AND use the buffet. Plus they are always coming around offering you more dishes! Can not say enough about this resort. The best St. Regis we have ever been to! October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and ambience I would definitely recommend this hotel. It has great views and features and great service as well. The staffs were polite and helpful throughout our stays there. The villa was superb! June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Great Service! We will come back! It was our first time to Bali and we chose St Regis because it was recommended by a friend. So we had quite a high expectation before we arrive the hotel. We were not disappointed at all! And we were all very happy with our stay that we could not stop telling our friends that "It's the place to stay" if they go to Bali. The hotel facilities are great but I guess what made us feel welcomed was the staff's service. There was never a "No" to your requests. We particularly enjoyed the service at Dulang and also the Gourmand Deli. To mention Emi at the Deli was just so nice to us, she is a super attentive waitress and she will do whatever she can to accommodate us. I forgot to mention we were a group of 4 adults and 1 toddler and 1 baby. So imagine that we would make quite some mess around but we felt so at home since the staff would be helping us all along the way. We love everything in Regis and we will definitely come back! Just one little point to note... not a bad review on Kayuputi but we were just not so impressed with the service and the food there. Apart from that, all were just PERFECT!! November 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by St Regis NusaDua has a great ocean view St Regis NusaDua has a great ocean view! Its worth to live there for couple days, enjoy the beach front atmosphere. Staffs are helpful and room is clean and well set. Spa is the best! June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun for kids as well My children enjoyed our stay as much as I did. This was very important to me - to know that they would enjoy the extras as much as I did. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The services and facilities in this hotel is super with excellent landscape and interior design combine with magnificent location and high quality standart services, this hotel is really made our holiday unforgettable and remarkable. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excelent hotel with atention to every detail Professional, eficiente and warm staff that makes you feel welcome and taken care off. My thanks to all the staff that made a wonderful into an unforgetable stay. August 27, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>