セントレジス・バリリゾート

  • インドネシア
  • 80363
  • バリ,
  • ヌサドゥア
  • Kawasan Pariwisata, Nusa Dua,
  • Lot S6, PO Box 44
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドのご利用には、追加料金が発生する場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

リゾートへのご宿泊は、17歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 17歳未満のお客様には、ご両親のご同伴が必要です。 当リゾートは、お客様の身分証明書を確認する権利を有します。

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The signature breakfast exceed our expectation We heard about the great breakfast at St. Regis Bali and expected one. It was actually off-the-chart satisfaction when the gentlemen and ladies came serve us with the ordered and recommended dishes. We not only enjoyed the foods and the display, but also the processes through the excellent services. Two thumbs up! February 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great if you have no unusual requests Have to commend the hotel for its excellent room and breakfast spread and quality. The only time the offering seems to fall off its quality is when you make unusual requests and there's a 50% chance it will be misunderstood. To be fair, they are nice and I wonder if Its just the standards of Balinese in general. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A true paradise The resort is excellent. Staff excell to make you feel at home and attend to al your needs and requirements with genuine kindlness and great professionalism. The resort is very well maintaned and every year when we visit it we noticed further improvements. The breakfast reamins the best in the world! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An experience that is memorable Had the greatest hotel experience ever. Service, accommodations were second to none. Every whim is catered to. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meticulous service & relaxing Love the hotel's interior design, service and overall comfort level. Felt thoroughly relaxed and happy throughout my stay in St Regis & Bali. Particularly the airport transfers and water sports service that the hotel liaised with. Keep it up! January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed review Whilst we loved this hotel overall it was disappointing that the level of service was not consistent throughout our stay. We were also disappointed that we had to move villas after one night when they started renovating the one next door and it transpired the noise would be continuing on all week. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel I have ever stayed at Its the hallmark every hotel should try to be. I wish every hotel or even st Regis were more like this one. Our expectations have been exceeded on every occasion. The room with its private pool was fantastic, beautiful bathrooms. Extreme privacy. Outrageous breakfast. Wonderful service all around. June 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by still within the best resort This time I received the usual up grade with a plunge pool suite and a cabana and...cannot ask for more. Respect the last time, the restaurant service was definitely poor and not accurate, like a brand new staff, smiling but with no experience. All the rest deserves alwyas a visit. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very wonderful place. Room condition was very excelant to stay there. Butlers were very friendly & kind. The best place I've ever been. Learning center's staffs were took good cafe of my son, therefore we were comportable. So, I will recommend St.regis to my friends who want to travel on Bali. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by special thanks I would just want to simply exprese the deepest gratitude for the service of one of your employee(JIHYE CHOI)(PETER LEE)(RIEKO YASUMOTO)they was able to show passion and professionalism towards,they was able to make me feel appreciated duringmy stay at your HOTEL November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I believe it will be hard to find another hotel with such attention to the details,courtesy of the stuff,facility.,beauty of the landscape. I must admit that the highlight of this hotel is the butler service which is perfect in every details. We felt like to be at home . August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant, refined and simply the best The St, Regis Bali has to be one of the most beautifully elegant and refined resorts in the world and their service is unbelievable. If anyone knows of a better resort let me know as I would like to try it because I cannot believe a better place can exist. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience From the arrival day until the departure day, I really enjoyed the amazing hospitality. The suite is spacious and well decorated. The staff are very polite and friendly. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel have everything ... I'm falling in love with St. Regis. I use to stay in other 5 star luxury resort in Nusa Dua, but this one is now my new favourite one. I hope u give more special discounts to loyal member like me because i will definitely stay for many more occassions ^_^ October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding experience! Our stay at the St. Regis, Bali would be one of the finest vacations we ever had. The beach-front Strand Villa in itself was exquisite with both the living space and the outdoors beautifully laid out for maximum comfort and relaxation. The private pool, the private gazebo and the reserved exclusive space on the beach takes the experience to a wholly new level!. The breakfast at Boneka is the finest we ever had with the staff bringing so many of the chef's delights right to your table over and above a sumptuous buffet. The Indonesian dinner at Dulang is an experience to cherish by itself with 8 main courses and 8 desserts signing off with Kopi Luwak. Overall an outstanding hotel ( aesthetically and thoughtfully laid out keeping the guest needs in mind ) made into the finest because of the exceptional service from a wonderful team of people. We are hooked and will be back again and again as we don't see how we will ever tire of this oasis in an increasingly crowded Bali. A million thanks for making our holiday so special :-) March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over the top! Our stay at The St Regis Bali Resort was perfect in every way. Our room was beautiful and very comfortable. The detail in the design of the resort is amazing with art and nature incorporated everywhere. The entire staff is very helpful and truly delightful! April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectations One of the best holidays of my life, I had heard that the St Regis was good but it went way beyond good, it was total paradise, the grounds the location the staff everything was fabulous. In my opinion worth every penny. Thank you St Regis. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and breakfast check in was efficient and great. Staff were wonderful , breakfast was fantastic. Rooms great, well servicedmp, clean and service/butler service fabulous. Exceeded my expectations and was wonderful overall....no complaints at all November 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service This is my first time live in ST. Butlers are warm and kind, the dishes in restaurant make me can't stop order more and more. You're breakfast might be best in BALI. Thank you for giving us memorable days in BALI for honey moon. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic honeymoon Bali via Hong Kong, and in between was so precious and wonderful memories. All steps of the resort and the service was the best feel of comfort and kindness. Private beach resort in the foreground so it was good. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD It is simply a collection of all bali February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Spa, and ambiance the Staff at the SPA are very professional, and every and each one of them made my Spa experience a memorable one. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A true experience Having stayed around the world in many hotels and resorts this has to be the finest. True Six star!! Great for kids too so don't be concerned if you think its not kids friendly. The Kids learning centre was brilliant. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great services - osasis and heavan on its own Stayed at the St Regis for 3 nights and wish I dont ever has to move out. Excellent services with meticulous attentiont details. Breakfast spread is indeed incredible and they staff keep piling food on you. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven on earth - perfect experience We visited the St Regis Bali in Aug 2013 and found the resort to be perfect, great service, incredible staff and facility - could not be better, highly recommended, we will surely come back many times. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I would come back again. Great overall experience. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel St Regis is a magnificent Hotel. Great attention to detail, beautiful gardens and wonderful staff. Only negatives were that breakfast looked a lot better than it tasted and bar prices were ballistic. June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Butler The reception for the check in was okay, but the lobby butler, Sarah was extremely sweet and helpful. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great!!! we held our wedding ceremony here at Cloud Nine Terrace. It was amazing! The beautiful scenes, best services, wonderful, perfect wedding details...we'll never forget!Thank you:) November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hotel for service, f&b we stay with family on 8-10 May. we were very satisfied with the services, facilities, cleanliness and breakfast is perfect. thank you for giving a wonderful impression on our family vacation. May 11, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>