Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guest registration and check-in is restricted to those 21 years of age or older with valid identification.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 453 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by St Regis Princeville My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the St. Regis immensely. Staff was fantastic, knowledgable and courteous. Our only compliant was the urine smell that was emanating from the couch i the suite. The guests prior to us, i guess had accident. When we told the Butler, he immediately steam cleaned the couch while we were out to dinner however the cushions was still smelly throughout. It was like a scene from Seinfield.. the Poppy effect.. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience We were so pleased with the beautiful grounds, wonderful facilities and the attentive staff at the St. Regis Princeville. The hotel was a wonderful base of operations for our adventures in Kauai. We enjoyed the sunsets from both our fabulous oceanview room and from the Terrace. We had wonderful meals at both the Terrace and at the Grille. We were surrounded by other vacationers, and yet felt we had a lot of privacy. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Property Manager Mark is new to the property, having recently supervised the St. Regis in Bora Bora. He is nothing short of fantastic. Customer-focused all the way, he understands the brand, he understands client expectations and he and his staff, including Shawn at reception and Andrew, one of the butlers, exceed them. Mark should be commended for his outstanding service to your hotel and his ability to effortlessly promote your brand. July 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A property at this level should be at 100%. Anthing less is a failure The property was outsanding. Little things not done at this level would make me reconsider. Being told to walk 2 miles to get some coffee because of the very limited service ours is pathetic. Not getting served coffee at a buffet breakfast is far below Ihop standards. Saying Aloha at every turn does not make up for bad communication when checking out. Spa appontment was wrong and needed our correction. Not impressed March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Views While we were pleased with the views and comfort, the staff left a few things to be desired. July 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel calls itself luxury but acts like a budget hotel The room was run down, the temperature control in the room was terrible (too hot), the room decor was dated and the staff could not solve any problems. Housekeeping didn't clean the room sufficiently (had to call to have the room redone) and the concierge and front desk did not follow up on any of my requests (dinner reservations, ice bucket for room) on a timely basis. I had to call and recall to get answers. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Honeymoon Stay! Amazing is the one word we would use to describe our honeymoon stay at the St. Regis hotel. From the time we stepped out of the car we felt like royalty. The room, food and service was PERFECT and this will be a honeymoon we will always remember. This was truly five star service at its finest! From this point forward whenever we travel, the St. Regis will be our go to hotel because of this wonderful experience! December 7, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing vacation Upon arrival valets rushed to help all the cars behind us, had to wait several minutes for someone to notice us. Paid for an ocean view room, got one that overlooked the pool, we had to stand in one corner to see the ocean. When we asked the front desk about it, was told, 'yes that's an ocean view room'. We were given another room only after complaining to SPG hostess. Better treatment at other 5 star hotels. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Kaipo" @ St Regis Princeville Kauai HI To be honest, it is really difficult to describe our experience at St Regis Hotel (Kauai Princeville) by using a few words. The location of the resort is ideal with surreal, breathtaking views. The building and the decoration of the complex is magnificent. The customer service is beyond any expectations, extraordinary behaviour from all the members of the staff. But, we would like to share our opinion regarding a specific member of the pool staff called “Kaipo”. The guy was our daily conversation subject for me and my wife. It was impossible not to talk about him because literally he was “everywhere” for “everyone”. He comes across like a person who loves his job and he is 100% dedicated to it. He has so much passion for it and his people skills are top level. When we had the chance to chat a bit more with him, we realised that he is exactly what we initially thought, a great personality who can only be an asset not only within an organisation but in life in general. We genuinely wish him good luck in his life and we hope he achieves everything he wishes for. Geo and Agi June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed We have stayed at the St Regis in the past when it was the Princeville. We were disappointed in the quality of food in the restaurants and the overall sense of this being a St. Regis brand hotel. We stayed in a Monarch Suite which is a higher priced room. Directly outside our room on the 2nd day was a smell SO offensive that I brought it to the attention of the staff. I was told that the carpet was probably just in need of cleaning. Hours later, an air fan was blowing on the spot. The smell remained. The staff overall was wonderful and the Aloha spirit was alive and well. However, the food was below average and overpriced. The flavors were bland and the menus were limited. For the price, the hotel brand and the location we expected more. The St. Regis name implies quality, service and attention to detail. We got the service from the staff and little else. For the price, not worth it. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seriously blew away my expectations! Talk about not nickel & diming... I expected to pay for everything but was pleasantly surprised to find i was NOT nickel & dimed at all. The free water all over the hotel was a welcome change. The trip started great w/ a warm friendly welcome from Mark the valet. then Ulalani shocked us with above and beyond niceness at the front desk as well as a very late checkout, which we really appreciated. Jacqueline (Jackie) in the spa reception was so friendly & warm, giving us a spa tour. We will absolutely stay here again. My husband and I had walked through the property before & thought it seemed over priced & perhaps a bit stuffy. We were floored by how opposite the reality of staying there is - all employees are genuinely friendly & go out of their way to help you. We felt like royalty on our visit, but in a warm, friendly manner. This is my new favorite hotel. Thank you St. Regis - I am wowed!! October 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location and beautiful surroundings. Thought the hotel was in a great location with beautiful surroundings, the staff and management need better training. It should not take 45 minutes to get food at the outdoor cafe at 2pm in the afternoon. Or wait for drinks in the lounge for 45 minutes when there are only 20 people in the lounge. The food was not up to St. Regis standard as I have come to enjoy and quite frankly expect. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular Honeymoon Can't say enough good things about our honeymoon experience at the St. Regis in Princeville. From the 5-star service and food to the breathtaking views of Hanelei Bay from our room, everything exceeded our expectations. HUGE THANK YOU to the concierge staff. They made all of our adventure reservations for us an had the itinerary all printed out for us when we arrived, so simple! October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breathtaking views and greacious service The resort is amazing, breaktaking views of the coast & mountains. So thoughtful with grass planted on the rooftops of buildings terraced below ours. Very gracious and friendly staff, personable service and not overly formal or stuffy service. The kids size robe, slippers and hot chocolate were a huge hit with my 8 year old daughter. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary Beauty and Experience St Regis Princeville is beautiful with gorgeous views of Hanalei Bay and Pacific and has exceptional facilities, services and dining. It provides the opportunity for one of the most memorable and relaxing vacations imaginable. It is highly recommended for discriminating travelers (solo, couple, family) seeking to be in one of the most beautiful places in the world. October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Were moved into an upgraded room after 2 nights of the butler suites - room view was AMAZING, all you lose is the living room (and the butler service of course) HOWEVER, this room was plagued with issues - AC machine problem, leaking toilet problem and the most annoying thing - elevator noise at night. Staff was excellent - Otherwise, hotel is a charm. DON'T MISS IT! September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hotel.. period This is the third time I have stayed at this resort and it is still my most favorite and I will be back. My only complaint is the service in the living room. It was like it was a different place than the hotel... indifferent staff, slow recognition, slow service and order never 100% correct. I wont let that stop me from coming back but it should be corrected. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by St.Regis Princeville After visiting 5 islands in Hawaii and five star properties in all of them, we thank St.Regis . Until we arrived at St.Regis , we were convinced hotels and service in Hawaii were good but not exceptional. St.Regis is exceptional. Service is amazing and beauty of the location is breathtaking . Spa was extraordinarilly good . We will definately revisit. October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Details, but at a cost I travel frequently and the St. Regis Princeville is easily one of the nicest hotels I have stayed at. The details are well thought out to make the guest's experience the best that it can be. We were upgraded to a room with a great ocean view and the room itself was wonderful. The pool and beach were both exactly what we wanted for a relaxing vacation. It would be nice to make one of the jacuzzis for adults only, due to the abundance of children. The music in the lobby bar was a nice touch and provided a nice place to spend the evenings. My only complaint regarding our stay was the cost of amenities. I am happy to pay more for meals and drinks when on vacation if it enhances the trip, but some of the prices at the St Regis were insulting. To spend over $100 for two people to eat a basic breakfast just isn't right. All of the food we ate at the hotel was great, but I would have spent more time at the hotel restaurants and bars if the cost was a little more reasonable. January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, but... The amazing: The views, room comfort, the property itself, and above all, the staff. The good: Priceville. Its great if you want to sit by the pool all day, or play golf. Otherwise, make sure you have a car. The beach in Hanalei is 10x better. Food. The quality is good, but not at the prices charged. Go to Food Land in the Princeville center and load up on beverages and snacks and spare yourself the $70 lunch for two poolside. The bad: The hotel bar. Its big, it has a great view, but the drinks are expensive and the atmosphere is quiet and dull. Go into Hanalei, or better yet, the tiki bar at Princeville Center. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Treatment The St. Regis Princeville resort, went above and beyond in every way. I'm not sure how it could possibly be any better. They are very responsive to your needs, do anything to make you feel comfortable, and most of all they make you feel like you are special. Thank you for such a wonderful trip! June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family with small kids Review Stayed at the St. Regis for 2 nights in mid January 2012 with kids ages 3 and 1. Overall, the hotel was fantastic. For families with kids, I did notice a few things that were questionable but the overall experience was great. Pools/Beach - The big pool was heated to 78 degrees so very comfy and the kid pool must have been 83 degrees or so because it was VERY warm and comfortable for kids (especially since they stay in the pool for hours at a time!). Loved the mini surf lesson in the pool by Kyle. My son enjoyed it so much! Beach was eh....calm waves were a plus but lots of coral so hard to really enjoy the beach. Bring swim shoes and you will be able to walk far out and enjoy the fish and eel swiming around you. Food - was good. My son had their PB and Jelly sandwich 3 meals in a row and my daughter loved their mac and cheese. Kids eat free was great, especially for what they charge for the food! The drinks were very sweet and tasted like they were watered down but you felt the alcohol so maybe it was just a great drink. Rooms - were clean and nice. The DVD player was a plus for kids who like to watch their own shows. The mini keiki robes and slippers were simply adorable. The only negatives were 1. windows have 1 1/2 foot railings even on the top floors. Families with young children need to be VERY careful. I would opt for "less ocean view" just for the safety. and 2. the bath tubs were very slippery. My daughter fell on her head twice. They should offer families with small kids (or older folks) non-slip covers for tubs/showers. Service - the towel guys were a bit snobby. (all except Rocky who was very cordial from the start). Others were nice to me only AFTER I tipped them. The next day when my mother went to the pool before I did, they did not lay out the towels on the chairs for her. They just dumped the towels down on a chair. Too bad since I came by 10 minutes later to tip him but decided not to. Seemed a little discriminatory in my opinion. Facilities - views were AMAZING from every angle. Loved the views. The lobby is nice and the grocery/lobby store is very well stacked with all the things you might need! Lobby is clean and open and the bars are very nice and not too loud. The kids room (with mini air hockey, books, toys, guitar hero, tv's LARGE bathroom) was definitely a plus. The only minus was that it was 90 degrees in there!! maybe there was a way to change the temp but wasn't there long enough to find out. January 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOt St. Regis Quality Incredibly dissapointed in this property. Property and rooms are outdated. Supposedly upgraded to an Ocean View Suite which did not even have a balcony. Pool and beach lounge chairs are old and uncomfortable and the pool bar was dirty and without several beverage choices. Staff was friendly and accomodating. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel & setting but it's the wonderful staff that made the experience absolute world class The hotel itself and its setting on the beautiful North Shore are excellent. Clean, spacious rooms - beautiful amenities ...but what we considered absolutely to be top class was the friendlyness and kindness of the staff (ALL of them). They made our stay truely exceptional. Congratulations. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!!! We will be back! We just celebrated 4 nights of our 11 night honeymoon at the St. Regis in Kauai and wish we had booked the entire trip here. The views, rooms, and staff are all amazing! We will be dreaming of our time here until we return. The pictures on-line do not do the hotel justice. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible setting The view was incredible from anywhere on the hotel property! June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room with a View and More The St Regis was wonderful. The beach area, and the beauty of the water and bay were incredible. Really captured some great photos that will last a lifetime.....surfers off shore to watch while soaking in the sun, nice pool and a very relaxing atmosphere....Great! February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond My husband and I stayed at the St Regis in Kauai for a week and were very pleased with the resort. The facility was exceptional, the views were phenomenal and the the staff was very friendly and helpfully in every way. We had a WONDERFUL time!! Mahalo to everyone. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise One of the most relaxing vacations ever. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only exception was that housekeeping was a little lax. Dirty glasses left in room, had to call for new ones several times. But aside from that, perfection. Perfect setting. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return trip Excellent across the board My only comment is the charge for parking $30 a day steep Wasn't impressed with Kauai Grill no many levels but that is a separate venture of JG not the hotel Online discounts for golf are better then the offered through hotel October 25, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>