Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

A maximum of two children (12 and under) sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. There is a maximum of 1 rollaway bed per room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by True paradise If the tropical setting, luxurious rooms, and superb cuisine were not enough to earn 5 stars, then the level of personal and considerate attention paid by the staff to all guests would merit the rating alone. Vinaka vaka levu to the entire staff. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The whole package Wonderful fijian resort! the staff and facilities amazing we especially loved the comfy beds! Great place for families we will be back again sooner rather than later October 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cost of dietary requirement Unfortunately on arriving at your hotel I requested Soy milk be bought to my room as I am dairy intolerant. I was advised to go and buy it from the local store. I was very surprised as I have travelled the world and never been told to buy my own. The store did not have any soy so when room service delivered they charged $21.95 for one glass of soy milk. This is outrageous so I won't be staying again at your hotel. October 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ron Winter There is no worthwhile beach and the advertised free transport to the adjacent island was not available. Value and quality of Steakhouse restaurant was appalling. I would never recommend this hotel. October 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would not recommend this hotel You could hear normal conversations through the wall October 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Western Fiji the place to stay I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at your hotel breakfast was amazing unfortunately the meals at the steakhouse were below par,presentation was great, but the food was below par over cooked and tough,I suggest you send some staff secretly to review the restruant occasionally . I do like the lobby no loud music a restful an excellent ambience not like the Other hotels on denerau The loud base from the band was a nuisance to people trying to sleep early and I wonder if it really has to be so loud We really enjoyed our time and our one regret is that we had commitments and so could not stay longer To all the staff and management thank you October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Westin Deanarau stay We were disappointed with the "tiredness" of the room we had. The tiles on the outside of the bath had been patched (badly) the shower did not work - very low pressure until we complained), the toilet continually flowed water unless you gave the cistern a hefty thump, there was no bottle opener in the elaborate bar set up - wine glasses, champagne flutes, swizzle sticks and napkins but NO bottle opener. The compendium for the hotel was accessible through the TV - but no - the card started that you switch on the TV and select the MENU button on the remote. No menu button on the remote - even the staff could not get the compendium up! Although the room had air conditioning, there was also a fan available - this had no dial so we could not use the fan. Having said all that, the bed and pillows were very comfortable and the staff really friendly. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for a break Good rooms, excellent service, only issue is there needs to be more shade or umbrellas by the pool. October 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel - needs a little improvement We were happy with the hotel, mostly as it did not have as many children as the other hotels and as we were two girls on a weekend away this was a bonus. The staff were friendly and the Steakhouse restaurant was fantastic. only a couple of little hiccups, the second day when we went to get towels we had to wait for over an hour as all the towels were in the wash. As it was only 10am in the morning it seems a bit short sighted on thier part to have run out of towels already. The other issue was when we checked in and the room key would not work. We were a fair way from reception so I walked back and waited in a line to let them know. After about 5 minutes in the line I spoke to reception and she said, "did you put it in the way that the arrow points?" When I said yes, she said, oh thats why it didnt work, you have to put it in the other way. This would be nice to be told when you check in, usually an arrow is indicative of the way the key goes!. Also an apology would have been nice rather than being made to feel a bit stupid. These were really the only issues we encountered. Otherwise, the room was lovely and very spacious and the majority of the staff were extremely friendly and welcoming. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Especially for Young Families The hotel was great and the staff extremely friendly and helpful. Great location and very well maintained hotel. I would highly recommend for young families as the staff were great with our 8 month old son. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Authentic looking Fijian Resort The Westin offers a genuine and authentic Fijian village atmosphere, with roomy accommodation, comfy beds and pleasant gardens. I particularly liked the lap pool which offers a quiet and shady environment, with very comfy lounges. The buffet breakfast offers everything!! Entertainment features nightly as does a spectacular sunset! The staff are friendly and helpful. Overall I enjoyed a very relaxing holiday at (in my opinion) the best Hotel in the area! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hospitality The best experience. I`m impressed with the hospitality and attention delivered to me. Front desk really polity and kind. Specially Mr. Asiey and his wife, that really let me feel at home. I would like to congratulate the Westin for having this kind of friends in the hotel staff. I hope return soon for vacation. Be sure I you recommend Westin for all my friends. Good food, excellent services and staff, beautiful landscape. All the best. 5 stars. Thank you my friends! September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice surprise booked in for 1 nite and was upgraded to a presidential suite, very nice personal touch from the guys at Westin. will certainly start using SPG more instead of my ambassador status at another chain September 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westi Fiji Stayed in a recently renovated room.. much brighter and cheery than previous décor. Bring muscles to open balcony door/s... still near impossible without 2 hands. Managed to put the fly-screen on its sliding- rails as no-one else could be bothered. TV "Guest Service" menu function didn't work: never has in my last 5 stays!.. why bother? Service Express available and helpful as alternative. Always great Westin Heavenly Beds. Housekeeping has picked up its act which was good. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, fresh & relaxing We felt very relaxed at the resort. The poolside areas are set up well. We liked the design of the pool area and there were ample sun lounges available during the day. Obtaining beverages was relatively simple, mostly we were served without needing to get the attention of wait staff. Most staff were friendly. We ate at the resort only one night out of four, as we found the restaurants at Port Denarau more affordable. We were a bit disappointed with the steak from the steak house at the Westin, Our request for Pepper sauce was declined by the chef! Overall though a lovely resort and would stay again September 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Price of restaurant We were really shocked by the price of the restaurants within the hotels. We felt they were expensive for what you got. Staff we always happy except our last night when we ate at the Wet Edge which we spoke to the duty manager that night and she said that tha staff apologized for how my wife was treated. But still it was disappointing to be treated that way since it has never happened in our previos four time we have visited Figi. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room is awesome I was upgraded to an oceanfront room. The room was modern and clean. I particularly liked the fact hat I could access the neighboring SPG resorts and charge Services to my room. I enjoyed my short stay at this hotel and would return again when I am in Fiji. Thank you Westin. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a lovely time with great staff looking after you My wife and I have a short stay over a weekend for a work weekend away and what a lovely place. I have been to Fiji many times and stayed in most of the Hotels. The Western is the best I have stayed in. lovely surroundings. great staff and what a place to wake up in. We loved the room and the pool. The only problem we had was trying to leave. We just did not want to go. We will be back to the Western again. I look forward to another great holiday there. much longer the next time. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great vista Great welcome and room available just after lunch which is always helpful when you have 2 young kids. Staff were very friendly and made life easy. The pick of the 3 Starwood hotels in my opinion in Denarau. Had a ground floor ocean view room which was big and spacious for the 4 of us and allowed kids to run outside while sitting reading on the patio and short walk to pool. Only complaint was the room didn't have curtains only shutters so room was never completely dark in the morning. Would be back in a heartbeat, only the weather let us down as rained 2/4 days. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great trip and Platinum recognition Had a great 7 night stay at the Westin Fiji. Whilst we experienced a few issues with our booking leading up to the stay, the hotel and its manager ensured we had a fantastic stay with superb service. SPG Platinum recognition was very good with upgraded room and the usual benefits (breakfast, internet etc). Sparkling wine with breakfast is a nice touch offered by the property. Good quality restaurants across the Starwood properties. The Fijian staff are incredibly warm (as are all the Fijian people we encountered throughout our holiday). Great for families. Can't wait to return. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort and Hotel for Holiday BULA !!!! Fantastic resort for relaxing a holiday, The staff are very friendly willing to help you at any time with any request, The dinning was excellent, use of all the Pools was great , September 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inmprovements required My husband and myself stayed for our 32nd wedding anniversary, it was stated on all our paper work and on checking in we also stated this as we where asked. To find that on the day the hotel could not even spare a bottle of sparkling or even a token card to congratulate us was a very poor performance. Also one day we had to ask for housekeeping as at 3.30pm they still had not arrived and again on our last day there it was again 3.30pm and they then arrived at about 3.45pm but we where getting ready to go out so told them not to bother. So you can see why I would not in good faith recommend this hotel to my friends. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service The hotel offered great service. Staff and other personnel were friendly and the varied services offered made our stay comfortable and fun. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by OUR SON'S WEDDING How special did we feel being looked after by the beautiful Fijian people, especially our new little 14 week old grandbaby. Could not have asked for a nicer destination to celebrate out sons wedding. We had such a good time all our guests are wanting to come back next year to celebrate their first anniversary. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 great customer service very clean,relaxing and great customer service from your front counter staff especially ,trying to help us with a cancelled flight,thanks for trying so hard ! August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As expected for a 5 star resort Overall experience is excellent. The facilities are all very good except once no water half way of my shower. But staff tried to fix it ASAP. I suppose Fiji people are just genuinely so nice, which makes the stay very pleasant and welcome. It's the people makes us feel the whole stay is a joy. One thing to mention is that the fence on the second story is not safe. It's just like a showcase but no protection. Not just my room but looking around they r all the same. And my door is almost falling down coz one hinge is falling off. I can't be bothered to say anything. Just for the sake of children in the future, the fence should be fixed properly. After all, I enjoyed my Fiji holiday thoroughly. And Westin is part of it! August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best on the island Staff made our stay great, it would be nice to have more light in the eooms as they are quite dark also a pillow menu is required as the staff could not understand the request for firm/foam pillow and the down pillows do not offer support. Beds are lovely, restraints nice ROTC. Overall would rate high. August 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clarify your needs Each staff member should aware their customers with least expectation and do the best for them. The guests should feel like home when they visit resorts. They want to be relax and be served and not trying to solve problem themselves. Hotel like Westin should be trouble free. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Regrets It accommodated our little family of four perfectly allowing the kids to have a swim while mum and dad could enjoy the facilities and also keep an eye on them. The service and the people are outstandingly helpful and friendly. Great food at the steak house and great evening entertainment and drinks in the meke lounge. Everything we needed from organising tours to simply getting directions. Love love loved the Westin! August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but not amazing The resort its self is lovely however many issues with staff handling requests on reception they weren't helpful and accommodating like many other resorts around the world which you would expect. For example we were staying with friends and I called in advance to ask if the rooms could be close by, when we checked in the rooms were as far away as possible (one village 1 and the other village 6- out of 6 villages). We were told they would look to move us closer on our second night and this was never done which was very disappointing. Also from the two rooms I was in each had minor finishing issues with the bathrooms, one the water temperature didn't work, the other there was no shelf and the shower was very small and cramped. August 6, 2013
  • 2015-03-31T17:31:34.140-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_201, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_202, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>