W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak

  • Jl. Petitenget,
  • Kerobokan, Seminyak
  • Denpasar,
  • Bali
  • 80361
  • Indonesia
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 260 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Love This Hotel The W at Seminyak is one of the best hotels we have stayed in anywhere in the world, and it gave us one of the best hotel experiences we have ever had. The Villas are beautiful, and the staff are exceptional. The W is a credit to its owners and a jewel in the Starwood group. We continue to be loyal clients and guests, and look forward to many more stays in your hotel. THANKS !!! November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensational Escape The facilities and service were beyond exceptional. Every need was met at every level! We felt like royaty! The hotel itself is beyond beautiful, luxurious, trendy, funky, hip and just perfect. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is some serious stuff Ok Mr. Seaward i am curious what's the magic potion here? Just kidding mr Seaward, the reason why i write my review for 3rd or 4th time is because every single stay got better!!! how did you and your team do it, whatever meeting you've held, the staff certainly are doing their job super well! it is beyond my expectation and i truly feel i need to thank every single staff that i've met during our stay especially to mr. Angga, mr Randy and mrs Kina (or kira) from fire. i felt the resort really paid attention to each single moment of ours such as: we were given surprise gift to celebrate my new status as gold member (none of other hotel celebrated that with us), Mr. Angga sent us some sea salt soak for my husband's sore feet from bali audax 200km bike ride. He also prepared a birthday surprise of poster etc for my husband's birthday. we stayed during Snoop's concert and happened to be staying on the same floor. guess who got to take a picture with him? ;) Now, i wrote the same information when we booked W and other hotel during our bali stay, W certainly went beyond my high expectation. we were in awe, W bali was truly too kind to us. so please don't get tired of us staying at W bali every year. by the way we rented whisk away car (smart car) i think it needs to be serviced ps to readers, must try W's AWAY spa! thank you thank you thank you... November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Amazing 2nd Stay @ W Bali Amazing staff, so polite & professional. Service is awesome. Staff always smiling & they never say NO. Everyone knows your name here. Special mention to W Insider, Dino. Proactive young men who provides a WoW Service. Also special mention to the staff @ Starfish Bloo…..even a simple morning coffee is made to be a wonderful experience. All this mix with the greatness of Bali, equals a super break. Will be back soon. Thanks W, I sincerely appreciate all you have done this week. Cheers Sukhbir November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Talent are amazingly helpful We had our first stay at the W Hotel in Seminyak, most amazing time, helpful staff who say Yes to every request. they made us feel very special. Food delightful, rooms luxurious, beautiful resort. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favourite Hotel!!! W offers true hospitality, and all my needs met my expectations, friendly staffs, awesome villa, great facilities. Will definitely comeback here again in the near future!! October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rika Insider Rika chachacha provided the BEST service to us going out of her way to help my partner & I ! I highly recommend her for a promotion & bonus !!! I have never felt so welcomed by a resort member before like this ! Make sure you keep her & look after her ! Oh yes, $10 for apple juice is too much $$ October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbeatable The staff were very accommodating and friendly. Excellent facilities in a resort only a few yrs old. We stayed in the 1 bdrm pool vila for our honeymoon and had a brilliant time. Beautiful sunsets to watch from the style of the Woo Bar right on the beach. Get pampered in the AWAY spa and gym great. All restaurants are great. Breakfast at bloo and an al a carte meal at fire. Transport around the resort is great with buggies readily available. Privacy whilst still close to seminyak centre/restaurants. Highly recommend. Don't eat at the deck (A few doors down though). October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Bali Experience What a great way to spend a Holiday ...I loved the service and all my needs where met ...Thank You W Hotel you guys are truly a great place to relax and have all your wishes met... October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W stands for WoW and they deserve it in Bali It was one of my best stays in being a member since over 10 years. Warm welcome of the Staff always with a smile and never be stressed which is great to see and you felt very welcomed part of the W family. Well done, keep going like this. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful & Fantastic Stay at W It has been an unforgettable stay at W, the service is tip-top, especially from male service staff. Somehow the female staff doesnt smile. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience Over all the best experience of hotel staff no matter what they will bend over back wards to make your stay FANTASTIC no request is tobig THANK YOU TO ALL YOUR WONDERFUL STAFF October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rockstar Weekend The W puts the Wow in Wow-factor. We stayed here for a special anniversary and the weekend was more than I could ever have imagined. I have not stopped talking about the W since our return and have even blogged and spammed my social media network on how amazing it is! We are not normally "resort" people and I took a chance by booking the W as a surprise for my husband. You have converted us - our challenge is to visit every single W hotel in the world now! Thanks for an amazing weekend of rockstar luxury! October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 40th Birthday 2013 I stayed at the W Seminyak for my 40th Birthday! This experience is amazing the staff could not do enough. From the start of our stay to the end. Breakfast is out of this world. I love the cup/mug choosing.... so cute! the food ha delicious... that was my favourite part of the day. The pool staff are so friendly and can not do enough for you.... anything you need. Perfect. I could not of wanted a better place to stay or time. thank you W Loved it xxx September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best week of our lives... Not one detail is missed. The staff at this resort delivered what was by far the best service we have ever recieved in our years traveling around the wold to some of the most prestigious resorts. Brunch every day at Fishbloo was outstanding. Fire, the grill on premise was top-notch and Chef Millar even came to our table and spoke to us about our meals, a classy touch. We arrived on a Sunday and stayed through Friday so the nightlife wasnt thriving at the hotel, but sunset cocktails at WooBar made up for that in every way. This resort was immaculate, cutting-edge, and beyond anything we could have imagined. The last night we had privite dining by Fishbloo by the beach and it was a night we will never forget, the food was outstanding and the service didn't misss a beat. We stayed in a 1 bedroom villa close to the main hotel and I couldn't imagine a better way to celebrate our recent nuptuals. Simply put... It was the perfect week thanks to the W Bali. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W BALI = OUT OF THIS WORLD! Words can't even begin to describe how extraordinary this hotel and its staff are. Let me start by saying that after 5+ years of being a Platinum SPG member, this is the very first review I have written. Reason being... I can't leave this property without properly communicating (to those who might read this review) the undeniable superpower the W Bali is in the Starwood portfolio. To date, I have stayed at over 200 different Starwood properties, and have never before experienced this level of pure, genuine, all-around luxury. While the property is utterly majestic (seriously, just wait until you see their bamboo-canopied entryway as you first drive in), the staff is that and more. It wasn't just the people that checked us in when we arrived, but every single person on this hotel's staff knew my and my partner's name, and greeted us (by name) with warmth and sincerity any chance they could throughout our stay. Not one, not two, not three, but numerous members of the W Bali staff went above and beyond, truly out of their way, to make our stay profoundly special. The rooms are a 10. The pool is a 10. The beach is right there, and I mean right there (as in, you will hear the mesmerizing sounds of the Indian Ocean from the second you arrive until the moment you leave the property). The food is a 10. The Away Spa is a 10. And the list goes on... If a hotel could get 6 stars, then the W Bali would be the one. Bottom line, if you are looking for that perfect getaway... a place to truly relax, unwind, and appreciate our gorgeous world in ways you never thought possible, then get yourself (and your loved one) to the W Bali asap!! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW I cannot fault anything with The W and its staff.From the moment I walked in the door I was made to feel like I was the only guest and the staff could not do enough for me. My suite would have to be one of the best I've ever stayed in.The attention to detail and the little quirks is what really made it,oh,and the fabulous bathtub. The restaurants and bars provided amazing food and drinks,the staff even took note of the fact that I'm vegan,so at sunset drinks they made me vegan canapés as the usual were all meat based. I would not hesitate staying in this beautiful hotel again,hopefully next year,and It would be a joy if all the same staff were there again. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bali Bliss Stayed 7 nights at this amazing resort. Everything was perfect, location, great room with an ocean facing view, pool and gym, lovely bars and restaurants and the most accommodating staff ever. I especially want to acknowledge everything that Yessy, the Welcome Relations Manager, did for us. She went out of her way to welcome my friends and I and to help us celebrate a birthday. All staff were very service oriented and my expectations were exceeded. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing experience Friendly staff and everything you need. A very cool resort September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect venue for vacations We enjoyed the Pool Villa for few days. The villa was perfect, staff were very friendly and helpful. Everything was made to enjoy our stay September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience With Attentive Staff When It Mattered Excellent Platinum recognition. Great "W" experience. Received Ocean View upgrade for duration of stay. Stunning property. What set the trip apart, however, was the staff's attentiveness when it mattered. I was traveling with an elderly person using medical equipment that required proper voltage. To make a long story short, the staff went into town and procured a new voltage converter at 9 p.m. when it turned out the available converters would not do the job. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience My family and I are very satisfied over all experience at this hotel, which is not found in any other hotel. thank you for everything September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally Amazing! We stayed in the one bedroom villa and we were not disappointed! Everything about the pool area, and room were ultra comfortable and appealing. The service by all staff members were exceptional and nothing was too much trouble. The Whatever/Whenever service was by far the most helpful as they assisted booking dinner at the top restaurants each night of our stay- and their recommendations were right on the mark. My husband and I will definitely be back and will now be choosing to stay at other W hotels around the world. Thank you for making our week of holidays so enjoyable August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! This hotel is just really great! The staff is very nice, the food is very good and you have a large choice. The rooms are very clean. Everything is very well organised in this hotel. I travel a lot with Starwood hotels and this one is one of my favorite! To be experienced! August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class hotel's staffs This hotel's staff amazed me by their attentiveness toward every guests. Especially Mr. Fido who handled my SPG membership. He really took care everything till completed. Every other staff in swimming pool and the restaurant also expressing first class service and attitude. There wasn't any displeased matter during my stay. Please keep up the good work. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Piece of Luxury I was lucky enough to stay in a night in a private villa and really could not fault the experience - the room had everything and was a perfect way to end a longer stay in Bali. I will definitely be back just next time for longer. My fav part of the experience, 1. the golf buggies and sunset at the wetbar. You also can't go past the location of the hotel - simply amazing. I want more! August 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great view, service should be improved W hotel has reputation, facilities are great. view fantastic. service wasn't great specially at the pool. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need to work on Cleanness more The hotel is great! Staff are friendly. view is perfect. However, W really needs to work on the cleanness. I was there for a 4-day family trip. The ceiling fans are incredibly dirty. You can also tell from the pillows besides the swimming pool. It really shocking how dirty and careless of the W staff regarding the cleanness side... Anyway, other then this, everything else is good. By the way, they only have 1 staff helping villa checking... Always keep you waiting in the line. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel I've ever seen We spent 6 nights of our honey moon in this wonderful hotel: everything was perfect. We were in an amazing pool villa and every moment was magic. Every features in this hotel is really studied to create a wonderful atmosphere. Thank you for everything. Stefania and Claudio form Italy. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by bteoh Excellent hotel and staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Indra Gautama at Fire was fantastic and made us feel very welcome. Byang was also great , just to mention a couple of names. But overall, the staff were all wonderful. Great hotel and would definitely visit again. July 30, 2013
  • 2015-11-28 T10:48:30.273-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_260, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_3221, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>