塞米亚克 W 水疗度假酒店

  • 印度尼西亚
  • 巴厘岛,
  • 登巴萨
  • Jl. Petitenget 路,
  • 科洛布坎,塞米亚克
  • 邮政编码 80361
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童在与一名付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有床位。 每间园景客房及临海客房最多允许入住两名儿童。可应要求提供婴儿床。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁方可预订客房。 18 岁以下客人应由父母陪同。 度假酒店保留检查身份证件的权利。 此外,16 岁及以下儿童不允许使用健身馆和水疗设施。

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, fantastic We spent 6 days on a romantic getaway together in a 1 bedroom villa. Great room, great facilities. Staff were generally very helpful. Breakfast and dinner at starfish blue were amazing, as was dinner at fire. Was a great place to hide from the world and kick off a romance! Only a couple of hiccups in days - 1 asked for an outside restaurant to be booked and it wasn't done, and resort car to airport was very late (booked, so no excuses) and made trip home stressed rather than a relaxed end to the week. January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best SPG Experience Yet The staff was got to know me very quickly and went above any other Starwood Hotel in meeting my accommodation needs. I will never forget my time at the W Bali Seminyak. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with a Heart My family and I stayed over Christmas at one of the villas. The staff was awesome - always giving a smile and ever so courteous 24 hrs and met whatever needs we have. Special thanks to Mr. Tyo who did the extra mile for us and also to Mr. Byang who was ever willing to make our holiday a most memorable experience. We will definitely come back again sometime soon. Thank you W Hotel. The staff at the Away Spa and the food outlet was extremely courteous and helpful too. December 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for Family Holiday When I stay here we pay about USD 500/night. with this kind of spending, we could get better hotel in Bali. The room is so standard, the TV is small, in the night about 10 pm when you go to bed, you can hear sound bass from live music will disturb you . the facility too small . the breakfast not great as promotion. about service : the staff not pamper your holiday. this hotel not suitable for my family. suitable for Young People . Modern style . No feeling you are holiday in Bali. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need to work on Cleanness more The hotel is great! Staff are friendly. view is perfect. However, W really needs to work on the cleanness. I was there for a 4-day family trip. The ceiling fans are incredibly dirty. You can also tell from the pillows besides the swimming pool. It really shocking how dirty and careless of the W staff regarding the cleanness side... Anyway, other then this, everything else is good. By the way, they only have 1 staff helping villa checking... Always keep you waiting in the line. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best service by far! I felt as if every member of the service team was at my beck and call. I never lifted a finger for anything. I was expecting an upgrade, however, seeing that the W is an all suite (retreat) hotel, I understand. The room was amazing, with retractable skylight shades in the bathroom. The food at the restaurants was phenomenal as well, including the service. Happy hour specials with live entertainment was so enjoyable. Such a beautiful property and staff. Terima Kasih!! September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FJK2014 We came across the W Hotel on a web based booking site and felt that from the description it met our overall guidelines of what we are looking for when going on Holidays. I can confirm that both my Wife and I where very happy with our selection as the W ticked all the boxes. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience With Attentive Staff When It Mattered Excellent Platinum recognition. Great "W" experience. Received Ocean View upgrade for duration of stay. Stunning property. What set the trip apart, however, was the staff's attentiveness when it mattered. I was traveling with an elderly person using medical equipment that required proper voltage. To make a long story short, the staff went into town and procured a new voltage converter at 9 p.m. when it turned out the available converters would not do the job. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by execellent service and wonderful hotel Wonderful and nice hotel, with free wi fi connection. I really love the service, very kind and helpful staff. But, they need to take more attention for the cleanliness of the toilet. There are still dirty stuff from the previous guess. But the response is very fast when I asked them to re-clean my toilet Note : I understood W in the same group with Westin, Me and my family expecting to get same greeting when I arrived in the hotel, but it didnt Cheers MOEL June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding service We spent our last night in bali in this hotel with my girlfriend, it was impressive. I do travel a lot, stayed in plenty of great hotel, but i can't remember any hotel matching this level of service and staff kindness. May be the service in some others hotel I went was better, but the way the staff is taking care of you, anticipate your need, and smile at you, make it just better at the end. looking forward to come back and probably spend more time this time. July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My holiday in Bali W retreat and spa,Bali is not just a hotel its a heavenly experience.When i think of my holiday in Bali,all i can recollect is the W property which is so magnificent and exceeded my every expectation,enhancing my holiday to a level i cant begin to explain.Staying at the W,Bali has been one of my life's best holidays.I cannot wait to be in that paradise like property again.The location of W is really a heaven on earth kind of experience.It is simply MAGICAL ! June 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 40th Birthday 2013 I stayed at the W Seminyak for my 40th Birthday! This experience is amazing the staff could not do enough. From the start of our stay to the end. Breakfast is out of this world. I love the cup/mug choosing.... so cute! the food ha delicious... that was my favourite part of the day. The pool staff are so friendly and can not do enough for you.... anything you need. Perfect. I could not of wanted a better place to stay or time. thank you W Loved it xxx September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bali Bliss Stayed 7 nights at this amazing resort. Everything was perfect, location, great room with an ocean facing view, pool and gym, lovely bars and restaurants and the most accommodating staff ever. I especially want to acknowledge everything that Yessy, the Welcome Relations Manager, did for us. She went out of her way to welcome my friends and I and to help us celebrate a birthday. All staff were very service oriented and my expectations were exceeded. September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Edgy, modern paradise in Bali My wife and I had a fantastic stay here during our honeymoon. The staff was extremely friendly and sharp. They provided decent recognition of my SPG status as well as the fact that it was our honeymoon. The seaview room on the top floor was fantastic. The common areas, grounds and pool are pretty awesome and fun! You lose the essence of Bali while at the W, but you gain the benefits of a hip and edgy hotel with a dedication for pleasing the guest. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPERB STAY We stayed there for a week and really enjoyed it. The location and design of the hotel are fantastic. Both the suites and the villas were spacious, modern, well designed, functional and practical with a lot of attention to detail (e.g. skyroof in bathroom). The Spa was a wonderful experience in its own. Above all, the staff/talent was always helpful and accomodating and we have not seen so many smiles in one week before...that tells it all. November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A special treat in Seminyak This was our first time in W Bali although not our first at a W so we knew what to expect. From our arrival to our departure, the staff were warm and courteous. The room was super spacious for my husband, my 4-yr-old and I and we all loved waking up to the view and falling asleep to the waves. The sliding door to separate the bathroom area and the bedroom was much appreciated but the toilet could have done with some sort of ventilation (or provision of some air freshener). An iPod player was provided but connection was haphazard. With our young daughter in tow, we spent a lot of time by the pool which she loved as well as all the little treats that came by from time to time. I was very impressed with the 24-hour spa and the treatments were first class. Seminyak was our last stop on our holiday and of all the hotels we stayed at during our stay in Bali, the W was the only establishment which did not provide a free shuttle service to the main shopping areas. February 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One flaw We enjoyed our 4 days at the W, but one flaw let down the whole experience. Several people who were not staying at the W walked off the beach, were given towels by hotel staff and utilized the beachfront bales and pool. We overheard some of the conversations and it was clear that staff were happy to assist them. Why pay the tariff charged by the hotel when you can stay somewhere much cheaper nearby and just use the W facilities ??? July 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful W & Fun Insiders Let me start off by saying that I have stayed at more than 20 different W Hotels and this might be my favorite. The hotel is in a picturesque setting, as you arrive traveling down a path covered by trees. The rooms are well done with nice features. My room was on the top floor so the rainfall shower also had a skylight to the beautiful Bali day/night. The pool was amazing with plenty of cabanas to grab. The restaurants were delicious and the buffets expansive. There were so many featured areas to explore that I don't think I saw it all in 3 days. The W insider Rika made my stay. I was alone on business and she instantly made me feel like I had a friend. She made sure that I was well taken care of and everything was arranged so that i didn't have to worry about anything! Thanks Rika! I will definitely be looking to come back with my wife for a romantic getaway! May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Celebrating a special Birthday at the W Resort We experienced the Wow factor at the W Resort this month while celebrating my husband's 60th birthday. The W insiders Rika and Dino organized a complementary Breakfast at the Woo Bar and surprise gifts delivered to our beautiful Pool Villa. The features and the great location of this Hotel makes it to the top of my wish list. The food, service and views exceed all expectations. Thank you for a wonderful holiday, April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 An absolute delight to stay in your hotel Having stayed in Bali numerous times this was a first for us at the W hotel..this will definitely not be our last. The staff were extremely helpful in all aspects of our stay and nothing was ever a problem. The beautiful touches around the hotel and in the rooms are very superior compared to our hotels in the area. The food was delicious and of high quality, Thank you to everyone at The W Retreat & Spa-Bali... January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Love This Hotel The W at Seminyak is one of the best hotels we have stayed in anywhere in the world, and it gave us one of the best hotel experiences we have ever had. The Villas are beautiful, and the staff are exceptional. The W is a credit to its owners and a jewel in the Starwood group. We continue to be loyal clients and guests, and look forward to many more stays in your hotel. THANKS !!! November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Stylish hotel as always Though the view of my original booking at ocean facing room missed my expectation, but the room manager's offer to upgrade to villa did make up some disappointments. The villa offers good privacy and cozy living space despite no view overlooking the sea. The swimming pool is not as big as expected but it's design of fashion mitigate such negativity. In sum, it's a good hotel for the younger couples. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Piece of Luxury I was lucky enough to stay in a night in a private villa and really could not fault the experience - the room had everything and was a perfect way to end a longer stay in Bali. I will definitely be back just next time for longer. My fav part of the experience, 1. the golf buggies and sunset at the wetbar. You also can't go past the location of the hotel - simply amazing. I want more! August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great service with attention to detail An excellent hotel, with great attention to detail incredible service .they have a w insider on site who looks after peoples needs or wishes, met one called Dino who honestly made our stay so memorable. went far beyond the call of duty Im sure we will see him as a G.M. in the next few years. Great place to visit and really central to some great restuarants that you can walk to. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best part of our stay The best part of our stay was listening to the waves crashing from our ocean-view room all night long. That was certainly listening to nature at its finest, (It even beat listening to the very nice Bose sound system). On the man-made size, the room was great. The two restaurants and the poolside bar were great, The pool was great.The staff was greatly attentive too. December 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Friendly. Spectacular. Amazing food and Villas. I would rank this 7 star if there were such a rating. From the minute you arrive in this paradise the people make you feel like king and queen. They know your names and you wonder how so many can remember you. This is a polished amazing resort so well run. Wait till you try the food at Fire or Starfish Blu! Incredible. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The very best Bali experience This is a beautiful hotel with very friendly talents. We traveled as a family and we were very impressed with unparalleled service displayed by the talents at the front office, Whatever/Whenever, Fire, Starfish Bloo, AWAY Spa & the poolside. Highly recommended to those who look for enjoyable & memorable family holidays in Bali. As for us, we'll be back again. March 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes you wanna come back again. Everything about the hotel was amazing. I stayed for 4 nights at Marvelous 1 bedroom villa. -Entrance. That decent distance from the roadside to the lobby has a long stretched of natural green canopy that make you feel that your hotel is well situated & reserved. -Security is well maintained right from the very entrance. Every vehicle checked strictly but greeted with a very warm welcome. -Lobby has very beautiful design features. (even the high ceilings have hand painted designs!) You will be impressed! -Theres a buggy that can send you anywhere within the hotel premises. Free! -Housekeeping is really good. i had my room clean twice thru my stay & they were consistent. Even the outdoor deck was mopped dry because it was raining the night before on both occasion . -Food. I had Breakfast buffet every morning at Starfish Bloo. & they had a great spread of western & asian varieties. But personally felt that asian food could have tasted better. Didn't tried the other restaurants in the hotel cause wanted to try 'roadside' food. -Smile. Thats 1 thing that will certainly make your day everyday. Because every staff you see will greet you with a smile & will ask hows your day today. From waitresses to reception, concierge to housekeeping attendants. Impressive. Highly recommended. Well Done W Retreat Bali! February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class hotel's staffs This hotel's staff amazed me by their attentiveness toward every guests. Especially Mr. Fido who handled my SPG membership. He really took care everything till completed. Every other staff in swimming pool and the restaurant also expressing first class service and attitude. There wasn't any displeased matter during my stay. Please keep up the good work. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Obsessed with The W!! Most amazing holiday experience ever. If you want top notch service, the most accommodating staff you can find, facilities that make your jaw drop, a view only dreams can imagine and a 24/7 vibe that is sexy and cool, stay at The W! I am now officially obsessed with The W and plan to organize all of my future holidays around their hotels world wide! September 9, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>