佛蒙特州春分豪华精选高尔夫水疗度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛蒙特州,
  • 曼彻斯特村
  • 主街 3567 号
  • 邮政编码 05254
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children 12 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Complimentary rollaway beds and/or cribs can be accommodated in most of the guest rooms. Guests over the age of 12 years will be charged an additional person fee.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 431 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bathroom needs cleaning Tile grout has mold in the shower. Bathrooms could be cleaner. Room is well appointed, but could be cleaner. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is the best! This was my third time staying at this magnificent hotel. I love the historic feel of the place. I had the best sleep I've had in a long time in that glorious bed. As usual, the hot tub was fantastic! I highly recommend this hotel to anyone I talk to about it. Sincerely, Robert Snedden. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just plain wonderful My wife and I took our son, daughter-in-law and two grandchildred to the Equinox for a skiing weekend. The staff was well above expectation. We had stayed there by ourselves previously. This stay was even better. From wonderfully huge rooms to special kid breakfasts to go (that were completely devoured over the trip to Bromley) and your car waiting, could you possibly ask for more? In the words of my 3 1/2 year old grandaughter, The breakfast room was a Princess Breakfast room and the circular stairs were Princess Stairs! It doesn't get any better than that. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with wonderful caring and attentative staff. Our recent stay at the Equinox was very relaxing and hotel staff consistently have gone out of their way to be very accommodating in every way from a "GOOD MORNING " greeting to assisting you with daily resort activities and information on local cultural events. This was our 9th week long stay at the Equinox in the last 10 years and each year, the memories of our vacations at the Equinox Resort & Spa just inspire us to look foward to our next year's visit. Returning to the Equinox never gets old. It's the best value vacation destination in the Northeast. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Was on the golf package for 5 days, and just had the time of our life. A small hiccup in service on day 1. They were very apologetic and comp'd a breakfast in return. The remainder of the stay was fantastic. Food was outstanding. Service could not have been better. Staff was very friendly. Concierge desk was great. I felt some things were a little pricey, but I also feel I got good value for the dollar. The building is old and you can hear some noises, but the place is clean. Spa Treatment and the Falconry school were absolute winners. 100% satisfied. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ROOM GOOD. DINNER TERRIBLE. DINNER ON OUR LAST NIGHT WAS AWFUL. THE LOBSTER TRIO DISH IS A JOKE. TAIL WAS UNDER COOKED (RAW) TWICE AND THE LOBSTER SCAMPI WAS TOTALLY DEVOID OF LOBSTER. WE MAY STAY AGAIN BUT DEFFINITELY WOULD NOT DINE IN. BY THE WAY YOUR RESPONSE TO A RUINED DINNER EVNING WAS TO REMOVE THE ENTREE THAT MY WIFE DID NOT EAT FROM THE BILL. WHEN I ASKED TO SEE THE "MANAGER", SHE REMOVED OUR DESSERTS AS AN ACCOMODATION. BELIEVE ME, IT'S NOT ABOUT THE MONEY, BUT IT WAS HANDLED VERY POORLY. YOU ARE NOT RED LOBSTER, ALTHOUGH THEY HAVE BETTER FOOD AND SERVICE!..C VILLANI October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classic resort hotel I had a one night stay here for business in December. This is a classic resort hotel, and for someone seeking an "old school" luxury hotel, this will meet your expectations. My room was good, but not great: there was some sort of water leak on the rug near the door that I didn't notice until I walked in my bare feet and notice the water oozing up. I told the front desk about it on check out, and they were grateful for my notification to something that had escaped housekeeping's attention. The building is old, and there are lots of stairs. I was on the 3rd floor, and the elevator was out of service for repairs, so the climb up and down was a bit much. Breakfast in the main dining room was luxurious, very high quality food, delicious. January 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel will spoil you! This place is awesome. Here are the highlights: - Excellent gym/ spa facilities - Complimentary bikes - take advantage and ride around town or in the mountains :) - The BEST breakfast buffet ever! - Nice rooms - get one with the view - very unique services at this hotel. You can learn archery! - Location is close to outlet malls (if you like shopping) The not-so-good things: - Staff was exhausted. We came across several staff members who were totally exhausted. We felt bad because we were getting spoiled in luxury and the staff was just tired and worn out. Management needs to look into this - Front desk staff was helpful but there is not much recognition for Platinum members - because guess what - most people who come here are super-rich. June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service, beautiful settting! We just came back from our weekend at the Equinox and couldn't have been more pleased. The staff was fantastic- especially the concierge who helped me coordinate dinner reservations and a massage. The food was really tasty too. Lunch in Marsh Tavern was perfect (had the sweet potato white bean salad) and brunch was delicious too. I always try to keep breakfast light, but it was tough here. So many goodies! I loved the granola, cheeses, & muffins and I stole a bit of my boyfriends cider doughnut- yum! Great experience overall- we will be back! January 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by exceptional staff This was our third stay at the Equinox. Once again, the staff on the property proved to be truly exceptional - unfailingly pleasant, courteous, professional & knowledgeable. However, we were extremely disappointed with the quality of the Thanksgiving buffet. Two years ago, we thought it was outstanding - but this year it felt like corners had been cut & the offerings had been significantly reduced. Turkey breast sliced at a carving station, rather than roast turkey? Same with the roast beef. The mashed potatoes were too dry & the vegetables were overcooked. No bread pudding, either. We are not culinary experts, but we felt the difference between the quality of the 2010 buffet & this year's was huge. Otherwise, we enjoyed a very pleasant stay. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very well maintained hotel, very professional and friendly staff, excellent restaurants, close to ski areas March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost perfect Great location and resort. Arrived and was upgraded to a suite. Staff superb and upscale atmosphere. Skip the Chop House restaurant - my only gripe about the Equinox. Be sure to check out Manchester Hot Glass to make your own blown glass. Owner is a great guy too. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last minute Christmas availability I booked hotel because last minute Christmas time availability which is unusual, using points no less. Hotel full, although didn't feel crowded. Very nice country feel with luxury added. Room cleaning could have been better on arrival as comforter and telephone were dirty. Pool in another building not connected so have to go outside to go outside to get to. Management staff was helpful with the little they could do during sold out hotel. Stratton mountain was well worth the stay! I would come back to this hotel just for the snowboarding. April 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average in every way While the setting is beautiful my husband and I were disappointed overall with our one night stay. We came to town to do some shopping and given the $300+ room rate had much higher expectations than the hotel delivered. Our room was very small, the shower door was installed so that it opened into the shower meaning you get soaked when you reach in and turn on water and the vanity sink was cracked. In addition the shower water would not heat up past warm (it didn't produce steam.). The heating system in the room was extremely loud and woke us up each time it turned on. Arriving late we decided to eat at the Marsh Tavern and found that to be very pricey for just average quality food. The room and hotel were very clean but the amenities and service we received were not worth the price. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My whole family loves this hotel This was our fourth trip to the Equinox. First of all, the hotel is quintessentially gorgeous New England. It is a huge white clapboard landmark building with an impressive history. The inside was completely renovated into a chic yet cozy retreat for everybody. There are beautiful fireplaces where u can sit and read or let your kids play games. There is a new spa with a tremendous pool which kepty kids occupied for hours. The service was wonderful and everyone was so kind. It's a very special place where we hope to visit again soon. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect getaway The ONLY place to stay in Manchester VT. Kenny at front desk was professional, courteous and attentive. Recognized our family as return guests immediately. Upgraded our room to better accommodate my large family. Easily our favorite hotel by far. Amazing pool, spa, service, staff and location. We have stayed at the Equinox at least five times, and plan on returning many more. They kindly referred us to a nearby restaurant " Ye Olde Tavern " which proved to be an amazing "New England" dinner experience. You will NOT be disappointed. April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Nice place, but a little too much nickel and dime While enroute to the resort, my wife made me a massage appointment ($160 massage?). Pretty pricey either way. We were traveling with our four children, so we decided to go to Bromley adventure park instead. I called 6 hours ahead of time to cancel. I was informed that I would be held to a $80 cancellation fee! They were able to sell the spot to someone else, but 1. they never told my wife of the cancellataion fee ( I would have never booked it in the first place), and 2. the girl really seemed like she could care less. On top of that, I really appreciate the automatic 20% tip calculated into every restaurant charge. The Equinox seems like a nice place, but given the number of other resorts in the region, I will probably try something different next time. August 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth to stay here - Called the hotel to make the reservation, no rooms where available according hotel. Afterwards called to Plat Concierge and plently of rooms where still available... - Limited Platinum recognition upon arrival - While waiting for car to be picked from valet, noted that staff member spinned several times with the wheels while driving, upon confrontation he denied it - Spa was full of kids and not making room for us to join - Sauna was splitted per gender, not able to enjoy the sauna/steambath together with the wife - Marsh Tavern is overpriced and makes the worst cocktails ever, 'mojito' without mint, lemon and cane sugar is not a mojito - Serious issues with heating, don't sit near a window during breakfast as you will feel the wind, same in the room... January 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful Birthday! Staff unfriendly and hotel is NO Luxury Collection I came up to the Equinox hoping to have a relaxing birthday weekend outside of the hustle of NYC. I am a Platinum Starwood Preferred Guest Member, so hence the choice of the Equinox. I was also celebrating a fairly important birthday, and was hoping the Starwood affiliation would mean fantastic service and treatment, as it does in most Starwood properties. This was not the case at the Equinox. The staff was rude, the food in the tavern was well below par, the room(mind you, we were in what was called a Superior Suite) needs major updating(the entire hotel needs to be updated) and the experience was just all around unpleasant at this resort. The trash in our room had not even been emptied. The only redeeming factors are the beautiful grounds and landscape of the resort and mountain, as well as the spa. We did have a nice cheese plate by the fire pit one evening which we were able to enjoy. The spa treatments were very nice though well over priced and again the spa needs some decor and facility updating, as well. They did not even have anything more than apples to munch on while in the spa, no traditional nuts and fruit spread to enjoy or any place to fully lay down(which is recommended before and after most massage treatments and body alignment). The entire resort really had nothing "complimentary" with the high prices which surprised me. This was absolutely a birthday to remember, but unfortunately not in a pleasant since. I am quite disappointed and upset. Unless you are planning your 70th birthday, this is no place to come for a celebration. Wedding parties, also beware. The walls in the resort are paper thin and the resort itself shuts down after about 9/10pm which then seemed to be "quiet time". August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, beautiful grounds, but... My room carpet was dirty with remnant of previous guest's crumbs and plastic garbage in it. The drape was hanging loose at the edge and needed fixing. For a room that costs almost five hundred dollars a night, bathroom toiletry should be given more generously( than just one bottle of shampoo,conditioner,gel ) so we should not have to keep asking for it every day. Also room air-condition is extremely loud. Although staff is polite, room service food and Tavern food would benefit from revision: I had amongst other insipid meals, a haphazardly executed roasted turkey sandwich, watery coffee, salads in such strong vinegar dressings one can not taste the greens nor anything else, and numerous deserts too sweet even for a sweet tooth. And my espresso cup was dirty. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is a wonderful retreat and getaway The Equinox provides a wonderful relaxing retreat for the entire family. There are activities for every family member to enjoy. There are a multitude of things to do whether it is shopping, enjoying the pool, treating yourself to a spa visit or simply unwinding by the fire. The staff is exceptional and they go out of their way to ensure your comfort throughout your stay. Dining is a pleasure and the food is first rate. You will never have a bad meal. We have been coming here for years and we are never disappointed! November 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Beautiful Property that doesn't live up to its potential The Equinox is a lovely, historical hotel with much to offer. The setting is lovely, and the history of the buiding adds to its charm. The staff were also friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, one best appreciates it with lowered expectations - the room lacked charm and contained inexpensive furniture, the bathroom needs updating and the common spaces were not inviting - too cold and an unpleasant smell in the lobby. The walk to the pool was cold and trencherous and there was no place to hang a towel or robe by the hot tub. January 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy and full of children Hotel was overrun with noisy families, running up and down the hallways and overtaking the facility and restaurant. Staff acknowledged the negative impact on other customers, particularly when seven children flooded one four person table in the Chophouse to have dessert with their parents, managers and wait staff did not intervene despite complaints, stares and children screaming across other diners tables. Rooms were average but the noise from the hallway made it far from peaceful. It was even difficult to use the stairs as they were full of children and mothers after dinner. Staff was friendly and apologetic but did little to accomodate or intervene. Land Rover expedition and Falconry were the highlight, especially since they were outside of this" resort and spa." March 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 92 degree summer heat, NO AIR CONDITIONING I went for a long weekend visit with my husband and toddler daughter. We checked into our room and found the room to be very hot. However, we and luggage porter figured that it was because they kept the A/C off to conserve energy when the room was not in use. We cranked it up high, and left for the pool. We were gone for over an hour. Upon our return, we opened the door to a still hot and stuffy room. I immediately called the front desk with the expectation that they would move our room. Instead, they said the hotel was rather full, but they would send maintenance up right away. The maintenance worker arrived and tried twice to fix the A/C over the next two hours. He was fixing something in the bathroom, so we all had to sit there sopping wet in our bathing suits since we were unable to shower. After the second attempt failed, he said he would be right back and returned with a huge dusty portable A/C unit, and tubing to fit into the window. At this point, I refused it and decided to call the front desk again. I did not want him to turn that on only to spew dust into the room, especially with my 22 month old. Plus, I expected it to be too noisy. Upon calling the desk and explaining my situation, I insisted upon switching rooms. This time, they presented me with 3 room alternatives. I chose one, and we then tried to quickly shower before the porter returned to move our luggage to the next room. The new room was much better and the A/C was working fine. However, this ordeal had taken over 2 hours and we were late for our dinner reservations in town, with a fussy toddler who was off schedule. I acknowledge that things break down, and do not fault the maintenance worker either as he tried to fix it several times. My complaint is that the hotel should have moved us the first time we called, instead of making us go through such a hassle. I was especially irritated that there were three possible rooms for us to have switched to, but none were offered to us until I called back to demand a room change. Considering the luxury category and pricing of this hotel, this is not the experience nor hotel service that we expected. The rest of the hotel was beautiful but truly disappointed in how our room issue was handled. Also, the pool was beautiful but the water seemed extremely salty if it splashed in your mouth. It made me concerned about the cleanliness and my daughter being in the water. Breakfast in the hotel was excellent both days. Service was great. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Equinox Resort My time at the Equinox was quite enjoyable. The service was fantastic, the rooms were very nice, and the located was awesome. However the noise from the hallway was terrible. I'm not sure if it was the paper thin walls or the collection of loud people, but you could hear evertying, not to mention the AC unit was rather lound. Other than the noise I had a fantastic time! Range Rover adventure was fun, hot glass blowing downtown was also a blast, the top of mt. equinox is a must see (whether you drive or hike). July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great times at the Equinox! We had a fantastic time at the Equinox hotel this past weekend. Even with a family of five (three of which are under 5 years old) we were able to relax and enjoy the hotel and the town. In particular we were most impressed with the staff. From the bellman (Clay and David) to the concierge (Richard - who may have been the single best concierge I've ever dealt with in my traveling experience) we felt welcomed and never wanted for anything. Thanks for the great experience and we look forward to returning. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay The facility and staff were outstanding. I have 2 concerns 1) Despite the voice message about consideration and quiet in guest hallways during the hours of 9 PM to 7 AM, I found it quite noisy until after midnight on both nights. 2) As I mentioned to the front desk, the heating system in my room did not function despite efforts to fix it. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service, Great Food, Great Place The Equinox is everything you'd expect in a high end hotel. It takes the "work" out of a ski vacation when you can return to your hotel and completely unwind and relax without having to worry about anything. Great valet service, Great food. Best breakfast buffet. Everyone looking to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Summer at the Equinox My wife and I have a "love/hate" relationship with the Equinox. We've stayed there in both summer and winter. The property, food and service is top-notch. The rooms on the other hand were not so great. They were clean, however the walls are paper thin and you can hear every noise in the hallways. If you're a light sleeper this could be problematic. I know, this is the "charm" of a an old and historic hotel. Additionally we felt the mattresses needed an significant upgrade. Overall, a good experience. July 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Resort The Equinox is a lovely resort. The common areas are very comfortable and inviting, the spa and pool is great for families, the rooms are comfortable and the food is fresh and delicious. I did find the sink area in the bathroom's to be too small. I wish they were larger and/or styled differently. Aesthetically, it's very nice, but the size makes it hard to organize/store your personal items. The location of the resort is great as you are close to the village, sightseeing and the Manchester horse show. November 22, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>