セントレジス・サアディヤットアイランドリゾート,アブダビ

  • アラブ首長国連邦
  • アブダビ
  • Saadiyat Island,
  • P.O. Box 54345
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 405 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Allow me ..to reference the St. Regis Saadyiat for one of the best Hotels we have ever been so far. Our one week stay was definitely beyond our expectation. The staff is extremely helpful and always with a smile. It is obviously that the Management cares about their employees. We were happy to see the staff was well trained even dealing with guest having not the right behavior. The room was clean, very spaceous and of quality. All Restaurants did meet our expectations. Especially dinner in turqoise with perfect drinks didn't want us to think about going back home. To see dolphins off the beach is something you can't get for money. We will definitely be back! September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MANHATTAN LOUNGE I have been at St. Regis Saadiyat Island few times already and I never knew about the Manhattan Lounge until another guests asked us to meet there. I wish we knew it since last year. The bartenders, Emmanuel and Renato were such amazing bartenders, we were introduced to a one of a kind drinks we never had before, the drinks were so delicious and we can tell how hard they work just for them to satisfy their customers. They were very proud to inform us that they have won the Bols competition last year and they are aiming to do it again this year. We were able to taste the drinks and we wish Emmanuel and Renato the best and the whole St. Regis Saadiyat Island Hotel for the upcoming competition again. Their professionalism and experience are beyond my expectation. The staff from Turquoise, beach, and pool area were all magnificent. Very friendly and welcoming. Looking forward to staying at St. Regis Saadiyat Island again in the near future. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay! We had an amazing stay at the hotel. This is a wonderful family destination where you can enjoy some great moments with your kids and some relaxing times as well in a beautiful environment. Our overall experience was great ,we actually extended for one more night as we were very happy. The hotel is very pleasant and the quality of the staff makes it unique!! We were impressed by the staff!!! - Check in staff: Lovely staff! We really felt welcome! - Housekeeping staff very reactive and pleasant! Our request were answered in a very short time, this was impressive! - At the beach: very helpful, extremely kids friendly! Very cheerful team! The kids loved the games offered ! The team is very dynamic and pleasant. Lifeguard are very alerts. - At the pool: Great staff, very pleasant too . We very much enjoyed all the private areas created by the pool beds and all the unique spaces created by some special seating areas all around the pool. It really makes the pool experience pleasant. Lifeguards are very alert too, we felt that the kids were in a very safe environment. Pool food is a bit overpriced though and portions are very small. -The rooms: very nice rooms, spacious, beautifully decorated. However, our main negative point would come from the light system not convenient and too complicated ( too many buttons)!!!! If anybody goes to the toilets at night it enlightens the whole room as the doors are made with glass! - Breakfast area is really pleasant too, we loved the terrace. The waiters are very proactive and ready to help you spontaneously with a big smile at any given moment. It is one of the best family resort in the emirates. We will come back! October 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mid Term Break Mild dissapoinment, room was nice but with poor view; we had issues twice with the safe box in the room that locked itself. We had lunch the first day upon arrival, was a long wait and plain food; The beach is very nice but there is construction nearby and drainage pipes pumping dirty water some 150 meters away from st regis beach zone, the beach sand had foam on it that did not look very natural (I cant imagine these pipes could be seawage but they should be routed further into the sea). The SPG card was of no use, not even to get a half an hour extension at check out. April 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a weekend! Gave us the room 2 hours afters check in time Guided us in the wrong direction to the pool/beach facility Found a dirty towel in the washroom Staff came into room after being handed over to us April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an excellent beach location Choice and standard of restaurants very good. Friendly and obliging staff. Quality and size of room excellent although would have preferred CD and DVD facilities. Recommend sea view facing rooms. General lack of entertainment or atmosphere in the evenings. Butler service excellent. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely resort Great spg recognition, lovely hotel, fantastic adult-pool, huge breakfast spread & good sea view. Room for improvement: - butler service slow from time to time., same with bell boy and beach staff. - complimentary coffee from the butler is great, but charging extra for decaff is cheap. - weirdly, the curtains in the suite living room blocked out more sun than the curtain in the bed room. - some wear and tear here and there - cracked tiles in the sink, loose handle in shower, electrical curtain not working in sleeping room. - a bit quantity over quality at breakfast. Missed more healthy options (greek yogurt, whole grain, non-suggary food etc.) - extremely slamming doors. Please install soft lock mechanism. March 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tries hard Great hotel, excellent location. Facilities great. Staff extremely keen to help - just too keen. There are probably twice as many staff as are needed. They fall over themselves to help, but many don't really know how to help, and there seems little organisational structure to enable them to work in the best way. The food is nice but very over-priced, particularly when considering that there are restaurants 20 metres away in the same complex with equally good food at around one-third of the price. With some re-pricing and some management organisation this could be an excellent place to stay. The beach front position is outstanding, and the variety and design of the pools is excellent. Also a little far from main attractions if wanting to spend much time away from the hotel, but great if wanting to relax by pool and sea, with the (essential) cooling sea-breeze. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service and luxury we stayed 6 nights in a st regis suite which was furnished to a very high standard with an exceptionally comfortable bed,one of the most comfortable I have ever encountered on my travels! Spa and fitness facility's were that of a first class health club with a wonderful indoor lap pool. The hotel restaurants were very good considering the numbers that are catered for. Breakfast had everything you could want and when the 55 & 5th restaurant was opened to ease the congestion, we found breakfast a more relaxing experience. All in all the hotel is certainly 5* and I would happily return. February 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by cold reception found this hotel cold and unfriendly May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Romantic Getaway at the St. Regis St. Regis Saadiyat was very nice for my wife and I to spend our first anniversary. The room was impressive. We fill in love with the tub. The view was breath taking. Everything i experienced at the hotel was amazing except for the below points:- 1) Very slow service from staff. I had to repeat any request at least 3 times to get it. We felt the staff wasn't eager to help at the restaurants or pool area.. However, the room butler service was good. 2) We didn't have a comfortable sleep on the bed. The mattress felt like it needed flipping and there wasn't options for pillows as in other same level hotels. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Hotel Terrific hotel with great amenities. Would recommend to everyone. From families to couples to golf groups. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by St Regis Hotel. Saadiyat Island A very stylish and luxurious hotel . We had a lovely room and the Butler was very attentive and helpful , as were most of the staff. On arrival and departure the concierge and valet were not of the same standard. There are issues with congestion and valet parking in too small an area at certain times . This may seem petty but first impressions count! These staff need to be on the ball more. The hot section at breakfast needs addressing as there was always a queue . It is poorly layed out and two people should be cooking at all times to cope with the demand. We would recommend and definitely return again. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A peace of heaven at Abu Dhabi We had a wonderful, yet too short stay. The hotel is great. with a very nice beach and a sea with different shades of blue ... Dolphins were even playing around ! We only had dinner at Olea so I can't tell anything about the à la carte restaurants but the buffet was great ! Actually it is hard to find something bad to tell about this Hotel ... April 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The staff needs a lot of training! I had my worst experience in hotels in my entire life at St Regis Saadiyat Abu Dhabi. The list is so long to add but to say the least don't be fooled by the butler service for the suites as all they do when you request anything from the butler is forward your call to the respective department in the hotel for you to deal with it. Completely defeats the reason of having a butler. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel gave us great assistance in a difficult situation During our recent stay at the St Regis, unfortunately my son got sick and has been hospitalized for some days. All the staff of the hotel has been amazing with us, from Oliver (at the Reception) helping in every possible way with our accomodation, allowing us extra late check out, to the butler of our floor offering us trays of fresh fruit, from the girls of the Kids club taking care of my oldest son, to everybody asking news and trying to assist and help. We were in a difficult situation in an unknown city and this Hotel has been like family to us! Thanks again from all of us, Alessandra October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel! I can not praise the St Regis, Saadiyat Island enough. We had a lovely sea view room which had great views of the fabulous beach and hotel grounds. The hotel décor was totally to my liking and the service and attentiveness from staff was outstanding! Nothing was too much trouble. Going out of there way to make sure you have everything you require. Facilities were amazing. Particular the adults pool area. Plenty of choice when it came to dining. We tried the sea food restaurant, Turquoise and the Asian restaurant Sontaya. Will definitely be visiting again! Thank you for an amazing holiday! October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My New Favourite Resort Hotel in the U.A.E. We were so impressed with this St. Regis Resort. We were welcomed by name by every staff member when we arrived, the checkin procedures were swift and efficient the room was spacious and comfortable. The balcony was large and the sea view was spectacular. We ordered room service and had our breakfast on the beautiful balcony. We especially enjoyed happy hour in the main lounge, where we had a table on the huge balcony overlooking the sunset on the sea. The service whether in the lounge, at the restaurant, in the lobby, by the pool, on the beach was exceptional. We had a wonderful stay. November 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Less Than Satisfied The hotel is pleasant but my experiences at checking in and checking out were disappointing. The staff are friendly but need to be more efficient to avoid these bad experiences for future guests. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel Excellent location, wide choice of quality facilities, all restaurants exceed expectations and the staff were the best I have encountered during my many stays at hotels April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel had a lovely beach Overall we had a pleasant stay. The room we had was good but would have benfitted from having tea and coffee facilities. It would have also been beneficial to have a better understanding of the facilities available. The check in and check out time was too long and as we had a baby with us this was a problem as he could not be as patient as we were.. The brunch was very nice as was breakfast. Something annoying was that there were no spare sunbeds for us to use. Later in the day by the pool, the attendant started making a lot of noise pulling the sunbeds around which ruined the peace. May 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was disappointed with my experience in staying at the hotel The staff were scattered at the hotel, however, they were't available when needed. When trying to contact the reception, butler or any other service from the phone, it would take forever for someone to answer. Room service were not satisfactory either, as it takes long time to bring the food and when requesting something already requested, it will take longer time as well. Amenities were not fully supplied at the room such as toothbrush, hair comb. the overall service of the hotel were dissatisfactory to the hotel rating and I was disappointed with my whole experience during my stay. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous hotel and excellent service This is the 3rd time I stay at the St Regis Saadiyat Island and will be staying many more times in the upcoming weeks. The hotel is absolutely gorgeous, rooms are spacious and luxurious, stunning bathroom, beautiful view, great restaurants and the service is particularly important to them. I had a minor issue which was dealt with extremely well by the staff here for which I am very grateful - at the end of the day, what differentiates luxury hotels from one another is the particular care of its staff to ensure the pleasant stay of its guest. And for this, I rate the St. Regis 10/10 November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful wedding anniversary My wife and I have been your guests in Abu Dhabi from 5 to 12 of April (room 754). Everything was above expectations, from the welcoming of the staff and the proficient presence of mrs Djunova at our arrival to all the small details daily. Thank you again !!! April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for family vacations (with kids) This is definitely a top service hotel. Personnel is very attentive and ready to help almost in any situation. There are plenty of facilities including kids club where it is possible to entertain your kids. Though there is a little chance that personnel will look after small kids ~2-3 ys old. That's why more sophisticated animation programs will be a benefit for this resort so young parents can relax for couple of hours privately. Overall amenities, service and food leave very good impression. It's a quite place far from busy areas of the city with own natural beach area. If needed to go to downtown its just 15 min away by taxi with very affordable prices. Food and drinks are bit expensive but of high standards/quality. I would definitely recommend this resort to families looking for quite and relaxed place. March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment This was my 3rd visit to the hotel. The check in process was lengthy because we were put in rooms that didn't meet our specifications. we were given an upgrade though. Not all sea view rooms have a good view of the Gulf!. We booked 4 rooms, and the hotel put us in 3 different floors on different wings. We had to change elevators to reach each other. Tip: Make sure to request a certain room number when making the reservation. The checkout process was just as unpleasant because of mistakes in the bill. In my opinion, I don't think the staff is prepared to handle high seasons. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Winter sunshine escape Possibly the best trained staff I have come across and I travel a lot. From security guards to the management - all excellent. Proper sea (with waves!) unlike the standard tepid, still lagoons elsewhere in the gulf. Adult pool an oasis, but we had kids and they loved the cabanas for ipads and shade! April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing attention to detail St Regis Saadiyat is one of those properties that live up to, and exceed, its marketing promise. From our entry into the impressive lobby and staff handling of the check-in, this hotel managed to combine those elements which others seem to have just pockets of. The tasteful decor, smiling staff (who strike the right balance of friendliness and professionalism) , clean rooms, superb food and proactive service make this one of my favourite hotels in the world. Without exaggeration. This hotel is an example of what can be achieved to make special moments for guests. March 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful on the outside. Dysfunctional on the inside Absolutely gorgeous hotel and great location with an incredible beach. But internally things like the shower difficult to use with the hand shower, the shower drain working poorly and flooding the bathroom. The air conditioner blasting cold air irrespective of what the temperature was, the bellman taking an hour to deliver luggage, taking 30 minutes to check in. All these things add up; they do seem like "teething" issues that I'm sure you'll work out over time. But I felt like I was the Guinea Pig for this stay. February 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel but lacking service attitude In short, I stay at least twice a month in hotels between UAE and Europe. The hotel is just amazing and a venue for comfort..however the experience with service started right from the arrival..39 minutes to check in while there was no one around, It was only me at the desk; and another 30 minutes to get the luggage to room after 3 calls to concierge. Overall, staff in lobby, in pool area, all around seemed so cold and did not find a welcoming ambience, I felt things are loose. Sorry. but this my honest feedback. Hope you improve, the hotel is really well done! June 9, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>