Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 454 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The facilities and the staff made his hotel amazing! The facilities are great but above all some of their staff are amazing. Moses at the pool always looking out for the guests, and right there where we need something. Ola at the 55th and 5th is an amazing waitress, very knowledgeable and Jeremy at the Manhattan lounge was awesome! They made our stay really great!! Thank you March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel for a great holiday We have come to relax and enjoy a nice beach in the Arabian Sea, we have always eaten at the hotel and the food was just great. We also played golf and this course has really special but we had fun and the court is really wonderful close to the Gulf. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GreatService Excellent Service, friendly Staff, ExcellentFood, superb Pool Area,comfortable room with a great bath. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for family vacations (with kids) This is definitely a top service hotel. Personnel is very attentive and ready to help almost in any situation. There are plenty of facilities including kids club where it is possible to entertain your kids. Though there is a little chance that personnel will look after small kids ~2-3 ys old. That's why more sophisticated animation programs will be a benefit for this resort so young parents can relax for couple of hours privately. Overall amenities, service and food leave very good impression. It's a quite place far from busy areas of the city with own natural beach area. If needed to go to downtown its just 15 min away by taxi with very affordable prices. Food and drinks are bit expensive but of high standards/quality. I would definitely recommend this resort to families looking for quite and relaxed place. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccably attentive staff My wife and I traveled with our 10 month old son. The staff were all so wonderful with us and our son and very attentive to make all of us comfortable and enjoying our stay. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provides all that is needed for a true relaxing break. Excellent facilities in a very beautiful and relaxing setting. Excellent service from the moment we arrived. Well equipped comfortable room. Restaurants provided a great choice and all the food was served and prepared to a high standard. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Very nice hotel. Kids facilities are very nice.Rooms are hudge and very comfort. Butler team is very March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meaningful journy The efficiency and friendliness of the staff especially Blanca Alcantara, reception area and all the lovely staff in the breakfast room. We had a very relaxing, special and unforgettable experience. went way above and beyond to make our experience a true delight. I am extremely impressed with Blanca Alcantara. Her incredible level of hospitality its AMAZING. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent comfort at St Regis The hotel offered all comforts and friendly service from the staff. It offered a great selection of restaurants with excellent food at each one. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, efficient place Probably one of the best addresses in Abu Dhabi for a mixture of conference and relaxation. Good service. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Superb hotel. Spacious and very nice room. A special thanks to Joori who make us a great stay. Excellent Asian restaurant. March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by mr no late departure alloewd athogh promised March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely resort Great spg recognition, lovely hotel, fantastic adult-pool, huge breakfast spread & good sea view. Room for improvement: - butler service slow from time to time., same with bell boy and beach staff. - complimentary coffee from the butler is great, but charging extra for decaff is cheap. - weirdly, the curtains in the suite living room blocked out more sun than the curtain in the bed room. - some wear and tear here and there - cracked tiles in the sink, loose handle in shower, electrical curtain not working in sleeping room. - a bit quantity over quality at breakfast. Missed more healthy options (greek yogurt, whole grain, non-suggary food etc.) - extremely slamming doors. Please install soft lock mechanism. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC STAY WE HAD A FANTASTIC WEEK AT THE ST REGIS SAADIYAT. THE ROOM DID MEET TO OUR EXPECTATIONS WITH A VERY NICE BATHROOM. WE LIKED THE MANHATTAN LOUNGE A LOT, A COSY BAR WITH EXCELLENT SERVICE, ALSO HAD DINNER AT SONTAYA AND 55TH & 5 GRILL, BOTH EXCELLENT ESPECIALLY THE LAST ONE. March 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great Beachresort For a 5 Stars Hotel , I missed a Nespresso or Tea Machine for complimentary usage. Regarding the room I found the quality of the room for a Gold Member of the SPG Program unsatisfied. I could not even use my Starpoints to buy an upgrade. The restauration was very good for halfboard buffet and breakfast. The Asian restaurant Sontaya was excellent , the fish reaturant was just Ok. The quality of the service personal was outstanding. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and Comfort Room and Butler Service perfect. Spacious rooms and generous bathroom. Free coffee maker and lot of drinking water. Whole staff was exellent. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel give a lot of choices. Very good quality of service,rooms,food and restaurants. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My experience at St Regis This a fabulous resort we only stay one night for the Rolling Stones concert but I would certainly go back again for a longer stay.However we did have a problem with some of the staffs lack of the English ,after we checked into our room we ask three of the staff were we could get a light meal and a beer and they didn't know or could not understand us.when we returned from the concert at about midnight we went to the bar for a drink and snack our food took an hour to arrive part of it was wrong which took another 20 minutes which took around to about 1'30 am .we did find the drinks and food expensive however I will go back but not drink as much February 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful on the outside. Dysfunctional on the inside Absolutely gorgeous hotel and great location with an incredible beach. But internally things like the shower difficult to use with the hand shower, the shower drain working poorly and flooding the bathroom. The air conditioner blasting cold air irrespective of what the temperature was, the bellman taking an hour to deliver luggage, taking 30 minutes to check in. All these things add up; they do seem like "teething" issues that I'm sure you'll work out over time. But I felt like I was the Guinea Pig for this stay. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service and luxury we stayed 6 nights in a st regis suite which was furnished to a very high standard with an exceptionally comfortable bed,one of the most comfortable I have ever encountered on my travels! Spa and fitness facility's were that of a first class health club with a wonderful indoor lap pool. The hotel restaurants were very good considering the numbers that are catered for. Breakfast had everything you could want and when the 55 & 5th restaurant was opened to ease the congestion, we found breakfast a more relaxing experience. All in all the hotel is certainly 5* and I would happily return. February 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel. Booking and excess charges a pain. Its a great property and the staff are really good but there were a few issues with the booking. We had to explain at Brunch that it was all supposed to be included in the rate of the room, then on check out we had to defend charges again from being on the bill, including food and beverages in our name we never had. We also had to argue to get the late check out that was also part of the room rate. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is amazing This hotel is an amazing place to relax February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Stunning Great hotel, great location, great people. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel great location great staff We had a perfect stay where the staff of the hotel made the difference. They were very helpful in all of the facilities. The made the experience from good to great. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by one word beautiful hotel Great and beautiful hotel with very friendly staff. Rooms were very big with an excellent bathroom. Fitness was one of the best I have ever seen in hotels. Only minor minus was the expensive meat restaurant however the food was indeed excellent February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay Gorgeous, nice looking and clean February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel Great new hotel on the beach and is perfect for business travelers February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great welcome, employees know there job ! Very nice stay at the St Regis. Warm and professional check in, then conducted to the room by the St Regis Butler service, room was great. Very nice dinner at Sontaya February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by St. Regis hotel swept me off my feet St. Regis hotel is a real must when you stay in Abu D'habi. The staff is very polite and help you whenever help is needed, besides this they also ask if you need something to make your stay (even) more luxurious. The accomodation is excellent and the buffets are delicious and vast. Pools, dinners, accomodation, service, etc. were more than good. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sea view resort Beautiful sea view. Quite and relaxing resort with some good restaurants. Friendly service February 4, 2014
  • 2015-04-18T17:54:27.551-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_454, tr_454
  • loc_en_US, sid_3400, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>