阿布扎比萨迪亚特岛瑞吉度假村

  • 阿拉伯联合酋长国
  • 阿布扎比
  • 萨迪亚特岛,
  • 邮政信箱 54345 号
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 420 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staffs Are Lack of Training I read about how great the Head of Butler and the staffs services on the hotel from the Abu Dhabi Weekly recently but was greatly disappointed when I personally experienced it during my stay in the hotel last weekend. First, we were ushered to a wrong room number as the staff was ushering 2 families at the same time. We found it out when the staffs sent the wrong luggages to our room! We had already settled down in the room and decided not to change but called to inform the butler services to change the room number accordingly. However no action had been taken as I received a room knocking at 11pm asking for another guest’s name. There is no kettle facilities in the room and so we have to order a flask of hot water to make milk for our son. We waited for about an hour and when I’m poured the water out into my son’s bottle, the water was in light brown color with coffee smell; which means they did not wash the flask properly before they serve their guests. Lastly, when we checked out, our bills got mixed up with the other guest who took the room assigned to us initially, which includes some restaurant bills which we did not step our foot onto. This lead to a long waiting time to check-out as the staffs have no idea on how to settle our accounts as we refused to pay for the restaurant bills that we did not patronage in. June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Weekend I was looking forward to a much deserved and needed respite from life this past weekend. The St Regis exceeded my expectations in every way. The early check in & room were superlative. There was a small snafu with my Brunch reservation - which was quickly resolved- and the ensuing Brunch was indeed, memorable and special. My guests all commented it was "a special day to remember forever." Special thanks to Chef, Gurav, Pradeepth for making us laugh and laugh. The adult pool was perfect, and especially loved the sun loungers in the pool. the cold jacuzzis, and NO KIDS. Breakfast was outstanding. I plan on returning very soon. IMPECCABLE. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Resort With Great Service - Simply Brilliant Right from the entrance and lobby down to every experience that guests enjoy at this beautiful resort - everything's fabulous. The staff are incredible at remembering names and recognition - always greeting with a smile and plenty of genuineness. Every request that was made was responded with a 'YES' from hotel staff which is probably something that a lot of other resorts in this price range should probably be heading towards. Would definitely recommend as the ideal beach resort destination in UAE. I would like to highlight one minor hiccup during our stay i.e. availability of vegetarian meal options at the resort's in-house restaurants. Being vegetarians, we reviewed every menu in the hotel to check for possible lunch and dinner options but the results were disappointing since there were only a handful. In fact, the menus in 'Olea' which is the All Day Dining restaurant actually highlights the fish soup as being 'vegetarian' which is a blatant error and there are a few other items that are mislabeled too. Every restaurant has a wonderful theme and great ambiance along with the legendary St. Regis service incorporated from the staff everywhere. Dining options include a steakhouse, a seafood-specialty restaurant, Thai Fusion apart from Olea and the beach house but we felt rather restricted in dining options especially once you've tried the pizza and risotto then there's not much else to try... August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Allow me ..to reference the St. Regis Saadyiat for one of the best Hotels we have ever been so far. Our one week stay was definitely beyond our expectation. The staff is extremely helpful and always with a smile. It is obviously that the Management cares about their employees. We were happy to see the staff was well trained even dealing with guest having not the right behavior. The room was clean, very spaceous and of quality. All Restaurants did meet our expectations. Especially dinner in turqoise with perfect drinks didn't want us to think about going back home. To see dolphins off the beach is something you can't get for money. We will definitely be back! September 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but..... The hotel was good but there was a 2 hour delay in giving us our rooms as they were not ready. This is really inconvenient as we were only there for 2 nights so a lot of time was wasted. Also as a family with children we had 3 rooms booked and one of them was given in another wing of the hotel which is absurd considering we had requested to stay together. We stayed 2 nights and the food at 55 and 5th was exorbitant and certainly not worth it! The 2nd night we ate at Sontaya the Thai restaurant and the food was awful. Also if you don't get to the pool early in the morning you will be hard pressed to find sun loungers as they are all taken. Otherwise a good hotel for a short break. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay! We had an amazing stay at the hotel. This is a wonderful family destination where you can enjoy some great moments with your kids and some relaxing times as well in a beautiful environment. Our overall experience was great ,we actually extended for one more night as we were very happy. The hotel is very pleasant and the quality of the staff makes it unique!! We were impressed by the staff!!! - Check in staff: Lovely staff! We really felt welcome! - Housekeeping staff very reactive and pleasant! Our request were answered in a very short time, this was impressive! - At the beach: very helpful, extremely kids friendly! Very cheerful team! The kids loved the games offered ! The team is very dynamic and pleasant. Lifeguard are very alerts. - At the pool: Great staff, very pleasant too . We very much enjoyed all the private areas created by the pool beds and all the unique spaces created by some special seating areas all around the pool. It really makes the pool experience pleasant. Lifeguards are very alert too, we felt that the kids were in a very safe environment. Pool food is a bit overpriced though and portions are very small. -The rooms: very nice rooms, spacious, beautifully decorated. However, our main negative point would come from the light system not convenient and too complicated ( too many buttons)!!!! If anybody goes to the toilets at night it enlightens the whole room as the doors are made with glass! - Breakfast area is really pleasant too, we loved the terrace. The waiters are very proactive and ready to help you spontaneously with a big smile at any given moment. It is one of the best family resort in the emirates. We will come back! October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Drawing Room I loveeeeeeeeeeee to eat. I have been to all the restaurants inside the hotel and they are all amazing. I was a bit disappointed on the food we ate at the Drawing Room, the fried rolls were so oily that the oil were all over the rock plate, the crab cake were so dry, the chicken satay were so dry, but the best was the lamb chops, for this hotel, I expected more quality food from the Drawing Room. The drinks and desserts are definitely excellent!! You can never go wrong with the desserts here. Staff here need to be more knowledgeable, need to be more trained when it comes to customer service. I think they just need more personality. But overall, St. Regis Saadiyat Island is my foremost overall favorite in the whole entire world. May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed The first impressions were good, friendly staff, with a good outline of the facilities provided. The room was spacious but lacking in tea and cooffee facilities. Yes, there is a complimentary service available but it is so much easier to make your own when required. The beach area needs improvement - not up to the standard of good beach hotels in Dubai. We ate in the Sontaya restaurant ... the food was uninspiring. The Adult Pool facility was very good although the food menu was rather limited - a lighter 'snack' menu option would be good ... mezza perhaps? May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing all our expectations were fulfilled. rooms, f&b, service, facilities, beach and golf were state of the art. we will come back. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Dean Williamson The St. Regis, Saadiyat Island, remains one of my favorite hotels in the world. Even though I live in Abu Dhabi, I consider it one of my most favorite get-aways. That is because of the exquisite care the staff offers to its guests. 55th and 5th is still be best restaurant in Abu Dhabi. Mario at the Irridium Spa is probably the best masseur going, and I've had massages all over the world. The property is gorgeous, the staff extraordinary and I'm proud to say I was one of the first customers at 55th and 5th when it opened in 2012. Can't wait for my next stay. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury relaxing beach resort St Regis Saadiyat island is an excellent place to wind down and enjoy a luxurious lazy break. Great pools, with separate facilities for kids and adults as well as a common area for all with nice beds and shaded "cabanas" which offer a nice private pool experience. Beach bar has the laid back feel of a coastal retreat and offers fantastic cocktails as well as great service and good food. Beach is pristine and is makes for miles of undisturbed walks as well as a natural reserve for turtles at night which is a fascinating thought. I really managed to shake off the stress of my daily job routine and completely relaxed while using the hotel facilities. Staff are amazingly young, motivated and energized and happy to assist with any request you may have. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by St Regis Saadiyat is excellent hotel for holiday I have stayed at Starwood hotels several times over the past few years. My most recent stay was one of the best visit I have experienced at St Regis Saadiyat Island, AUH. All hotel staff with a positive attitude and cheerful smiles. Starting from Receptionist (Anas) end up till Beach attendees (Raymund) are friendly. The breakfast is one of the best. Dinner is delicious and the waiter (Mamir) is so attentive. Thank you for keeping staff so polite and happy. May 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a weekend! Gave us the room 2 hours afters check in time Guided us in the wrong direction to the pool/beach facility Found a dirty towel in the washroom Staff came into room after being handed over to us April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff I only have one negative about this beautiful hotel and that is the lack of entertainment. I spoke to the manager and they are looking into this. My husband and I are well travelled and this hotel is by far the best we have ever stayed in and we will definitely be back. The staff are the friendliest I have ever encountered anywhere in the world. Nothing is too much trouble. We celebrated our 24th wedding anniversary out there and they made so much fuss of us, it was truly amazing. May 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mid Term Break Mild dissapoinment, room was nice but with poor view; we had issues twice with the safe box in the room that locked itself. We had lunch the first day upon arrival, was a long wait and plain food; The beach is very nice but there is construction nearby and drainage pipes pumping dirty water some 150 meters away from st regis beach zone, the beach sand had foam on it that did not look very natural (I cant imagine these pipes could be seawage but they should be routed further into the sea). The SPG card was of no use, not even to get a half an hour extension at check out. April 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by cold reception found this hotel cold and unfriendly May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Romantic Getaway at the St. Regis St. Regis Saadiyat was very nice for my wife and I to spend our first anniversary. The room was impressive. We fill in love with the tub. The view was breath taking. Everything i experienced at the hotel was amazing except for the below points:- 1) Very slow service from staff. I had to repeat any request at least 3 times to get it. We felt the staff wasn't eager to help at the restaurants or pool area.. However, the room butler service was good. 2) We didn't have a comfortable sleep on the bed. The mattress felt like it needed flipping and there wasn't options for pillows as in other same level hotels. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by St Regis Hotel. Saadiyat Island A very stylish and luxurious hotel . We had a lovely room and the Butler was very attentive and helpful , as were most of the staff. On arrival and departure the concierge and valet were not of the same standard. There are issues with congestion and valet parking in too small an area at certain times . This may seem petty but first impressions count! These staff need to be on the ball more. The hot section at breakfast needs addressing as there was always a queue . It is poorly layed out and two people should be cooking at all times to cope with the demand. We would recommend and definitely return again. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by highly recommended to expierence the services and facilities of this hotel! Absolutely the most amazing hotel in Abu Dhabi, with a lovely beach and great swimmingpool facalities. The rooms are really spacious and overlooking the turquois beach. The F&B venues are all unique and amazing and the menus are really diverse. Best of all was the staff, who are so welcoming and kind. I would recommend this hotel to everyone, because of the beauty of the resort and the great service provided!! May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely resort Great spg recognition, lovely hotel, fantastic adult-pool, huge breakfast spread & good sea view. Room for improvement: - butler service slow from time to time., same with bell boy and beach staff. - complimentary coffee from the butler is great, but charging extra for decaff is cheap. - weirdly, the curtains in the suite living room blocked out more sun than the curtain in the bed room. - some wear and tear here and there - cracked tiles in the sink, loose handle in shower, electrical curtain not working in sleeping room. - a bit quantity over quality at breakfast. Missed more healthy options (greek yogurt, whole grain, non-suggary food etc.) - extremely slamming doors. Please install soft lock mechanism. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service and luxury we stayed 6 nights in a st regis suite which was furnished to a very high standard with an exceptionally comfortable bed,one of the most comfortable I have ever encountered on my travels! Spa and fitness facility's were that of a first class health club with a wonderful indoor lap pool. The hotel restaurants were very good considering the numbers that are catered for. Breakfast had everything you could want and when the 55 & 5th restaurant was opened to ease the congestion, we found breakfast a more relaxing experience. All in all the hotel is certainly 5* and I would happily return. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best hotel i've been to so far I am both, a business and leisure traveler. So far St. REGIS Saadiyat Abu Dhabi is the best hotel me and my family have been too. Excellent customer relations prior to our arrival, excellent staff service during our stay, most friendly atmosphere, great facilities for kids and adults, great restaurants, great food, hygiene is impeccable. we love the hotel and will certainly return and recommend it to all our friends and family. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Resort Took my wife and the kids for a weekend getaway, the hotel was the cherry on the cake amazing amazing amazing thats all what i can say . May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel gave us great assistance in a difficult situation During our recent stay at the St Regis, unfortunately my son got sick and has been hospitalized for some days. All the staff of the hotel has been amazing with us, from Oliver (at the Reception) helping in every possible way with our accomodation, allowing us extra late check out, to the butler of our floor offering us trays of fresh fruit, from the girls of the Kids club taking care of my oldest son, to everybody asking news and trying to assist and help. We were in a difficult situation in an unknown city and this Hotel has been like family to us! Thanks again from all of us, Alessandra October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel! I can not praise the St Regis, Saadiyat Island enough. We had a lovely sea view room which had great views of the fabulous beach and hotel grounds. The hotel décor was totally to my liking and the service and attentiveness from staff was outstanding! Nothing was too much trouble. Going out of there way to make sure you have everything you require. Facilities were amazing. Particular the adults pool area. Plenty of choice when it came to dining. We tried the sea food restaurant, Turquoise and the Asian restaurant Sontaya. Will definitely be visiting again! Thank you for an amazing holiday! October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My New Favourite Resort Hotel in the U.A.E. We were so impressed with this St. Regis Resort. We were welcomed by name by every staff member when we arrived, the checkin procedures were swift and efficient the room was spacious and comfortable. The balcony was large and the sea view was spectacular. We ordered room service and had our breakfast on the beautiful balcony. We especially enjoyed happy hour in the main lounge, where we had a table on the huge balcony overlooking the sunset on the sea. The service whether in the lounge, at the restaurant, in the lobby, by the pool, on the beach was exceptional. We had a wonderful stay. November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel had a lovely beach Overall we had a pleasant stay. The room we had was good but would have benfitted from having tea and coffee facilities. It would have also been beneficial to have a better understanding of the facilities available. The check in and check out time was too long and as we had a baby with us this was a problem as he could not be as patient as we were.. The brunch was very nice as was breakfast. Something annoying was that there were no spare sunbeds for us to use. Later in the day by the pool, the attendant started making a lot of noise pulling the sunbeds around which ruined the peace. May 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was disappointed with my experience in staying at the hotel The staff were scattered at the hotel, however, they were't available when needed. When trying to contact the reception, butler or any other service from the phone, it would take forever for someone to answer. Room service were not satisfactory either, as it takes long time to bring the food and when requesting something already requested, it will take longer time as well. Amenities were not fully supplied at the room such as toothbrush, hair comb. the overall service of the hotel were dissatisfactory to the hotel rating and I was disappointed with my whole experience during my stay. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous hotel and excellent service This is the 3rd time I stay at the St Regis Saadiyat Island and will be staying many more times in the upcoming weeks. The hotel is absolutely gorgeous, rooms are spacious and luxurious, stunning bathroom, beautiful view, great restaurants and the service is particularly important to them. I had a minor issue which was dealt with extremely well by the staff here for which I am very grateful - at the end of the day, what differentiates luxury hotels from one another is the particular care of its staff to ensure the pleasant stay of its guest. And for this, I rate the St. Regis 10/10 November 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment This was my 3rd visit to the hotel. The check in process was lengthy because we were put in rooms that didn't meet our specifications. we were given an upgrade though. Not all sea view rooms have a good view of the Gulf!. We booked 4 rooms, and the hotel put us in 3 different floors on different wings. We had to change elevators to reach each other. Tip: Make sure to request a certain room number when making the reservation. The checkout process was just as unpleasant because of mistakes in the bill. In my opinion, I don't think the staff is prepared to handle high seasons. June 9, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>