W Singapore - Sentosa Cove

  • 21 Ocean Way
  • Cingapura,
  • 098374
  • Cingapura
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing room bedding. Rollaways and cribs are available upon request at no additional cost and are based on availability upon arrival. Buffet breakfast is available for children at 50% off the regular adult price.

Age for Registration Policy

Guests must be a minimum of 18 years old, with a valid photo ID, to check-in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 440 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing stay Rooms are tidy but not as nice as all the other W hotels that we have stayed in. My room was breakfast included. One morning when my wife was not feeling well (due to Singapore rain), i asked the room service to send up my breakfast instead. They wouldnt do it unless i paid. If my room was already including breakfast. It sould be complimentary. I asked to speak to the manager and no difference. So, i checked out earlier than planned. Very unprofessional service. Too young attendees. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second visit and just as special! I stayed at W Sentosa in December and returned early March with my daughter enroute Bali-Australia.. The welcome I received on both occasions but especially as a return guest was very special, and continued throughout our stay. For a hotel (as opposed to a tiny property) the personal recognition and attention to guest service is exceptional. The dedication of the staff is wonderful to observe. Only suggestion (and it sounds so trivial compared to the important issues above) is making it easier for non-residents to connect their appliances (laptops, hairdryers...even though one is supplied)..this was a little frustrating and saw us on hands and knees making adaptors work :) However, I am only writing this to let others know how special a stay here is. Dinner at SKIRT was excellent and the breakfasts are outstanding! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff My younger child came down with a flu when landed at the airport late at night. Staff in the hotel were very helpful. With their help I managed to get all the things I needed when a child is in high fever! They took us to the nearby, my girl was up and running after one day rest in bed!! Throughout our one week stay in the hotel we enjoyed it very much. We are most grateful for the kind and caring staff in the hotel. Big thumb up for sure!!? December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and relaxed in a luxury setting informal, friendly, elegant but missing some important issues to be excellent all the way March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check out and In special thanks Mr Aizat from front office and Mr Aldrin from Concierge team very helpful and professional and follow with starwood standard highstanding March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The breakfast is awesome! W Hotel is definitely one of top hotels to stay in. Great details in the decor; and thoughtful thinking in the big to the little things that make the stay so comfortable and enjoyable. Great sound system, groovy decors & lightings; great view from the balcony. comfortable beds etc. Last but not the least, the breakfast is the best hotel breakfast i ever had. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations My staycation exceeded my expectations. The facilities are new and tip top condition. Staff was genuinely friendly and accomodating. Love the toiletries - excellent product! Small point for improvement - hot items for breakfast was a tad cold. March 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed Good service at kitchen, staff friendly. Bell boys - super helpful However housekeeping was bad, very bad- ask for ice and slippers have to made numerous calls take half an hour to 2 hours. Room 501 Sofa is an art work with ink marks all over . Asked by FD to check out at 2 pm when my experience as SPG platinum is 4 pm. This experience happened on the last 2 stays. FD staffs not friendly at times - a pain. December 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel does not meet 5* standards Although I was WOW'ed by the interior design of the hotel, it did not meet the 5* standards. The room was smelly when we checked in and the staff couldn't get rid off the smell. Nobody prepared our bed in the evening and we got asked to leave our sunchairs in the middle of the day because of a corporate event. The manager at the SGP's counter was not welcoming at all and the rest of the staff, although kind, seemed totally lost. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All are above my expectation, but... Almost are above my expectation, but there is room for improvement. We (a group of four) stayed in your wonderful room in Feb 2013, we all think that the water pressure of shower in our guestroom is too weak, the water flow is too slow, you know, Singapore is hot throughout the year, we expected to wash off our sweat and tiredness after a whole day playing outside, but the shower didn't work well, hope to improve, thanks! April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is unbelievable! Definately coming back, loved every minute, staff treated you like family, loved the hotel, loved Sentosa! March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Good job, W Hotel! We had a wonderful staycation! First, we were offered a free upgrade and was blown away by the beautiful sight we were faced. It was a magnificent view! And they accommodate to my request as to offer a delicious cake for my gf's birthday! And the staffs are prompt to assist you and friendly! They never failed to greeted us with a smile and start our day right! No complains! :) Kudos! November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and fab facilities The staff were very attentive and welcoming, always attending to our needs. The facilities were also kept extremely clean, and the variety of facilities wow-ed me. Will definitely be back again! March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay, thank you My family and I stayed at this hotel for 10 days recently and it was a wonderful experience. Staff could not have been nicer, room was fantastic. Great little restaurants just around the corner. Not much to add. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Facilities! I was booking for my Birthday celebration getaway with my hubby in Away Room. The front desk services, Woobar services, The Kitchen breakfast services was good and in-room facilities was great! There were various of handset phone charges cables except Iphone 5. The room sound systems was great too! They also provide a complimentary Birthday cake for me unlike other hotels. However, the private pool outside our room is relatively small and shallow but with jacuzzi features. There is one thing I was a little bit disappointed is that there is no table either in the room or outside the balcony just next to the pool. So if you were to dine-in the room, you were have to either sit on the floor or place the food on your day-bed which is also not too bad as it is just like dinning at the poolside outside your room! Overall, I'm quite satisfied with the room and the service provided. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect modern style hotel Everything was just perfect. Room, facilities, food, personell March 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing stay It was a very disappointing stay at W. it was my daughter's birthday and I had booked 2 rooms. I had requested and remember and reminded W staff numerous times to send the cake on the second day, Saturday. A cake was sent on the first day, Friday. My husband told the staff that she had sent it on the wrong day but she insisted he keep it upon admitting W had made a mistake on the date and promised to send another one the next day. On sat, the cake never came. We checked and was interrogated by staff that it was sent the day before. We had to relate the story before it was sent late in the afternoon. We requested to make up room but after more than 3 hours the room was still not made up upon our return. W billed me for breakfast although my stay included breakfast. I had to retrieve my email confirmation before the bill was amended. The service is appalling and we had an unpleasant stay. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary hotel standard The W Singapore is probably one of the best hotels i have ever stayed in. It may not be the most luxurious hotel i have stayed in. There are more luxurious ones. But the high standard set by the design of the hotel, the service, the cleanliness, quality of beddings, furnitures, etc are all top notch. I will definitely come back or book another W somewhere in the world. December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service staff can be more helpful This is my first stay at a W Hotel and I am generally impressed with the hotel and its facilities.. The concierge staff were friendly and helpful but I was quite upset that the staff weren't all that service oriented.. There were 2 instances, we went for a night swim close to midnight and needed some towels, whilst there happened to be some staff around, they simply told me that there were too many guests today and they have no more towels left. I am sure they could have hooked up with the room service to help us with some warm towels after a cold night swim. The next day, I wanted to check where the spa and sauna was after a morning swim, and if the facility was for complimentary usage, the pool staff at the towel collection told me she didn't know much and I had to wander around with a wet towel into the spa reception whilst the onlooking spa visitors were booking in their spa services.. Perhaps the management can look into training their staff in knowing the hotel better and being service oriented as a whole. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, Bad restaurant I'm sure you have more than enough compliments on your hotel. It was fantastic and the room was great. The heated pool was best ever. But then, the only thing that was terrible was the breakfast buffet. It was very smelly with bad odour. Not the food smell... the smell you get when you don't dry your table-cloths right and wipe the tables. It was all over the place and it really was disgusting. I complained to a female, mid-aged Asian manager and all she offered was to move my seat. I told her I am done with my food but only saying because it is really bad. She basically did nothing. She could have come and let me know she asked someone to investigate. I was informing you not as a complaint but since I was so happy with the hotel, I thought it didn't make any sense for such terrible smell in a top class restaurant. But then, it seemed your employee training in overall was not up to those top notch hotels. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service & Customer-Oriented The hotel staff were friendly and courteous, thereby making guests feel right at home. Overall, the staff were excellent in being customer-oriented and made my stay an enjoyable experience. In particular, special mention should be given to the guest relations manager (Ms Williams). She had shown exceptional professionalism and customer service when there was a delay in my check-in. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Excellent Facilities and very Warm and helpfull staff. Overall a very satisfactory experience. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend stay My boyfriend and I stayed in the Wonderful room just over the weekend. Staff were attentive and great service provided, a cake was delivered to our room as it was my boyfriend's birthday. Location was great as it was right next to the marina. The pool was great, drinks were tasty, only thing to maybe improve was the breakfast in terms of quality of food. November 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff not professional and room not very pleasant I stayed at this hotel one night on may 25th. It was a long weekend in singapore so it was fully booked according to the staff. As a result, the service was very poor, nothing like the W standards that i used to know check in was 3pm but the staff says the room is still occupied and they would try their best to get the room asap but he didnt give me any time target. then, when i said that i would like an upgrade if i have to wait with no time target, the staff goes back and gets the room for us. which proves that he did not try his best to get us a room but was just testing us also, it took their staff almost an hour to deliver our suitcase to the room lastly, the bed sheets didnt smell good... kinda smelled like old laundry the hotel staff kept saying they are so busy so occupied but honestly when you pay more than 400 sgd for one night... the customers dont really care but they just want to be treated properly May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Overall, stay was wonderful and comfortable. However, shuttle service should increase the frequency as it is really inconvenient to travel out from hotel to nearby shopping centre May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely and romantic Hotel THat is the first time i spent 4 nights in W sentonsa at singapore, the mood is excellent, staffs are helpful, the 24hrs pool is great, the breakfast at kitchen table is good. i recommend this hotel to my friends and personally, i will book w in my coming trips. amazing vocation feel. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Experience Among numerous five or six star offers in Singapore, few would beat W Sentosa in term of luxury and comfort. Many would offer greater value for money but W Sentosa excels in extraordinary rooms with top notch design, layout, impressive sound and lighting system, well thought out amenities, and finally the exceptional signature bed. I am thoroughly impressed with the amount of attention given to any touch point in the room. The pool is a great attraction even though I rarely utilize it in my travel. Bars and restaurants are what you expect them to be, but leave some room for improvement, especially at checking in because of the huge crowd there at weekend. The locality is something to look forward to as W Singapore is located in the wealthiest neighborhood of Singapore where you would find great restaurants right next door. It really adds to the peace you desire in a vacation, away from the busy main city. It was a truly detached and relaxed stay. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These hotels are good relaxation These hotels are an oasis of calm, good relaxation best places to kick back, relax and enjoy with family February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Great Hotel It is a great hotel, meet my expectation, young, trendy, dynamic and fun. The hotel is really great for weekend getaways to family and young couple and a group meeting. Thanks for the great serivce and great experience. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! Very nice hotel! Stayed in Away room, d pool has jacuzzi but it's be better if the auto-timer for shut down is prolonged . Had to get out in the cold at every interval... Best hotel I've ever been to! January 28, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>