• メキシコ
  • 77500
  • キンタナロー,
  • カンクン
  • Boulevard Kukulcán Km 12.5 Lt 18 Zona Hotelera
  • マップ


  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 394 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Everything was great. I've stayed here twice and have essentially zero complaints. The front desk staff is exceptional and the Concierge service is good. The hotel does have some minor inconvenience when it comes to exchanging money, but no other short comings were noted. January 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was so friendly! This was our first trip to Cancun and we couldn't have picked a better resort to stay in! We loved our villa and loved the location cause we were able to venture outside of the resort. The best part of this resort was how friendly everyone was! From the front desk, to the wait staff, to the pool concierge, everyone was willing to go above and beyond for you! We had a great stay! Thank you! January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, safe, comfortable "home awy from home" We recently stayed here during Christmas week - our second stay in two years. This is a resort that we like to come back to and is one of places in the world to travel to. The resort pays close attention to detail to providing a top notch guest experience. As I walked through the resort I always saw a staff member cleaning something - whether it be crevaces in the floor inside or sweeping sand brought up from feet on the beach or cleaning the inside of the pool. The villas are extremely comfortable and clean as well. Upon check-in, our villa was clean with clean dishes. There was no evidence of a previous guest that checked out that same morning. There is an extensive list of activities for adults and kids. The fun team does a great job engaging guests and making the activities fun! The resort is safe. I have never felt my safety in question when staying here. Security is visible throughout the resort. The resort also provides a large enough safe in the villa to lock up all valuables including laptops and tablets. To provide balanced feedback, the one suggestion for improvement I do have is to reduce wait times for check in - during peak hours there can be a lengthy wait to check in or check out. After travelling long distance it would be great to minimize "business" with time to hit the beach or pools. This is a well run Westin that cares about its guests. I recommend this resort and we will be back again. Nice job!!! January 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my all time favourite properties I stay in many hotels for business each year so a another hotel stay isn't always a treat for me as with others. This hotel feels more like a well kept condo on a fantastic beach! The amenities in the kitchens allow you to make food to your liking at the time you like. The well placed and well cared for grills around the property allow you to BBQ to your hearts delight. Even though you are across the street from a mall ( La Isla) you feel like you're not in a city. The property is well situated with the most beach frontage of ALL the hotels along the strip and each and every room has a glorious beach front view. The staff is engaged, professional and caring. I love staying at this property and would recommend it highly to all my friends and family. December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A true vacation Beautiful beach, great staff. A true vacation, leave the computers and cell phone behind. Lounge by the pool, see the sites either way very relaxing. December 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall satisfy. Staff was friendly especially at the pool, but a couple of times my wife and I felt like we were harrass for not wanting to go to the ownership brief. Pools and the beach were very nice. Hot tub was not very hot. December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic resort! Highly recommend. Besides the gorgeous views and beautiful facilities, the staff went above and beyond our expectations. Everyone from the Pool concierge, front desk, bell staff, bartenders, activities coordinators, maintenance, Tierra Market staff were pleasant , prompt and always went above and beyond our expectations. We had a wonderful time and even bought a week so we could come back regularly! December 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding in all regards This property exceeded our expectations. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The facilities were outstanding. December 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great Thanksgiving week We used our ownership and points to book a family vacation for the week. The facility was excellent and the staff attentive and helpful. We dined primarily at the hotel facilities, and although somewhat costly, the food was excellent as was the service. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Hotel Excellent location and great attention to detail December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Great Staff at the Lagunamar The mark excellant of any facility are the people who work there. I had the benefit of meeting not just one but a number of those people. To began with Delfina and Toni two of the best concierges I have ever encountered made sure all our concerns and issues were resolved to our satisfaction. To our friends in the Ocenia Resturant Henry , Jimi , Tomas,Armondo ,Freddy ,and Publeo I thank you for making our meals ,tasteful and good. To Gerado the best porter thanks also for the timely and quuick delivery of our bags even though your cart was loaded to the top. Finally thanks to Romy and Maryann for helping in excercising our option to buy into the Lagunamr resort , my sincere thanks to all of you and I will be seeing you again soon:) December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and location. This is our second visit to Lagunamar and we have enjoyed the hotel each time. Staff is very well trained and attentive to our needs. Our concierge, Delfina was especially helpful and made our stay very enjoyable. The only negative area is your restaurants. Don't think they are up to normal Westin standards. Keep up the excellent service- we hope to return soon. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation Stay We have used this hotel twice, and we had a very comfortable, easy and very enjoyable stay every time. The Staff was outstanding, friendly and very prompt in taking care of our needs, The pools were very clean and pleasant to be at. The concierges were on the money. We had a great time. We will return again. November 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not cleaning rooms I am still here and right they skip cleaning your room even after you call them and the say they will send someone, as spme previous reviews said. November 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel construction We went to Duma for lunch and two workers were doing demolition right outside the door right at lunch time making a very irritating old noises. Not a good experience .also all during Wednesday they were using a jackhammer which could be heard through out the area which did not allow us to enjoy the balcony at our villa. Also the hot tub kept breaking down on our side of the pool and most ot the time only one worked out of three. November 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the view This hotel is a Starwood Vacation Ownership. It is not quite like staying at other Westin Hotels. We bought time at this resort and are always very happy with our stay. The living room and kitchen are spacious as is the bathroom. Almost all rooms we have stayed in, in the last 5 years, have had great ocean views even if there is some pool and resort view with it. We have stayed in the studio and like it too. The staff is very friendly and attentive. Check-in can be slow but that is mainly due to guests asking and receiving a lot of information. I think the groceries in their little store are priced accordingly and offer a good variety. We always travel with a few sundries, coffee and round filters, but the coffee pot does come with a rinseable detached filter. The outside grills next to the pool are nice for those that want to cook in. Overall, this is a great resort. November 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Time share property Property is a time share, no real resort character, no bars or restaurants (apart from a characterless sports bar and a pool/ breafast eatery). No water in rooms, platinum member, but was given smallest room even though the resort wasn't full. Beach and location are great, opposite a mall. Needs to build a bar and proper restaurants November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oct 31 - Nov 07, 2014 Review Check-in and concierge staff provided excellent service. Our concierge Lucio provided fantastic restaurant recommendations. A couple of nits about the accommodations - the flat screen TVs in the rooms need to be updated. The TVs are not HD and there are no HDMI connections on the TVs. Could not get the DVD player to read media from the USB port. The hardwired ethernet port was not active. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Lagunamar, Cancun This is our fourth year staying at the Westin and we are never disappointed. The property is very well maintained and if there is something you need, express service will have it to you in no time at all. The location is great, right across from Isla Shopping and restaurants and close to bus stops. Can't wait for our next visit. October 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a great experience Really a bad visit for me and my girlfriend while on vacation. 1). Expressly told us they would not honor my SPG gold status during our stay. Thus, no ability to upgrade room and no 4pm late checkout. 2). Although indicated by phone that we would be allowed to checkout at noon, later Locked us out of our room at 11am and failed to send someone to let us in after several calls. We ended up going to front desk to get re keyed, but were late for our transit due to the mixup. 3). Service staff ignore the due not disturb sign and continued to buzz door while we were sleeping. 4). Really ignored our request for a specific room with a view of the ocean. I understand that they have a lot of construction going on, but it is offseason and they made no real effort to explain why we had no choice. October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Juan Jose and Henry Awesome !! My family along with another couple stayed the first week of September, the grounds are beautiful, we couldn't have asked for a better vacation. we were on the quit side of the hotel which worked out for us. the beach was beautiful. and Juan Jose, Henry and the whole staff at Oceana restaurant were so very nice to us, especially my granddaughter Hailee who turned 4 years old during our stay, they went out of there way to make her feel extra special. and I would like to thank them both and the rest of the Oceana crew.. cant wait to return to this resort, not sure when, but will defiantly go back... October 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service needs improvement Check-in staff was not welcoming and reluctant to really help address my questions. Instead, the check-in staff starred at me and said they did not know what to do. The concierge recommended very superficial restaurants that lacked the local vibe or food quality we hoped for. The house keeping staff was unable to deliver extra blankets and made me walk to the front desk. October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Resort hampered by Construction What a beautiful place and location. While we understand the need to update the rooms, we wish we had known about it. The main restaurant Oceano was closed so we had limited eating facilities, the construction noise was 24 hours (fortunately not too close too our room) and the paint smell was very strong in our room. On the very positive side, the staff, in particular, Judith, were so friendly and went out of their way to help you and make sure you were pleased with everything. We had a studio villa which was too small for us but, it was a promotional stay and that is what they offered. It was well planned out even though it was small so we made the most of it. Next time, yes, in spite of the problems, we will be back, we will be in a one bedroom and hopefully the construction will be over. It is a lovely resort with beautiful beaches and pools. October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful trip I had planned on gong to Cabo instead but the hurricane changed that. From the SPG agent rebooking me on two days notice to the wonderful, courteous staff at the hotel, it was a wonderful trip. EVERYONE of the staff was extremely and genuinely friendly. I opted for the Green treatment so I cannot comment about housekeeping. I would certainly go back and recommend this hotel to anyone October 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great property My husband and I stayed six nights in a studio villa. I really appreciated the layout of the room. The kitchenette is a little small for serious cooking but great for making breakfast and serving snacks and drinks. I enjoyed having a washer and dryer and a decent sized refrigerator with a freezer that made plenty of ice (bigger than dorm size) and the fact that the kitchenette was fully equipped with dish washing soap and laundry detergent. The location of this property is excellent. It is right across from La Isla mall which has upscale shops and some excellent restaurants. Bus service to downtown is readily available and inexpensive ( 75 cents per person). We took the bus several times to downtown to do grocery shopping and go to La Habichuela(excellent local restaurant which has the best chicken mole ever). We have been to Cancun many times and stayed in many different hotels but would love to return to this property. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a Great Experience in Cancun I've been coming for a few years to the Westin Lagunamar, it never disappoints me. The service is perfect, just there when it is needed. Beach is beautiful. Close to everything. September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Get away with confort Even though Cancun is a very noisy place, I was surprised that in this hotel you can really be by yourself and not be molested by other guests. You can get the privacy you whant, if you want it. The beach is beautifull, and you get excellent service there. August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall a very comfortable and pleasant place to stay The moment we walked in to the hotel we are pleased on the courtesy and hospitality of the staff. From the concierge to housekeeping they were all polite and respectful/ hardworking and doing their job well. The cleanliness and the calm/ peaceful environment. The way rooms are set up, overlooking the ocean . We have been travelling as a Starwood member and this is the only time I have written a review ! Its because this place is really recommendable. This place is really for a relaxing vacation. See it yourself and I will say no more . August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect group holiday location My wife and I vacation in Cancun every year, usually with a group of friends. This year there were eight of us (4 rooms) and the trip was again excellent. The Westin Lagunamar is a gorgeous resort situated in the very best spot in the hotel district, directly across from the La Isla development with an array of shops, bars and restaurants along the lagoon, and minutes from the club zone. The beach and pools are spectacular, and the rooms, particularly the villas, are spacious and wonderful. There's been a marked improvement in the service at the resort in recent years, as you would expect from a Westin. This is an excellent hotel - we're convinced it's the best option in Cancun! August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Choice of Hotel in Cancun Our family had a wonderful stay at the Westin Lagunamar in Cancun. It's a beautiful resort, immaculate and inviting. Our favorite is the infinity pool which faces the beach. Most of the staff there was very helpful and friendly. The resort owner's concierge desk however was not very welcoming perhaps due to the fact that we were not time share owners. We had approached him passing by the lobby and was told to speak to our own personal concierge who was located in a totally different lower floor area, difficult to find. Our other complaint was house-keeping did not always completely clean our one bedroom unit. The kitchen area was often neglected with the stove top uncleaned and dishes left in the sink untouched. During our 5 nights stay, house-keeping did not get to clean our unit when we returned at 4:00pm having been out since 8:00am one out of 5 days. Towels, toilet papers, toiletries were not always fully replaced which was annoying. It would've been a perfect experience other than the mentioned annoyances above. Overall a great resort for fun and relaxation. August 19, 2014
  • 2015-11-30 T08:32:53.927-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_394
  • loc_en_US, sid_5646, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>