The Phoenician, a Luxury Collection Resort, Scottsdale

  • 6000 East Camelback Road
  • Scottsdale,
  • Arizona
  • 85251
  • États-Unis
  • Carte
 

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 526 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch resort I have never stayed anywhere where everyone from the pool man to the lobby staff was so friendly and helpful. Even the gift shop personnel, ice cream/cafe and bike rental people were great! My mother became ill on a bike riide there and everone was offering help and water. I have absolutley nothing bad to say about The Phoenician and would love to stay there again! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 First Time Great vacation spot. This was my first time (my girlfriends second time, which was booked at her recommendation). Very nice view (city view room), with a friendly staff and very nice grounds around the hotel. Golf course was great, dinner was amazing! Must visit J&G! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel/Resort and service We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely return. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by more then we expected This was our first time at this resort and we wowed soon as we drove up the property. Underground parking great as it was super hot outside. Friendly check in staff. Ok, we got an upgrade from a room so what we got was great. Close to the Spa and the "Relish" golf club restaurant. Happy Hour is great value and drinks and food outstanding. Have the guacamole with your chips and the roasted tomato salsa. Pools are great. Il Terrazzo Restaurant nice setting tasty food. Like the Adult only pools. Lots for family too. We will come back to this hotel. Highly recommend. We are from Calgary, Alberta. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We Love the Phoenician.....but We love the Phoenician and recently visited for the 6th time. The common areas of the hotel are gorgeous, the staff is welcoming and helpful and the food is fantastic. The pools are always sparkling and the grounds are well-tended. We received a wonderful amenity for my husband's birthday. But, this time, our casita was not up to par and, in our opinion, needs an in depth rehab, including new carpet, refurbished marble, cleaned or replaced draperies, stains removed from the wallpaper and gouges in the woodwork and door properly repaired. The floor of the terrace had dirt accumulated in the corners and the paint under the railing was peeling badly. After four days, the words “worn and shabby" came to mind. In addition, we had continuous problems with a temperamental entry lock despite having our keys re-coded and security checking the mechanism. Without doubt, housekeeping does a wonderful job keeping the unit clean.....but it’s worn out. When I mentioned our concerns at checkout, I was told that renovations are planned for 2015. We’ll be back next year looking forward to occupying a unit that meets the high standards we have come to expect at The Phoenician. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phoenician a great getaway spot This hotel has the friendliest people and bet location in Phx. I always have a relaxing time here. Great food, great hiking, great shopping, perfect spot to recharge your battery. Special thank you to Kaitlin for making my bday a special day. June 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by beautiful setting Resort was beautiful, staff very helpful, but room furniture was dated and tired, mattress not comfortable June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Resort! Beautiful property with equally beautiful rooms. The staff goes out of their way to help you and are so friendly! Nestled at the base of Camelback mountain it is a winner! June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by luxury, comfort, beauty It was my b'day and when I arrived everyone from the person at the gate to the valet, porter and front desk person wished me a happy b'day. My room was ready early and overlooked the pools and open lawn with beauttiful statue. The bed was SO comfortable and all the amenities high quality. Champange and chocolates arrived, what a surprise. After a long hike around the property I enjoyed the COOL pool in the heat and a wonderful cold beer and pita chicken wrap at the pool. Took the art tour, explored the great shops, checked out the spa (awesome) and just enjoyed the gorgeous property. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honey moon All I can say everything was Excellent excellent excellent June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magical Wedding! My husband and I hosted our daughter's wedding at The Phoenician this past month. The wedding was completely destination with 99% of our guest staying at the property. I have received numerous phone calls since the event with high praise for the attentive service; in fact, many have expressed plans for a return visit. We decided on The Phoenician for the wedding venue because we, too, had previously enjoyed several stays there. Stephanie and Scott worked with us for about 9 months on the planning and bookings.......they were exceptional! They played a major role in creating this "magical day". We are so pleased with every aspect of The Phoenician that we can't wait to return.....we actually have already booked! Thank you for the gracious hospitality and giving my daughter and her new husband a beautiful start to their life together! June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only one quibble When we checked in, we were asked if we wanted to participate in a "green" program. I always choose this responsible option, which at most properties means no daily sheet changes and fresh towels on request. I was surprised to realize that at this particular very high end hotel that meant rooms were not cleaned or replenished in any way unless upon request ie no fresh towels, no toiletries, no trash emptying, no coffee replenishment etc. To be fair, I probably did not understand the implications of what the person at check-in was saying about this choice, but it seemed very out-of-character for a luxury property. And oddly ineffectual, given the quantity of linens used at pool, spa etc. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice setting The hotel was amazing! The only issue I had was when the turn down service came late in the evening, my room door was left unlocked and slightly ajar. Nothing was taken but I was surprised that my room was accessible to others. I think the locking mechanism was stiff and you have to use some force to close it rather than just letting it close on its own. I also just noticed there was on extra charge on my credit card. I am currently in the process of having the charges removed. Overall it was still a great stay. All these hiccups just happened at the end of my trip. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is decent Housekeeping service is excellent. Room is clean and comfortable. Pool is nice. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbeilievable grounds I surprised my husband with a golf relaxation birthday vacation. This hotel was absolutely perfect!. The grounds were impeccable. The resturants on sight were delicious and the food was plentiful. It is a higher class hotel but you definitely got what you paid for. The front staff was helpful, housekeeping did a great t job. The pools were clean. it was a great touch that when you were a the pool, you were never without a full pitcher of ice water. We have traveled a lot and I would go back tomorrow if I could. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a great hotel for a conference It was a great hotel for a conference. It has great conference facilities as well as several pools for relaxation and a nice fitness center to workout June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great personnel. As beautiful as this property is what really added to our enjoyment was the attitude of the staff which was tops. This includes everyone but with special recognition to Michele Seamons of the concierge staff and Allysa at the front desk who helped us change rooms. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection As you enter the grounds of this resort, you immediately realize that the managers of this great resort really know what they are doing. First off, the grounds are gorgeous. The landscaping, flowers, architecture are beautiful without being over the top. Then you enter the lobby. The lobby area is comfortable, spacious, comfortable. You are welcomed by a friendly greeter. The room was perfect, overlooking the lawn and pool area. Grand Deluxe Room was spacious and appointed nicely. Food was excellent. We ate at Relish (get the burger), Il Terrazo for breakfast (very good buffett) and J&G Steakhouse (perfect). The pool area was spacious and both kid and adult friendly. We splurged on a cabana on day 2. Best ever. Service was top-notch. Fast service of both food and drinks. Music in the lobby bar was excellent. Featured a local talent named "Talia" who sang and played standards and pop songs on piano. Overall, this is the best resort I have ever been at. Better than Four Seasons Costa Rica. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent all around Food, room, service was great. The personnel was always smiling and ready to help. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly staff Every staff member was extremely friendly including the grounds keepers! May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was wonderful The facility and amenities were excellent but what really made a difference was the hotel staff. Everyone was so upbeat and pleasant. You could tell they really cared about making your visit exceptional. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with excellent service 2 things to look at - the register vent in the closet needs to be vacuumed - little white dust bunnies come down on one's clothes. The face soap sticks to the dish or the counter and you can't get it off. The body soap is great so I used it for both the face and the body. Service was excellent - I am allergic to feathers and the staff came in shortly after I called and replaced all pillows, etc. with polyester ones which I appreciated. Both the shower and the bath tub were excellent. Having lip balm in the dessert was a great idea. Also, I really appreciated having a Bible in the room. Food was good. How the staff managed all that food in the heat and with the birds around, etc. was outstanding. The man with the falcon was a surprise, but it definitely helped keep the birds off the tables. Thank you for a lovely stay and the wonderful service. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experieince While this was for a business conference, the stay felt like a vacation. The rooms were large and comfortable, conference rooms were great for our breakout sessions and the chairs used for the main ballroom were incredible! All the staff were friendly, accommodating, and showed genuine concern for our comfort. The pool area was inviting, clean with lots of chaises and towels. What an experience! The grounds were beautiful. My husband loved the golf and played for three days! May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by survey Excellent Experience at this conference May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for a conference Hotel staff were excellent at managing conference attendees. Food was exceptional--the varied healthy options were absolutely incredible. Property is nice--rooms could be updated some but still adequate. Spa facility very nice. Loved the venue! May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Executive Director Great place to stay. Pricey but I enjoyed the spa, food, comfort of bed and the meeting facilities since I was there for a conference. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff The staff from checkin through checkout was excellent. In particular, Roger T. who helped with the conference food services and went out of his way to personally address a Gluten free request. These types of personal touches are what separates hotels like The Phoenician from other options. Based on this experience alone, The Phoenician has earned my future business. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is amazing Wow, What a great experience! This hotel not only met, but exceeded my expectations. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very luxurious indeed Truly felt pampered in every respect except for in the lobby bar. Drinks were below par and service was inattentive. Otherwise every detail of stay wax impeccable. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and beautiful location This is a beautiful resort with excellent service. My only complaint would be that our unit was in need of a deep cleaning. There were initial concerns noted and they were immediately taken care of. The bath experience, amenities and views are all wonderful. Every encounter we had with staff, whether housekeepers, engineers, front desk or the many F&B associates was excellent. Great job Phoenician team! May 12, 2014
  • 2015-07-04T13:53:45.756-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_526, tr_526
  • loc_en_US, sid_103, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 next>>