Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Resort & Spa

  • 5594 W Wild Horse Pass Blvd
  • Chandler,
  • Arizona
  • 85226
  • USA
  • Landkarte
 

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie sie mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 462 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel - cold pools - incidentals This is a very nice hotel with great outdoor pool area and poolside service. The Aji Spa is unbelievable! The only negatives I have is that 2 of the 3 pools were so cold that they were used very little -- people were sitting in the hot tubs and it was 80+ degrees out. In addition, the hotel automatically holds $$ against your credit card for incidentals and I had this happen 3 time in the span of 24 hours to a tune of 500 dollars. Not sure that I agree with that policy. I was alerted due to AMEX and card not being present and hotel staff was kind enough to stop this for the remainder of my stay but I believe they run a charge daily based on average amt. of incidents -- however, I had very little which is why the $500 didn't make any sense to me. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Hotel for everyone This was my wife and I's first trip together, without the kids, in over 16 years. This hotel far exceeded our expectations, and we recognized it as a vacation destination for all family configurations. There was so much to do, with fitness activities ranging from walks to golf, and lounging at the poolside to catching a show over at the casino. We stayed three nights and four days which was perfect. It would have been nice to take an extra night so that we could have caught a local ball game! The hospitality and service that we received from the staff was beyond what we expected! March 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was very nice and relaxing Our experience was very nice. It was very clean and welcoming. March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by my stay at wild horse My stay was somewhat less than expected. Upon check in I was not recognized as a member by the staff. There was a large group meeting and it appears that all the attention was on this group. The next morning I waited for well over two hours to get several packages that had been delivered earlier in the week. Here again the staff was asked to get them. It was acknowledged that the packages were on premesis. However, after 30 or so minutes I had to request again for the packages. Apparently they forgot as they were dealing with the large group. After several requests and over two hours I did receive them. There was much noise as there was also a wedding party in my wing. I call security three times the night before reaching almost midnight. Nothing stopped them. The next day they started making more noise at 5:45PM. I called again. This time I was moved in order to accomodate the wedding party. Also, the wireless internet was practically unobtainable and there was no fix so they deducted the cost. Nt a great time. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ko'sin dining Ate @ Ko'sin twice for both breakfast and lunch. Food was great. Service during the Saturday breakfast was marginal. Long wait for non-buffet food. Was given the check to pay before food was served! That's a first! March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Deferred Maintenance This hotel is in an awesome setting and the original hotel design and construction is appealing. However, it suffers from lack of maintenance or poor maintenance. Of particular note is the pool area. Deck has ponding water and the pool plaster appears to have been re-worked leaving a rough texture abrasive to feet and clothing. Visited in March and only one of the three pools was heated and not very warm at that! It is disappointing such a wonderful facility was rendered unappealing as a destination resort. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home I love this his place. They always take good care of me. The Aji Spa is awesome. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow Beautiful location, breathtaking view. Wonderful amenities. Interesting and tasty dishes in the restaurant. A true complete resort. Even has horseback riding. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our 20th Wedding Anniversary The hotel Management was great!!! there is nothing bad about this resort. There was desert and Champaign in our room the evening of our stay. The corner view of the mountains was amazing! Romantic or family friendly. We live ten minutes from the resort and felt like we were in a different city! We would recommend this resort any time of the year. Food is great! The pool is amazing. Great choice. Thank you. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LUXURY AT ITS BEST. SIMPLY AMAZING! I stayed at this beautiful super LUXURY hotel just for the experience. WOW! it was just amazing. LOCATION: Deep in the SONORAN DESERT in CHANDLER, ARIZONA. HERITAGE: Represents Gila River Indian Community's culture. TRANSPORTATION: After you land at Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport, the quickest way to get to this hotel is to rent a car or take a cab. I suggest renting a car because if you don't then you will just have to stay at the resort and will not be able to drive. Some of you may not want to leave the hotel as its just amazing with a lot to do. Another great way to get here is to make a reservation with SUPER SHUTTLE and they will pick you up from your terminal upon arrival. It costs only $22 for a one way trip. The Super Shuttle is a Shared VAN ride and they drop you right at the front door. Its about a 20-30 minutes ride. LOBBY: Its just awesome. The architecture, art and design is just amazing. The dome like ceiling depicts legends of the PIMA and MARICOPA TRIBES. Amazing piece of history. CHECK IN: Was smooth and easy. I want to thank JASON for checking me in. He was very helpful and courteous. ROOM: It was a long hike from the lobby but totally worth it. I opened the door to my room and was awe struck. The room was a DELUXE SUITE with a living room, TWO fireplaces, THREE balconies, a separate bedroom, walk in closet, huge bathroom with a tub, separate shower and topped with the most beautiful and romantic views of the SONORAN DESERT. Just being in the room was rejuvenating. Its was something about being on the Indian soil that just relaxes you. I slept like a baby on the most comfortable bed ever. DINING: In the morning I walked to the lobby and walked down a beautiful stairway to KO SIN RESTAURANT. I was greeted by RASOUL who was very courteous. He suggested a EGGWHITE and SPINACH omelette. My server KAITLYN was the sweetest server ever. She was very courteous and very efficient. KAITLYN it was a true pleasure talking with you and interacting with you. I will not forget our connection to RAMSEY, NEW JERSEY located in beautiful BERGEN COUNTY, NJ. I hope you are able to go back home to visit your family and enjoy your trip to NJ. CAFE AND GIFT SHOP: There is a small cafe located in the hotel that serves breakfast, coffee and bagel. There are two gift shops, one has pure gifts and the other gifts and soft drinks and edible items. They DO NOT carry gum at this resort but they do have mentos and other stuff. CHECK OUT: Was quick and effortless. I immensely want to thank LINDA who is the sweetest lady that you will encounter at the front desk. She and I chatted for a while and she was extremely efficient plus had extensive knowledge about this SPG resort. I also want to thank MARIA the Front Office Supervisor and DAVID who I interacted with at the front desk. Thank you LINDA, MARIA and DAVID for all the hard work. OVERALL: This RESORT is truly amazing and I loved spending a brief one night here. This is a resort where you spend way more than one night. I am regretting not spending more time here and will surely be back again for a longer period. RECOMMENDATIONS: I HIGHLY recommend this SPG resort to all SPG members and non-members.You will experience true luxury here. It will relieve all your stress and you will feel relaxed and rejuvenated here. Life is too short therefore give yourself a break and choose the Sheraton Wild Horse Pass without hesitation and you will be happy that you did. I guaranty it. March 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Service Paid full rate due to busy Valentines weekend. Unfortunately had a terrible experience with hotel staff knocking on my door 3 times in one morning attempting to clean the room. After the first knock I told the attendant through the door that I'm still sleeping. About an hour later the second knock and then I heard the door opening and someone saying "housekeeping". I said "still sleeping". Final knock an hour later and same response...same result. Had to call front desk to notify of the multiple intrusions. On another note, when I asked for 2 bath robes it took 30 minutes to arrive. And he apologized for having to give me one bath robe that didn't have a belt to tie closed. One of the bath robes was white with Sheraton logo on it and the other (without belt) was just white no logo making me think it belonged to someone else and was pulled from lost and found. We did not use that robe and was just happy our stay was almost over. February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Zen experience!! Calm, relaxing experience! Extremely gracious staff, seemed genuinely happy to help. Room entirely comfortable. Food extremely remarkable! February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay at the best resort in Chandler! What can I say from the very smooth check-in to a upgraded room and all hotel staff very nice and friendly! I have stayed here multiple times and every time I am in AZ I will stay at this resort. Played the Troon North golf course again with great conditions! Breakfast was great and though I did not get a chance to use the pool I love how clean and fun it is with the water slide! I will be back fro sure. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected amenities at this resort We're not seasoned travelers and we've never stayed at Sheraton before, so this company and its operations were new to us. I'll offer a few observations from an outsider's POV. The resort is nicely located well away from the noise and congestion of the city and the Interstate... about a 3 mile drive winding along an access road graced with gently illuminated saguaro and allied desert foliage. A couple of well-groomed Troon Golf courses surround the property, and the well-known Scottsdale import Rawhide replicated Western Town is a short bus/car ride away, or better yet, a boat ride down the replicated Gila River. Our room was much more opulent than that to which we're accustomed. The hotel employees were attentive and courteous to a fault. A small refrigerator holds ample snacks, drinks and booze to the room, at a nominal additional fee. We did not have occasion to visit the dining room, but the lounge was small enough to be comfortable, but capacious enough that no guest was forced to stand. The pool area was a treat for the mermaid in our family, but in the winter season, aside from the hot bubble-spa, there should have been at least one heated pool out of the three or four. Cell phone reception was terrible with my 3G AT&T iPhone4. Complementary W-Fi was offered in the lounge area, but in-room Wi-Fi came at a steep charge in excess of $12 per day; this is inexcusable, particularly when the cell phone service is spotty. Heck, almost every "less exclusive" competitor offers free Wi-Fi for its guests. Parking is generous, but requires a bit of foot travel unless the valet service is invoked. I have a "Gimpy Tag" (handicapped parking) so, close-in parking for our rental car was easy. In summation, this is a great place to spend a pampered week, especially if you want to get away from your telephone and hide from the rat race. There are, however a couple of blemishes that management could easily remedy, given appropriate impetus. A printed floor layout of the Main Resort building would have been a great help to those of us who have never been there before; the resort is quite large and spread out, so locating a given room is a challenge. February 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Stay, but problems with the bill The stay was nice. Weather was great. I attended a business function. Staff was courteous. Very long walk to the room. My only real complaint is that I received a bill for the honor bar which I didn't use and it was locked during my stay. It's a hassle to have those disputed and removed when it should be quite obvious they should be on my bill when I didn't request the key to unlock the bar. February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by For a relaxing getaway Recommend this hotel for a relaxing getaway. Nice pools and great spa. Concierge (GiGi) was also very helpful as was the onsite car rental. Wish there was better variety in dinner choices on site - there are a number of choices for lunch including spa, pool and golf club, but not so much for dinner. February 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great service Good and fast shuttle bus to outlet. However, the hotel is far away from city downtown. It is not convenient for shopping without a car. Food is tasty. The Wi-Fi in the room is awful! The speed is very slow! But the Wi-Fi in the conference room is very fast. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful property Fantastic property. Clean. We'll maintained. Like new. Bar staff seemed overwhelmed on Sunday when Kai was closed, Ko'sin was fully booked, and many had to eat in the lobby. Young lady at Starbicks Saturday morning less than happy to be serving me. Although I booked our room months in advance, we ended up with a room with no view, not an SPG room. Overall a wonderful mini-vacation. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wild Horse Pass My husband and I stayed here for a 4 day work conference recently; this was our second stay at the Sheraton Wild Horse Pass. The conference was pleasantly hosted by the hotel, but the hotel staff was hit-and-miss for helpfulness. Check in was prolonged -- tried at 2pm and did not have a room until 4:30pm; even then, no accommodation for our Gold Preferred status was made (water; upgraded room; etc.). Two other staff issues: frosty service at the golf clubhouse at breakfast and slow poolside service. On the plus side: the Aji spa was enjoyable; the grounds are immaculate; and the golf course was truly exciting to play. We would stay again. February 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for the price The staff was amazing and the place was well kept, however the rooms are tiny! No fridge without a charge, the AC wasn't working and I paid $300 for double beds?!? Not even queens? I could have had the exact same room with a free fridge and microwave at a place half the cost. The pool was fun and nice, just extremely disappointed in the rooms. Not worth the money when looking for resort quality in your rooms. February 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No respect for Platinum members? So I came in late(11:45pm) on a Thursday evening and was informed by the person at the desk that they were busy that night and that, as a Platinum member, he could put me in small room that night and to come back to the front desk at noon the next day as there would be suites available. Mind you, I didn't ask for the suite. When I returned at 1:00pm on the Friday, I was told otherwise by the front desk. That person even had to go to the manager before telling me that I was given wrong guidance the night before. Now if this was a request from my end, I would completely understand that there was no availability, but don't offer me something and then take it away! I cannot recommend a hotel that doesn't care about the fact that I only give my business to Starwood. February 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Property but no SPG Recognition If there are multiple starwood properties in a city, you have to compete. An upgraded room is the bare minimum especially when you have to walk 10 min to get to it. Show more love to your loyal customers and I would come back. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for an intense business conference, not a lot of entertainment features I attended this Resort for 2 nights for a business conference of 500 plus industry professionals. The Wild Horse Pass is a great meeting venue, but lacks access and opportunity for families seekiing family friendly entertainment. Great for meetings no distractions, only two restaurants on premises.so any sight seeing must be done via car rental or shuttle to a nearby native american casino. , February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beds Got stuck with 2 double beds when I asked for a king for my wife and I. Was told none were available. People who arrived later received kings. February 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing stay I spent 6 nights here for a business conference and was let down several times. My stay started with an underwhelming check in process where my initial room was in a horrible location sold to me as 'great access', I switched rooms without a problem- many in our party weren't so fortunate. My first meal on site left us waiting 90 mins without food or an explanation, forcing some people to be late to meetings- no offers we're made until we demanded the meal be comped. The following day I realized I was automatically signed up for the green program and had to request to be removed. Through out the week there were several more examples- at one point I had to drive someone to the emergency room, the from desk didn't show any concern and barely even helped by giving directions. The food quality was mediocre at best with very few vegetarian options. My cell service was awful and the wifi was even worse, this is not a location to try to conduct business. January 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Helpful The stay was very pleasant and comfortable. Nice break. The Agent was very helpful in ensuring all needed accomodations were fulfilled within very short notice. A bit pricey, but would stay there again! January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleasant stay I needed a nice break and reached out fairly last minute to plan a few nights stay for friends and myself. The agent was very helpful in obtainin the best possible deal and adding an additional stay on that same night. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellect Hotel and Staff! I stayed at the hotel for a LegalShield Business conference and the hotel exceeded my expectations! Very clean and a relax atmosphere with original artifact throughout the hotel. The ENTIRE STAFF from the front desk to the restaurants all are very friendly always asking is there something they can do to help (every department). The beds are so comfortable that you will try to figure out a way to take them home. I got sick the last night of my stay an unfortunately had to go to the ER the staff made sure I got there and when checking out the next day they asked how I was doing...I thought that was very nice that not only did the agent as the desk remembered but cared enough to ask. as well as the driver that transported me there. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent but out of the way... The Sheraton Wild Horse Pass is an excellent resort property with one exception, so incredibly remote so as not to be accessible to anything except the peace and quiet of the dessert. I have stayed at several properties in the area and this is the most remote. Cab fare to Old Scottsdale or Camelback, my favorite local spots for dining and exercise, are exorbitant, so if you want to be central, stay elsewhere. If you simply want a great place away from it all, stay here. January 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Watch the Hidden Fees I was charged for a resort fee that I had prepaid, and I explained it to the counter person at check out time. Also, I called and spoke with someone from the billing department after being bounced around and put on hold and waiting a very very long time until she confirmed that I had already paid for this. Still waiting for the charge to be reversed. January 7, 2014
  • 2015-05-04T19:29:48.941-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_462, tr_462
  • loc_en_US, sid_1391, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 next>>