Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Resort & Spa

  • 5594 W Wild Horse Pass Blvd
  • Chandler,
  • Arizona
  • 85226
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa
 

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 17 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways, and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 449 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel We were here for a wedding in August. They did fantastic all the way around. The Platinum recognition was excellent, the room was very clean. The slide was fun, the grounds are very well kept. This is far superior to the Phoenician across town. The only negative I might suggest being such a huge place is to locate the wedding guests all in the same area of the hotel. It was a pain to have to walk so far to get to other guests rooms. October 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great features Very Comfortable. Meeting facilities excellent November 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My favorite Staycation! We are locals but love to come here in the summer with our family and take advantage of the specials you offer. We especially appreciate the teacher recognition deal! The hotel and grounds are beautiful. Overall everything was nice...the pool area was the main reason we like to come. My only complaints would be...1. The pool area could be a little cleaner (tables) and 2. No one supervises the waterslide..my daughter got hurt when she slid down into another kid who was just sitting in the middle of the slide. All morning kids were walking up the slide and stopping and just staying there. She didn't know someone was there and ran right into him. This was the same problem we encountered the last time we stayed there. No one monitors and unfortunately the parents don't do anything. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pros and cons pros: the room was very clean and the balcony had a great view. check in and check out was quick. cons: the airconditioning in our room did not work properly. i notified the front desk on our second day there and she told me she would contact engineering. we were there for five days and the airconditioning did not work properly. the first night we set the thermostat on 70 degrees. the a/c came on once and not again. in the middle of the night we dropped the a/c to 62 and the a/c still did not kick on. we ended up leaving the fan on all the time, instead of auto, to get ventilaton in the room. also i received an email that i used the honor bar, which i did not, so i am presently dealing with that issue. also upon check in i joined the spg club but was not given a number. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still My Favorite Starwood Hotel I cannot tell you the number of Starwood Hotels I have visited in the USA during the last three years. My business sends me out each week to places like Atlanta, Los Angeles, San Diego, San Francisco, Las Vegas, Minneapolis, Seattle, and the list goes on. Sheraton Wild Horse contiues to be my favorite of all USA Starwood hotels! What the Pima Indians and Starwood have done to create a gorgeous, relaxing, exquisite, almost spiritual retreat is in my option, not matched by any branch hotel I have stayed in. There is no way to describe Wild Horse Pass in this review. You have to experience it yourself whether it is alone, with a friend or family. One more thing; what do horses have to do with the hotel? You need to go to find out! They are part of The Wild Horse experience. November 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Deferred Maintenance This hotel is in an awesome setting and the original hotel design and construction is appealing. However, it suffers from lack of maintenance or poor maintenance. Of particular note is the pool area. Deck has ponding water and the pool plaster appears to have been re-worked leaving a rough texture abrasive to feet and clothing. Visited in March and only one of the three pools was heated and not very warm at that! It is disappointing such a wonderful facility was rendered unappealing as a destination resort. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise The property exceeded my expectations. I have always stayed at the Westin Kierland in Scottsdale so didn't know if I would like it as much - but I did. Aja spa is one of the best spas I have ever used. All of your staff was friendly and helpful. The only bad thing was the snake we say on the sidewalk between the spa and hotel outside door. October 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice, but unprepared The facilities were nice, but the hotel was not prepared for Spring break visitors. The restaurant/ bar at the pool closed at 6pm every evening. This limited the dining options to a formal option (not realistic with children) or the only other option, the main dining restaurant. I was told the lobby bar was also an option, but I wanted more than just appetizers. Secondly, the pool area frequently ran out of towels, cups, and items on the menu. Not what you would expect from a resort of this SPG status. March 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lovely Surprise This was my first time staying at this property and I was pleasantly surprised by the hidden gem in the desert. Even though our toilet was clogged upon entering the room and in-room dining menu was missing (made breakfast tough to order in the am), this is definitely a stay I would do over. Most staff was warm, and professional, but I felt as though room service was bothered by my menu request. Nevertheless, I am excited to have such a beautiful property to share with family and friends in the future. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Summer in the Desert My husband and I stayed here in July 2014 for three nights on the weekend while we were visiting family members in the Phoenix area. The hotel has a wonderful pool area with water slide and restaurant/bar area. On Saturday afternoon, there was a musical group in the pool area. Both Friday and Saturday evenings there was musical entertainment near the bar area on the lower level. We ate dinner one evening at Kai - excellent meal and excellent service. The view of the desert and mountains from the lobby is spectacular. There are walking trails around the resort. We had a room with a king size bed and it was comfortable and roomy. I contacted the front desk about having a roll a way bed brought to our room and it was delivered within 10 minutes. This hotel provides a relaxing and comfortable atmosphere. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Great, Poolside NO! the hotel itself was awesome to stay at. we were unhappy with the service at the pool, where we are at the majority of the time. usually staff are on top of it. once a flag goes up they are there to take your order. and they're as quick to take it when you are done (so the birds won't come). this time this didn't occur at all and the first time we also encountered flies at poolside. I'm assuming because of all the food left there. this is the first time we have not had overall great service here. April 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for the Health-Conscious Guest Constant chlorine odor in lobby extreme, eye-burning. Only 1 of 2 restaurants had a vegetarian entree--$21. for a veggie burger? Endless repeating loop of tribal flute music plays 24/7 in halls, bathrooms. Freezing a/c and smelly perfumed air filtered into in all public areas. "Nature trail" goes across 2 highways. No warnings from hotel that the "recreated" river draws mountain lions and coyotes to the hotel grounds, as we found out on a scary evening walk to the gym, which is a block away. Loud fake waterfall drowns out conversation in bar area. Numbering of rooms confusing, poor signage, and hallways do not connect from one side of hotel to the other. Good luck finding a fire exit or a staircase. The screen door to our balcony was caked with dirt. Bags of room garbage and laundry from housekeeping were not picked up in hallway until 5pm (I watched this). Hotel not worthy of the status-y ranking. September 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible handling of a water problem! Earlier this week the hotel lost water due to some issue not communicated. After leaving the hotel in the morning, I came back to find out that I had to move to another hotel. The folks at this hotel failed to tell me that the new hotel could only accommodate me for one night not the entirety of my stay forcing me to find another hotel that night to avoid multiple moves. Bad mgmt and communications during a tough situation. Rookie mgmt! September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable weekend My wife and I were really impressed with the level of service, any of the staff that we came across were friendly and helpful. compliments to the chef, we ordered food to the room for our kids,( something we rarely do) and the food was excellent. We attended our company celebration and again the food was excellent. It was nice to have a top floor room to enjoy the views of the desert and golf course.Thanks for the enjoyable weekend September 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs help My husband and I having been coming to Wild Horse for years and this visit was a disappointment. The pool area was neglected and the $20 reort fee is steep. An increase to the overall price of the room woud be more acceptable, instead of nickel and dining, plus i was not able to use the WiFi in my room. I mentioned my concerns with management and my bill was reduced, but there are serious improvements that need o occur before we return. Wild Horse was a beautiful resort a few years ago. August 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Spa Needed I joked with my party at the resort I should have checked-in from Tucson and walked to my room it would have been closer than from the lobby. My wife enjoys spa treatments when resoting, however, because of the location of the spa a free-standing building not even connected to the resort and at the opposite end of the property it was not an option. The room was very nice, the staff was pleasant & helpful, the Kai restaurant is very special but the layout of the resort is unacceptable, December 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Wild Horse Pass The staff was exceptional in all areas. I was there to work, so was not able to enjoy all the amenities. It really is a beautiful facility. The only area that was different this year than last year, was there was only 1 bar of soap and shower gel. The bed was comfortable and I slept well. Also since we were putting on a conference, I felt that the conference center was not easy for our older attendees to reach easily and the front desk did not know where to send our people. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this resort! This is a fabulous resort that I cannot say enough about. The rooms are extremely comfortable and quiet. However, I do wish that they had refrigerators in the rooms. I love that they pipe Native American music throughout the property. It is so soothing and pretty. The staff has always been more than accomodating and seem to genuinely care about their guest's needs. It is also located near numerous shopping and dining choices. I can't wait until the next time I can stay here. September 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay was average When we checked in I was given the option of free internet, drink voucher and something else, as a gold member, when checking out I was charged for 2 days for internet. While sitting in the bar area for happy hour, the staff acted as if we were bothering her. Order "Kobe" Sliders, when received they were under cooked, called staff over, her response "kobe" is cooked that way, that's how we do it here. After a few moments she finally took them back..She was very rude ended up finishing and having drinks in room. Went to breakfast on Sunday, asked to sit outside, after a few minutes of the hostess walking around looking, (although there were tables outside) was given one by a window. Although by your request not to mention competitiors there is a reason why we continue to stay and are platium members over there. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shuttle Shuttle was operating with a 40 minute wait. We ended up asking for a late checkout since we wanted to have lunch at the casino which was granted to 2:30 which made things perfect. Found out later that there was a disabled passenger in the previous shuttle that left which delayed things. Completely understandable of course but it was nice that the front desk accomodated us for 30 extra minutes so we could make it back from lunch and start packing up to check out. Very nice. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay - as always I really love the service at this hotel. I have stayed at this hotel multiple times over the last two year for business and the service is always spot on. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property This was a fantastic hotel, a little out in the middle of nowhere, but a great place. Great pool area, really nice room -- we had the executive suite which was a two room with a king bed, sofa area, dining table and two balconies, and a huge shower stall with two showerheads and a separate bath tub, with wall to shut off bathing area from toilet and sink area. Shuttle was a little slow. And our bathroom smelled a little of urine --hopefully cleaning the floor will help. March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our First Stay Our first stay and for the most part we were impressed with the hotel and grounds. However, our bathroom had a bad odor to it, sulfer or rotten egg smell. The smell was so prevelant that we had to keep the door closed in order to sleep. We did speak to Management so that they may address the issue for the next guest(s). The staff offered us a free movie for the inconvenience only. We would love to return. However, we expected a bit more for a hotel with its reputation. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A bit disappointed . . . I am relatively new to the SPG Family; and was expecting my stay at the Star Pass Resort in Phoenix to be incredible. It was instead, okay. The rooms were a bit dated - and never once did I receive refills on shampoo, shower gel, or bar soap. I never once had my mini bar refreshed; and I never felt the room was entirely clean. The pillows on the bed had the sharp end of the feathers poking through the pillow cases - and for what I paid each night the room was small - and again needed updating. The restaurant on property - Kai; is the best I have EVER been to - and I travel often. The registration area is configured oddly - too small - and awkward. The pool was very nice - and the pool bar was fun and friendly. I am sorry to have a so-so review - but for the cost of that resort - things need to be better. Thank you. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Wild Horse Pass 6-27-14 to -7-6-14 Another 5 star experience at the Sheraton Wild Horse Pass. The staff was outstanding again, meeting all of our expectations. The upgrades to the suite we occupied were first class. I can't say enough about the staff. The main reason we have returned year after year is the great service. From check-in to check-out the attentiveness of the staff was superb. We can't wait to tell our friends and family about our super vacation Regards, Mike and Debi Saling July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by limited dining options The resort it self was in a beautiful setting. The pool was wonderful and the building beautiful., But there are extremely limited dining and social options for being so far removed from the general area. Especially given the conference facility. It was difficult to find ways to "entertain" clients for more than an evening or so on property. The TVs in the only "bar" area were fuzzy and barely worked for sporting events. And the menu after 9 was basically nonexistent. October 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Uncaring staff I visiited the hotel on business. I was put in a room on the first floor. The first day I discovered that my room got no cell coverage and no wi-fi for internet usage. I informed the satff and they said they would have an engineer look into it. Nothing was done to correct it and I was not offered another room. I could not make calls or use my laptop in my room. This was a huge annoyance as I need to answer email and make calls at night. The staff did not seem to care. March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location I have stayed at this resort 3 times now. My reflection of stars is no good as far as the use of the work out facilities. Being a spg member and a hotel guest is sufficient in my book to NOT be charged @ 20.00 a day per guest. Im disappointed in the staff and the management team in not doing something about coplimentary gym privledges. Im not a satisfied customer as i have a real problem with 40.00 for 2 people to be using a gym facility for two hours or less. September 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place but out of the way The hotel is nice once you get accustomed to the odd layout. I was on the first level and had to go outside to get to the conference center first floor. I did this instead of going to the elevator up to the third floor, going to the lobby, then an elevator down to the first floor of the conference center. In addition, the signage for self parking is a bit confusing, not clearly identifying the entrance to the hotel. Overall very clean and the staff helpful. January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lots of possibilities We have stayed at this hotel 3 times over the last six years. First time was great, second was good, last week was a disappointment (4-2013). Service when we got there at the downstairs restaurant was slow. Service around the pool was terrible. They was not enough servers on site. The hotel is now looking somewhat worn. If you measure a hotel by stars, this hotel was a four star and now is a three. Great location, just hate to see the place going downhill. April 14, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 next>>